You are here: HomeNews2017 05 06Article 535490

Return ‘bribes’ you took from people - Otiko to NPP Chairman

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Obiba 6 years ago

So tired of all these politrickings. God knows the truth.

• OTIKO 6 years ago

NPP LAIR TO POWER WILL BE EXPOSED SOON. GOD NEVER SLEEPS.

• Baba NPP ZEBILLA 6 years ago

another Alima

• Benito. 6 years ago

Hahaha,this interesting. Ghanaian officials love goat meat for pepper soup and hard liquor,no wonder judges take goats and sheep as bribe.On a more serious note,this Otiko woman is troublesome,fighting all over.She must be ca ...

• Bawumia 6 years ago

It is quite strange that a regional chairman of a party would want to be on notice regarding an official state function. Whom does Bugri Naabu think that he is?

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

OTIKO A KNOWN FAMILY RELATION OF MAHAMA IS ONE OF THE SPIES NANA MUST WATCH CAREFULLY

• Kayayoo prefect 6 years ago

Dr. Truth . You are a foolish boy. You know she is a spy and you stupidly used your parliamentary majority to vote and approve her. You see that you are goat. Next time she will spit unto the face of that ugly chimpanzee thie ...

• PATRIOT 6 years ago

U ARE NOT KIDS. UR GOVT IS BARELY 6 MONTHS OLD ......N U ARE NOW FIGHTING LIKE THIS IN PUBLIC ?

WHERE IS UR DECENCY ?
    WHEN THERE IS DISAGREEMENT BETWEEN MEMBERS, I BELIEVE THERE ARE PROCEDURES U SHOULD FOLLOW.
    RUNNING ...

• Akosua 6 years ago

Eii eii eii NPP taking bribes. Ghanaians you see ooo. Chop chop. Nokofiooo. You see only 120 days and see the corruption scandals. We are listing them and noting the response time of our boss I.e our President. Ex Pres JM wou ...

• OTIKO 6 years ago

LET THE NPP CHAIRMAN FOR THE N/R REGION RETURN THE 4X4 JM GAVE HIM. NPP FOLLOWERS ARE EVIL AND THEY CAN LAIR.NOW ALL YOUR LAIRS ARE EXPOSED.OTIKO THANK YOU.

• abubakar 6 years ago

Gsfp should be taken from the gender ministry to the presidency or local government to stop these useless fights

• Joseph 6 years ago

This Bugringuy is an idiot paa

• deen 6 years ago

Bring the pick up an the goat sheep and the rest your own party confess that you are a bribe taker.

• awudu 6 years ago

Otiko marry and become responsible.Your arrogance is becoming too much.You not a tingod wai.Who can u give trouble.waste

• Tiko Nam 6 years ago

How did this Otiko know that there was bribe taken then? The otiko is doing some bribe herself then that's why she knew about that. Bad otiko..

• Bill Friction 6 years ago

Mr Prez take some action for the Ghanaian to knw that you are in for serious business not joking

• P. Osei 6 years ago

It's about time people in authority learn to respect each other. It's a shame to see two prominent people of ruling NPP fighting each other. Please don't disrespect the presidency.
    Behave or get fired.

• kwaku Addo 6 years ago

Otiku you better shut up. you are becoming unbecoming.

• Dinna kyere 6 years ago

You people were praising her when she was insulting ex president now u see

• Haruna Yakubu 6 years ago

we no u people from record that you ar always violence and corrupt as well .God bless Ghana , God course NPP

• AZAA 6 years ago

So after all Naabu has been demanding bribes, not only from the NDC. I think he also went to Akua Donkor

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

OTIKO should learn how to talk in public. If she is asked to provide evidence of her allegations now she can't.

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

So all the bribery alligations against Mahama was just to make him loose the election. The guilty one is this useless Npp chairman. See how God is exposing them one by one?

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

So how is deceiving who? Yesterday the report was that police can to calm you down today the woman is saying she is there for a visit.... I think this woman is not fair on this issue

• AAziz Issahaku 6 years ago

Or chairman, you are very cheap commodity in the market. Fowls,goats and cows/cattle for appointments.shame on to you Bull Naabu.

• PATRIOT 6 years ago

U ARE NOT KIDS. UR GOVT IS BARELY 6 MONTHS OLD ......N U ARE NOW FIGHTING LIKE THIS IN PUBLIC ?

WHERE IS UR DECENCY ?
    WHEN THERE IS DISAGREEMENT BETWEEN MEMBERS, I BELIEVE THERE ARE PROCEDURES U SHOULD FOLLOW.
    RUNNING ...

• Igp. 6 years ago

Otiko do not bring down the repute of the office you occupy as a Minister. Stop the unnecessary feuding within and without the party. STop it!!!

• Hmmm 6 years ago

Fight fight fight lol just kidding. Stop fighting

• WH 6 years ago

You are grown up man,try to be responsible and deployed yourself in the state of elder ,but you all the time, you are always at resonance, why who you think u are,don't you are working towards to your grieve.

• Joe 6 years ago

This info is coming from their own camp.

• Kayayoo prefect 6 years ago

Fools. They told you that the girlie is a big ashawo at circle yet NPP fools used their parliamentary majority to approve her. Next time she will spit unto the face of that ugly chimpanzee idiot Bugri the fool Naabu.NPP is so ...

• Stone 6 years ago

Hmmm!
    When a Pastor and his wife are fighting, who is going to separate them?

• AB 6 years ago

So Bugri Naabu lied eh!. An old man who can lie is as useless as anything cos he cant even train his children

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

As a matter of urgency EOCO should arrest Bugri naabu, otiko djaba and dwarf akuffo addo and prosecute them for this bribery allegation.

• EDDIE 6 years ago

In my opinion, the security agencies or the President's office must react on the bribery allegations by the Gender Minister against the Chairman of the NPP in the Northern Region if Akufo-Addo really wants to fight corruption ...

• Koffi Sarpong 6 years ago

Otiko give it to this ugly Bugri bribes taker this Niger goat

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Useless bribe givers n bribes takers, energy minister bribe parliament in other to clear him n now Naabu is also joining judges to finish all our goats n yam , we regretted voting for this useless Prez to come n spoil our cou ...

• S.K 6 years ago

So if this man can be bribed with goats and sheeps then he will sing hallelujah for getting V8.this story tells that the Bugri Naabu lied about Mahamas alleged v8 car bribe he speculated. We Ghanaians are patiently following. ...

• Kujo 6 years ago

Let there be fights among them otherwise we will never know the secrets urge all of you to give them more ammunition to fight

• yaw 6 years ago

Only in Gh will an illiterate find his way into the corridors of power. Only in Gh. ...... Iliterate... I mean iliterate in politics and taking decisions for his kind and educated fellows in the country in 2017.... God have m ...

• Analytical 6 years ago

so bugri naabu can reject a 4×4 and a huge amount of Ghana cedis as 'bribe' from the Mahamas but accept goats and sheep's as bribe..... Smh.