You are here: HomeNews2017 05 03Article 534663

Flagstaff House budget bloated on delicacies – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Kay Gyasi 6 years ago

Stupid fool did u know the teachets n our nurses how many yrs they weren't paid did u say anything about it kwasea pii

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the N ...

• Onaapo 6 years ago

This stupid brute is one of the guys whose insane utterances led NDC to the embarrassment defeat in the polls

• Akua Mansa 6 years ago

The NDC can only hurl personal insults at Nana but quite incapable of discussing issues in a cogent manner

What a shame

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

I want all workers paid on time for work done but Koku is not the right person to talk about some workers were not paid at the end of April.
    Anyidaho, how many teachers and nurses were your government indebted to for more th ...

• francis kwarteng 6 years ago

I can't fathom what the problem of this ugly Trokosi Ewe pig, Koku Anyiddoho is!

francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana Columnist.
    Maryland-USA

• Alex 6 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaha! Hahahahahah! Hahahahahahahahaha! Hahahahaha! I won't listen to this man again, aaaaba! Why is this man always disgracing himself?

• Henry 6 years ago

Just like the way ur supporters use to line the street from American embassy through Nafti just waiting to be served tuo zaafi. We need matured argument not this infantile movie. Wise up or be left behind.

• Ka Na Wu 6 years ago

Ei Koku, so you are still alive! Why the sudden silence these days?

• babana 6 years ago

Master if i were you,i will rather stop talking.Hmmm

• OYIWA 6 years ago

3kom d3 no.
    If you see his face in the picture and the things he's talking about, it is clear gluttonous Koku is having problems out there.
    Hey, NDC help your man na he's hungry. He's getting increasingly delirious in his u ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

THIS NASTY FAT PIG DRINKS AKPETESHI LIKE WATER, THEN ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR HIM TO DO IS SPEW OUT NONSENSE. HIS FACE IS BLOATED AND HIS TUMMY IS ALSO BLOATED LIKE THAT OF A PREGNANT PIG, AND SO HE THINKS VERY LITTLE.

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, the jealous bufoon, is stsrving.