You are here: HomeNews2017 04 24Article 531591

Fake degrees, certificates flood presidency

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Ekow 6 years ago

Concert party!!! If Nana Addo himself cannot find his law certificate, what the heck do you expect? 3Y3 ASEM!!

• Yahya Jammeh 6 years ago

That's true, he doesn't even know the law school he attended

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

You're such a dumb, google Akuffo Addo on the net and found out where he was trained and if I were you Mr dumbo I would do a follow up at the Middle Temple and find out more about the Inns of the Court . And if Indeed Nana wa ...

• John 6 years ago

Rawlings created a lot of Universities to make degrees cheap all bcos he found out that he could not go beyond O Level.At least Nana went to the Uni & was a successful lawyer.

• WhenIdiotsRule 6 years ago

No one has seen the President's certificate -- not even his wife.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN "OK FM" AND "MUNTIE FM" MORNING SHOW? THE SAME,,, KWAME NKRUMA "TIKESE" HAS BEEN ABLE TO MOULD THIS SHOW FOR NDC, HE IS WORKING FOR NDC JUST TO SABOTAGE ALL THE GOOD THINGS NPP IS DOING TO GHAN ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

You are such a sorrowful joker. Google what? We are talking about showing us the certificate and you are busily talking about googling. Now, google Mr. Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur and you will get all his credentials staring i ...

• Donatus 6 years ago

NPP, so so lies, lies and lies. Everything they can explain. google what? was it not entered by someone. Go watch suits, a drug dealer turned lawyer.

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Where did he attend his law school? That's question but not where he trained, where is akufo addo certificate ? That's another question Ghanaians want to know bro

• You 6 years ago

Just google and you'll know which schools he went to. We don't live in the era of propaganda anymore. Even a kid can check this.

• BECCA 6 years ago

anybody can put false information on the net. the best things Akufo can do is to show his law certificate and how he obtain it.

• Sam Baidoo Cape 6 years ago

Their morning show by kwame Nkrumah tikese is all about ndc, everyday ndc this, ndc opinions, ndc suggestions, calling then to counter everything npp, This time we are tired of ndc we are focusing what is before us yet this ...

• Attu zongo 6 years ago

So which school your parents attended and which certificate oti bless and baba jamal presented....anyway no wonder this incompetent propaganda news is coming from corrupt national destroyers committee, ndc rented press....but ...

• Ekow 6 years ago

My parents are middle school leavers but the difference between them and Nana is that they don't have to lie. For myself, you dont even want to know my profession and where i am commenting from. Sit there with your pitiful li ...

• ODUMJA 6 years ago

Ekow and all you NDC idiots as the VP advised you should read more to understand issues. Nana Akuffo Addo trained as a professional Lawyer in the Inns of Court in England . One who finishes the training becomes a Barrister a ...

• Been 6 years ago

Own a 100x100, 100x70, 80x60 and 70x50 plots at the luxurious Dodowa Hills gated community and spread payment from 12 to 24 months. Prices starts from ghc4,000. No initial deposit required, just instalments. Offer valid for 5 ...

• Odikro 6 years ago

There were many more in the NDC - Dr. Dzifa Ativor, Dr. Spio Garbrah and all are all fake Drs.

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Nana Addo has no certificate in law. He is a moron. A failure

• Paa 6 years ago

For someone who is not a lawyer, according NDC fools, Nana has really done well as a fraud, establishing the most successful law practice in the country, winning the most high-profile cases in his generation and being the mos ...

None n what type of lawyer is he?

• Ayitevi 6 years ago

Even without cert he got more votes than your dead goat hahahaha

• BECCA 6 years ago

dead Goat is far better than dead hyena Akufo!

• Morgan 6 years ago

Remember He was equally beaten severally before. so think before you write.

• SETORDZIE. 6 years ago

There were really more in the NDC. Remember Dr. Okoe Van der Puije, Dr. Kofi Portufe , Dr. Spio Garbrah, Dr. IGP ..............

