You are here: HomeNews2017 05 04Article 535029

NDC Defeat: I was truthful; Akufo-Addo promised heaven – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (210)

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

YOUR BROTHER AND HENCHMAN IBRAHIM WAS EVADING TAXES AND YOU HAVE THE GUTS TO ESPOUSE ABOUT RESPONSBLE CITIZEN PAYING TAXES

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Useless thug! Who let the dog out of his cage in the first place? This hardened thug and his siblings must be kept in a cage for good. Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo president Mahama.

• Daladam 6 years ago

all he did was raising unessesary taxes and fees on ghana people

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 6 years ago

SORRY ASS MADAFUKA SHAME ON U, YOU HAVE THE BOSS TO BE STILL TALKING AFTER YOU AND YOUR FAMILY STILL ALL GHANA MONEY WORST CORRUPTION IN GHANA COMMITTED BY THIS THEIVE MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY...... BANZA

• Kwadaso 6 years ago

Mahama couldn't promise any agenda because as usual NDC was without a comprehensive agenda.They built one hospital/school here,one road there then called for an applause.The difference with NPP is how detailed their plansand ...

• PATRIOTIC 6 years ago

John Mahama, you are a thief. Where are the missing state cars? How can a thief like you be truthful.Nobody will vote you as a president in Ghana again. Your performance was abysmal.

Let me tell you, Nana Akuffo Addo has b ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 6 years ago

Where did u get the money to do this? U even stole money and invested in a foreign country. Why didn't u build a hotel in Ghana or somewhere in Africa even. To create jobs? Meanwhile ghanaians are Suffering. No jobs, no money ...

• Mother Ghana is weepimng 6 years ago

Stop making racist and tribal comments.i hate people who do that.Talk about his deeds,not where he comes from.We are all created in the image and likeness of God.

• Yelsung Yaw 6 years ago

I am a registered NPP member and a northerner. I wont allow idiots like you to insult people who are not your much.What kind of indiscipline statement did you make? "Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo president Mahama". Just be careful. I can ...

• AGYENKWANUA 6 years ago

Hi Yaw, I'm a card bearing member of NPP in good standing of Ashanti extraction. People like Andrew should not be given even a single second of attention. Such people are ignorant and roam about in their stupidity. For all yo ...

• 007 6 years ago

Do not feel inferior with that statement my brother.

• Okponglo Guy 6 years ago

He is not even an NPP supporter.

The NPP descended from Northern People's Party. Nana is a Nima boy and Bawumia is not next president.

Ignore the bush bigot.

• Prof Lungu 6 years ago

We say, the incompetent Mahama can go on cry a whole river, he will never again be a president in the Republic of Ghana.

• James 6 years ago

Idiot Andrew your mother smelling asshole that gave birth to you that is a dog
    thug and let you out to insult the first gentle man. Look at your dirty ugly pig
    dwarf terrorist Nana, weak corrupt double incompleteness Ghan ...

• Who 6 years ago

Still Mahama is a tanii toilet carrier.

• Yaw Agyei 6 years ago

Hear the dishonest Ex President lie again. Your own party people say you were arrogant and reckless about nepotism. Everyone witnessed the shamefully excessive corruption and inactoon in your regime championed and protected b ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###AUTHOR: OMANBAPA --------- Bawumia will be president in Ghana at all cost. It was through Dr Bawumia that your party NDC is in opposition now. You always rig election!! Bawumia and Nana Addo have proved to you that, that t ...

• omanhene 6 years ago

SHUT MAHAMA GO AWAY. FUCKER.

• Mensa 6 years ago

WHAT YOU DID FOR GHANA OTHER THEN RASIE TAXES AND BRING KILLERS FROM GITMO TO LIVE HERE

• eric 6 years ago

you allowed ghanaians to go through hell with you killer taxes and foolish policies for 4 yrs.just 3 months to election you were going about commissioning uncompleted project thinking ghanaians are blind.you are yet to suffer ...

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 6 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD LEARN TO SIT HIS ASS AT HOME, NOT PAY FOR SUCH HIGH PROFILE MEETINGS TO LECTURE US ON REASONS HE FAILED SO MISERABLY. HE STILL SUFFERS FROM POWER HANGOVERS AND CAN'T ACCEPT THAT HE'S NOW IRRELEVANT. BUT IF THE G ...

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

The dwarf went to Chief Executive Forum n he confirm ur marvelous performance

Ugly dwarf you mean?Someone created by God? That is why God rejected Mahama.What has the way someone looks,got to do with good leadership?I don't think you worship God ,otherwise you will not look at the rot under NDC and sa ...

