You are here: HomeNews2017 04 10Article 527598

We didn’t beg Rawlings to come back - Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (122)

• NDC TOPMAN 6 years ago

THIS BABY IS AN IDIOT

• General 6 years ago

A very big idiot with ugly, smelly, Frankenstein, sharp teeth.

• KOFI-USA 6 years ago

HE IS VERY ARROGANT AND HE WILL BECOME THE MOST HATED POLITICAN IN GHANA. HE THINKS THAT HE HAS TO BE KNOW FOR EVERYTHING THAT TAKES PLACE. HE NEEDS TO REALIZE THAT HE IS JUST A SMALL BOY AND HAS TO RESPECT HIS ELDERS.

• MANTSE 6 years ago

This ASSHOLE of a Deputy Minister went to New York and flew a young Lady from Ghana to meet him there and NEVER used the Per DIEM he took from Accra. The Ghana Embassy had to go to his RESCUE because the Young Lady was buying ...

• D DAY 6 years ago

SMALL BOY RICH JUDGEMENT DEBT CONTRACTOR WITH NO RESPECT LIKE SAM GEORGE ONLY LUCKY NPP DELAY IN LOOTERS TRIALS

• Ama. 6 years ago

Of course , he's arrogant, why wouldn't he He graduated from Legon' , was made a Deputy Minister, and within eight years after graduation, he has become a multimillionaire . And, as we all know money breeds arrogance and di ...

• MATHS 6 years ago

It would be a very great pity if a Political Party would depend on only one person. Yes JJ with the help of others founded NDC. If Rawlings decides to stay away from the Party others should be able to manage the Party without ...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

MATHS YOU BETTER DO FOR THESE ODWANFUNU MAHAMA AND HIS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH ARE NOT GOING TO BE TOLERATED IN GHANA.

• OBAA YAA 6 years ago

Who cares? Means of solving a problem or dealing with a difficult situation such as incompetence does not need a consultation with Rawlings. It is self recognition of one own shortfall. This party is toasted brown if they con ...

• Adenkyekye 6 years ago

If PAPA J is not alive ndc will have a second look.

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 6 years ago

You better join another party. NDC is centred around Rawlings and his wife. That's the way JJ is. That's his nature. That's why AFRC is centred around him even though someone else staged the coup and rescued him from jail ...

• Facts are Facts 6 years ago

SIMPA, you are absolutely right on Rawlings. He calls himself the "FOUNDER" of NDC party but he is not.
    Check with the Electoral Commission and you will find that Rawlings was not among the Four founding members who signed ...

• Shika 6 years ago

Hahaha, you made me laugh with your comment

• Triple XXX 6 years ago

Shame on you! It is your stinky mouth you've been smelling all the time.

• predator 6 years ago

he he hey they have started their stupid pomposity and arrogance again.

• kokofi 6 years ago

Because of this long teeth ablakwa, asiedu nketia, Ahwois, totobi, and the evil greedy bastards. All the executives must be changed to make the ndc again attractive.

• Nyongozro 6 years ago

Ayoo, keep fueling the flames in ndc. Thus small boys talk too much. Why?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

It's simple and short NDC will not taste power any longer in Ghana. It will be like CPP. Are you telling me that CPP can win power in Ghana again? God forbid so as to NDC be. They are so wicked and evil to their own country.

• man made. 6 years ago

where was Ablakwa when the June 4th Revolution was going on?.

• Kofi 6 years ago

You people know no shame. When was the barking dog released from the cage?

• Mensa 6 years ago

DONT BELIVE THEIR LIES NOW

• Daldam 6 years ago

ablakwa stop the lies without rawlings ndc is nothing and you know it

• Justice 6 years ago

GREAT

• Evil NDC 6 years ago

So you see the happiness of the Ghanaian people for the Akufo Addo Administration and the bitterness of the ndc as a good omen for the ndc to come back to where? Who are going to waste their time to vote for the ndc on what m ...

• Vic 6 years ago

Yes oh, thank God bless you. All these you wrote shall surely come to pass.

