You are here: HomeNews2017 04 08Article 526872

Gunshot at NDC meeting

Read Comments Comments (100)

• Akwsoes 6 years ago

Ghana web please let us deal with Delta force issues ok.

• facts 6 years ago

We often say NDC is a violent party, so whatever goes on in NDC , comments excludie their well known character. They are now taking the advantage to raise their voices on any form of violence activities occurring among pro NP ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for her ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

HYPE, YELLOW JOURNALISM...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

I just knew the Daily Garbage will certainly fish out something to equalize the nastiness of the so-called Delta Force in less than 24 hours and Whoomp, There It Is. Well, why am I not surprised!

• OOBAA YAA 6 years ago

Always in denial .....it is only garbage when the news is in reference to NDC supporters misbehaving

• VOLTAGE 6 years ago

ONLY DAILY LIARS PAPER WILL REPORT THAT.

• ALEX 6 years ago

That daily toile paper called daily guide is trying hard to divert Delta force chaotic issue. Nothing of that sort happened in NDC. All are lies.

• TEL: 0502339432 6 years ago

Job Vacancies in South Korea,(Asia),Estonia (Europe), South Africa (Africa), Saudi Arabia (Middle East), India (Asia),Finland (Europe) for

1.Teachers
    2.Nurses
    3.I.T. (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY)
    4.Mechanic Engineer
    5.HR

• OK 6 years ago

Lies!!!!!!jj

• Ewurade Kasa 6 years ago

Ghanaweb should immediately start deleting the post of these criminals (Nigerians and some Ghanaians)who are advertising jobs in certain countries. We all know they are lies and need not be allowed space on this platform.

• Nana will win 6 years ago

Please stop this criminal act and stop deceiving Ghanaians on recruitment for job abroad. Do you know the number of Indians who roam daily on their streets to find laborer work . Those not working in India are five times more ...

• Alu 6 years ago

lam interesting

• b4 6 years ago

Ghana Web reports issues concerning Ghana not issues concerning NPP,. Ghana Web can't only deal with the "Delta force" issue , so please shut up

• UNKNOWN 6 years ago

you see your cheap and foolish way of politics, gunshot at NDC we should do delta force...massa shut up

• Kwame odiasem 6 years ago

Ofui, mmoa mma NDC , your founder killed a lot of citizens ok. Your stupid corrupt party has been so violent and barbaric since its establishment. Have we held your stupid party accountable for many killings. You remember Kum ...

• Mensah Abrampah 6 years ago

Why? All matters that are newsworthy and especially if they pose a potential danger to national security must be reported without bias. You guys talk like these vigilante groups suddenly appeared from the skies. Think objecti ...

• BONGO 6 years ago

There they go again, Daily Guide; trying to throw dust into the atmosphere to divert attention from the Delta Force attacks. Boot licking newspaper! SHAME!!!

• King Adjei 6 years ago

Which diverting tactics,did gun shots happened or not ?nonsense.

The nonsense is on your own head, fool. Well, according to this garbage of a news outfit called the Daily Rubbish, the incidence happened at Kawukudi, a suburb in Accra last week. Now, why has it taken them so long to report ...

• AYIGBE MAFIA 6 years ago

It has infact taken them so long to report because your pathetic father the cleaner was slow at his job citing hernia. He pleaded not to be fired else you'll all die of hunger. By the way the other news outlets are fed up wit ...

You can't even express yourself that good, yet you get the guts to bring my father, whom you did not even know into your impasse. Need I say more?

• Mensah Abrampah 6 years ago

We must broaden our vision when dealing with matters that affect national security. Every security issue must be on the table. This is not a diversionary tactic. Only narrow minded fools will listen to your idiotic rant

• ellis 6 years ago

diversion tactics

• Toronto fire Nankese 6 years ago

Gun ???? shots eii eii eii bue bue bue

• K.K.K 6 years ago

This useless newspaper and their reporters have never reported about Delta Force nonsense, but always interested about ndc rather. you'll soon drag npp out out power because they don't know their left and right

• Kwame odiasem 6 years ago

Animals in NDC. We know u guys long time. Killers without shame. From your idiot founder , to party executives to you motherfucker supporters , you kill withouts feeling any shame. Fools.

