You are here: HomeNews2017 05 03Article 534662

Akufo-Addo doesn’t need even four years in office – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (42)

• KWAKU 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho need a doctor to look what is wrong on his mind. There is a problem.

• TSATSU 6 years ago

He hasn't learnt anything after serving the late Prez Mills and being gen secretary of NDC for years. If NDC relies on people like Koku their parliamentary seats will reduce to 80 in 2020 elections.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the N ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

He ifnds it hard to cope with losing the power that Mahama and Mills vested in him. Now he pays for petrol, phone bill, water and electricity. His stolen vehicles are no more maintained for free and those who served him no mo ...

• LARRY 6 years ago

You are right, koku, Akuffo Addo doesn't need 4 years because the level of mess you and your galoot ndc members created require 20 years to fix.

Nobody knows one is a fool until the one opens the mouth For Anyidaho, people know he is a fool before he opens his mouth.
    He, Adams Adamu and Asiedu Nketia want the NDC still recognize them but they make the party unpopula ...

• Koliko 6 years ago

Akuffo addo is cursed on Ghanaians. We made a mistake by electing a hunky dwarf in office

• Kwame odiasem 6 years ago

Animal NDC koliko. What about u and your brainless Animal family? U can never be even a toilet cleaner for Nana ok. Crazy animal foooooool.

Well Nana will be your Prez for the next 4 or 8 years. You can call him a dwarf or a Lilliput but he shall rule over you.

• Mugu Yaro Jnr. 6 years ago

Irrelevant. Bankrupt. Foolish. Has no job. Shame on NDC.

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

NPP has achieved in 100 days, what incompetent NDC couldn't do in 8 yrs.

• O A 6 years ago

you feel it right away and you just want to throw up. Anyidoho has displayed his ignorance once again to Ghanaians.

• Obra Akwantuo 6 years ago

Another stupid fools what benefits ghanaian a getting from this Ayidoho end ndc as holl Shate up let the President do his good job for ghanaian we like him far better than ndc

• H. S. FIRE 6 years ago

Koku still believes NDC is in a "COMFORTABLE LEAD" Go Koku, go!!

• Oman 6 years ago

Ur very useless mr man u n kwaku Ayidohu are bastards u don't deserve to leave fuckin man Ayidohu n useless koliko

• Adom 6 years ago

I think drinking human blood for power is taking it's toes otherwise mental hospital which is normal anyway. Hahaha, korsia like that, big fool.

• Amaapaa 6 years ago

Ndc allowed galamsey to go unchecked for eight years and still lost the election. So that is a non starter.
    As for amassing wealth koku should know. He was part of the looter government. Amidu's words not mine. I wonder what ...

• Jojo 6 years ago

You have never made sense with your pronouncements right from President Mill's time but now it's getting a bit more worrying. I appeal to someone in the NDC to seek help for him because he still speaks for the party and the i ...

• Yaw Owusu 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho should prepare his mind, soul, and body to be in opposition for decades because his Mentally Sickness has just begun and it is going to get worse.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 6 years ago

I blame atta mills who brought you into Ghana politics, ,,, kwasia like koku anyidoho can talk for ghana,, aaahhhh

• Citizen 6 years ago

Hear that idiot speak again. All you knew is belly politics. Thieves!!!.

• Osei Owusu 6 years ago

This man is stupid he should go away from Ghana

• jagadu 6 years ago

This koku bitch is such a fool I wonder if he has any brain. I cannot believe such a stupid fool completed university education. He has never made any sense. How come such a fool is a party leader in NDC. May God help us!

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

HIS MY PARTY MAN IS SICK WHEN EVEN WE WERE IN POWER HE COULD NOT USE HIS MIND WERE NOW WE HAVE LOST IS THE BOARDERS CLOSED?SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH HIM HIS SAYING WILL MAKE OUR PARTY LIKE CPP.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

THE AMOUNT OF MONEY NANA ADDO WOULD AMASS FOR HIMSELF....WITHIN THE ONE YEAR, CLAIMS KOKU ANYIDOHO. MURDERER KOKU ANYIDOHO MUST BE TOLD THAT NANA ADDO IS NOT IN GOVT TO AMASS WEALTH, HE IS NOT LIKE JOHN MAHAMA AND IBRAHIM MAH ...

• Amoakhene 6 years ago

Nana Addo can still win 2020 .This galamsey is destroying our future as a nation ndc .cpp. npp.let us fight it together and making politics about it.How many Ghanaians can buy water from America to drink when all our water bo ...

• Real 6 years ago

Ogyimifo , do u ever think about the future generations? Aboa ba.

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 6 years ago

Is this Koku Anyidahu still being idiot who walks on his head? Will his head of family look for a mental cure for him? He is simply sick and needs help.

• Akwasi 6 years ago

Fuck You ,Guy

• Kutsii 6 years ago

I expect that President Akufo Addo will not steal Ghana money, but will open the flood gates for cocaine and heroin trade. It has already started with 30 kilos of cocaine missing at the Tema port.

• Ato Kwamena 6 years ago

Will NDC not get a psychologist to examine this mental wreck? I read some time ago this mugu's toothpaste is "wee" and flushes his mouth with akpeteshie each morning so he is as empty-headed as a lunatic.

• Makuvia 6 years ago

Thief , Murderer, armed rubber Anyidoho, God punish you

• TWEAA 6 years ago

I always say that NDC are not Ghanaians if not so Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho will back Nana Addo to fight galamsey to save Ghana ,s drinking water.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Koku, now your stupidity is beyond redemption. So it was the policy of NDC to look away as people (both foreigners and citizens) were degrading the environment because you could not create jobs. Is the election defeat making ...

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Wee is not good for you,so you better stop smoking it.stay away from ogogoro too,it makes you talk foolishness.Your ndc smells corruption added to galamsay. So you can sleep for 100years.

• Pusiga Naaba 6 years ago

Oh Koku wohoyehu?. So now you know They amass money. How much did your master Mahama amassed?, and how much did you amass. You are a disgrace to your family.

• Dan Buduh 6 years ago

Koku why do you have to use the phrase that the government's intention to stop galamsey is "unfortunate"? Why unfortunate? Do you want the galamsey to continue? I am said for making this statement.

Thank you.

• Kwasi Kpando-Kumasi 6 years ago

This man is a lunatic.Get him to nearest mental hospital.He has never, never talked sensible. Waste of time for his parents to give him education.What a disgrace!

• uncle boo 6 years ago

So can't any level headed NDC members call this man to order? Because he seems to be among only few people who do not know how ILLEGAL GALAMSEY is doing to our FARMS,VEGITATIONS,RIVERS and son.Even NDC palamentalians are supp ...

• OPK 6 years ago

IT IS TOO EARLY TO DO ANY ASSESSMENT

• BAFFOE USA 6 years ago

LOOK, ARE YOU OUT OF YOUR MIND THIS GUY NEED TO BE AT MENTAL HOME. A THIEF LIKE YOU , AFTER STEALING MILLIONS OF DOLLARS FROM GHANIANS, DO YOU STILL BELIEVE THAT WE ARE FOOLS? NEVER AGAIN. WE HAVE SEEN THE LIGHT. NDC W ...

• sam locco 6 years ago

no more sharp teeth. NDC delongs to gambaga charmp