You are here: HomeNews2017 04 22Article 531122

I'll be disappointed if Ibrahim Mahama is not prosecuted - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (76)

• kobina sekyi 6 years ago

Goat! we are expecting to take your life.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE.COM --------- The Economic and Organised Crimes Office (EOCO) has asked Mr Ibrahim Mahama, brother of former President John Mahama, to pay GHC 12.7m to the state by May 8. The amount represents duty for ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong, Obiri Boahen, Wotumi, and Co are animals in human forms deserving to be in the Zoo.

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Is Ken Agyapong clean? He should reveal the source of his wealth.
    We call on the EOCO to investigate Ken Agyapong.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong must get hold of himself since EOCO or which organization that's out there are not going to prosecuting Ibrahim Mahama in any way, manner or creed.

Now, below is the reason why Ibrahim Mahama was invited b ...

• Stormborn 6 years ago

Hey dude/babe. Good day! Think about it - 4 whole months gone! 4 months!!! If you can, why not? If I told U each 5 mins, U have the potential to pick at least N5000 ($15) from a walk-in customer for that smartphone or tablet ...

• Konkonte 6 years ago

THIS IS THE NPP LIES STARTED BY KENNEDY AGYEPONG AGAINST A HONEST/HARDWORKING GHANAIAN.........

The Ibrahim Mahama's EOCO Saga. HERE ARE THE FACTS. I love President Mahama, but I have been exasperated by the negative tag ...

• YAS 6 years ago

What is wrong with Ghanaian politicians. This man is just jealous. Listen, he is ashamed of what the business man did, but is it criminal?. If it is prosecute or stop this nonsense.

• jim 6 years ago

Don't run ????, I expect to see you take in the DDT, grown but fooooil

• Mtweeeeeew 6 years ago

Kobina Sakyi you will die first and your body will be eaten by vultures. Ndc will never come back to power for their evil intentions. Wicked and callous satanic people. God will curse you,God will continue to blind you so you ...

• nAmE@# 6 years ago

Whether you are a man or a woman, I will advise you never to say never. The NDC will return to rule and I will wish to see your face when that happens. Lol!

• TD 6 years ago

Master! May God bless you and protect you and your family from harm for the Gospel Job you are doing Ghana! I can tell you that even not everyone in your own party are happy with what you are doing! Lots of them have their pl ...

• OTIKO 6 years ago

KEN KILL YOURSELF NOW. EVIL DRUG GUY. WERE YOU NOT CORRUPT DURING NPP KU4 TIME. ARE YOUR HANDS CLEAN OF CORRUPTION.? YOU AND YOUR WIFE SOLD AIR CONDITIONAL TO GOV. COMPANY AT HIGH COST.??

• Kofiba. 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong must know that a person is innocent until proven guilty by a court of competent jurisdiction. Until that he can't continue to call Ibrahim a thief.

• Judas 6 years ago

There are forty exhibits of dube checks issued by this man. He is not guilty yet but there are enough grounds for prosecution. Letting him pay without prosecution is a slap in the face of justice.

• Advisor 6 years ago

and so what?

• Ryan 6 years ago

Set them against themselves and kill each other. If physical slavery doesn't shift to mental slavery. Divide and rule is the smartest rule ever formed. We will rule you forever. We use education to improve life but we made su ...

• H.S. FIRE 6 years ago

There goes one of satan's own!!

You are desparate because time and wickedness is catching up on you!!! You need deliverance: The Almighty welcomes even the wicked one. Being "smart" is not spending your life "ruling" and ...

• AJ 6 years ago

ryan,what's did you smoke today or you forgot to take your caps.coward fool your days are already numbered,who told you to comments on this Plattform with your forefathers satanic agenda but very soon Most High God would Cras ...

• Ekow 6 years ago

But I thought you said you were going to drink poison? Idiot!!!

• Abena 6 years ago

You are the Idiot.If you don't see anything wrong that that family of thieves did.Poor you.

• MAYOR 6 years ago

Abena ashawoo rioting overlarge pussi, jail him for what?

• RIGHTMAN aka LOVEJOY - USA 6 years ago

Idiot, you give money to people at institutions and work places to furnish with stupid informations.

• Agya koo 6 years ago

When and where are you going to take your pill so that we can send the media to witness.stop bragging and just fulfill your own promise.