• Josh 6 years ago

In jesus name

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth justice you better pray very well for NDC to contest 2020 election. You don't know what is going on in your party else you will begin to cry for that criminal party.
    Also, Nana Addo's government is ju ...

• Pumpuni 6 years ago

Ofui Dzato Abrekwah, was there any need for you to come out and say this, Mr. Vice Chancellor of the "National Sharp Teeth Institute"?

• Yaw 6 years ago

Say that again is it important for this boy without respect to come out and say this?

• MANTSE 6 years ago

Please, allow COMMON SENSE to guide you.

We want the MAN to come back. If what it takes is some begging to compensate for the harm the likes of you have caused so be it.

LET's GROW UP and SEEK the INTEREST of the PARTY ...

• VOLTAGE 6 years ago

TO HEAL WITH RAWLINGS AND NDC.NANA WILL NOT GIVE THEM ANY CONTRACT.

• Adjo 6 years ago

Pleading and begging are cousins. You went to BEG. Don't waste our ears.Now you want the OLD MAN you claimed could not campaign for you to join you . SHAME !!!,

• #JMOnaapo 6 years ago

Baby with Sharp Teeth, Ablakwa, what is wrong if minority in Parliament went and begged Papa J. Founder of your party. Do you always have to explain everything. Aaaahhh

• A b 6 years ago

Ablakwa,when did u realize that rawlings is the founder of the party??this is a smart of hypocrisy.learn to respect elders.

• DAY 6 years ago

Why are you guys competing for attention?No one asked you to set a committee after the election and you're eating yourselves before the report. Mr Ablakwa can you respect order in your party, you're still small boy but you're ...

• kofi mensah 6 years ago

this arrogance will perpetually keep NDC in opposition.

• I LAUGH ENTER COME BACK INSIDE 6 years ago

Who cares whether you begged or not? Did you tell him that he's a barking dog and you have chased him out so everybody who was afraid of the barking dog can now come back? Did you ask yourself why those who were afraid of the ...

• owusu 6 years ago

Is it neccesary to say this? Even if you've beg him, dont he deserve to be begged? Oh hooooo.

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 6 years ago

Non of you so called NDC member can stand before Papa J asking him to stage come back to the party. The NDC party is for him and his wife thus his bona fide property. How gross you're to say non of you beg him to come back w ...

• YARO 6 years ago

Why cant your elders comment to that effect. What a baby with sharp teeth both literally and figuratively!

• Concerned Citizen 6 years ago

Your party is dead and you are also dead so please go back to the drawing board see if you can come out with any better strategy to resurrect your party from the dead. This is more important than your rantings about Rawlings ...

• GBOZAA 6 years ago

Meanwhile in other news Lawyer Maurice Ampaw is talking about doggy style sex being ok, and anal sex being illegal.
    Look, something is happening in Ghana and it is amazing...lol

• TM 6 years ago

You don't have to talk about everything in life. You went to beg and so what does it change your name ? Now uv just opened your mouth to expose your ignorance and stupidity

• King Adjei 6 years ago

NDC HAS EXPIRED IT IS USELESS PARTY. NANA IS JUST 3 MONTHS IN OFFICE. HE CAN NOT CLEAR THE MESS NDC CRIMINALS HAS CREATED IN SUCH A SHORT TIME...SURELY NANA WILL FULFIL HIS PROMISES....

• DDT 6 years ago

Ablakwa next time be smart. What is wrong if you beg him? Is it a crime to beg him to come back. If his services is not needed why do you go to him. Let's put egoism and selfish interest aside . There's bl ...

• SEMAANKOKA. 6 years ago

HOW CAN A TREE BE WITHOUT ROOT?

• baby with sharp teeth 6 years ago

okudzeto you are fool. baby with sharp teeth.where were you when Rawlings formed his party? Naniama!

• noah leo 6 years ago

ablakwa,if you can win, long long time you are minister, you lose, you should be humble up, do not talk like young guys.

you are so young, you need seasoned ginger to spice up.