• Bra Yaw Agyei 6 years ago

My main problem with the Ex-President is that he is a pathological liar. There is no alternative way of describing the man withour referring his relentless dishonesty. He now sees himself as a tax payer interested in accounta ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

THAT WAS ONE OF THE THINGS HE FORGOT TO TELL GHANAIANS.
    HIS UN-ELECTED BROTHER, IBRAHIM, WAS RUNNING THE COUNTRY LIKE HIS PERSONAL RACKET!

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 6 years ago

Only fools in Ghana believe in you. You are so evil to me and l hate you too much because l cannot see any qualities in you to be a leader. Bombacrate!

• KkBig bro 6 years ago

Did ur mom feed u breast milk

• junior k 6 years ago

Yes he maybe evil as you rightly said,but put it at the back your mind that,he left a legacy that is there to show.Even if he didn't do anything as you and your cohorts claim,he built the Kwame Nkrumah interchange,the ongoing ...

• 007 6 years ago

Little thinker. NPP was not rejected but narrowly lost election. If u compare the margin NDC lost with then it will be difficult for NDC to come to power in a long time.
    It was not Ghanaians who rejected NDC but God.

• Asonaba 6 years ago

NDC tribe centered governance, arrogance and sheer incompetence have advised most people in Ghana to shit can Mahama so called infrastructure legacy.
    TrueLy, judging from all the responses to Mahama on this platform am convi ...

• New York Wiseboy 6 years ago

Our ex-president is telling lies. Because I am aware that no Ghanaian president pays tax, only the poor. In the U.S, all presidents and government officials pay taxes and make their taxes known to the general public every yea ...

• Kofi abotsi 6 years ago

making useless excuses for your loss that was solidly espoused by your greed and unprecedented levels of looting with family and friends.

• predator 6 years ago

who put us where we found ourselves with the economy? you are no longer relevant. just shut up and see what others can do. mr. looter!

• Kige 6 years ago

You never told them because of deep rooted corruption and arrogance of your small boy ministers that is why you lost? Are you insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians for voting your corrupt ass out?

• Paapidi 6 years ago

Mahama, you are too stupid to be taken seriously. You even told your followers at a rally that you have constructed more infrastructure than America. Is this a truthful statement? Do not even think of coming back because your ...

• read i 6 years ago

hid 7mil from imf. lied about VP house. lied about ford expedition bribe...LIED WHEN HE WAS ASKED IF HE HAS EVER TAKEN A BRIBE.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

IT IS NOT TIME FOR US TO KNOW WETHER PREZ . AKUFO ADO LIED TO THE MATION UNTIL AFTER FOUR YEARS , BUT I DREAD WHAT WILL HAPPEN IF (GOD FORBID) PREZ. ADO DID NOT DELIVER UPON THE PROMISES, IT WILL BE REAL MAYHEM!!

• mr prudent 6 years ago

Please ur English is poor... Do you understand MAYHEM and its usage? If anyone takes u serious this can result in a disaster. Please write Twi to better communicate... Not these bad choices of words!!

• Mensah Abrampah 6 years ago

Mr Prudent, if you disagree with the author's comment you have every right to say it but if you attack his English which is a second or borrowed language for all Ghanaians then I'm going to attack yours too. Next time conside ...

• the ultimate 6 years ago

Hahahaha! Menssh some of you are just stuck and funny. Just see d difference... Prudent's use of choice could easily be a typo or anything without any misunderstanding of he meant. The other guy's use of MAYHEM insread of ...

• Koo Nimo 6 years ago

Mr Mahama why don't you go and dig a hole and hide in it. Why don't you comment on the evasion of tax by your brother under your watch

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 6 years ago

Yes NANA AKUFO ADDO will FULFILL
    HIS PROMISE. Have you not yet begun to
    feel and taste it ? It is REAL. OFUI, where
    is YOUR WISDOM ? TRY TO RECOLLECT
    the ATROCITIES your PARTY and your
    FAMILY DID ...

• Ebenezer 6 years ago

nkwasiasem, u moved Ghana debt from 9.5 billion to 122 billion, u allow ur babies with sharp teeth to loot Ghana n also steal our cars n u claim u managed de economy? naniema, try contesting 2020 n will get 24.4.

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

If you were truthfully to Ghanaians what prevented you and your vice to response to Dr Bawumiah 170 economy lecture???

• Yoo 6 years ago

Have you ever spoken the truth your life? Any womanizer is a liar. And since you are the chief womanizer ever lived in Ghana, impliedly, you are a liar. You are also a thief. Stop comparing yourself to the President Nana Addo ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

By your deeds, you are known so no amount banal bunkum will assuage your corruptocracy. You came with an empty pan and went away awash with loots.

