You are here: HomeNews2017 05 06Article 535412

Stop promising jobs for goats, cows – Otiko jabs Naabu

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Auge 6 years ago

pls Mr chairman, we are not in campaign era why should a state minister consult an ordinary Chairman of a party before performing her duties

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Jimmy 6 years ago

This two people are under a cursed for insulting a sitting President JDM when they where in opposition, I sincerely believed this is the repercussions of that, Mad Otiko have never known peace since her nomination as a minist ...

• kenneth 6 years ago

A decorated monkey is still a monkey more to come

• Kwame 6 years ago

By their fruits ye shall know them. I am still waiting for Naabu's side of the story on the alleged bribery by the Mahamas.
    But even before that, this story if true, says a lot.

• A Victim of Okada 6 years ago

Illiterates like Bugri Naabu will never know the difference between the party and the government. He needs NCCE to sit him down and give him a child's lecture on what he can do and what he cannot do as an unrepentent, power-g ...

• Mawuli in Ho 6 years ago

This Otiko shouldn't be a minister.
    Nana must look at her appointment again.
    Very foolish woman.
    Since her appointment, she is only causing more harm to gov't.

• One Dam. 6 years ago

The Northern region want nothing but one district one factory, dams, dams and dams to contribute to the planting for food and jobs. Period.
    Naabu and Otio cease fire and help implement the NPP manifesto.
    This is what we wa ...

• Jimmy 6 years ago

Mad Otiko should be very careful, because things were better for her when she was in opposition, now you're a minister but things have rather gone worse, sometimes Ghanaweb have to come to your rescue by closing the comments ...

• Nkrekete 6 years ago

Mama Mia! My Sweetheart makes my day. It's unthinkable for a party Chairman to suggest that a Minister should seek his permission before undertaking an official duty. This is stupidity at the highest level. Bugri Naabu an ...

• SON OF JAKPA 6 years ago

YOU INSULTED ME OTIKO FOR DOING NOTHING WRONG AGAINST YOU.OTIKO YOUR TIME WILL COME VERY SOON.ANY WAY I AM NOT SUPRISE IF BUGRI NAABU COLLECT GOAT COW SHEEP AND EVEN SHEERBUTTER AS BRIBE TO PROMISE JOBS.N.P.P N.P.P N.P.P. O ...

• AAziz Issahaku 6 years ago

The man who claimed rejecting pejaro and GH 500000.is now collecting cows ,fowls and goats. What a disgrace man thunder strike you for lying against John and Ibrahim.

• joe 6 years ago

Otiko you were right when you said thief mahama is evil but pls this one you should tone down ok else you these creatures called NDC members would develop mouth diarrhoea as you can hear they have started vomiting rubbish

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Saaaa yoooo......illiteracy vs. uncouth. Round two

• Asem ooo 6 years ago

hahahaha Naabu has bean exposed, if naabu can be bribe with goat's and cow why did he lied to Ghanaian's that JDM bribe him with car's, money and a house but he didn't take it?hmmm .Allah will expose any one who lied about JD ...

• Kofi Kovi 6 years ago

Otko must be careful, she being too
    Pompous after her appointment, throwing herself on everyone. If you go to a region in the name of the party, the chairman of that region must know of your coming. Don't mess things up for ...

• Papa G. 6 years ago

You are stark ignorant. Otiko is a gov't minister and holding a meeting in it's name is not wrong. Naabu was TOTALLY wrong. The country is not in the campaign era where she was campaigning for her party. Naabu must be civilis ...

• paa kofi 6 years ago

Eiii !!!!! Wiase bon paa, look at these two idiots lambasted JDM , called him names and poured insult on him left right center now doing to themselves, oh God have mercy on them. There are more to come. Shameless beings.

• Papa G. 6 years ago

THE LAW OF KARMA.

• Akosua 6 years ago

NPP corruption galour

• paa kofi 6 years ago

Eiii naabu ,so can be bribed with common goats and cows but can't be bribed with HSE , V8 and huge sums money, nyame na obotua )WO na Otiko kaw papa na you haven't seen anything yet. Ndompo.

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

Only in unruly Ghana can a Regional Party Chairman think that he has power over a Minister of State! Can somebody educate this pompous fool that he is just a common citizen like the rest of the populace even if his NPP party ...

• Rebecca Akufo Addo 6 years ago

This Otiko so called gender minister is an idiot. Mustapha Hamid should tell the president to sack her immediately. Bugri Naabu should take a cain and whip the pristitution out of her. Foolish woman husband snatcher. I hate h ...

• Kayayoo prefect 6 years ago

Rebecca Akufo Addo you are a dog .It is Bugri Naabu who is an idiot. Big in structure but stupid in the brain . Otiko is a beautiful woman, descent and well behaved unlike Bugri Naabu the idiot. Otiko should spit into Bugri N ...

• Queen Elizabeth 6 years ago

The new Accra-Ougadougu train should pass on these two fools and tear them into pieces. They are destroying our party. Nana should sack them