• fidelis pankani 6 years ago

what else do you expect from 'boy' who got his ministerial position with no merit whatsoever.

• PEACE 6 years ago

We still need Rawlings to gain power in the next coming ellection, but Ablakwa if u personally is out of ndc nobody will even know you are not there but believe me if Rawlings is not back in ndc then do not even try to make a ...

• obinsonka Agezeka 6 years ago

BABY WITH SHARP TEETH. JOHN MAHAMA, YOU HAVE YOURSELF TO BLAME. YOU HAVE DESTROYED NDC AND YOUR OWN POLITICAL FUTURE FOREVER. THESE BOYS ARE GOING TO HOLD YOU TO RANSOM. THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ELDERS IN THE PARTY AFTER ALL ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

Ghanaweb is the worst website that carry misinformation,lies and falsehood information as well

• ponowarzy 6 years ago

This guy indeed lack common sense n home sense !
    Must u even comment in this?
    R u now d spokesman of NDC party?
    I now understand the line in a song that says that book knowledge not b sence, home sense na e way we dey talk ...

• A cool Guy 6 years ago

Baby with the white teeth must respect the elderly.

• ALHASASA ALHASSAN 6 years ago

Look at this bastard. But was he the one who led the delegation?

• ORKORDIE 6 years ago

Let's get jj first then we know whether we begged or we boasted. Let sleeping dogs lie and dream. The man is a huge political baggage and he shouldn't help our opponents next time.

• Kwesi Kwansa 6 years ago

So you think it ir Papa Jay who should come back? How insulting. It is like the prodigal son asking his father to come to him when he found things hard. Your arrogance is making it difficult for you you to comprehend your fol ...

• Jt 6 years ago

Pls pls do not try to answer all the unnecessary questions that they want to know the inner rehabilitation work we doing. Papa j is our Togbe we could go to him for anything fork all those hepocrates off. Cpp eagle party pn ...

• Odikro 6 years ago

Tweaaa! Ablakwah was not even born when the NDC was formed.

• Cowboy 6 years ago

NOW WETHER YOU BEGGED HIM TO COME OR NOT IS NOT THE ISSUE. HAD IT NOT BEEN HIM, THIS BOY WOULDN'T HAVE HAD THE CHANCE TO SIT WITH MATURED PEOPLE IN PARLIAMENT. HE FOUNDED THE NDC PARTY UPON WHICH ACCOUNTABILTY WAS BUILT. A DI ...

• NYAME BA LEE 6 years ago

EII DIS BABY WITH SHARP TEETH AGAIN OO.CAN U SHUP UP BEAK AAHHBBA.IDIOT.

• Maa Nana. 6 years ago

Kwasea kwa! Is it bcos yr teeth r protruding out of yr mouth so why u can't keep them in yr korle lagoon mouth? You're silly to have said that ablankwa NDC can never regain its self if such like you keep fooling around. Behav ...

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

WE DO NOT TRUST RAWLINGS AND HIS WIFE.

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Good name is better than riches. U left office with stolen state cars. Corruption & arrogance was your legacy. What message do u 've for gh. Tell me.

• AKWE 6 years ago

THIEVES

• No Mercy 6 years ago

NDCs members are stupid silly idiots thieves senseless visionless Thieves Thieves Thieves

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

that's why his useless

• ZoRRo 6 years ago

Democracy is a numbers game so just putting some stupid statement like this on radio, about the Founder of your party with his own following, will turn people away. You still don't have a clue as to why your party lost the el ...

• Daavi 6 years ago

He is still a growing child

• Babs 6 years ago

Idiot like you are?shut that stinking mouth and grow up.the same attitude was part of the reason we lost power.some of you have to stop talking and concentrate.continue running ur mouth against RAWLINGS and we will hate you f ...

• Elvis presly new york 6 years ago

Dont blame this $tupid boy but blame mahama he gave this stupid ablakwa an kwakye fosu an this a.m. all boys deputy positions an now see how this boy is talkin about rawlins

• Triple XXX 6 years ago

The idiot is your father the Antoa Nyamaa worshipper!