• ken 6 years ago

These people would be better off selling coconut than entering into politics

• John 6 years ago

We are a sick nation,does one need a degree or a masters degree to be a successful polician/leader?Currently all private universities in Ghana are selling degrees all bcos of cheating to get a good position.

• AZAA 6 years ago

The presidency is full.of Honorary first degrees whilst the NDC appointees had Honorary PHD's that is the difference.

• 24-4-2017 6 years ago

Check all their forged date of births, fake birth certificates & double identities also,
    if even teachers can do that fraud to cheat our system then who else could be trusted?,
    ONLY GOD IS HONEST!!!

• BB 6 years ago

Even the chief himself could not account for his Law degree...There are many of them in Government.

• Nana 6 years ago

AZAA, ZOOBIE ZOOBIE, BB, APONKYE, SOCRATES, BBC NEWS, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, JOHN, SARPONG, POPE, All die be die, Eboronasa, they Say they say, Ghanaman, and non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC foot soldier. M ...

• No Mercy 6 years ago

Ghana Government must form Secret investigations teams.,to chase these thieves out We more People like Kennedy Agyapong.So many Fake degrees and Fake Doctor's impossible

• Chief amawnkwa e 6 years ago

If u dont hv a degree doesnt.mean u cant think

• Abongo 6 years ago

But the president himself is fake

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• Ben dee 6 years ago

Bernard koraa wo ha adwene dodo with this. I don't know whether it is just a joke or just a genuine thing. Tell me your seemingly advert is a real thing. May be I can alert a friend of mine.

• kusasi 6 years ago

No doubt they follow nana to the presidency

• Abena Asamoah 6 years ago

You don't need a degree to be in politics. You only need the ability to lie and lie well, steal and steal well and insult and insult well.

• GHANAMAN 6 years ago

HEHEHE AND CO. STUPID FOOLLLLLLLLLS SHUT UP YOU NDC AND STEALER JOHN DRAMA MAHAMA COHORT STUPID FUULLLSSSSS.

• Thabo 6 years ago

Please learn to make ibjective comments and not to insult the former president.What has fake certificates in nana's presidency got to do with Mahama?

• Keli Ewoenam 6 years ago

Is realy sad dat manners is stil lacking in som of our citizens.... Why d insults.. can a day pass by without u ppl stop attacking Prez Mahama nd focus on ur duties...

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Stupid, idiot talking about Spio's educational credentials, I think you don't know what you're saying.

• TULA 6 years ago

The mere aquisition of paper qualification does not mean you do or manage an appointment ; you need experience ; what you have achieved in life and the quality of your qualification because any full can go into politics you d ...

• same 6 years ago

everything on board is fake.

• Makamaka 6 years ago

I just read on Ghanaweb this morning, a Columnist asking the whereabouts of Manasseh Azure Awuni.
    There is a backlash from some readers and some of them are saying the witches have flown away in Akuffo Addo´s government.
    P ...

• Dwarf 6 years ago

The president himself is a fake lawyer so what do you expect from his expectance apointees

• Kofi 6 years ago

They all want to be in position to start their cocaine business and money laundering

• Basin I I 6 years ago

The president must or else his government would be the worst

• You 6 years ago

You're more a fool and stupid than who you called a fool. Just look at your sentences and the manner in which you talk. Aren't you trained at home at all?

shameless and vision less propagandist.

• Felix 6 years ago

even in the previous administration of the ndc it was worse thank God that the president has been hinted.

• Klinker 6 years ago

Hahahahaha!!!!!!! Eeeiiiiiiiii. Like president, like dce. Can this one be described as corruption?

• IIsaac Adjeii 6 years ago

Who really brought this education to the black people? If u dont have good grades u cant go vasity,u got the grades but no money that is the end of your education,they should allow them to work for their daily bread.

• Fred 6 years ago

Waa look . Is this news? Personally knew a DCE appointed by Mahama who had only a certificate in field technician at College of health kintampo.