• frank 6 years ago

FOOL,You were ready to die that's why u named ur demonstration as KUME PREKO
    and when you die as a result of ur foolishness u still complain.
    ABOAFUNNU like u
    BLOODY FOOL OR BLEDEFOOL

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

So the criminal Asiedu Nkasee alias Mmaakaba et all swept this under the carpet, but had the audacity to come and make their stupid pronouncements on tv, by cladded in their red turbans and in fact like a caricature looking f ...

• pj 6 years ago

so did it happin or not

• HASSAN RASTA 6 years ago

It's a big lie. Just to take people's attention to the NDC and not Delta Criminal Force

• Yaw 6 years ago

Ah, what's wrong with ghana web, are they trying to divert ours minds from delta force, I read this story months ago. Now I see ghanaweb is being controlled by Npp people.

• b4 6 years ago

kwasia bi kwa, if ghanaweb is controlled by NPP, then why are commenting here. gyimii go and comment on your father's Website.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

GHANA WHAT A PITY YOU ALAONE WITH THESE HOOLIGANS AS LEADERS? WHAT IS GOING ON HERE? GOD HELP YOU MOTHER GHANA!

• PG 6 years ago

Daily guide, we are now fully aware of your diversionary tactics

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

NPP DIVERSIONARY TACTICS. STUPID PEOPLE

• ERIC 6 years ago

STUPID LIKE YOUR PARENTS. OFUI

• b4 6 years ago

PAUL GBAGBLADZA NPP IS STUPID BUT BETTER THAN YOUR MUM'S VAGINA. KWASIA WO K)TE P)

• Sami 6 years ago

Rawlings party will soon become what the CPP is facing now no one in Parliament house. Well it is NDC's turn lawness among themselves does not equate to ruling the country.

• dZINU 6 years ago

Woyome buying time going to ICC to reserve the money for a grand funeral very soon. he has invited VIPs. Those who helped his GHC51m loot. THE POLICE TO ATTEND THE FUNERAL AND TAKE PHOTOS OF THOSE WHO WOULD BE COMING AS THEI ...

• no wonder 6 years ago

This Kano Muslems

• Ebenezer 6 years ago

NDC NDC NDC ooooh, what a violent party

• maka maka 6 years ago

they want to equal the delta force. it will not work. daily guide pls come again .

• Kyebi Atta 6 years ago

They have armed their supporters to attack one another so they can blame Delta Force. Viva Delta Force.

• eddie 6 years ago

Daily Guide you are rather kwasia Guide and will continue to be kwasia till thy kingdom come. Fools. No wonder your so called president akufo addo smells like a Pig

• b4 6 years ago

Eddie, seriously you are the most foolish being have ever seen commenting. your mum gave birth to you while she was having sex with a pig, so u really know how pigs smells.ahaaa your mum's underwear is here o, I fucked her an ...

• serwa 6 years ago

b4. You were boozed with cocaine and wee and so dazed that you didn't realize the woman you were fucking was Bawumia's wife Samira toto akukor toto. She was the one you fucked and hahahaa describing Samira's dirty panties Ful ...

• Ashanti's are foolsidio 6 years ago

Don't mind him he's fool and all Ashanti's are foools

• b4 6 years ago

eii koo, always insulting ashanti's forgetting u not circumcised . Kote b) t) ba. yur dad wasn't circumcised and you too. come on go and cut it OK. your big penis kwasia

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

You see how stupid and stinky you are? Ashantis don't care about stinky people who are lazy and are poor because of their laziness. They don't care about people who hate hardwork and think stealing is what will make the them ...

