NDC to break up?

Read Comments Comments (83)

• KOO 6 years ago

NDC SHOULD NOT CAME BACK AGAIN

• Who Dares Wins 6 years ago

What is "NDC SHOULD NOT CAME BACK AGAIN."

• fafa 6 years ago

IF NDC DISINTERGERATES IT WOULD BE GOOD RIDDANCE FOR THE DEMONIC AND NATION-WRECKING NDC HAS DONE GHANA IRREPARABLE HARM. WAA LOOK AT WOYOME GATE, A 'CREATE LOOT AND SHARE' TRICKERY THAT ENABLED SOME SLIMY NDC CROOKS TO POCKE ...

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

Bature useless paper as usual.

• John Tetegah 6 years ago

Bature's piece suggests that NDC is full of thiefs. The first person identified by Dr Sawyerr is a known "Chicken thief" the second one is also a known "Armed robber". No wonder they will buy power at $500 million and prevent ...

• Ghana's Bright Future 6 years ago

NDC is a thievery party. Everything they stand for is against Ghanaians. This notorious party and its officials are too corrupt. It is a nation wrecker. The party officials have no morals. All what they know is to steal and l ...

• FS CONSULT 0542112784 6 years ago

SCHOLARSHIP TO STUDY(FINLAND&SWEDEN)

Full scholarship for Undergraduate, Post-graduate, Degree, BA Degree, Masters And Phd

Agricultural
    Computer Engineering
    Nursing
    Chemistry
    Computer Science
    Information Techn ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Nii your wicked Mahama said God will choose the rightful person ,and Nana Addo had been chosen ,what's your problem Mahama is THEIF AND CORRUPT

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Nii your wicked Mahama said God will choose the rightful person ,and Nana Addo had been chosen ,what's your problem Mahama is THEIF AND CORRUPT

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

Who cares if the nonentities in society witches and wizards Nation wreckers greedy bastard's destroyed? fools party NDC? Is one of my prayer topic that curse fall upon NDC criminals forever

• lala 6 years ago

As I said before that NDC members should join CPP because JJ is backstabbing Mahama for Nana to win, this is the time. The NDC should brake up, and let see what power JJ will have.

• fafa 6 years ago

now jj too is enemy to ndc ehhh? DEAR LORD we thank you for saving GHANA from ndc!!!!!!!!!!

• Ata Ayee 6 years ago

kwasia

• moyo 6 years ago

The Rawlings family will be the biggest loser in this case and they deserve it. What a greedy family.

• nabina 6 years ago

jj and his wife should be ashamed of themselves.apooooo.they lost their respect.l was a strong support to jj family now l respect the madman on the street than them

• Adjah 6 years ago

Since when did NDC become the most united party as described by the author. How many break ups have come from NDC to form other parties? From Obed, Goosie, others in between and lately Konadu. And how many people did JJ beat ...

• Nii 6 years ago

Sometimes i find it very very difficult to understand you npp people, some npp people like you think npp is the chosen party of God, you think the most turthful and honest people on this planet are the npp party. Calling ndc ...

• fafa 6 years ago

YOU ARE SO DIM-WITTED YOU CAN'T SEE THE HARM NDC HAS DONE TO GHANA. WE ARE FASTING AND PRAYING HARD FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF THE DEMONIC NDC AND LUCKY FOR US, THE ALMIGHTY GOD HAS LISTENED TO OUR PRAYERS. THE DESTRUCTION OF NDC ...

• JA 6 years ago

Nii,I have personally advice all the Ga/ Adangbes to be careful how they go about Ashantis.which may turn to a curse to them,I repeat again in the year 1811 the Fantis wage a war to drive away all the Ga/ adangbes from Gold c ...

• EDDIE Tarkwa 6 years ago

Mr bature and Dr Sawyer should stop accusing Nana Addo. Mahama has alresdy distroyed and nailed himself with corruption, incompetence, loose talks. Nana is thinking of how to fulfil his promises not Mahama or ndc or the nec ...

• CHAMPION ATTA 6 years ago

KOO, IT MAY BE YOUR WUSH THAT THE NDC WILL NOT COME BACK AGAIN, BUT YOU ARE NOT GOD! NUMBER 2. THIS COUNTRY WILL NEVER BE A ONE PARTY STATE. SO KEEP DREAMING, AT THIS STAGE IN OUR COUNTRY'S HISTORY 60 YEARS, NO PARTY WITH A G ...

• Nana_Boateng 6 years ago

illiterate see the english you're writing...

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo should probe Kufour and Mahama because they are generally perceived to be state looters. Anything short of this would mean Akuffo Addo is a weak and compromising President.

• Vcky 6 years ago

I agree with you 100%, Akufo Addo tried to arrest Rawlings when he was the Attorney General under Kufour's regime, but he was stopped by Kufour, little did we know that Kufour had his own agenda, he looted more than Mahama, ...