• King Bascious 6 years ago

Mr former President, I'm surprised you are saying that. I think you should go back and read Niccolo Machiavelli's notorious book "The Prince". And to remind you again, "Politics is who gets what, when, and how" (Harold Dwight ...

• Buju 6 years ago

Not all that glitters are Gold really.very Humbled state man,I like you .

• Alex 6 years ago

Fuck you,and shut your mouth,a big disgrace to northerners.

• Papa Dee 6 years ago

Ghanaians hate the truth and like empty but useless unfulfilled promises. JM was on the seat and knew the sickness of the Ghanaian economy and he boldly told his people the real state of the economy, yet people with limited b ...

• Truth 6 years ago

At least fuel prices have bn decreasing since since NPP took power. The USD has also stabilised. Bank interest rate has decreased as well....all these achievements in less than four months. So come again....

• Iddris Yussif 6 years ago

Petrol has reduced to hw much? Petrol was 14gh wen ndc left office n today is stands at 18ghc.Is that wat u called reduction? Substandard comments. JM has said d bitter truth. Npp promise to pay DKM customers wat did we hear ...

• Papa ,Kwahu 6 years ago

Mr ignorant,you keep on telling lies to Ghanaians The price of petrol @Goil which is cheapest in Ghana on the 5th of December 2016 was 18.45 pesewas per gallon.Mahama is thief and no one trust him except gullible people like ...

• junior k 6 years ago

Fuel prices have bn decreasing really? But ironically,fares have bn increased.hope you are satisfied with that?

• MAHAMA JD MAHAMA 6 years ago

Hummmm!!!!!!!!' We PITY YOU!!' How TRUTHFUL CAN ADEAD GOAT BE???

• KSK 6 years ago

Mahama is a known thief. I learnt the father was a big thief, no wonder all the children are thieves. For the presidency, Mahama should be kept away permanently. Looters & thieves.

• outlaw 6 years ago

omg pls Mr former president shut up!! to think of it what was the policies you and your party campaigned for Ghanaians to retain you in power? i dont remember. insolence, nepotism and corruption was what charactarised your go ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Mr Mahama the only truth you said was you are in first gear after that we never heard from you again meaning you still in first gear your problem is you underestimate the people of Ghana and you and ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is nothing but a curse to Ghana. Some one who prays that God should make Ghana " great and small" .Mahama my dearest President, history will soon vindicate you.

History will confirm Mahama has the most corrupt leader ever to rule Ghana,and the most useless

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 6 years ago

It takes people with thinking cap to know Mahama was right. Lying for power did the trick for Npp and everybody knows it. Situations in the country today is worst than four months ago so he is right. Prices of goods are still ...

• kwasi 6 years ago

I say ndc time better than this time

• SADA 6 years ago

John, you know very well it's because of your corruption, tribalism, nepotism, but incompetence and your wife made you lose the elections. Period.
    Can you tell us what you did over the SADA corruption. Look at the north and ...

• uncle boo 6 years ago

Please kindly let us know the heavens which Nana Addo promised Ghanaians? We are not fools. Look at what your brother was doing to us during the term of your office,very shamefu

• frank 6 years ago

NDC lost because of ur greediness

Akufo Addo takes advice from u

• Faith 6 years ago

Please keep quiet and allow the new president do his work. Past presidents must learn to be quiet in Africa

• Taliban2 6 years ago

Past presidents in Africa always make noise. They are always want to be seen as if they have found the solution after leaving office. In Ghana listen to Rawlings and Kuffour after they have been president for 19 and 8 years ...

• ASh town 6 years ago

I HATE SEEING THIS FACE AGAIN.

• Oboy Kwasi. 6 years ago

Lazy ex-president. Please shut up ok

• black prophet 6 years ago

black powers from indian call for spritualo244908520 help

• Pumpuni 6 years ago

NPP dismantled your NDC's stealing machine. That is why you lost the Elections. Go away with your lies.

• Kintso 6 years ago

John Mahama, the people punished you because you and your people were very corrupt and arrogant. And the pardon of the Montie 3 was the last straw.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Tell the truth we voted u out because u are corrupt and cannot fight corruption.

• yakagbomo 6 years ago

Mr Ex, you were voted out because of incompetence, corruption, create, loot and share wai.

• Taliban2 6 years ago

Ghanaians voted you out because you pardon the Montie3

• paolo 6 years ago

What will Ghanaians do bcos of Delta Force

• Yaw Owusu 6 years ago

Mahama you were crrupt and incompetent. You were truthful in saying Ghanaians have short memory.

