You are here: HomeNews2017 05 06Article 535579

Stop the concert and let’s work together – Otiko Djaba to Bugri Naabu

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Maximum 6 years ago

OTIKO SHOULD SPEAK LIKE A MINISTER!!!
    THIS WOMAN IS CROSSING THE RED LINE, HOW CAN SOMEONE WITH SUCH A HIGH POSITION TALK LIKE THIS? SPEAKING LIKE ASHAWOO!!! I'M EVEN ASHAMED FOR HER.

• OTIKO 6 years ago

NPP CONCERT EVIL PARTY.NO CLUE

• THE MADMAN 6 years ago

of course, The honourable big six should not have invited communist traitor Nkrumah to come and help them win independence, we all know what a dictator he became

• Baba NPP ZEBILLA 6 years ago

NANA be ready for OTIKO fight. that lady hate men

• Libilibilabalaba 6 years ago

If Nana does wrong why not

• kyebi mugabi 6 years ago

There are two people here,one has insulted a former president and other tells lies about the former president and now the two of them are fighting , who do you support . oyya don't laugh watch them more trouble and wahala is ...

• Be honest 6 years ago

Truly,she talked like I don't care woman or I think she is a frustrated woman who needs the engine oil of a man.

• Baba NPP ZEBILLA 6 years ago

this woman lacks manner and cartesy.how will go to someone region to hold meeting without informing the Regional minister OR your own party? hmmmmmmm.

• Tatiana 6 years ago

In 7 months, 2017 will be over. In 3-weeks, U CAN complete this book & become skilled enough to earn; learn to setup a service center easily. The next 6 months of 2017 could be productive for U, IF U INVEST NOW. There are Sma ...

• victor london 6 years ago

Otiko Djaba should talk like a minister
    if she has issues in her life she shouldseek help from doctors
    it seem she has a complex she always talk out of turn
    nana Addo should curb that
    we are all npp but she should be ...

• Dumebi 6 years ago

We voted for confusion and we got it.

• jermm 6 years ago

you are all concert people from heard to toe

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

This djaba woman should stop misleading people. There is no sense in her response to the issue in question. The main issues is what did she want in North? Why did she go without? executives notice? She should answer this ques ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

DO U NEED VISA TO GO ANYWHERE IN GH? SHE IS A CABINET MINISTER N U SAYING SHE NEEDS EXEC WHAT? ILLITERATE, GO TO SCHOOL N LEARN SO UR MIND CAN OPEN GBAGAYAA LIKE BUGRI NAABU IN MOUF. SO U TOO CAN TAKE UR MIND CHOP APONKYE KAK ...

• Isaidit 6 years ago

This whole episode is very troubling in the sense that this is not the first time some NPP members have challenged the authority of the State.Bugri Naabu has really disappointed me because I pegged him to be a patriot.He shou ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

SHE IS A CABINET MINISTER. BUGRI IS A REGIONAL MINISTER. U DONT FIGHT WOMEN IN PUBLIC LIKE THIS. U BUGRI ARE AT FAULT. U CANT STOP A CABINET MINISTER OR QUESTION HER AS TO WHY SHE IS MEETING WITH PARTY WOMEN IN UR REGION. GO ...

• Onukpa Ye Shia 6 years ago

Carving kingdoms.. No go territory until cleared. Hahahahaaaaa

• Atta - USA 6 years ago

Is this woman Otiko Djaba serious at all. She angrily replied Bugri Naabu and she should have ended it there. Now her seemingly reconciliatory tone clearly betrays her as an undecisive and a bi-polar personality. She acts imp ...

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

If this idiots don't confers what will come between them will be more than the party itself

• Cee Usa 6 years ago

Even if Nabu is at fault she as a woman have to humbl her Self just go to your brother and talk to him in a polight way how can this woman be a minister

• Queen Elizabeth 6 years ago

Cee Usa. Who made her a minister? Huh. Again who made her a minister? You are a fool. Clueless idiot forcibly made her a minister. Awful. Sad

• Evil Npp 6 years ago

Ghanaians are they ones suffering for bring this useless uncivilised
    criminals, hooligans,gangsters, double
    incompetent confused.com Mafia terrorist 2020 is at the corner as rightly said by the minister. Evil Npp can't rule ...

• Emma 6 years ago

Go n educate yourself and look for proper job, hungry man

• omanbapa 6 years ago

Otiko stop that Nonsense and Respect Him,she didn't want to Respect a man WHY?

• KB 6 years ago

Before we insult Madame Otiko, pls verify the authenticity of the news. We are in days where any person can just write anything and post it on GHANAWEB.

• Sarpong 6 years ago

You want authentication when there is introvertible soundbites of the two morons to validate the news?

