You are here: HomeNews2017 04 28Article 533276

Mahama's hired free SHS 'Saboteurs' unmasked

Read Comments Comments (182)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE ---- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evil pow ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Ntafo3 ne adwenbone! Odwan Mahama. If good is nothing then bad is better. Let's all the Akans gangs up and kill all these rubbish Mpepefo.

• PEPENI 6 years ago

YOU ARE A STUPID FOOL. UNCIVILIZED BEING. I DARE YOU DWARF TO GO AHEAD,GANG UP AND KILL ALL THE MPEPEFO YOU CALL.HAVE YOU EVER HEARD THE SOUND OF A GUNSHOT. ABOABA.

• OMAN GHANA 6 years ago

How many black Africans have these South Africans murdered on the ground that those killed did not belong to South Africa? Grab them and destroy their electronics gadgets.

Corruption is tearing South Africa apart. They are ...

• BhoNo HoLLanD 6 years ago

this dwarf confused now mahama is 100 % beter than this lawlles darf,gangster dwarf president.

• OMAN GHANA 6 years ago

Within this hundred days, president Nana Akuffo has done more than what notorious and nation wreckers NDC and their slick John Mahama did for their useless four years.

What did NDC do for their useless four years? It were ...

• PATRIOTIC 6 years ago

That is slick John Mahama. He never thinks good for Ghana. It is all about himself. His family and friends have looted Ghana very well.Hasn't got enough. Somebody should ask this thief president.

Mr. slick John, Ghanaians ...

• jazz 6 years ago

stupid fool.

• Agya Kodjo 6 years ago

Andrew's you are a stupid foolish Fool. You praise Bawumia to high heaven and you turn round and round to say northerners are stupid. What a big idiot are you. Naniamaa

• Capito 6 years ago

Hahaaa, Akoa yi ye crazy paa oo.???? ????

• Bontyre 6 years ago

Ghanaian media are becoming too stupid that I can't understand.You can easily buy them and tell them to write anything and they will do.
    What kind of medians are you ? Well *GOD* is watching

• The Cool Ruler. 6 years ago

Come on!!! bro.slow down ,this is below the belt.

• experience 6 years ago

Pls stop this ethnocentric insult if not you will one day become a refugee so where.

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 6 years ago

President Mahama, please use your mind.
    More Revelations NEGATIVELY coming AGAINST
    YOU and the FAMILY. Do not UNDERESTIMATE
    GHANAIANS, because they are smart and
    BRAINY. Where on EARTH CAN YOU COME

• khidir 6 years ago

Only empty headed like you will believe this story

• Temperature 6 years ago

I think you have lost that common sense given by God,killing human being bcoz of politics, my bro you pray for forgiveness. Sorry are money human than them,check yourself which part don't they possesed or you have extra ordin ...

• Sir innovation 6 years ago

you're more stupid than I thought.

• Northern Governor 6 years ago

I've never seen or heard of a fool such as you. Do you think if you actually given the go ahead to kill someone, you can do it? How many akans are actually men to stand up and face someone let alone killing. Master,if you don ...

• JM 6 years ago

Ntafo3 asefo. Go and read Akans history. Then kill Bawumia first. Akans talk like they drink kerosine. I pity Bawumia paa.

• fire bubblez 6 years ago

Stupid fool there are more ntafuo who voted for NPP than akans who voted against ndc so shut up fool.u are an ndc stooge.fuck off.

• 0506182344 6 years ago

Get up-to 33% discount on that borehole project you are planning to do. T&C Apply. Visit:www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Mike from Ho 6 years ago

Can someone believe this story? How can Mahana do that? This paper must stop the child play and fulfill their promises to the people.

• GEORGE 6 years ago

These are all indications that the so called free SHS was used by Nana to get votes. Now Nana and his NPP is looking for an escape rout as they now know they can not fulfil that promise. Nothing seem to be working in Ghana. G ...