• Gina 6 years ago

Who is this illiterate fool? For God sake how can this guy call Hon? No wonder Ghana is moving backwards. What a piece of garbage .

• JA 6 years ago

Gina,you're disgrace to women of substance and mothers.how can a woman who suppose to feel bitter for your future unborn children is here supporting criminals,no wonder ryan the white devil got the courage to spew nonsense.

• kofi opare addo 6 years ago

you fool,social misfit and drug addict.go to hell. you did the same offence and you went to plead with the late father for all,profess mills.so you should rather shut your big mouth up.

• OSEI 6 years ago

People, we should sit down and think. Should we allow criminals to clear their goods at the port with fake checks for about 2 years? In which country besides Ghana would this be allowed? We have to face facts. The (P)NDC kill ...

• AA 6 years ago

Hon. Ken don't be disappointed?. We are expecting you to kill yourself as you promised. You are idiot if you don't kill yourself as you promised Ghanaians

• Abena 6 years ago

I agree with you Ken .The money should be collected and he sent to jail..All thieves should go to jail

• Abena 6 years ago

Evil and wicked NDC .Look at how they are supporting evil.We thank God that you will.not again get the chance to rule this country.

• Mana from heaven 6 years ago

I have enough poison to clear you within 2 minutes of taking it - JUST IN CASE KEN AGYAPONG HAS MISPLACED HIS POISON. He's really a buffoonery by a buffoon!

• TULA 6 years ago

For me ; I do not understand maggots who seem to be assuming that ;Ibrahim Mahama will pay the the custom duties and go scott free ; this is not the case ; once he pays this will form the bases for prima facies case against h ...

• who 6 years ago

it is only in gh that this foolish Kennedy Agyapong is a lawmaker.when he was arrested he paid bribe to the judge n he was acquitted n discharged.i work there so i know what am saying.fool

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Kwasea,kwasea it's only in Ghana that a thief can be made president and it is only in Ghana that a president's half brother could dupe the nation by evading taxes to the tune of over GHS 10 MILLION and fools and idiots who ...

• Churchill 6 years ago

Is only a foolish preson will talk this way didnt he say he will kill himself or poison himself what has changed before he said will be disappointed

• Kojo 6 years ago

No need to be disappointed because by the time we all know he has not been prosecuted, you would have been dead by then from self poisoning.

• Kwame 6 years ago

This idiot Ken should have been in jain
    long a ago for killing poor people with
    his drugs dealing that made him rich man
    evil terrorist.He should be the last person to talk about Sir lbhaim Mahama

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

You don't have to go on the airwaves to determine who should be jailed and who not to be jailed. Ghana's judicial system is still flawed; we have a long way to go. I wonder why you should rush to EOCO when H.E. has already ex ...

• Neindoo 6 years ago

if Ken's mom was not a prostitute, I will poison myself

• Kweks 6 years ago

Kennedy what about the USD2.5b bond? Can you smell the corruption? Call BNI to look at it. Its now Ebola Bond. The AG is even running away from it. The scent us spreading fast. Bad odour. Ghana abr3

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• Shaftesbury 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong please leave the countries legal system to grind the legal wheels you are actually making it difficult for the laws to work as you are pre-judging the case and any step taken would be seen as doing your dirty ...

• Master 6 years ago

So we wait your promise! Poison yourself.Fool

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 6 years ago

Big criminals in african politics are not prosecuted. It is the petty thief and marijuana (wee) smoker who is prosecuted. The big thieves like Woyomi, Tsatsui Tsikata, forner president Kufuor the money launderer to name a few ...

• true npp. 6 years ago

Massa is good you brought this issue put and Ghanaians will get their money.but that doesn't make you decide how issues concerning law are delt with.you are a law maker and must think like one okay.retrieving the money from I ...

• Eric Boateng 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong,are u claiming to be angel in Ghana,in your lifetime as a Ghanaian did not do anything wrong against the State

• fyeleb. 6 years ago

Don't die,just attempt one suicide than being disappointed if Ibrahim Manama is not jailed. Hypocrisy and witch hunting!!!.

• paul ahadzie killah indeamin poul 6 years ago

i know him as a bastard i indeamin will shott him one day i swear merry christmas yer yer aha!