• Vcky 6 years ago

N.D.C. is not a Party, it was created by a murderer called J.J. RAWLINGS to cover up the atrocious crimes he committed, and in other to get his stinky ass off the hook. I think it's about time we hang J.J. Rawlings for hi ...

• FAFRA 6 years ago

WISH OF NPP TO LOOT GHANA AS TO MAKE IT ONE PARTY STATE. NAR LAIR OHHH.ONLY JJ NOT HELP THE PARTY.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

THEY ARE PRE-EMPTING BECAUSE THEY KNOW ALL THE SHADY DEALS AND THE CORRUPT PRACTICES THEY ENGAGED IN. IT IS NO NEWS THAT MAJORITY OF THE NDC FORMER OFFICIALS WILL GO TO JAIL. GHANAIANS WANT TO SEE THAT HAPPENING.

• Kofi K 6 years ago

The NDC is the cause of their present mess. They portrayed the NPP as a divided party. As the truth is setting in, we now know the true divisive party made up of thieves, liars and propagandists

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Batturi, Shame on you, NPP has no hands in NDC's imminent implosion ok? Your credibility to present any balanced article has dwindled to an extent that Ghanaians are forced to stay away from your baloney. You seem to be doing ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 6 years ago

Jesus shall reign where'er the sun does its successive journeys run, his kingdom stretch from shore to shore, till moons shall wax and wane no more.

• Naalokuu Joe-Wa 6 years ago

Any attempt to change JM in 2020 is a disaster to ndc. JJ and wife should be ignored if ndc want power again.

• ISSA ABONGO 6 years ago

IT IS STRANGE HOW BATURE KNEELS DOWN, FACES MECCA TO PRAY FIVE TIMES A DAY AND YET MANAGES TO LIE WITH NO HESITATION AT ALL. REALLY STRANGE INDEED. GOOD RIDDANCE TO BAD NDC INCOMPETENCE AND CORRUPTION.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

NPP HAS SET A TRAP FOR NDC TO COLLAPSE.NDC BIG WIGS AND ALL NDC SUPPORTERS SHOULD WISE ENOUGH TO PROVE NPP WRONG.NDC FUNCTIONARIES SHOULD SHOW MATURITY TO THWART THE EFFORT OF NPP.NDC MUST STOP ACCUSATIONS AND COUNTER ACCUSAT ...

• Odikro 6 years ago

This is a party of murderers and thieves

• Champion's Corner 6 years ago

I start the first paragraph and then I am able to tell if you are behind this article. can't take you seriously. didn't read beyond the first two lines.

• JM 6 years ago

Al-Hajj is also continuing the blame game. Now everyone is being blamed including JJ who the party sidelined because they thought the rigging mechanism put in place with the connivance of Charlotte Osei was perfect.

• Kwaku Amankwah 6 years ago

Al -haj news paper can publish whatever they have NDC administration should be investigated . Talk about Ameri deals , and other dubious contracts awarded during their tenure. The current administration should also makes sur ...

• HONORABLE MR MAWE GYATA BA 6 years ago

Who cares?

• Omslopogaas 6 years ago

NDC is a hideous and criminal party that must be chased into oblivion. Full of wicked and greedy people with no vision.

• Ata Ayee 6 years ago

crazy human

• Dr Robert K Glah 6 years ago

Almighty God will save Ghana, our beloved country and our homeland in all events and cahoots, so long as the nation is faithful to almighty God in reality and spirit and caring for the people of Ghana, the mass.

• lAdamu 6 years ago

John Mahama and his killers of Atta Mills should come and repent, else NDC will never come back to power

• sam 6 years ago

idiot

• ali ali 6 years ago

npps policies are rather deatroing NDC .did they care for ordinary Ghanaians?allowances cud not be paid.nhis in shambles ,ban on employment,corruption here n there....

• Citizen 6 years ago

JJ made your father, and you, who you are today. Who do you think you are? Where were you when Mahama was messing up, big time? The defeat of NDC was self inflicted. Mahama, his wife, his brother Ibrahim, babies with sharp te ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. REQUIREDSv 6 years ago

IF THERE IS A POWER OF MIRACLE THEN THE POWER OF REJUVENATION IS ONE OF SUCH POWERS, THERETO. THAT SOMEBODY WILL ASK HOW THE POWER OF REJUVENATION WORKS? THAT TO BEGIN WITH IT TAKES HARD TRUTH AND IDENTIFICATIONS OF THE ISSUE ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• LORD DUSSELDORF 6 years ago

COME BACK HOME ALL CPPIANS THAT IS HOME FOR YOU ALL.OUR HANDS ARE OPEN TO YOU ALL.CPP WE ARE COMING LIKE KAKAI.

• you too 6 years ago

Long boring falseful reportage. Have regretted wasting my time reading this nonsense. foolish Fool.

• Kwabena 6 years ago

Interesting article. We need one from the other side for critical Ghanaian Political analysis.