• OTIKO 6 years ago

WHAT A BIG LAIR AND SHAME TO NPP.

• OMANHENE 6 years ago

deport them.

• Floating Voter 6 years ago

We are watching. Keep replacing employed Ghanaians with party supporters. So those of us who are floating voters and voted for the NPP should not get jobs because we do not carry NPP cards or do not belong to NPP vigilante gr ...

• Nii Nortey (New York) 6 years ago

Daily Stateman, please take your story somewhere else. Even a class one student will not buy it.
    Please come with something better.

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

Don't even respond to this kakameme chicken shit, hehehehe.

• asem 6 years ago

Mahama and all his aids will die before 2020. God will take them among the living to a place where no one will see them. Wicked people you have not stolen enough?

• Bukson 6 years ago

You will die before them.

• Evil NDC 6 years ago

Bukson you will follow them kwasea! Akronfuo. John mahama is a fool to allow those who saw to his humiliated defeat to lead him to another defeat. What shows Central region will vote for the ndc? After all what benefit did th ...

• justice 6 years ago

Yes, and God will add Nana Addo and all supporters of NPP

• Sir innovation 6 years ago

you're stupid OK! Say yes.uuuiiiiiioii

• Kwame 6 years ago

Fool!!!!!!!!!!!

• Zagarolo 6 years ago

NPP Joker jokers

• NDC NATION WRECKERS 6 years ago

COME ON NPP, DON'T SHOW SIGNS OF WEAKNESS.

ARREST THEM AND SEND THEM BACK TO S.A., THE SAME WAY THEY ARRESTED AND SENT SOME SECURITY PERSONNEL (FROM S.A.) BACK TO S.A.

• Fools Police 6 years ago

You are a BIG fool for believing this story. Ghana needs to curl people like you out of the system. You are just a useless human being taking up precious space in this country. It is 5gis attitude that allows our rulers to ha ...

• Kwesi 6 years ago

If NPP cannot do free education, they should let Ghanaians so they are prepared to sort out their children.

• powers of the universe 6 years ago

indian,,,spiritualist in ghana
    black scientist spiritualist
    professor 0244908520in science devine
    money rituals
    casting the dead spell
    casting water evils to appear to u
    knowing your destiny
    amal hamzard power of heal ...

• Nana 6 years ago

Fake npp

• North 6 years ago

I believe the Statesman has no news to sell their paper hence the use of Mahama's name. The should stop this nonses.

• Ben Kofi 6 years ago

Is a ploy. I urge JM to accept d American Universities Offers to teach. He shd leave d Country now and bounce back later.

• read i 6 years ago

african history?.....or how to play dead goat in any situation...
    vote competent bawumia for president.

• predator 6 years ago

....to teach what? corruption in high places or how to take bribes from Bourkinabe?
    the guy is finished. you guys touted him as expert in communication but his audience failed him big time. he was communicating with the wind ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

A Soviet trained communications expect would be hired to teach in a US college? Maybe the said college wants to boast of having an African one term president as a substitute teacher, and nothing else. Just a cheap publicity s ...

• S Azongo 6 years ago

you is incharge is it ex president mahama or president Akufo Addo.I rest my case.

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Why should Ghanaians vote for Mahama to come and increase our tax burden.

• GEORGE 6 years ago

How much do you pay for lorry fares now? Mahama was the best for Ghana. Nana is a liar

• Capito 6 years ago

Ok was in, Wani mbue da. Travel and see. You live in Ghana and talk shit.

• wasty 6 years ago

over this luminary President

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

According to both Panama papers and Forbes magazine our most corrupt president in Ghana history loot $10 billion and $990 million respectively.So he has all the money to do all he wish to do because our indemnity clause prote ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

Your problem us that you are an idiot. That's all

• T This. 6 years ago

HOW ON EARTH CAN ANYONE SABOTAGE THE FREE SHS WE DON'T WANT ANY EXCUSES. just give us our free shs

• SSSSSS 6 years ago

NPP SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK WITH THIS NONSENSE. WHO HAS TIME FOR AKUFFO DOPE HEAD? IF HE CAN'T DELIVER ON HIS PROMISES, HE SHOULDN'T USE MAHAMA AS AN EXCUSE FOR HE HAS BETTER THINGS TO DO. NO AMOUNT OF MUD SLINGING WILL STICK ...

