You are here: HomeNews2017 05 04Article 534925

Botchwey Committee was set up to whitewash NDC's 'criminality' - Lord Hamah

Read Comments Comments (32)

• GGG 6 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMM

• Clairvoyant 6 years ago

A truthful, objective and intelligent NDC activist.
    Face of the future, moulded in the cast of Jerry Rawlings.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: OMANBAPA --------- Bawumia will be president in Ghana at all cost. It was through Dr Bawumia that your party NDC is in opposition now. You always rig election!! Bawumia and Nana Addo have proved to you that, that thin ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• don`t care © !!! 6 years ago

Botchwey Committee was set up to benefit ONLY the NDC Failed executives..buying time to stay in office or cover them them looting...

them greedness is same as cemetery{Proverbs 27:20} Death and Destruction are never satisf ...

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

HE IS A PATRIOT GHANAIAN CITIZEN, HONEST, A DIE HARD NDC CADRE WHO SAYS IT AS IT IS AND NOT WHAT SOOTHES ANY DISHONEST EAR

• Agya Kodjo 6 years ago

Stop entertaining and according useless and mentally challenged people like idiot Lord Hamah on social media.Truly the nonsensical stupid foolish fool must go to psychiatric hospital to be actually re-examined.

• mike dogbe 6 years ago

Truth hurts

• adanko 6 years ago

Hammah don't be a kid with sharp and rotten teeth.

I have enough cleaning tools to take care of my teeth.

• NPPigs 6 years ago

YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER'S ROTTEN TEETH.

• Philip Londont 6 years ago

If you are so honest like this why joining no other party other than a party which was formed a murderer and the most corrupted leader in Ghana political history.

• araba 6 years ago

WHO HAS ASK THIS STUPID FOOL TO TALK.

Your stupid mother and drunkard father.
    Idiot

• ADOMAA 6 years ago

IS THIS BOY REALLY AN NDC BOY I THINK THERE IS SOMETHING WITH HIM

• Prekese 6 years ago

Who was more corrupt than your sister who was sacked by the ex president? KwasIA.

And Ghanaians also sacked the incompetent bribe- giving ex president.

• NPPigs 6 years ago

YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER IS INCOMPETENT.

• Eric Boateng 6 years ago

This Lord Hamah seems to have an agenda

• J Ananga 6 years ago

Ino bi your sister who come shake enbig ass for deputy minister position? The 1 million dollar wey ide target, abi you chop some? Opportunist. Just shut up your gup and pray sey your sister go use bottom power get some appoin ...

• Bobo tee 6 years ago

Lord Hammahoooooooooooo

• black prophet 6 years ago

black powers from indian call for spritualo244908520 help

• NPPigs 6 years ago

Fucking fool. His mustache is like his mother's pubic hair.

• Lawya 6 years ago

Your choice of words like criminality shows how shallow you are. Wise men dont cut their nose to spite their face.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

This guy should be running NDC and not the rots like nketia and kotokoli adams.

• Roce Koran 6 years ago

brother of disgraceful Vicky Hammah.

• Cowboy 6 years ago

Does this boy also realize her sister Victoria Hammah as well made certain unsavory comments about how she was going to raise One Million Dollars whilst in office as a Minister Of state? Is he aware or not?

• KOO 6 years ago

AND YOU HAVE THE GUTS TO TALK ABOUT CRIMINALITY. YOUR DISGRACEFUL SISTER'S CRIMINAL CONDUCT IS NOT FORGOTTEN. HAMAH CRIMINALS

• Yaanom 6 years ago

That Hammah guy is just one of those hungry men out there who want to catch the attention of the enemies of ndc so that he can get nokofioo.

• Musa 6 years ago

Where did he get his facts from? A nonentity of corse. Which is his constituency? Hehehe, no recognition in the party so he's peeved. What post will fit this fulani boy?

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

COUNTRY AGAIN PERIOD. MAHAMA USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT WICKED EVIL DEAD GOAT INSULTING LAIRS LAIRS PROFESSION EXPERT IN THIEVERY PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND LOOT OUR MONIES AGAIN. MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE THIEF PERIOD