You are here: HomeNews2017 04 06Article 526364

NDC needs a fighter to win 2020 election - Former Deputy Minister

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Peter 6 years ago

Who said we are complaining. You're because your create, loot and share is lost

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

WE REGRET VOTING FOR AKUFO ADDO!!!!

• BJ 6 years ago

THOSE WHO VOTED NPP NOT REGRETTED AT ALL, SGT. ANANE.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

NDC TRY IT AND WE WILL CHASE YOU WITH MATCHETS FROM CONSTITUENCIES TO CONSTITUENCIES, YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE SUCH FOOLS,? YOU CAN GO ON JOKKING AND FOOLING YOURSELVES BUT NEVER THINK OF POWER ANY TIME SOON BECAUSE YOU ARE WI ...

• francis 6 years ago

You people are dreaming . You think Ghanaians are fools to bring you back to power.

• Akyire twa Animu twa 6 years ago

I can see how the ndc is feeling the heat just only 3months into opposition.You havent see anything yet!

• Odikro 6 years ago

A man with a sharp teeth (oh, all of them are) or someone who is less corrupt than John Mahama?

• Kweku 6 years ago

Sincerely, if IMF policies begin to bite and gas, electricity and water bills which are already high and political parties have no control over goes through the roof then Ghanaians will know whether NAADA is a messiah or not ...

• Alhassan Walla 6 years ago

Massa, go find some gari and eat and better disabuse your warped mind from ever gaining power again. Your party is as extinct as the dodo bird.

Nincompoops and notoriously incompetent buffoons of your despicable self have ...

• Steve 6 years ago

Agyekum what about you you talk like a school girl are you not a man to fight and you looking for somebody you think Ghanaian are stupid not again you better talk sense selfish NDC you dead for ever

• Kwame 6 years ago

You're dreaming, NDC will die one day as CPP ,Ghana needs a better second party but when and how it's unknown. UP family is traditional and cultural ,the truth

• Forgive Attipoe 6 years ago

Any idiot can be a minister in ghana

• Nii Amusey, Accra 6 years ago

Look at the guy, he's dreaming of coming to power. Ghanaians don't need fighters with sharp teeth to govern the country. ONAAAPO !

• KSK 6 years ago

NDC, the looters party, Ghanaians are waiting for the next thief (leader ). Everyone in that party is a professional thief. Pls is Mahama & Lordina back from Dubai ? Save haven for NDC thieves.

• SHAKARA 6 years ago

NANA IS A ONE-TERM PRESIDENT!!!!!!

• Kofi 6 years ago

No you need a young, tall and handsome person. What happened to looks and height? You thought presidency was a beauty pageant. See what foolishness has landed you. Are you now looking for a warlord?

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

Did he say ndc were robbed?.....and some party guru announced they were in a comfortable lead.

• BJ 6 years ago

WHO IS THE PERSON GOING TO FIGHT?

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

ITS ONLY WHEN YOUNG ENERGETIC POLOTICIANS IN NDC ARE GIVEN THE CHANCE, SHALL THE FUTURE BE BRIGHT FOR THE NDC TO RECAPTURE POWER IN THE COUNTRY.

TIME FOR THE PARTY TO LEARN FROM THE ASPIRATIONS OF THE YOUNG INDEPENDENT CAN ...

• mahone 6 years ago

So NDC also has a vigilante group called crossfire and Azorka boy?

• Yaw Buor 6 years ago

Until the NDC leaders and MPs learn that they were voted out by Ghanaians and stop offering lame excuses, they will forever wallow in opposition. NDC was defeated, pure and simple. Learn this hard lesson, and you'll claw your ...