• Baababora 6 years ago

Statesman, is this how low you can also sink? Disgraceful, your piece contains no shred of evidence for the discerning reader. Stop this rubbish.
    I am not NDC and definitely not NPP

• koo nimo 6 years ago

Mahama is a thief , corrupt, reduced the presidency into makola market, brother using the corridor of the presidency into shameful corrupt and theft practices. Murdered Atta Mills and everybody knows it, gyeeda, sada, suba, n ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

You have only air in your head. No cells.

• Evil NDC 6 years ago

You are a fool like John mahama the dead goat riding sick and useless lame and limping horse. Nkwaseafuo,nation wreckers. But who told these fools on the ndc they will ever come back? Hahaha they are laughable so ndc don't ha ...

• gh talk 6 years ago

You are as foolish as your comment. Faggot

• Jimmy 6 years ago

Pls my people this strategy of false story about free shs will not play to our advantage, my government must sit-up and do what's necessary for Ghanaians.

• edward 6 years ago

They are looking for excuses. Campaign time they said free SHS for all. After winning and realizing how tough that will be they changed the story to only SHS pupils entering this year september.

BIG time liars!!!!!

• Joseph 6 years ago

Desperate stories. Complete and utter nonsense.

• Bonn 6 years ago

Foolish silly news paper.

• OGYAM 6 years ago

FOOLISH DOCUMENT

• MKS 6 years ago

NPP senseless paper. What have you said. FOOOOOLS. STUPID JOURNALISM. ARREST THEM NOW.

• Jkmo 6 years ago

What kind of reportage is this. You promised to give all Ghanaian children free education only to turn around singing a different song after voting for you. Ghanaians are no more interested in propaganda They want money in th ...

• Truth 6 years ago

The south africans are conducting a survey to determine if JDM is still popular enough to attempt the presidency again.

• Truth 6 years ago

I wonder why JDM did not employ the only one and only fake pollster

• Capito 6 years ago

Is Ghana business for South Africans? Will any body in South Africa brings someone from Ghana to mingle in their politics? If it's your so called Mahama then, has he passed or failed in advanced? Your own judgment. Shame!

• Pusiga Naaba 6 years ago

This is a case simple. Round all of these saboteurs up, give them a work over until they talk. Jail them for being nation wreckers, just like the NDC and deport them after they finish their sentences. Remember how Mahama and ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

The whole story sound idiotic. Do South Africans know Ghana better than the citizens?? Whoever suggested this story is an IDIOT!!!

• Bombatuta 6 years ago

Infact is high time, some of these news vendors respect we readers. Any sensible person knows very well this write-up is a cooked-up story to sabotage JM. In the first place, if this writer has adequate information about this ...

• Atta - Germany 6 years ago

This is total nonsense. If you people can not govern the country get out of it!

• #'''''''''' 6 years ago

How can Akuffo Addos news paper can be credible.

• SSSSSS 6 years ago

COCK AND BULL STORY FROM NPP OWED NEWS PAPER.

• Dwarf 6 years ago

This story doesn't make sense at all

• oko vanderpuyi 6 years ago

This is not a story...l wonder why they said they gathered intelligence....in fact they gathered nothing...shame

• Ray 6 years ago

How does gathering of data amount to sabotaging a government's program? This is the silliest article I have ever read.

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

We shouldn't blame this man for the implementation of free education because we won't get it easy next election so the earlier we do it the better for us

• simple 6 years ago

whoever is writing this story pls give us a brake we are tired of drinking poison from the media

• Forgive Attipoe 6 years ago

Ndc and their propergander.only fools will believe this story.