• Amankwah Benjamin 6 years ago

Mahama Is a Fugitive,Akuffo Addo Never Promised Heaven,He Rather Made The Citizens Aware That There Is Hope..And In The First Budget You Will Know Akuffo Addo Mean Business

• Kuma 6 years ago

All those commenting on this page, I wish you pass the same comments on facebook if you really have balls

• Eben 6 years ago

Ex President did not live up to expectation he brought untold hardships to Ghanaians the future was very bleak widespread looting of state resources culminating in unprecedented hardships never experienced by Ghanaians

• macho man 6 years ago

lies

• Samdougi 6 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD ASPIRE TO BE TRUTHFUL TO THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY AFTER SHAMEFULLY EXITING OFFICE,THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER IS,MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF IMMATURE SMALL BOYS OFFICE HOLDERS HAVE COMPLETELY DEVIATED FROM THE PRINCIP ...

• S. K. A 6 years ago

Sad, am seeing that people hate JDM of corruption. But I will be rely happy and the hole Ghanaians will be happy too if we can be able to investigate all our farmer PRECEDANTS to know how corrup each of them are and who the w ...

• Daniel 6 years ago

President mahama should keep quiet. Ghana is suffering today because of the numerous debt they left behind this current govt. Unnecessary spending and wickedness on the part of his administration has led the current governme ...

• George Nutsugah 6 years ago

John Mahama is still telling lies about why Ghanaians voted him out of office. It seems as though stealing and lying is in their family line. Both John Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama are thieves and liars. Stealing and lying is in ...

• Keli Mensah 6 years ago

Who caused the bad economy? You inherited heaven in 2008 and plunged it into a bad economy through your corrupt and bad governanace practises. It's only ndc fool soldiers you can fool all the time with lies.

• S. K. A 6 years ago

You may don't know if you have not been told. It will be interesting for you to know the most corrupted former precedent we have in this country. Let us try to investigate them from JJ to JDM. I hope I make since.

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Stop this crazy lies and find somewhere to hide. Ghanaians are sick and tired of your thievery and corruption.

We are all witnesses of your crap and incompetence that's brought us this far. Thanks God that he's given us a ...

• Kwasi 6 years ago

NPP BOYS MUST SHUT UP.THE CURRENT LIVING CONDITION IN GHANA IS VERY SHOCKING.PEOPLE BEING SACKED TO GO HOME,NURSES AND TEACHERS NOT BEING PAID AND SO MANY PROBLEMS PEOPLE AREPASSING THROUGH.NO. MONEY FOR MEDICINE .LIFE HAS GE ...

• Nana 6 years ago

We were deceived

• Nana 6 years ago

Mr Mahama please dont lie to the outside world koraa!!!. The truth is there so face it. you subjected your government to thiefdom.

• Amega 6 years ago

Is this the new reason why you lost?

• Keane 6 years ago

Ahhhhh why does this this greedy corrupt animal still get air time hurry up and go to prison or go in exile ....you screwed Ghana with corrupt deals like AMERI power deal I would dig a hole and HIDE if I was you JUST SHIUUUU ...

• Jeen 6 years ago

How long has President Akuffo-Addo been in power?. Mahama should shut up for Akuffo Addo to clear his (Mahama) mess. He should discipline his brother rather.

• Kofi 6 years ago

You caused the nation huge financial loss with your family looting from the nation so Nana has to use what is available now and seek to retrieve what has been stolen

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Not truthful with everything and Ghanaians realised that's why you were voted out ... Woyome ... Ibrahim ... SADA etc ... sorry

• Philips 6 years ago

Mr. Ex-President i beg you to sit back and read again what you have said. We gave you the entire country for more than 4 years to fix the broken pieces in the country and you couldn't do it. You had all what it takes as Presi ...

• nii 6 years ago

you really sucks. high unemployment, high inflation,corruption, you name it. you did it all.

• Aduananiba 6 years ago

Your government was the most corrupt government ever to rule Ghana since independence and was kicked out as a result! Dont blame it on promises from Nana Addo. You inflated cost of projects in four folds what did you expect ...

• ben 6 years ago

Where learning process means what? To be given another opportunity to experiment with your incompetent team that almost wrecked the economy? No way MR Mahama.. Where u being truthful with the many contracts u over valued? Whe ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Shor-sighted NDC apparatchiks are making lots of noise on this platform. Because it's obvious that they don't know what is going to happen to Ghana, under the able and visionary leadership of H. E. Nana Akufo-Addo.

Truly, ...

• Kukrudu Rado Rado 6 years ago

You stole to be President and you lost because of corruptions and stealing from Ghana mother

• Asuoso Asem 6 years ago

What's wrong with this man? Go home peacefully, and stop complaining.