• Akosua 6 years ago

No wonder these two did what they did to Ex Pres JM. Its their training. Its their stock in trade. Its the very nature of NPP. From JB Danquah all the way through. Surprisingly we still vote for them. Hmmmm

• Yussif 6 years ago

Madam Otiko is a minister of state and must learn to respect party structures,one can argue that her position is a state one bigger than that of the regional chairman but it does not mean she can treat the chairman with disre ...

• Pasco 6 years ago

Mr Yussif I agree with you to extent. No one is denying that he has in depth knowledge about how party activist should be treated. But let us also bear in mind that THIS IS A NATIONAL AFFAIR and Otiko being a SUBSTANTIVE MINI ...

• Oboy 6 years ago

You are disrespectful woman how you refuses to tell him stupid woman

• Matete 6 years ago

The fact is, this OLD BAG of a woman has no manners. She's full of stupid arrogance. She has no respect for anyone. Watch your beak silly woman. Your days are numbered in that ministry.

• Jato Bibio 6 years ago

She disrespected the former president and disrespected the Vetting cite. She was not put in check so now it is her own party executives. Nana should watch out or it will be her turn.
    Anyway Otiko don't try Hon. Agyapong or y ...

• Jato Bibio 6 years ago

I meant vetting ctte and also
    " Nana should watch out or it will be his turn "

• 'We the People' 6 years ago

These are the people entrusted with the future of your children. These lunatics and deranged souls. This is a curse on Ghana.

• Uncle Law. 6 years ago

Pls.pls. Enough is enough. We are here to work and meet the needs of ordinary Ghanaian. Because of Power or what. The eyes are watching. The two of you are really matured so stop the blame game and concentrate on the work ass ...

• Do little, UK 6 years ago

Look at what the NTAFUO are doing.

• kwam 6 years ago

Madam Otiko, must respect the structures that enabled her to be appointed as a Minister, or else she will regret. What stops her from just calling the regional executives to tell them am in your region for an assignment?, as ...

• Bismarck 6 years ago

bugri nabu talks and behaves like a mad man he does not deserve his post

• de-shadow 6 years ago

I never knew that some people prefer goats, cows, e.t.c to V8 vehicles

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

What constitution is this Bugri Naabu guy talking about? Ghana's constitution or NPP constitution? If it is the latter, Ghana's constitution trumps party constitution and a Minister does not have to seek permission from a p ...

• ericusgraby Dubai 6 years ago

Why all these nonses happen in the north. Infact, it is time that the people in the north must realize that they are disturbing our peace in the country. Can't they live together as one people and love each other? We are fade ...

• Pasco 6 years ago

It is high time Nana Akuffo Addo ,the President summoned all his party faithfuls to SENSITISE THEM ABOUT THEIR RESPECTIVE ROLES. MAKING THEM AWARE THAT YES YOU HELP MY PARTY TO GAIN POLITICAL POWER BUT NOW SERIOUS GOVERNMENT ...

• Pasco 6 years ago

Let us be factual ,objective and knowledgeable here. There two aspects surrounding this issues. That is LEGALITY & MORALITY. YES on moral grounds it would have been an honour or respect if she had notified him or the party . ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Concert people just like most of ghanaians for you ,low IQ , very sad !!!!

• charles Mensah 6 years ago

Otiko,can you learn to zip your mouth? You are causing so much havoc to NPP. First it was the dressing of ladies, the Hamid's albinism and now Bugri Nabu saga. I know you divorced your husband, Dr. Tapang.Get a man to service ...

• Libilibilabalaba 6 years ago

Keep fighting Maame Otiko you are the modern day Yaa Asantewaa all those calling you a prostitute should ask their mother who their real fathers are anything you do l am with you a million % you will always be a heroine to al ...

• Politics 6 years ago

It is right to insult a sitting prez but not right to insult an ordinary chief chief who refuse a v-8 vehicle but accept goats and sheep????

• Kutsii 6 years ago

A day is coming when this hitch called Otiko will be beaten mercilessly in public and stopped naked. That day is coming. She's so disrespectful. She can even insult a President, let alone a Regional Chairman.

• Nkrekete 6 years ago

I am greatly disappointed in some the people who have posted negative and stupid comments about Ms. Afisa Otiko Djaba. The idiots and morons say she has no manners: she insulted a former president; she demontrated arrogance a ...

• Kwaku Single 6 years ago

First Lady's Assignment Paa. God is watching us all.

• FRANK , Accra 6 years ago

Otiko Dzaba, a sure candidate for bi-polar and borderline personality disorder. Talk to Dr Akwasi Osei.

• Sam ba Sam 6 years ago

It's extremely disappointing that Otiko Djaba cannot control herself n her mouth regardless of who is involved. This could have been solved by just a simple phone call without resorting to the media . Her utterances is becomi ...