• Dee 6 years ago

If you do not know what they were coming to do in the country, on what basis did you grant their visas?? Massa, you have every right to send them back to South Africa if you think they have no reason to be here what nonsense ...

• Amadu, Tamale 6 years ago

Akufo Addo and the npp are not serious, they only want to influence speculations in order to manage expectations. we're wiser than Akufo Addo and all npp fools, we're not ready to accept any useless excuse coming a bunch of u ...

• Jackson 6 years ago

Stop showing your weakness and ignorance in your administration and go ahead to implement not accusations OK. Nationals can not stop a govt policy let the Man have his rest shame on you npp and her govt.

• rabiu 6 years ago

Concert people!!! If SA nationals are in the country should MAHAMA come tell us why they are here?

• Isaac 6 years ago

The Statesman should give us break. How can data gathering with sophisticated equipment sabotage such a major government policy. Will the technology stop the government from releasing funds to the schools or render headmaster ...

• chief vandal 6 years ago

nonsense

• Jessy 6 years ago

Empty threat. This accusation has no bases.

• Judas 6 years ago

Pls arrest them and kill them if they south african period.

• Kwame 6 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians the free SHS yaamutu

• Yaro 6 years ago

Nana Addo cannot pay 1st and 2nd Term 2017 subsidies and GOG grant for SHSs. How much more free SHS for the whole country? Nana your campaign promise will hunt you till you become restless.

• KWAKU A 6 years ago

Stupidity at its best!

• Nang Danikuu -Lawra 6 years ago

We know all their tricks , they are making every effort to cover the bond scandal.

• Hanan 6 years ago

NPP promised of free shs hit a snag, according to reports coming from IMF. IMF kicked against such free education. Can't u see that NPP shifted from entirely free shs for all levels to only first year's?

The charge against ...

• kobina 6 years ago

Because the Statesman and the Akyem mafia sabotage Mahama they think Mahama will also sabotage.
    Chased by own shadow

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

The Statesman must quit this stale, quack methodology to misinform the Public. The Elections are over and Akufo-Addo has won. The new President does not need this type of gutter journalism and infantile lies to further conso ...

• Salifu 6 years ago

If there are Saboteurs of foreign origin arrest and let the court to deal with them.

• SOCRATES 6 years ago

YOU AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET!!! ANY BASIC ANALYST CAN CALCULATE THE MATHEMATICAL IMPOSSIBILITY OF NANA'S FREE SHS, FACTORIES & DAMS PROMISES ALONE; EVEN EXCLUDING THE REST; THAT IS WHY FREE SHS HAS BECOME 33.33% FREE SHS THAT I ...

• kd 6 years ago

Npp are becoming more foolish. If u cannot fulfill ur ghost promises, leave JM alone

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

Initially,before we went at the polls ,I said that Nana Akufo Addo is a failure and that he was going to fail with distinction. And that is exactly what is going to happen.Because on his campaign tour,he said ,from kindergart ...

• A. M. Nuru 6 years ago

Senseless piece of shit. This is waste of time and energy to put this on a news portal like this. How can someone sabotage the free SHS? Something that is captured in a budget can't be prevented from implementing. NPP should ...

• Mallam Zarki 6 years ago

This is absolute crap: nonsense of the highest order. The Daily Statesman paper, like its counterparts the Daily Guide and Day Break newspapers, is a useless NPP propaganda mouthpiece that concocts stories to destroy the repu ...

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

JUST TELL US WHO BROUGHT THESE SOUTH AFRICANS TO GHANA AND THEIR MISSION.....ANYWAY WE SHOULD MONITOR THEIR MOVEMENTS.

• BONGO 6 years ago

Statesman smeared an NPP supporter's shirt with animal blood, and swore he was beaten by NDC thugs. But they were later disgraced when the truth came out. They are at it again!!! AOO!

