You are here: HomeNews2017 04 24Article 531543

Shatta Wale’s son gradually growing Sergeant Lee’s hairstyle

Read Comments Comments (18)

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• Ghanaba1 6 years ago

Compare prices in Ghana before you shop

PriceDrummer.com

• Mr. Ken 6 years ago

Is the boy shatta wale's son on stonebwoy's?

• HIS 6 years ago

But Shatta Wale himself and Stone Boy look alike abi, u no know that?

• polan pooh aka Polanski 6 years ago

I guess Sergeant Lee is Stonebwoy

• Matata 6 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

• Nii Armah 6 years ago

Am coming ooo, is this the boy they say is not for Wale?

People paaaaa Ah a huoyaaa paa nie

• roja 6 years ago

boy looks like stonebwoy....damnnn!!!

• HIS 6 years ago

Where are those haters who last
    said the boy is not for Shatta Wale?shame on u all. Majesty is just a duplicate of Shatta Wale.

• BANKYE 6 years ago

i thought is stonebwoys son

• Koti One 6 years ago

Oo Shatta's son majesty x growing nice like his father Shatta movement

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 years ago

THIS IS JUST STUPIDITY. WHO CARES ABOUT "SHATTA WALE'S" SON ? DON'T YOU HAVE SOMETHING BETTER TO WRITE ABOUT FOR THE GHANAIAN PUBLIC TO READ ? NONSENSE !

• sam 6 years ago

that is why you clicked on it? hypocrite and jealousy? eh

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 6 years ago

WHY READ THE ARTICLE?

• DJ WAYOO 6 years ago

``He’s looking good in his new hairstyle, isn’t it?`` ``isn’t it`` yes IT is...... ahhhhhhh!!! You calling someone`s son an it pannnnnn....

• USA NANA 6 years ago

This is childish reportage.Where is ghana heading to with this primary E reporting?

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 6 years ago

BUT YOU DO READ ABOUT MICHAEL JACKSON AND WHITNEY H'S CHILDREN. HYPO C

• Anoknye 6 years ago

Susu boy for Shatta. His mouth looks like SHATTA'S but legs like STONE BOY'S