You are here: HomeNews2017 04 30Article 533724

NPP activist poisoned at Ayensuano

Read Comments Comments (69)

• SSSSSS 6 years ago

GHANA HAS BECOME A VERY TERRIFYING PLACE TO LIVE. HMMMMMM. SO THE GUY WAS KILLED OVER WHAT? HMMMMMM

• Great 6 years ago

All die be die,,,,let them kill their selfs till 2020 reach

• GEORGE 6 years ago

May his soul rest in peace. of;;owing violent party is a disaster.

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

IF DEMOCRATICY SLIPPED THROUGH THE FIGURES OF AFRICANS THEN THE CONTINENT IS DOOMED FOREVER. IT IS THE MOST ASSURING WAY KNOWN TO MAN TO ASCERTAIN PEACE IN SOCIETY AS EVERY ONE HAS A SAY INBTHE ISSUES OF GOVERNANCE. CIVIC E ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

It is a shame that some people are power drunk and will kill for that. Such people need to be put in the hottest place of hell.

• John Ghanaba 6 years ago

Boy, you're absolutely right.well said.

• APONKYE 6 years ago

We warned people about how evil NPP is. Now, can you blame NDC for disaster facing us?

• Apuuh!! Party 6 years ago

BUULSHIT NDC Party

Do you know those who started acid throwing in Ghana politics? What about political murder in Brong Ahafo region and Afram plains. I disagree with any political murders but don't blame a particular party. Blame both NPP and N ...

• Constable Joy 6 years ago

RIP
    "TRY ME,GIVE ME THE CHANCE"
    THE CHANGE HAS REALLY REACHED GHANA DOORS.

• OTIKO 6 years ago

HUUUM EVIL NPP AND FOLLOWERS. RIP

• kk 6 years ago

Unbelievable... We are living in difficult times. This is no npp or ndc but its about Gh. If the population is not educated and sensitized on the game of politics, in the next few years there would be a serious human tragedy ...

• atta 6 years ago

The story of postmortem is false. To confirm death by poisoning doesn't take few days. It goes to standards board to acertain which poison. Who was the pathologist. This is most unfair reportarge

• kweku 6 years ago

just continue killing yourself, we are watching

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

WHEN A STUPID UGLY DWARF IS THE PRESIDENT. YEAH, KENNEDY AGYAPON SAID IT
    AKUFO DWARF IS BEHIND ALL THESE TERRORISIM AND FOOD POISONING.

Are you mad, foolish, idiot or trying to be just one of them? What has Akuffo Addo got to do with people who are power drunk?

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is responsible. He is more power drunk than anybody in Ghana. Old man like him preaches 'all die be die', and incites the youth into violence, leading to the formation of rogue vigilante groups all over the countr ...

• Npp, ndc the same 6 years ago

In cases like these young don't see the illiterates here saying bullshit... is power worth a family's bread winner's life? This is not about politics, it's murder and whoever responsible must pay for it... is these npp ndc ab ...

• Ben 6 years ago

Foolish talks, work and organize yourself

• Tom 6 years ago

I'm beginning to believe how dangerous they say NPP is.Deaths galore everywhere they are.Power scrambling here and there resulting in deaths.NDC was after all peaceful than them.

• ODB 6 years ago

Next time u ppl should follow lies, rip though.

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Mo y3 mmoa paa ndcfuo. Who is forcing you to comment if you don't have nothing to say? Don't you people know even fast foods if contaminated with bacteria becomes poisonous and can kill? Where did they mention he went out to ...

• Great 6 years ago

Arevu crazy ,,,haha which fast foods be wise guy

• GEORGE 6 years ago

Ken Ofori Atta, Gloria Akufu Ado, Atta Akyea, Bediatuo, Osarfo Marfo just name them, all are Nana Ado family members. If Mahama had appointed Ibrahim Mahama as a minister heaven would have broken lose. This is the violent cha ...