• Twum (ksi) 6 years ago

NONSENSE, this NPP papers statesman and others are still doing propaganda just to cover nana ADDO but it will not work,becuase they fool us to get our vote and now nothing happened

• GYATO 6 years ago

WHERE IS THE EVIDENCE TO SUPPORT YOUR STORY? ANY PICTURE OF THE SOUTH AFRICANS IN THE COUNTRY? BULLCRAP REPORTING!!!!

• Kofi 6 years ago

Why should Mahama bank his hopes on the failure of the free SHS? Did he not claim he started it? We will always give him that credit so he should not worry about its success.

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Gutter journalist. Bloody idiots. Fools

• Fofo Kosi 6 years ago

What a lame reportage. Substandard allegation.stupidity at its best. How can a former president sabotage a government policy? This kind of news can only fly in Ashanti Region, especially Kumasi. Fools

• asem 6 years ago

investigate and jail them, period what kind of wickedness it that. Mahama, God will punish your generations and all who are helping to continue making Ghana poor. Mahama, you will die before 2020.

• Celebration party 6 years ago

So how can they stop the government from pursuing his policy. By what means? This is rubbish.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Dead goat Mahama is dead and gone not coming back free shs is coming apuuuu

• Lmson 6 years ago

Childish politics in the highest degree. NPP is seriously preparing themselves for a loose. I am getting disappointed.

• Bobobribri 6 years ago

EVIL BASTARD, UNPATROTIC FOOL FROM NORTH.

• john kay 6 years ago

foolish publication

• FIRE 6 years ago

THIS IS SMELLING AN CAMOUFLAGE NDC WAY OF SEEKING TO DISCREDIT THE NPP

• sammy 6 years ago

can this paper hv sme small intergrity by it self and stop this chadish publication if u think u hv food to gv it to ur child and there is another woman in ur house said i wil poisen ur food why not report the person to polic ...

• FIRE 6 years ago

THE NDC CAN NOT FOOL GHANAIANS ANYMORE WITH ALL THESES DESCREDITING TRICKS ...AFTER WHEN THEIR TEMA CACAIBNM MISSING SAGA COULD NOT FLY ...THIER NEX MOVE IS THIS SOUTH AFRICA SABOTEURS SAGA ALL JUST TO MAKE THE NPP GOVERNMENT ...

• kpata 6 years ago

only fools believe such stories

• Kojo 6 years ago

Only senseless and foolish people will believe this and NPP should not think that Ghanaians fools

• GhanaMassai, Paris. 6 years ago

Why the heck do I waste a big lot of my time reading this helly garbage??? Shit, shit ohh shiiit!!!.

• Hans 6 years ago

Foolish and weed story kwasisfo if your sleeping president ask every child to report to school free of charge next term how can someone stop that?? Stupidity in the highest order

• Sebon2000 6 years ago

When NPP brought in security experts the NDC government deported them. If there is any truth in this reportage these South Africans could be rounded up and deported.

• Bukson 6 years ago

Grow up and stop this nonsense. Mention their names or shut up.

• Habib 6 years ago

You are in power. Arrest the South Africans.

• t.o.k. 6 years ago

So u don't have anything to write again,then go to akuffo addo kitchen nd b sweeping there pls......

• Asamoah 6 years ago

Rubbish. Garbage statesman and Daily Guide. Sadly they can't even write a coherent story. Imbeciles

• fella 6 years ago

One of the MOST STUPID headlines I am reading as a Ghanaian. What do those morons at Daily Guide and Statesman newspapers think? Some of us are more analytical than they are.Stupidity at its peak. You NPP have brought cocai ...

• JAA 6 years ago

Npp has nothing better for Ghanaians, give us break. Cheap talk, nkwasiafoo

• Myles 6 years ago

how exactly are they gonna do that ?
    by telling students nt to go school or by withholding the shd budget with the South Africans.

this is a stupid article, accepted and propagated by idiots.