• Papa G. 6 years ago

If you promised your girl friend that you can only afford to buy her gari and beans for lunch, she would not accept and may leave you. But if you promised to buy her panties wrapped in honey and dollars she will do anything f ...

• Robinho.ucc 6 years ago

honest!!!! when u lied to Ghanaians issue about power crises would be a thing of the past in your 2nd term,did it happened????? u blutant liar,greedy n self seeking leader.U 've the guts to say this. tell that to the birds. U ...

• Mahama ase3 Ghana 6 years ago

Mahama should stop lying for once please; can he deny what bukom banku said and the vehicles they gave to some people for free? Did those money come from his own pocket? Nyame ahu no oo. Everyone can see that you are a thief ...

• PPP 6 years ago

YOU LOST BECAUSE YOU WERE INCOMPETENT. A FLYOVER IS NOT GOING TO GET YOU ELECTED

• daddy Turf 6 years ago

Gh didn't vote 4 akuffo addo on the bases of his promises,but on base of bad economy policies of mahama and numerous corruption scandal in then ruling NDC led by john dramani mahama.

• Abban 6 years ago

Gyama akoa wei wo re bodam,who wants a foolish thief like you to continue stealing our money.God will punish you,Ibrahim,Alfred,Lordina,Alidu Seidu and Opuni.Aboa nkye wo we.Nkwasiasem ara kwa.

• NY 6 years ago

Like Mahama like Bole opinion leader. Some people have no shame,see who is talking? Massa,shut up,you failed former president,don't behalf and talk as if you don't know why you lost the election. Anyway,if you have forgotten ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAA,DO NOT ALLOW THE DEFEAT OF THE NDC IN 2016 ABSORB YOUR ENERGIES.

AKUFFO ADDO PROMISED GHANAIAN PEOPLE WITH THE SEATABLISHMENT OF NEW FACTORIES AND DAMS AT EVERY VILLAGE, FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL EDZCATION, R ...

• kwasi 6 years ago

Mahama we need for more development.u turn 2020.well talk

• Hmmmmmmm 6 years ago

It is better for dead goat be dead goat....

• Sid usa 6 years ago

Have u ever been TRUTHFUL?

• Edem 6 years ago

NDC has never won any election, rigging and intimidation was the scheme and this time it was stopped.

• NY 6 years ago

I mean,some fools who were your communicators. namely, Kofi Adams,Kuko Anyidoho,Kwaku Boahen...etc etc

• STARLINGARD 6 years ago

Hahahaha this man still no accept the fact that he lost, Sia.
    Between u Ndc n NPP whuz still in campaign mode? Abwoa tw3, foolish criminals. U promised Wuni.LMFAO

• Evil Party. 6 years ago

Do think you are the only person who can think? Nonsense, you came to thief and share.

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Why complain now,if I want your wife I will promise her heavenly item so to get her.

• Ba-eebo 6 years ago

countryman, you were simply incompetent. if I ever find you face to face, I will tell you something.

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Potholes @ circle. How much did u spend. Thief. Gh's money bought u hotel @ dubai.U'll die & leave this hotel behind but it will judge u. Full of corruption. I wonder why u keep on going round talking. Shame

• osagyefo kutunkuniku 6 years ago

what didnt you promised? Ibrahim and Lordina and salifu

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

The most criminal John dramani mahama shut up.

• Nana Kweku Tui 6 years ago

loose talk instead of you thinking of how to convince your brother to pay the state money you are rather here making your useless statement which led to your gargantuan defeat.
    you better allow sleeping dogs to lie and go to ...

• Steve 6 years ago

This is nonsense and very stupid you should say this in your country.

• KUULS 6 years ago

Foolish man, listen to him. U hv not lrnt anythn still. U ar too jealous of nana addo

• KkBig bro 6 years ago

Ghana. Hmmmmm u think is for you guys. Fools do you know what it takes to be an ex-president

• Steve 6 years ago

Because you don't respect Ghanaians so shutup and give us a break...you have already voted out so give us a break.

• Dadi 6 years ago

Ex prez. Mahama is totally confussed after his defeat, he must shut his mouth and watch a Good Samaritan(Nana Addo) Ghanaians has got now. A man with sympathy and forfeitment of his promises.

• David 6 years ago

You have to sit down and reflect on whether you were seeking to satisfy the interest of the kingmakers. With all the rampant corruption and huge electricity bills and the president was unconcerned about it plus insults from y ...

• Prof. A.K.Appiah 6 years ago

You guys get off this defeat and help President Akufo-Addo rebuild Ghana. The elections are over.