• AKWE 6 years ago

ALL THIEVES IN NDC

• Charles Acheampong 6 years ago

NDC are you the only political party that can manage Ghana ?
    why this defeat still pains soo deeply like that?
    pls spare our ears

• EDDIE Tarkwa 6 years ago

Who are you accusing of distroying NDC and mahama? Is it the various aggrieved factions in the NDC or Nana and his NPP? It seems you have the flair and decided to write. Next time be specific. Dr Sawyer and the Al-Hajj (Batu ...

• Ama. 6 years ago

Bature is full of **** . He has lost the source of his daily bread. Nothing sensible has ever come from his bone head. NDC party should never ever come back. Ghanaians are done with the party.

• REGINA 6 years ago

PARTY OF CORRUPTION

• Kwaku 6 years ago

We shall never on earth follow Rawlings and the wife again. Only a stupid fool don't read between the lines that Rawlings came for himself, Wife and daughter. Everybody in NDC is a fool except the Rawlings. murderers!!!

• Fibonacci 6 years ago

News or Dissertation? ..ah!!!

• Akwasi Peter 6 years ago

My respect for this tabloid has further degenerated. Indications are that you support corruption. This is why you come up with conspiracy theories to discourage the fight against corruption. No one need to fear if they have d ...

• Atteee 6 years ago

Pls.stop this,it will not help the nation and the party,whether is President Mahama or Rawlings and the wife is past.Thank you

• Alhassan 6 years ago

These tribal bigots have caused NDc to collapse.

They hated JDM

• TULA 6 years ago

What is this long repetitive fake epistle about because I have always commented that the NDC was never a party to win or lose any election in Ghana ; it was a voluntary group of aimless fulls who were fulled by JJ Rawling in ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

JUST A DRUNKARD DIRTY THIEF INCOMPETENT CLUELESS IGNORANT PERIOD

• Nana 6 years ago

Why is it a thesis? Useless article with a question as headline.

• true npp. 6 years ago

We will come back strongly if the npp think they can break our party then,they are deceiving themselves.even they won power how much more ndc.they will see a stronger ndc after our branch,constituency,regional and national el ...

• Ata Ayee 6 years ago

you are the don

• Umknown 6 years ago

This Guy is a real piece of work. Bature is an epitome of academic dishonesty. Too many insinuations in his bogus write-ups. This is worthless than a used toilet paper.

• Old house 6 years ago

Did you just use Bature and academic in the same sentence?

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

FOR PUBLISHING TRASH....AL-HAJJ IS NUMBER ONE....NO CHALLENGER.

• Dessie 6 years ago

Four months passed no single implementation of policy:We are waiting for 1 village1dam,1ML$ 1diistrict 1factory 11village.Start fulfilling your promises now!!

• Ras 6 years ago

Mahama never impressed me in non of his campaign during 2016 elections. He had no message to tell but always attacks and mock his opponent anytime he got the platform. I saw him as a confused man.

• Dessie 6 years ago

Conspiracy theories"NPP egomaniac

• Z H 6 years ago

This article summarizes what is wrong with NDC; delusional leadership.

NDC lost simply because it was refusing to deal with facts on the ground and insisted on making up alternative realities.

Instead of discussing ramp ...

• TRUETALK 6 years ago

This is why the NDC is dead.
    I have said those who are untainted should leave the NDC and join the NDP because there is no way under this Sun, that the NDC is coming to power again.
    This Bature joker continues to talk like ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Hounding NDC members is a disaster for NPP and Nana.

• TRUETALK 6 years ago

Hounding NDC members??? NPP is hounding who, NDC members? Is that a joke or something? Go and check what their own members are doing in terms of hounding.
    If by NPP hounding NDC members you mean NPP ensuring accountability i ...

• solomon 6 years ago

That's your opinion and burden. Carry it. No disintegration in the great NDC.

• Confidence Yesutor 6 years ago

A drop of rain can't be responsible for a flood. Let stop the blame game and come together and put proper measures in place toward the upcomin election.Lets remember, united we stand and divided we fall.PRAYER IS THE KEY.

• Pee Kay 6 years ago

NDC does not belongs to anyone neither Rawlings and the family. This problems are normal and there is noway the party can collapse. NDC has come to stay and will stay forever whether there is the founder or no founder and all ...

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

Bature the illusionist. He believes in making up a store to sell his news paper. If you really want to know how truthful he is, check what clothes he had on when he wrote this piece. Was he wearing a baba-liga or batakari whe ...

• Yebo 6 years ago

Both NPP and NDC are useless anyway.They are all corrupt.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Ndc can break up for all we care so long as JDM is intact they can die in pieces. JDM no size. Mahama peoples party. That's what we care about not a useless Ndc with a disloyal founder. Twea

• Mensah 6 years ago

So all this long talk are based on what an undisclosed source has told you.Ei Bature!!.Tell NDC to lick their wounds and leave the NPP alone.