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

The free shs of being adopting is a very real for the nation ghana and we do not think Mr.Mahama will bee a sabotage on that,whiles he knows the bernefil on on it,and the same time he can or will can continue when it comes ac ...

• edward 6 years ago

If you can't fulfill your promise don't try to make unnecessary excuses.For the 2016 elections NPP brought an IT expert who was able to intercept all results coming to the EC.
    We also need IT experts for 2020. How are the IT ...

• smart 6 years ago

This a stupid paper and the owners are also stupid .

• Loye 6 years ago

John.mahama is.not. a.good citizens john.maham.is Antichrist. John. Mahama.john is.dangerous. criminal

• Abongo 6 years ago

Apuuuuutor NPP ducks. Build schools before implementing free education hahahaha. Four months and these people are confused

• John pentagon 6 years ago

so u still think Ghanaians are in the dark days where u could concoct a story that Rawlings has a house under the sea and we believed? npp is in government so what stops u from arresting those south Africans?. in what way is ...

• khidir 6 years ago

This is nonsense

• Lllll 6 years ago

Stupid news

• EDDIE 6 years ago

In my opinion and frankly speaking, promises made by Akufo-Addo and the NPP to be given the mandate to come to power had hit a point of no return and are finding ways and means to blame ex-president Mahama and the NDC for the ...

• Kwasi 6 years ago

NPP HAS NOW REALISED THAT IT LIED TO GHANA ON FREE SHS FOR VOTES AND NOW CAN NOT IMPLEMENT IT SO IT IS NOW TRYING TO FIND WAYS AND MEANS TO RUN AWAY FROM THIS LIE.

• Legend Gideon 6 years ago

Useless and baseless post still JM 2020.

• Dakuciki Sadauki 6 years ago

Can the Statesman spare us the amateurish speculative journalism that is bereft of scintilla of substance to even warrant further probing?
    The President has pledged to transform the lots of Ghanaians and this unprofessional ...

• good magic 6 years ago

indian,,,spiritualist in ghana
    black scientist spiritualist
    professor 0244908520in science devine
    money rituals
    casting the dead spell
    casting water evils to appear to u
    knowing your destiny
    amal hamzard power of heal ...

• Vigilant Man 6 years ago

How could blacks be wicked to ourselves? An intervention which will be beneficial for all because of politics, we want it to collapse.

• minladder 6 years ago

It's tells u that akufo addo is a foolish president

• TT, USA 6 years ago

Bullshit story

• Douglas Seidu 6 years ago

@Andrews Melbourne.History is replete with twisted minds like yours..I've taken notice of your comments on matters that even remotely involve anyone that bears a non-akan name.You're frothing at the mouth with rage, red fa ...

• Tagorr 6 years ago

Daily statesman is a joke!!!! Leave Mahama alone 4 hes no more in power. Npp is is power & shd rule & fulfill deir promises as such. Cheap maafucken propaganda daily statesman hw much were u paid tell us. U guys re disgustin ...

• Tina 6 years ago

Cheap cheap cheap propaganda.

• Reynolds Man 6 years ago

It is confirmed beyond all reasonable doubts that Akuffo Addo is a liar, crook, clueless and above all incompetent.
    They are struggling to find dubious reasons why they can't implement their free SHS policy but Ghanaians ar ...

• kpata 6 years ago

WHOEVER BELIEVE THIS STORY IS A GREAT FOOL JUST THE AUTHOR

• John kay 6 years ago

Our Journalists have to be serious and stop acting like we are still in the era of the 1920's. How can this nonsense get it way into this platform when we have equally better stuff out their that can help to transform our cou ...

• Paapa Chris 6 years ago

NPP, you think Ghanaians are fools to believe this nonsense story. Those you brought from South Africa to train your rebels to kill us so that you become president are now killing you. Mahama can't do that , we know him. Don' ...

• concern citizeni 6 years ago

I wondered how a rational human being will believe this fake story , akuffo addo a dwarf President is just a foolish man period,

• BB 6 years ago

I am surprised that some people believed this story. There is no way JM can sabotage this free she project. Perhaps npp have realized that they cannot fulfill the promise are looking for an escape route.