• Nana 6 years ago

John mahama is the most useless human being on this Earth.After your criminal organization stole ND do corrupt Govt activities you have the nerve to talk nonsense out of that your Dirty mouth

• Governor 6 years ago

What is this corrupt fool talking about? He is the worse president Ghana has ever had and I pray that The Almighty God never give Ghana such a corrupt and useless president again.

• Yaw 6 years ago

No!!! Mr. President, you were dishonest, ran a highly corrupt government, arrogant, took the people for granted, negotiated terrible deals for us, sometimes it was so obvious that you were negotiating your for your benefit.

• koo nimo 6 years ago

Mahama is the most useless president ever ghana has ever had. The most silly and clueless!!!!

• Louis, Mankranso 6 years ago

You were even referred to as 'son of promises',to the extent that you promised not to promise again. No campaign message, not focused, too much ' playing' during campaigning. A lot of lies and propaganda. Unemployment rate ve ...

• Nii kwajang shikitele 6 years ago

You were not firm and could not control Lordina and Mahama and that stupid finance minister of yours.Seth Terkoe.

• eric 6 years ago

Ghanaians voted u out bcos of ur incompetence.tell them

• hhmjmnkyfjdzthggggggjmlhkfrgcnmkhtruj 6 years ago

yefjffjrRjhjfgkjtutddedhrethgknrrfgfmjky

• Kofi K. 6 years ago

Today your song has changed!!! From dead goat, You never an honest man! You could not answer a simple "have you ever taken a bribe" question with the whole world watching! Yentie Obiaa, wagye wani so.

• S. K. A 6 years ago

Nobody care to lean but insult. We should now be talking of investigating all our former PRECEDANTS and know who is the most corrup. If we are able to do this it well be known and some of you will be shock. You think only on ...

• Ekow Nyame 6 years ago

Once a liar is always a liar. Still telling lies. You will continue to tell lies. Just spent force.

• Honest Truth 6 years ago

When all went down, Ali Baba told his forty thieves the only way to redeem the gang from lynching was to make sure their asses smelled better than their horses. Just too bad one of the horses heard him and relaid
    it to its ...

• Sankofa 6 years ago

JDM toaso!!

President Mahama is cogent, honest and open. His analysis of the election is spot on.

His transparency and honesty are refreshing,a sharp contrast to the lies perpetuated by Nana Addo, Bawumia and the NPP.

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

MAHAMA YOUR THIEVERY OF STATE FUNDS LET YOUR DEFEAT PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

WHEN IS MPP PROBING DIRTY CURSED MAHAMA

• P.O. Addai 6 years ago

A promise to heaven is better than a stay in hell.

• Akosua 6 years ago

Pres JM we love you. You were honest and sincere to Ghanaians. Continue to be. Life is not about now only. There is eternity to think about too when you come face to face with your maker.hell fire awaits some. God have mercy.

• JDM DUBAI HOTEL HMMM 6 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BAD MAN,KILLED MILLS,JUJU,MAAFIA,GET 3YEARS PAID FOR FREE,CORRUPT MAN,FOOLISH MAN

• kweku 6 years ago

gyimifo

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Oh my God , JD Mahama sounds like his communications team.who continue to think Ghanaians are idiots. Continue to insult our intelligence and you will pay dearly for the attitude. You were voted out for your incompetence in r ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Liar, Liar, Liar!!!!!! You didn't tell us you were a Thief and incompetent.
    You didn't tell us you planned to steal the vice-president's bungalow.
    You didn't tell us your brother Ibrahim was not paying taxes.
    You deserve p ...

• Aaron 6 years ago

- We ship from USA to Ghana and from Ghana to USA.

- You can shop from any US retail online store with our address and we ship to you or
    - pay us to shop online and ship to you

PAY WITH: #Credit_Debit_Master CARD, #Di ...

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

You have told the whole truth, nothing to add and nothing to subtract. Ghanaians have already known that akuffo addo is a criminal hypocrite. He is a propagandist and a liar at 74.

• Danny Moody 6 years ago

Cesspit of corruption, looting and abuse of state power. Sheer greed and self-interest with no shame. NDC superkleptocrats.

• Agyenkwa broder 6 years ago

Shut up stupid mahama you messed our Ghana up. Thief like you

• KK 6 years ago

HW3 NE KWASIA

• Adongo 6 years ago

I hate to see this guy president talking? Everything should be blamed on you. Do not dare to come again thief.