• THINK ABOUT YOURSELF AND FAMILY 6 years ago

I wonder why some people can be so dumb , You are here insulating Ashanti's while your entire Region is full of shit , even the most educated person from your tribe can never compare himself to a goat living in Kejetia, what ...

• Azonto 6 years ago

Hahaha no where cool, more fire

• Michael 6 years ago

They fight themselves by chopping ghana ?????

• Michael 6 years ago

They fight themselves by chopping ghana ?????

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 6 years ago

Attn: the NDC
    By the virtue that invested in me, I have every prowess to phrased that the above party had never, ever any election the country have conducted. All the election won was being rigged due to military threat fr ...

• Again. 6 years ago

What is the difference between Delta Force and Collins Dauda's brother statement.

• Jake 6 years ago

The difference is one said it without evidence collins daudas brother.... Now your people NPP physically assaulted a judge... Never happened before in Ghana

• HASSAN RASTA 6 years ago

You are a fool. Statement and actions are not the same. They acted directly. But muntie was a comment. FOOOOOOLLLLLLLISHNESSSS

• ama 6 years ago

Daily guide,shame on u

• Steve 6 years ago

NDC mp not even ordinary member....Oh NDC shutup when something happens to other parties.

• Steve K'dua 6 years ago

Some of these media houses take everyone of us in Ghana for gullible fools who can be fooled all the time eeh? Please, a note of caution to these journalist who take us for fools, a lot of Ghanaians are discerning and so sh ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

Please NPP newspapers, our party should not put out fake news in a desperate gamble at equalization. Our dear NPP party is now being viewed as violent party and no amount of false report will change that. The only way we remo ...

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 6 years ago

This is just Ayawaso, l believe Bolga will be hell for our 2 greedy and stomach politicians Bolga MPs. In fact they are idiots like the national executives. Early Congress ooooo!

• kingnarrow 6 years ago

baseless news

• sunkwa 6 years ago

Hired to close delta force case.
    Deal with your clueless government

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Do you understand clueless? A government formed within 3 months is clueless? A government that has employed the nurses and teacher trainee leavers who were unemployed by your incompetent ndc government since 2012 is clueles ...

• princess 6 years ago

Useless daily guide don't try to divert attention we r talking about urmmilitant group delta force fools

• Afua agogo 6 years ago

Hey Daily Guide deal with your useless delta force and leave NDC alone what a shameless paper

• frank 6 years ago

You want to divert attention from delta forces issue but this would not wash.SHAME

• Jeopardy 6 years ago

Am not surprise of the people at daily fools. foolish guys. You can't divert our minds. Fire burn them all

• Xtc 6 years ago

These muslims will kill us all

• Assemblyman 6 years ago

What's national security doing ?

• mayo 6 years ago

lets discus dat one too is also a group attack

• Dessie 6 years ago

"Mustapha Hamed reportedly to have fired a gunshot"..what is the writer expressing in thos article..nothing but "hoax" story to sway attrntion from unfolding storynof Delta force and invincible atrocious attitude towards ghan ...

• Paa Kofi Sam 6 years ago

Our peaceful country has been slowly but surely becoming lawless over the years! I plead with all peaceful and law-abiding citizens of our great country to stand up and demand that government totally outlaw and demand the sur ...

• INNO 6 years ago

Truly speaking owners n writers of Dailylies 'dailyguid' r right representative of Satan in Ghana media. There is a serious case which can destroy dis country @ hand n dey r trying 2 divert attentions.

• Afoko samuel 6 years ago

liers

• NDC District Organiser 6 years ago

Konadu please asked JJ to come and take his party back? If he doesn't NDC is FINISHED.

• Jake 6 years ago

Delta Force is on the table for discus, you cannot divert attention with your lies. As soon as I saw the headline I knew it was daily guide. I was right!