• Emmanuel 6 years ago

Total madness, npp and nana addo should be serious. Ghana is a serious country.

• Nana Akofu 6 years ago

It is interesting, when IMF is kicking against free education you are blaming JM.

• Salifu 6 years ago

thanks my brother Douglas. andrews of Melbourn always exhibits total absurdity in his submissions. How can an elite like him hate northerners like that? l will not say he is stupid, he should be reasobable in his contribution ...

• attack's 6 years ago

This is the most weird news I have ever read. How can a former President have a control over such a Government Program? How can one hired people to thwart such a program? Some of Our media Houses must be a little bit serious. ...

• Trump Donald 6 years ago

Is he pulling down shs building or what? even stupid idiots should be quick to know that may be people are finding difficult to fulfill their promise n wanting to shift the useless liar on a blessed president Ghana has ever ...

• Yaovi Agboyivo 6 years ago

Wicked person just deport those SA people

• Kwame 6 years ago

What kind of unintelligent journalism is this? When you doing this kind stupid politics., you need to b mindful of decernig ghanainas out there.

• Bugli 6 years ago

Is the policy going to fail and we are looking for excuses or what is this stupidity for?

• NiiTeye 6 years ago

Finally Akufo Addo is president and he's using his own newspaper Statesman to tell us that Mahama is stopping his free shs. Yawa man.. Lying government

• Elder,Dr. Williams 6 years ago

Please give us some respect as citizens of this country.
    Do not play on our intelligence. How on earth would this happen.
    Be informed that not all Ghanaians are so stupid as you think. At least some of us have some small br ...

• Kingsley Agye 6 years ago

incompetent NPP leadership headed by nana addo Danquah Akuffo Addo Williams.we all knew your free education policy was just a hypocrisy projection. Ghanaians thight your belt now.

• Kingsley Agye 6 years ago

Otani gyimifour paaa ara ne Mohammadu Bawumia. kwasia gyimii gyimiiii no.

• T.K 6 years ago

Rubbished

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Zero 6 years ago

Stupid and idiot publications!How can Mahama do that?why can't you report the so call experts you are talking about here to POLICE? Or your brain is full of animal faeces you normally used to prepared soup? If your party dece ...

• khidir 6 years ago

This is nonsense

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Useless news. Only fools will believe this rubbish. Nana Addo is taking credit for everything John Mahama did right but is quick to lay the blame of his failures on Mahama. Tell Ghanaians that the Canadian loan to be invested ...

• Ghanason 6 years ago

This reportage is too lame.

• INNO 6 years ago

The one who wrote this thinking Ghanaians r fool to believe them is good for nothing idiot. Hw can JM tell student/parents nt to accept free education if de President implement dat. De IT expects so call can block de fin. min ...

• Jahlight 6 years ago

The editor of this paper must be professional. If u have unmasked the so called saboteurs why did u fail to name them in the story? Your headline makes the story empty and useless!

• Kofi awua 6 years ago

This is absolute nonsensical, so Mahama will gain what. Energy sector levy is still starring us in the face. ECG bills are still higher than rent, now bread and butter issues are becoming harder. This and others must be their ...

• Niih 6 years ago

Childish talk, how can such a thing happen, let me tell you, npp want to continue the imf programmer and it part of the deal that free shs wnt succeed so they shld stop talking abt it and it implementation so now they want so ...

• Morkeh 6 years ago

Akufo Addo still pays them to write petty propaganda. Ghanaians are not fools. We'll uproot you like bankye

• BOB 6 years ago

Who will believe this except npp supporters
    Did Nana pays the fees for the students and the South Africans stopped the students or went for the monies?

• Vero Kinney 6 years ago

Rubbish. Pooh pooh Journalism.
    Garby continue with your power brokerage and stop this rubbish journalism