• DON DEE 6 years ago

HMMMM!!!VERY INTERESTING,NPP IS THE ONLY PARTY WITH FAKE CERTIFICATE SCHOLARS YET THEY HIRE THE MEDIA TO HYPE THEM FOR BEEN THE MOST LEARNERS IN THE COUNTRY.
    THE EVIDENCE ARE VERY CLEAR ON OUR CAMPUSES. IF THEY GO TO SCHOO ...

• Dr. Fii-USA 6 years ago

"Why do you think parliament has finished vetting them...." This statement alone makes the whole story false.

• WhenIdiotsRule 6 years ago

So far no one has seen the President's "law" certificate. Apart from Nana Konadu Rawlings, no one has been brave enough to ask him for it. What a country !

• Odeneho 6 years ago

Go to Presbyterian Church of Ghana, they have similar Fake Doctors as Ministers. Go to London, their Presbytery Chairperson, Rev. Peter Kofi Nyarkoh all of a sudden instructed his flocks to address him as Rev Dr Kofi Nyarkoh ...

• Kweku 6 years ago

The unending strands of deception and corruption.

• nana addo 6 years ago

Useless government with a useless vice president and an empty header president.

• ODUMJA 6 years ago

Ekow as the VP advised you NDC dim wits should read more to understand issues. For you idiotic partisans is a professional lawyer who did his legal training in the English Inns of Court.

• deen 6 years ago

That is the tradition of the party since 2000 to 2008 same problem.

• Nana 6 years ago

I said it all

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

IT IS NOT SUPRISING THAT THIS HAS HAPPENED , BECAUSE EXPERIENCES HAVE SHOWN THAT WHITE COLLAR JOBS ARE FOR THIEVES, THIEVES AND LAZY FOLKS FROM BEGINGING , IF YOU WILL EARN A HONEST CASH IT MUST BE THAT YOU ROLL YOUR SLEEVES ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

Fake degrees and PhDs floated in ghana

• Kofi 6 years ago

The old sick ugly dwarf terrorist so called president himself is a fake lawyer what is different, that is why others are also going to him with
    certificates.Ghanaian has make a bad
    mistake voting for this evil.

• Cool 6 years ago

Their Aban is in govt ????

• Yeboah 6 years ago

Even the president couldn't prove his law certificate.

• King Bascious 6 years ago

It looks as if the Ghanaian state which was being governed by a clique of 'Kakistocrats' (to borrow the word from Thomas Love Peacock - 1829) under the erstwhile regime is about to repeat itself to a lesser degree in some enc ...

• Yebo 6 years ago

Everything in Ghana is fake anyways and the president goes for it. No wonder Ghana only benefits from poor and mediocre results of everyting.

• Gbale 6 years ago

These all fake doctors. Even some cannot read a script written for them, lol

• Nang Danikuu -Lawra 6 years ago

Not surprise at all , the president has no law certificate.

He completed Legion with 3rd class

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

What has degree got to with development of a District ,if one can do the job he or she should be appointed.

• Hubert Akrong 6 years ago

HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF

• Jo Alaa 6 years ago

The President himself has no certificates, why do you expect his subordinates to be qualified? Yet they say they have the men

• ogyam 6 years ago

Yes no doubt , we have backward poeole in npp who will defend these criminality. What do u expect when the head is a victim .

• Kkkk 6 years ago

I guess we should be asking ourselves questions. Why it exposes cos Nana won't tolerate fake nation

• Obournana 6 years ago

Where are onipaba of Akyem Maase, Ofie, old soldier and the rest? Can't they speak for NPP and talk against NDC on such issues? They are not paid anymore. Shameful beings, come out and speak. Fake degree party. After all, the ...

• Nana Addo Copson 6 years ago

Hehehe!! Kumkum Bagya administration. Bunch of fraudsters to govern Ghana? May God save us

• Alaska 6 years ago

If the president himself is a genuine man, why those fighting for post would not send genuine certificate for the job .All because is a 419 government tsaeeeeee

Akufo addo have third class in economics n has no certificate in law, but nope forced this fool on us, that's why Ghana is now in shambles