We saw ur good works n people started regretting n wishing for u to come back n safe us from this thing called Prez

• Jesus is Coming Very Soon 6 years ago

Ephesians 4:29 ESV / 825 helpful votes

Let no corrupting talk come out of your mouths, but only such as is good for building up, as fits the occasion, that it may give grace to those who hear.

Ephesians 5:4 ESV / 519 h ...

• dread 6 years ago

Good for nothing ex president making noice about account ability who is he kidding idiot.

• Kofi 6 years ago

No John, Akuffo Addo did not win because he promised Heaven. We knew he did not own heaven. You lost because you were incompetent, corrupt and arrogant. And of course, the rigging machinery was grounded by the NPP!

• Jesus is Coming Very Soon 6 years ago

Ephesians 4:29
    Let no corrupting talk come out of your mouths, but only such as is good for building up, as fits the occasion, that it may give grace to those who hear.
    Ephesians 5:4
    Let there be no filthiness nor foolis ...

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Hypocrite Mahama were you able to account for the money you received from the taxes you creat ,loot nd share among your family and friends stop talking nd allow the men nd women with vision to work to bring the natio ...

• COMFORTABLE LEAD TRUTHFUL 6 years ago

Hey NDC, tell John Mahama to stop his joking jokes he is displaying all over the place and let the human beings Ghanaians have elected and given their mandate to lead this country on the path of progress and prosperity, get o ...

• Concerned citizens of US 6 years ago

Mahama Sir, you need to do a thorough self assessment and atone for your sins including Lordina''s.

• Freddie 6 years ago

Ghanaians saw that the 2012 election was a stolen one, so they assembled in numbers to force you out. The huge borrowing is due to the oil so don't give credit to the wayo work u did . The oil credit goes to then oppositio ...

• iSSAKA 6 years ago

So this son of a bitch Gonja man doesn't get it? You presided over a very corrupt government with your ministers of state, friends,and family members creating, looting and sharing THE PEOPLE'S MONIES like there was no tomor ...

• Agyeman 6 years ago

151 comments and over 70% say mahama no. Look thos mahama man must have lost his GPS and obviously lost. If I were him I will shut. By the time the PAC is quarter way through the NDC and shameless mahama should be queit. Maha ...

• Ndc full supporter 6 years ago

This Mahama boy still have a mouth to talk oo, you tax common Kayayei because of your greadiness,meanwhile your brother who claim to be millionaire were importing heavy duty machines to the country without paying no taxes, st ...

• Joseph Boateng 6 years ago

I would rather hope on heaven with Akufo Addo than dwell on "your truth". I have constantly said that any president who's tenure breeds high food cost,medical cost is not worth voting for.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 6 years ago

Feeling for the people is promising heaven on earth. Taxing kayayei, no allowance for trainee teachers and nurses, posterity will never forgive you. For the next 16 years rest assured. One district one factory, one village on ...

• YAW BOSOMPRAH 6 years ago

KWASEA, DO YOU KNOW HOW TO BUILD TRUST IN THE PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS? HOW COME YOU RELEASED THE MONTIE 3 ON YOUR STUPID PREROGATIVE, BELITTLING THE JUDICIARY AS NONEXISTENT. YOUR STUPID BROTHER AND YOUR WIFE,LORDINA WILL BE THE ...

• Joememsah 6 years ago

Manama is bad person

• COR BLIMEY 6 years ago

Cor blimey, never knew the Mahama's green book had become the "gospel truth" to take Ghanaians and Koku to heaven.
    Who would have thought the green book was now the gospel???

• Kwasi 6 years ago

ALL THOSE BAD BOYS WHO ALWAYS USE GHANAWEB TO RAIN UNCIVILIZED INSULTS ON FORMER PREZ.MAHAMA SHOULD BOW DOWN THEIR HEADS IN BIG SHAME.

• Foolish Dabuo-Lawra 6 years ago

Ghana presidential jet spotted at heathrow airport being used by one of our village chief

• Lopez. 6 years ago

John Mahama just stop disturbing our ears with your lies. Yes we voted you and your incompetent team out because you had no vision except being interested in building monuments without factoring the effect your policies were ...

• Chabba 6 years ago

Stop that foolish talk now, John Mahama. Do you think Ghanaians are imbeciles and simpletons as your are? You will never ever get the chance to rule Ghana again the rest of your lifetime. Have you soon forgotten you just came ...

• Oheneba 6 years ago

All the NPP lunatics posting comments here like ROBOTS just to insult Mahama must be unemployed.

Wait and Let's see how your Useless Akufo-Addo will end in office!

419 NPP and Substandard government!!!

• hawa 6 years ago

You were corrupt, Nana was not.
    You were insulting, Nana was not.
    You were only sharing goodies, Nana was campaigning.
    Your brother was evading taxes, you were supporting
    Your brother was having contracts everywhere, you ...

