You are here: HomeNews2017 04 11Article 527836

Mahama to defy family and contest NDC primary?

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Seth 6 years ago

Mahama will and cannot win any election in Ghana again. He has been tested and failed. He used the presidency to fuck big hip women and sleep on the job. Direct and effortless second term for NPP if Mahama stands

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

'###IF IT HAD BEEN NDC, THE TRIP OF THE ADDISON COMMISSION TO DUBAI WOULD HAVE COST GHANA BILLIONS OF DOLLARS BECAUSE NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND THEY SHARE . LOOK!! IT DID NOT COST GHANA A PENNY AND THE TRIP ALSO YIELDED THE M ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Is that your headache? Take a pain killer so you don't die be4 2020 for it will happen life after which you can decide to die.

• MATHS 6 years ago

If I were Mahama, I would not even give it a second thought. This is the more so when he had done his very best for the nation and then nonentities turn round to abuse him. I join the immediate family to advise JOhn Mahama to ...

• Concern 6 years ago

No NDC member should support this Mahama. He has displayed enough incompetence in his tenure as a President. We need a new face and a new course.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 6 years ago

Nana Addo has knocked out Mahama for ever koraa.The corruption tag on Mahama will take 100 years to be removed from history.

• Bediako 6 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is a thief and very corrupt just like his late father. It is only his deluded supporters who still believe he is going to perform magic for this country. His destructive tendency and incompetence as minister o ...

• WhenIdiotsRule 6 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID. They will never vote for Mahama to come back ! His regime was too corrupt.

• Jon k 6 years ago

Mahama is very welcome to contest 2020. After all he is entitled to do so.
    He will then see his smoothness level.
    Who wants that fucker to come mess the country up again.
    He has a brain of a 12 year old.
    Ndc just wan ...

• Yaa Pono 6 years ago

It's all about chop chop. Steal a goat and go to prison, steal $10M and go to Dubai.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 6 years ago

Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha.What a country we had under Mahama.SOO SAD.

• kwame 6 years ago

This Mahama guy does not at all represent the future of Our great NDC at all! He should go rest

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

HE IS NOT COMING BACK WITH HIS MYOPIC TEAM OF USELESS PEOPLE SIDELING COMPETENT MEMBERS.

• Buju B 6 years ago

Naaa " WHO"!,Mahama all the way,A man who fought and run away shall live to fight another day.NDC Don't want Abudu and Andani tribal politics at this 21century please.we all heard what's coming and still hanging in the sky ye ...

• Wiseway 6 years ago

I pity this dead goat mahama. So he has refused to learn and wants to die like that. He will never come to power again if he does not know he should be told openly. Eii so he enjoyed the post but messed it up and wants to com ...

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Let him go unopposed. That has been the agenda of NDC

• Kwaku Emmanuel 6 years ago

Mahama shouldn't try a come back. He will loose heavier this time because his corrupt deeds surpasses even that of General Acheampong of blessed memory.

• Keane 6 years ago

Missing the cash cow of corruption are you surely you and your brother have fucked Ghana enough you evil animal

• Geko! 6 years ago

ANOTHER RUBBISH!!!

• Yussif 6 years ago

Nonsense article

• CornerStone 6 years ago

even though, npp are panicking about Mahama comeback I suggest he shouldn't.

GOD BLESS YOU JDM. THANK YOU, KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA NEEDS YOU. NPP COMES TO STEAL, KILL AND TO DISTROY. NANA ADDO AKA ALL DIE BE DIE IS A THIET A CRIMINAL AND A REBEL LEADER HE IS BENT ON DISTROYING THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WIT ...

• PROPHET 6 years ago

MAHAMA DONT WORRY YOURSELF. YOU WILL NOT WIN 2020 ELECTION. YOU WILL RATHER DISGRACE YOURSELF.

• krista 6 years ago

JM toaso 2020

• George Nutsugah 6 years ago

John Mahama is incompetent, a thief and a liar. He should go to Bole and do animal husbandry ie rearing goats, sheep and cattle.

• KSK 6 years ago

Mahama should come so that the looting brigade will continue. Kofi Adams has 6 V8 cars, how much was his pay? He has investments in Dubai. Now he spends his holidays in Dubai ; not too bad. Good people of Ghana are waiting ...

Even this useless ugly dwaf, a rebel leader incapable as such aka ALL DIE BE DIE with all his incompetence won an election just because a stupid majority decided to vote for him how much more Mahama with all his track records ...

• REGINA 6 years ago

THIEVES' PARTY-NDC

• Peace 6 years ago

NPP must watch and monitor Charlotte Osei, Amadu Sulley and others at the Ec.John Mahama will only come in 2020 because Charlotte Osei and company have not given up their plans to 'impose' on us at all cost to compensate for ...

• Peace 6 years ago

We will not and never allow the 'IMPOSITION' of John Mahama on us again.Once bitten, twice shy.

• Koo 6 years ago

He shouldn't try it. Because this time he will get 0%

• Joe 6 years ago

We are rady for him if he thinks he is not satisfied. His next humiliation will silence him foreever.

• Maximus 6 years ago

You will fail if you come back abi. Go and enjoy your stolen money.

• Odikro 6 years ago

This thief has outlived his expiry date. He has no chance.

• KOO NIMO USA CT 6 years ago

Mahama is a thief, corrupt, murderer and he will not win nothing

• Forgive Attipoe 6 years ago

Mr former president,please don't come to disgrace yourself.Majority of Ghanaians hate you now because of competency.