• Amponsem 6 years ago

It will be absurd for anyone to suggest that Rawlings was the founder of NDC. Yes, Rawlings was the founder of Eagle party but not NDC which was like NPP founded in the campus of Legon University. Rawlings was enteased to joi ...

• Gibril Shuaib Mohammed 6 years ago

Hhhhmmmm, babies with sharp teeth will go with Kwesi Pratt. Because Kwesi Pratt is the down foul of the NDC.

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

THIS BABY WITH SHARP TEETH TALKS TOO MUCH.....YOU ABLAKWA GOING TO RAWLINGS HOUSE?....MMMM.

• Gertrude nettey 6 years ago

Okudzeto .Who be you .you don' t?

• Togbui Atidama Gonyui II 6 years ago

Okudzeto kpô nyui de! Who do u think u r? U r the down fall of NDC .why?

• BLEZZBOI 6 years ago

ABLAKWA .....U ARE A BIG FOOOOOOOOOL

• Better Ghana? 6 years ago

What is wrong in calling for the founder of your party while he still alive to head NDC and to lead it. You threw him away, disrespected his counseling and now the party is sinking. NDC will collapse!!!. Babies with sharp tee ...

• NPPigs 6 years ago

RAWLINGS THE GREEDY BASTARD.

• respect 6 years ago

Okudzeto u r a very big fool very stupid boy idiot u better hide that ur sharp teeth when did u join ndc u r part of those destoying the party

• kwam 6 years ago

hmmm, you people be careful not to answering any unnecessary issues in the Media, as it will surely come back to hunt your party. Ex President Railings whether you people like it or not has his own constituency. leave him alo ...

• Kofi mensah 6 years ago

Foolish man, we shall see.

• Kofimensah 6 years ago

They are playing with a sleeping lion. Can they accept JJ's terms?
    He must be in control; that's all. Whoever is placed at the helm of affairs in NDC must be a puppet - and accept control and direction from Mr Intergrity and ...

• Efo kpor 6 years ago

You see this foolish boy,ah ah ah sorry for yourself because Papa J would have slap those produding ugly teeth in your smelly mouth out.

• NPPigs 6 years ago

After heaping so much praise on Akufo Addo, how is he going to campaign against him in 2020? Can he attack the man he praised to the high heavens? We wait to see how this one plays out.

• alhaji dada cash 6 years ago

useless good for notin sharp baby teeth,if u didnt go to my mentor n fada rawllings for dat den wht else???could u have rented chamber n hall has it not been incompetent mahama appointing u as useless deputy mr,stupid fool,u ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

If you didn't beg him, then what did you go to do in his house? Did you go there to insult him? What would you lose if you agreed that you went to beg him? Ablakwa, what manner of arrogance is this?

• Yussif 6 years ago

By their teeth you shall know them,Okujeto now has metal teeth,it chew bones not flesh,what would happen if he does not comment?too known and stupid& blind loyalty to a corrupt and failed immediate past present John Ford maha ...

• Dziwunu 6 years ago

You didn't beg Rawlings to come back to lead his party of 270 thieves calling themselves as Honourables.

• kwaku 6 years ago

But I thought you said the party doesn't belongs to him, so why are you going to see him with the issues in the party for. If I may ask.

• keni 6 years ago

Excessive arrogance and self confidence, loud mouth and lack basic social skills when in public. Don't be surprise his father whilst in Ghana was a professional conned man who would rob you dry whether you are a relation or n ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 6 years ago

Beg JJ to come back.
    JJ was the first Leader of the NDC and the NDC was founded by him and a group of his colleagues, (you know them) on their common shared vision, that distinguishes the NDC from the NPP.

Loss of that co ...

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Babies with buck sharp teeth will never shut up.they want everybody to see it

• M.A 6 years ago

The comments of Hon. Ablakwa isn't swallowable. He shd learn from his mistakes in order to make a good move.

