You are here: HomeNews2017 04 05Article 525743

Social media goes wild over twerking video of SHS students

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

This is nothing! Since when has a twerking turn to a crime? Let's all condemned the " blood for sale in the northern region " let's all fight against the norms of killing each other because of a mere meat. Let's all stand up ...

• Chapter 4 6 years ago

These girls are just innocent of their behaviour but can be future liesbians
    So the parents should keep eye on them

• kwaku Stuttgart 6 years ago

we also had fun like that. Let them enjoy themselves a little. Boading hause could be hell.

• Silo 6 years ago

Disgusting video why did this go wild in the media.

• SKIPER 6 years ago

I AGREE THE SCHOOL AND THE PARENT ASSOCOATION SHOULD REPREMEND THE STUDENTS FOR POSTING SUCH VIDEO ON SOCOAL MEDIA. WAIST OF PARENT MONEY FOR SENDING THOSE GIRL TO SCHOOL.

• Naija boy 6 years ago

I don't chop Ghana women anymore. Their pussy stinks.

• TheEvilDwarf 6 years ago

Ignorant buffoon. How come you idiots ran after GH girls but GH guys don't even want your Girls? Have you thought about that? Abi you know the answer.

• JMA 6 years ago

There is an adage that little drops of water makes a mighty ocean. When we were in school making noise is class came with some punishments. Today the society is becoming so corrupt that doing this nasty thing in class is ok. ...

• Teye Agbale 6 years ago

This is Ghanaian cultural dance kpanlogo

• Kwame 6 years ago

Forget Ghana hypocrites and have some fun

• George Augustus 6 years ago

This is very worrying one can imagine how parents will feel and it looks this took place in a classroom and the scene shows exactly what is happening in most of our schools you may have a good child from a home but in the sch ...

• SKIPER 6 years ago

IF THOSE GIRL WERE MY DAUGTHERS THEY WILL POST ANOTHER VIDEO ON SOCOAL MEDIA APOLOGIZING FOR SUCH BEHAVIOR OR REMOVE THEM FROM SCHOOL. BUT YOU KNOW WHAT THEY SAY. THE APPLE DOESN'T FALL FAR FROM THE TREE. COULD BE THESE GIRLS ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 years ago

We did worst things than this but because we didn't have access to the medium to broadcast it, we were crowned as saints. I will just advise them to keep the cameras out of their fun but ultimately please please, remember to ...

• Patrick glover 6 years ago

How can things happen like this

• nanny 6 years ago

leave them alone and think about the dirty thinngs you do in secret. God is watching. hypocrites

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Rude girls

• Daladam 6 years ago

THEY ARE THE BEST O

• Lola 6 years ago

These ones would have a queue long of happy and salivating sugar daddies waiting for them by the time they get out of school.

These types of twerking are the natural African answer to viagra!

Loads of potentials in Af ...

• Efana 6 years ago

Some girl school needed to be control for desciplaine