• CASTTHEFIRSTSTONE 6 years ago

Ghanaweb and Daily Guide don't divert attention from Delta force's Kumasi court attack bcos it will one day consume Freddie Blay, NPP and Ghana as a whole. A word to the wise......

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Ndc can can kill themselves for all we care. That's non of our business. Let's deal with this rebel leader, this incapable and incompetent Nana Addo and his Bawumia.

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Kill your selves idiots,who cares.

• Will 6 years ago

There they go again. The N D C is at its usual best when you are talking about violence. Dr Botchway should take a very good care of himself else these blood thirsty devils will harm him.

• KMatt 6 years ago

Fucking Idiots, I thought you people said NPP were the confused and a divided party and as such couldn't manage the affairs of the nation, fools. If I were Dr Botchway I wouldn't waste my precious time and energy on this buga ...

• Osei (Accra ) 6 years ago

I was at the meeting and there was nothing like that,Daily guard with Daily LIES.

• James 6 years ago

Hahaha,ghanaweb.com and daily misguided,may God punish you always trying to mislead Ghanaians. Let us concentrate on delta force;the invisible forces and warmongering Ken and womitumi,the galamsey destroying every living thin ...

• Abass Mumuni 6 years ago

Daily guide is just a useless newspaper. In fact some journalists including vocal Malik Kweku Baaku are hypocrites( monafiki). Soldiers should whip journalists at Osu castle barracks. Soldiers whip them well. Their head of d ...

• Odikro 6 years ago

Consider that this murder party came to power through the barrel of the gun, murdered hundreds of people and rendered many more orphaned or disabled. What do you expect? The barrel of the gun has only changed direction. By th ...

• NANA OSEI 6 years ago

WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH POLITICS. IT HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NPP OR THE NDC. IT HAS GOT SOMETHING TO DO WITH THE GHANAIAN WHO IS NOT MATURED ENOUGH TO RULE HIMSELF/HERSELF. GOD HELP GHANA.

• Alhaji Issah - Kawokudi 6 years ago

That idiot NDC guy named Chinese. This guy is arrogant, disrespectful, unwarranted and highly injudicious stupid fool and his illiterate accomplish, another foolish idiot ward chairman. These idiots behaved as if our useless ...

• Saha Bia 6 years ago

This is a diversionary plan from the Delta Force menace. Nobody is a kid.

• cpt joseph chame 6 years ago

we heard gunshot, yet we didn't hear the police arresting the shooter, lawlessness at its best.

• Fewtsa 6 years ago

I do not think a supposed party member
    of the NDC firing a warning shoot is more serious than a group of lawless citizens causing fear and panic in the country .
    Ghana Web please stop the media mediocracy and do w ...

• Odasani 6 years ago

Wednesday was 5th April 2017,

Why is this paper reporting the incident today 8th April, 2017?

What good has this paper reported about NDC?

If I took Kwaku Baako serious in the past, that guy has lost it totally toda ...

• SAM 6 years ago

This is just a ploy to divert attention from the NPP various forces springing out of the party and their disgraceful activities in the country.

• NPPigs 6 years ago

The police should act. Ghana is becoming a lawless state, ruled by Wontumi and Ken Agyapong

• maestro 6 years ago

Arrest the idiot and confiscate his weapon Ghana police

• NDC man 6 years ago

NDC'S are occult people and now they want human sacrifices. Tweaaaa, confusions ay3 s3 tweaaaa wo NDC mu. As3m nie... now they have terror in their camp.Come. what a party of grasshoppers

• Michael K. Tettevi 6 years ago

Kawukudi was well known during the ancient days to be a don't-go zone. And so I am not surprised of a gun shot.

• A .S . SULE A K A NANTON -NAA 6 years ago

NDC WILL ONLY COME TO POWER IF THEY REMOVE THE WICKED LEADERS,THAT'S THOSE WHO DON'T WANT TO HELP THE YOUTH