• Andropov 6 years ago

Ablakwa, shut up you evil and a baby with sharp teeth. You're one of the reasons why papa j didn't want to have anything with the party. You talk too much

• The North 6 years ago

It is unfortunate that this good initiative of meeting JJ is turned into an arguement. For God sake when did the NDC become a party that does not need everybody on board not to mention JJ. That sounds odd and that we even go ...

• Papa J step is my nigger 6 years ago

Na lie, l heard you saying it to one of my friends that Rawlings must come back as he can help the NDC on it's feet ..so stop lying bro. Papa J is my nigger wai and so he can do the Job well by organising you guys and gather ...

• An Akora 6 years ago

Why can't you swallow your stupid pride and bounze. What is wrong in begging the founder of the party to come back. So where are all the old top gurus JJ started CDR, PNDC and NDC with? These small boys with dirty knickers fr ...

• Columbus 6 years ago

Can't this NDC Baby cover his sharp teeth for a moment?. He talks too much with arrogance and is now a nuisance.

• Barima Osei 6 years ago

I don't understand what is really wrong with this ndc babies with sharp teeth. What is wrong if they beg Rawlings who is the founder of the ndc party? Ndc will never ever come back to power without Big J so they need to get ...

• Ali Mahama 6 years ago

It is now clear that without Rawllings the NDC cannot stand.That is Communist way of building a Party around one man just like Fidel Castro. But the Babies with Sharp Teeth will not be part of that.

• Eric.K 6 years ago

Okudzato, be careful about how you return on issues. If you could be chided, I will say watch the timing of what you say. The party need the Rawlings to function. I personally would need him back so you go. You are a waste. D ...

• RANGER 6 years ago

OKUDZETO YOU ARE VERY STUPID. RESPECT YOUR ELDERS .FOOL.

• Ametep Dickson 6 years ago

EVEN WHEN HE has been called or beg to come back to the party or not he was ones a strong hold of the party and the fact that he is alive he can come back if he love the party

• King of powers(+233547122212) 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Agbedidi 6 years ago

This boy is indeed very stupid and careless. with his taught. Village champion who didn't listen to ur leader talk.Aboa like u .stupidity is ur problem

• slyster 6 years ago

This idiot is becoming increasingly annoying. Just look at his mouth like a broken bottle.

• George Nutsugah 6 years ago

Samuel Okujeto Ablakwa claimed that the NDC had created 1.6million jobs within 3 months. When Mr E T Mensah was asked in parliament if the NDC had truly created 1.6million jobs, he told parliament that Okujeto Ablakwa was tel ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Now that NDC is in opposition, you gather yourself to go and beg the FOUNDER, when you were in power you refuses to respected him as your former leader

• Hubert Akrong 6 years ago

Ablakwa what is wrong if you go to beg, plead, or visit Rawlings's home. Enough of your childish behavior.

• calistus 6 years ago

You don't shut up,he will make you lie on ur belly and put his legs on ur back during cthe upcomi

• Owuomposuro USA 6 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth ????

• THIEF O F BAGDAD 6 years ago

Look at idiot called Abrakwa where was he when the party is formed or when the revolution was in action.

• Kelly 6 years ago

What if you did? How old were you when he was risking his life for Ghana

• Ablakwa 6 years ago

efie nyansa paaaa dis guy no get am.

• Ali Mahama 6 years ago

Whether you beg Rawllings to come or not what is he bringing to the Party at this time when Mahama has distroyed the Party with Corruption and Incompetence? We wait to see.

• King 6 years ago

Okujato close ur beak an our party

• P. Kay-London 6 years ago

You talk too much , what wrong if you go there to beg. Is time for to hummable yourself and shut up . Selfish

• P. Kay-London 6 years ago

Foolish fool , what wrong if you go there and beg. Hmmmmmmm

• bishop blay. 6 years ago

That is very true.

• Ali Mahama 6 years ago

If you don't need him why pay a Cortesey Call on him? Would you have minded him if you had won the Election? Oh Baby with sharp teeth.