You are here: HomeNews2017 04 19Article 530360

Trending GH: Ghanaians rubbish Minority’s call for Ofori-Atta’s resignation

Read Comments Comments (21)

• CAR 7 years ago

IS A LAIR HOW MANY GHANAIANS RUBBISHED THAT. NPP WONT BE FREE FROM CORRUPTION.

• Isaidit 7 years ago

THEY DIDN'T WANT TO DO THE JOB WHEN IT WAS OFFERED TO THEM FOR A DECADE.NOW THAT SOMEBODY IS DOING IT,THEY WANT TO DISRUPT OUR PROGRESS WITH FALSE ACCUSATIONS AND CHILDISH COMPLAINTS.BY THE TIME THIS CYCLE IS OVER NDC WILL BE ...

• King Yobo 7 years ago

"According to some interviewees who have been speaking to www.ghanaweb.com on the issue, the Finance Minister did nothing wrong in issuing the bond to whoever or any company who was ready to buy."
    Do these NPP guys really un ...

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is a propaganda tool for govt

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

The noose is being tightened around the necks of the criminal NDC operatives, their illegal financial network are gradually getting shut down by the shrewd finance minister. They enrolled their criminal operatives on the gov ...

• BA 7 years ago

How many Ghanaians. It is early days yet but God will surely expose the diabolical nature of NPP

• EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC, LEAVE OFORI-ATTA ALONE. YOU GUYS HAVE SEEN THAT HE IS GOING TO DO AN EXCELLENT JOB AND YOU WILL BE EXPOSED. YOU ARE TRYING TO TROW DUST IN THE PUBLIC EYES. GOD WILL EXPOSE THE EVILS THAT NDC HAS DONE TO GHANA. I AM NOT A ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Cheap, Cheap, Cheap politics. This is NDC for you.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Some selfish ndc members said already that they will do all they can to make Nana government fail. So if they noticed a minister will perform well is clear that they try calling for his resignation. Why are ndc people so wick ...

• Agya Kwabena 7 years ago

It is good to get connected to international companies that mange resources that can help you in times of need. If the company manages over $120 billion then it is in a position to buy all our foreign debt over a longer perio ...

• asem 7 years ago

These NDC guys have nothing to do right? what is their problem at all? no chop chop any more so they are getting bored.

• t blay 7 years ago

oh Ghana and the opposition. Everyday talk talk. They should walk the talk and stop distorting facts. They should keep quite for the government to executive it's mandate.

• joe santum 7 years ago

Ghanaian media can draw hasty conclusion. This is propaganda ghanaweb

• z bw 7 years ago

In fact I have never seen stupid www.Ghanaweb like this one ,those people you interview did they know the substance of the issue about the euro bond ,Did they even know the meaning of the bond,shallow and narrow media ,So thi ...

• Dr A A sudaise 7 years ago

family and friends gov.t robbing the state to enrich themselves ALLAAH is watching them all

• Okumsono Quajo Buusa 7 years ago

Hahaha ghanaweb paaaa...u can do better than this blatant infantile damage control attempt to shield the truth. You guys shd 4 once respect ur integrity n stop allowing yourselves to be manipulated by the politicians. I shy g ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Who are those Ghanaians and how many of them? This is certainly NPP propaganda machine manufacturing imaginary Ghanaians. The next step is one family one government.

• Gameli 7 years ago

No one listens to NDC,"ame ntashi twaa tea"thinking they are in a comfortable lead.

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

Hypocrites and liars,we live to see, shame to you and your pay masters. Kennedy is jealous of Ibrahim.

• j.b 7 years ago

NDC you can resign from Ghana and leave Ghanaians alone or you are still in a comfortable lead

• Osborn 7 years ago

Ken Ofori Attah has also took on the gush to declaimed this allegation while The Attorney General has already placed it down that she no knowledge about this bond issuing. The which is to see to all government legal transacti ...