You are here: HomeNews2017 04 09Article 527214

Bright Nana Amfoh’s ‘VAGIMA’ tongue slip breaks social media

Read Comments Comments (21)

• BB 7 years ago

No Ghanaian can speak English 100%

• predator 7 years ago

that is the end result of trying to find acronyms where they don't exist......serves him right! next time!

• nàabu 7 years ago

agbaacious

• Expope 7 years ago

He wanted to say vagina and ended up ???? saying vagima. I still don't get it

• Your mother 7 years ago

BB it's your mother and father who can't speak English. Foolish girl like u

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

that's his level of consciousness.by the time u know these are fake in news it would be too late

• kweku 7 years ago

d guy dey fink of som hot session vagina allow plzzzz

• RK 7 years ago

I blame the producer and writer they should have spaced out the letters

• beehoney 7 years ago

no news

• Asempa Budget 7 years ago

Bright u see ur life ...bias nkoaa ade3n.

• joe paa mensah sampson seattle wa, u 7 years ago

wowdid he realise how he said on nation televison. he said in english, people, he could have gets away with saying it in his lauguage but was very clearly in english, wow that a damnn profanity a journalist wil says on nation ...

• alex@c9...tema 7 years ago

to err is human.so why don't we forgive him?Nana carry on...how many of u can read ur mother's language

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Let him be pls! He got it wrong so what? He just isn't intrested in that your stupid and useless show, that's what it means and the name? Who cares!

• My view 7 years ago

To err is human. A perfect life is a perfect lie. We all have our shortcomings.

• predator 7 years ago

my friend.....VGMA is VGMA. where from the A and I?
    Bright Amfo has never impressed but they keep bringing him up. he deserves a long rest. he must be tired!

• Tii 7 years ago

That's what Africans and for that matter Ghanaians like u know how to do. We tend to criticise people for one wrong they do but never tend to praise them for the numerous good things they. God is watching people like u

• Solomon Aidoo 7 years ago

Ghanaweb please do you have any problem with Kofi Kinaata? Because in all your mentioning you didn't mention Kofi kinaata's name among the award winners. Please he won three awards. Not easy abi?

• Essandoh 7 years ago

ahhh...Ghanaians paaa...is this suppose to b a news

• sly 7 years ago

No one is perfect, is just a slip ? Nana I still support the good work you are doing.

• Kumasi boys 7 years ago

Oooh Africa . ...always making fun of people . I remember school days in peckham. When you make a mistake this Africans will be making fun of you...we will never move forward .

• Kumasi boys 7 years ago

Oooh Africa . ...always making fun of people . I remember school days in peckham. When you make a mistake this Africans will be making fun of you...we will never move forward .