• Nimo 6 years ago

If is ordinary food poisoning as you alledge, was he the only one who ate that food at the funeral? Why no one else suffered food poisoning?

Just accept the fact that his food was poisoned to silence him for good. Now that ...

• GBAKAGBAKA 6 years ago

You are very ignorant. Who said the supreme court verdict was 5 is to 4? You are very stupid. Let me teach you. Each count had a vote done to determine. You can't lumb the whole counts and use the verdict of one of them to co ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Mo y3 mmoa paa ndcfuo. Who is forcing you to comment if you don't have nothing to say? Don't you people know even fast foods if contaminated with bacteria becomes poisonous and can kill? Where did they mention he went out to ...

• spiritual 6 years ago

whatever you call yourself, do not exhibit your ignorance here. try to learn about food poisoning.

ENVINESS OF CAUSE. IS IT THE FOID POISONING WHICH SCRACTH UR MPS FACE FACE ALSO AT THE FUNERAL? SO MANY THINGS THAT ARE HAPPENING SINCE NPP CAME TO PIWER NOW ARE ENVINESS MATTER. SO THOSE WHO ARE NOT IN NPP DONT HAVE EYES T ...

• DZIFA 6 years ago

These guys are savages, murderers and thieves.
    God save Ghana

• Paul 6 years ago

Ghana is turned upside down as witnessed at the flagstaff house recently. NPP in power means distress and more trouble for Ghana.

• Joe 6 years ago

What a grammar. Ghana web please be concerned about the way some grammar is used in your write ups since it is becoming unbecoming. How can you say "to sympathized with". It is wrong and corrections should be made.

• Citizen Kofi 6 years ago

I suspect you also need to do some editing in your comment. Like you, no arrogance is intended.

• skilelee 6 years ago

you just killed him for no reason. just wait your is coming soon

• semantical 6 years ago

som pple don't even know dir tradition.wat is more evil dan killing pple for no reason including judges, pregnant women n lactating mothers. tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Constable Joy 6 years ago

NO FOOL WILL WAIT FOR A BRIBE-TAKER JUDGE TO SENTENCE HIM/HER TO DEATH.
    HAVE YOU HEARD OF 2nd LIEUTENANT'S ARTHUR AND YEBOAH-OPERATION GUITAR BOYS?

• semantical 6 years ago

luk at d pple calling others evil. bt who aa d evil incarnates in gh? hv u forgotten d generals n d judges. luk at dem.

• Edem Peki 6 years ago

oooh jeez...bcos of politics a man cyd loose his life a minute jx like that...smsh...

• BUUU 6 years ago

GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOUR KILLERS

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

THIS POISONING IS EWE NORTHERNERS TRADEMARK .AKANS ARE BLOOD BROTHERS. WE DONT POISON OURSELVES ! WE BANNISH TO GIVE OUR CULPRITS ANOTHER CHANCE ! BUUUULU !!!!

U ARE NOT SERIOUS. IT IS THE FOOD POISONING OR WHATEVER U TURN IT INTO WHICH ALSO SCRATCH THE MPS FACE AT THE FUNERAL?

• B..k 6 years ago

Akan promiscuous, find out about your history, Ashantis, that is why you people inherent your mother's side motherfucker, all the evil in life you people practice them, using your children for money rituals, cutting off peopl ...

• Joe 6 years ago

NDC behind 100 percent

• Daddy JOE. 6 years ago

This is a disgrace to Ghanaian society,we are killing each other,bcos of political positions?this is shame to all Ghanaians political parties,this senseless killing hv to stop enough is enough Ma ma mia eii Ghana ,No wonder ...

• Yaw Boye 6 years ago

Ghana is better of now than the BANDITARY OF MAHAMAH AND NDC ERA.