• Labuman inside ksi 6 years ago

Foolish, stupid ,cocaine dealer ,you too telling Eoco to jail Ibrahim , your day will come.

• Jah Tool 6 years ago

When at all will u grow up? Stop this Nonsense.

• semantical 6 years ago

ken. kudos. I wish dere were many of u in gh. ken amore fire.

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong, remember that you are not God,period, initially you said you poison yourself, now you will be Dissapointed, you will continue to fool around, period.

• So woada 6 years ago

Who the fock are you?

• king Cicero 6 years ago

Agya Kennedy Agyapong still losing his head

• Big bro 6 years ago

Kennedy have you changed your mind again from poisoning to disappointment..shame on you..

• solomon 6 years ago

Prepare your 'nkuara adro' now

• Moha 6 years ago

Master you are not the police the judge and prose cuter, let the law take it course independently.

• Nicholas wayo USA 6 years ago

Ghana law enforcement institutions are the problem they don't enforce the laws so people get away with murder,Kennedy Agyapong if you can hear me listen I am living in the USA but I want to devote my self to be your bodyguard ...

• Augustine 0244644271 6 years ago

Mahama brother jail or not we need our free SHS PROMISE

• T.K 6 years ago

This cocaine dealer wouldn't let our ears rest.

• Jt 6 years ago

I assume FMS and Tv stations are this Kennedy 's parliament. Because he makes noise there than in Parliament House where he to represent a constituency. Mr shouting and screaming at thes stations do same in...

• Scorny 6 years ago

The idiot must be ready to poison himself

• Francis Kudzor 6 years ago

What is wrong with Kennedy Agyapong, the stone that you are throwing will bounce back to you oooooo

• Francis Kudzor 6 years ago

I personally like Kennedy Agyapong but I don't like the way he hates, his colleagues and finding ways and means for their down fall.

• Asem 6 years ago

Then prosecute Ibrahim Mahama yourself, Anas will soon complete his home work and expose you, better concentrate on doing something better for your constituency and stop all your bushman outrages from Afia Scwarznegger to.... ...

• John 6 years ago

stupid fat fool how can u commit suicide and still be disappointed. Prepare to commit your suicide and forget about disappointed. a bush animal with a human head.

• national 6 years ago

Agyapong can sue if he wants to see Mahama in prison. Take a lawyer,bring him to court. We are all hoping Kennedy is really clean himself .

• Godorn 6 years ago

Ken you promise Ghanaians to kill yourself if Ibrahim is not jailed,just relax and dont change your stand,

• T This. 6 years ago

THE GOOD BOOK SAYS. THOU SHALL NOT SWEAR. So learn from this that next time you don't swear that you will kill yourself. ASK GOD TO FORGIVE YOU. AMEN

• Nana 6 years ago

Ibrahim has defrauded the country for a long time and still owes a lot of money. He should be made to refund the following:

Merchant Bank: $57 Million
    Bank of Africa: over $45 Million
    Loans from other banks: $20 Million ...

• Innocent Ghanaian 6 years ago

Blessed People Of Ghana; Get Not Distracted!! Blessed Ones Of The Nations Of The World, Get Not Distracted!! ‘I’ ‘C’ Can You ‘C’? The Focus Is On –‘The Mind-Blowing Evidence’- Of The Robbing Of Humanity And ...

• Gambibgo 6 years ago

Kennedy or who? I have never seen your type in this country. useless and stupid man.Your actions are clear that you are a jealous man. Your filthy or ill-gotten money can not you the only rich man in this country.We have peop ...

• Honkon disturber 6 years ago

Ur monkey behavior is over influencing u, Ghayarna is not 4 ur entire family dat any rubbish dat formulate from ur stinking mouth dat u utter. U r a leader don't be talking as u hv been brainwashed. U r just a moron

• Nicholas wayo USA 6 years ago

Most of the comments I see on Ghana web is an organised NDC propagander machine which has been set up to defend the NDC party members from facing prosecution but that will not deter the poor Ghanaians to chase who ever has s ...

• Omanbapa 6 years ago

Mr loud mouth, there is no U turn in this issue , ghanaian are waiting to see you poison yourself not been disappointed.

Mr holier than thou go ahead to poison yourself.

Where were you all those years, why didnt you rep ...