• Tuga 6 years ago

Is unfortunate that the one marking grammar here is grammatically wrong. How can you be writing choices of words and you are condemning someone's English?

• budha 6 years ago

you filthy liar

• Kyidom 6 years ago

You mahama you made so many promises that you were named bohyeba but could fulfill them. Even at the time of losing the election you were still promising. Now you say wetin.
    You say you pay taxes what about your brother?
    At ...

• Light of the world 6 years ago

Now the ones who voted you out are the people not my people. You should say my people voted me out because they saw my incompetence, corruption and mismanagement. Fool!!!

• wofa Yaw 6 years ago

That's is silly talk about your brother's issue. You want something to cover it up shame on you

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 6 years ago

Massa just keep quite over there u have fall

• Robert 6 years ago

Be open minded and critical. funds don't come from a nation's president's personal pocket . You are taking as if Your thinking is (That monies came from the Expresident s personal pocket to built whatever priests that we are ...

• Robert 6 years ago

Ghanians must not forget, we voted The Government if Kufuor out and we surfered at the hands of the NDC till now.
    Pls, if a good system of governance had been now established and all signs are providing that he is doing the ...

• Nana 6 years ago

U should be ashamed!!!!

• Ali Mahama 6 years ago

Oh Poor Mahama you lost because you stole too much of the Taxpayers moñies and showerd it on women like Akua Donkor and Charlotte Osei as well as your friends and families. Through you useless people like Kofi Adams own flee ...

• Collins FLEXY 6 years ago

Did he(fmr prez) make accountable 2 we de citizens of dis country.

• Obrefo 6 years ago

You've the audacity to continue to lie to yourself; you're the most useless incompetent lazy corrupt president ever to rule Ghana. Keep on dreaming. You fell asleep completely on the drivers seat. Your appoinyees, family memb ...

• Joey Boy 6 years ago

You, Mahama, honest? My goodness! After all the activities of you and your cronies, and you think Ghanaians believe that you were honest? The margin by which you lost the elections, one touch, shows clearly that you are the m ...

• Papa Yaw Easy Jnr 6 years ago

Truthful b3n. Nkwasias3m aaa kwaakwah! U call this truthful.

• Yops 6 years ago

Mahama preaches vertue and practice vice.

• alhaji dada cash 6 years ago

God punish u n ur descendants,e most incompetent liear n gid for notin ex prexdo.antoaniama ne wondzi paaa for lying all e time

• S.K 6 years ago

My former president.you have hit the nail right in the head. The lies that men told will surely live after them. You did your best by telling Ghanaians the truth. That the normal European politics. Only the truth is told and ...

• Kyrema 6 years ago

As for NPP and insults!!! Wow yet you support your NADA who is surrounded by his kyebi Boys and girls and all positions have gone to his family and friends???? The president whose finance minister is his first cousin and in t ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

I guess this ex president is still living in a state of euphoria. A man who supervised the biggest corruption enterprise in Ghana's history, a man whose massive blatant stealing of our hard earned cash, landing in friends and ...

He is funny person. After all the rot ,he is still talking

• samuel Israel 6 years ago

HOPELESS MAHAMA (Ex President) KEEP YOUR STUPIAD MONTH SHUT
    "IN-DERMITY CROSS" WILL SOON BE OVER AND YOU WILL SEE YOUR "IN-COMPETENCY

• Kofi Boahen .Paris.' 6 years ago

Really you have no shame "THIEF OF A HIGH CALIBER".We are decerning.Ghanaians.

• paolo 6 years ago

I'm disturbed by comment, please put our views gently.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

klass Fm online refused to publish my comments posted twice!,JM toaso.

• Mahama y3 okronfo) 6 years ago

If l was Mahama l will keep mute in speaking about Ghana's economy, na no s3 wo noa ne yere tw3 wai.. look how you've messed up Gh for us. Yiu are talking bullshit from your big mouth. Thief upon thief. Ghanaians are angry ...

• True talk 6 years ago

You told Ghanaians if you have the power you would have jailed Woyomi for taking our money dubiously,down six months later your government has giving another land some contract to the same person you wish to have thrown into ...

• Kwesi Bhanes 6 years ago

You are still telling the lies that made you lose power, if in your mind, these promises are heaven(ie impossible) then ADABRAAA in K. Pratt's voice. Because Nana is really delivering on his promises. In less than half a year ...

• Too Late 6 years ago

Yes it was your greed, corruption, incompetence, arrogance and above all your dead goat syndrome that culminated in your great loss which was not only decisive but fatal.