• Eshun 6 years ago

I have seen fools but you are the one leading

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

When will NPP stop this unnecessary killings,
    1 . acid bath in Bolgatanga.
    2. Stabbing to death in Kumasi.
    3. Murder in hotel is Wa.
    4 . clubbing to death in Dunkwa.
    5. And now food poisoning in Eastern Region and many ...

• Mr Isaac Otoboah Buabeng 6 years ago

Is very bad news ...Oh God so politicians likes money than human been ...Oh God help the citizens.

• Osei Yaw 6 years ago

If you know you are a noise maker in the party then learn not to eat, chop, eat , chop right left center. If dog invite you you go eat, goat invite you you go eat, mouse invite you you go eat. You see kwakwe last stop handle ...

• good magic 6 years ago

black magic is a black science
    and black secret spirituality alot dnt believe...but is better than real science?????/ there is black magic
    prophet professor in science divine in ghana call for all money ritual protection po ...

• SIMON 6 years ago

IM VERY SORRY FOR THE BROTHER,MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE,IS A LESSON TO ALL OF US,
    IM ASKING,HAS HE PREPARED TO MEET THE LORD.?
    HMMMMMMMMM

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Useless death

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Wasted life. STOP engaging in Gh politics bcz is dirty n alwys shedding of blood.

• kk 6 years ago

Has result to this mess. Ghanaians must learn to assertive yet humble in public. Everyone one wants to be seen as the loudest to get anywhere. As a result we have people like Womtumi and others parading with their stupidity t ...

• Rev. Martey 6 years ago

Look at his face in the picture. Like a goat

• Tee 6 years ago

Has anyone seen the autopsy? And from which hospital? Why do people believe hearsay. For once the poor old women are not the cause of death. NDC serial callers and bloggers at work

• Kk 6 years ago

NDC is indeed a satanic party. The members are so violent they ignorantly read every thing as violent.

• BEDZRA OSCAR @ HO CENTRAL CONSTITUENC 6 years ago

don't be stupid my brother ...think about your life when you are a political figure ...if you were the one killed , would you have posted such an illiterate comment..???

• Andy from bolga 6 years ago

Kk, you are right on point cus things are happening in Africa and for that matter Ghana.the populist needs to be educated to enhance a peaceful co-existence

• INNO 6 years ago

This what happen when wicked/evil ones rule, God ave mercy upon us all. 'if crocodiles r eating their own eggs, what wit dey do to fresh frogs'.

• NK. 6 years ago

Reply. INNO. Who is wicked / evil rule ones the country where do you live in Ghana? I don't think that you are a city guy. because your comments indicating that you are uncivilized and villager. why you people jealous NPP. le ...

• BEDZRA OSCAR @ HO CENTRAL CONSTITUENC 6 years ago

these NPPs are killing in their own people all because of positions in their own interest ....Ghanaians , let's vote for peace and unity and that is why WE the NDCs are social democrats... It's about time Ghanaians vote for p ...

• NK 6 years ago

Aponkye what are you talking? NDC are evils because I suspect that NDC supporters poisoned him. because I heard that any accident happened cause by NDC because they have no good mind in NPP.

• GPS 6 years ago

The enemies are in all over. You should not eat, and drink from public places. This is very sad for the family

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Evil people in government

• Evil Party. 6 years ago

Ghana has become useless country to leave, killing and Thievery and corruption all the way. Useless people, all the wise Ghanaians are gone, remain the useless one who kill them self because of politics. Fools

• John Ghanaba 6 years ago

May he rest in peace,and the perpetrators of this injustice,if it was truly not an accident,face their own armaggedon when the time comes.

• Ago Robert 6 years ago

I am very very sad for this issue. May his soul rest in perfect peace. Ayensuano let fight violence and promote peace and development. Ayensuano should be known with developmental issues and not violence

• DCE's brother 6 years ago

He should go and and hold the press conference again. We NPP don't tolerate nonsense in our party. We will give you free acid to drink fool. The DCE is in full control and you cant do foko. Keep quite in the cemetary you fool