• NANA 6 years ago

NPP boko haram. They created it

• Omanhene 6 years ago

Kwasea Dean.

• Kwa Kwa 6 years ago

Mo dea mo mpe nokware koraa, gyimie gyimie

• Attu zongo 6 years ago

There will never be any attack in the competent NPP,
    Mr lecture your predictions are false and will never happen.....Whether you likes it or not competent president Nana Addo shall surely succeed.....

• Attu zongo 6 years ago

There will never be any attack in the competent NPP,
    Mr lecture your predictions are false and will never happen.....Whether you likes it or not competent president Nana Addo shall surely succeed.....

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

This man must be questioned. I tell you that he knew what he was talking about and l believe that they are group of people using these Delta and Invisible forces to cause mayhem to destroy Nana Addo's image.

• Kwa Kwa 6 years ago

Omanba pa nyansa abo wo s3 akuko go and question who created them, and put that idiot behind

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

IN THE TWO PREVIOUS ELECTIONS BEFORE NANA ADDO WON, CHECK FROM RECORDS ABOUT NDC FORCES BEATING UP VOTERS & SNATCHING BALLOT BOXES. BEFORE AFARI GYAN WOULD DECLARE THE STOLEN VERDICT, NDC VISIBLE FORCES ( NOT INVISIBLE ) HAD ...

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

The offspring of rawlings brutality ! Who created commandos to arrestations and to demobilse his enemy? Rawlings is the sole responsable for these forces.It is ridiculous blaming the Npp for creating a protector force, when ...

• Yaw Tweneboah 6 years ago

Rawlings created commandos from EXISTING MILITARY (whether good or bad) We do not need a new FORCE PARALLEL TO MILITARY. That is how civil wars start.....THINK!!!

• SENKOAAH 6 years ago

SHUT UP AND STOP THE LIESS,MY COUSIN WAS A MEMBER OF THE COMMANDOS BUT NEVER BEEN IN MILITARY.EVEN DURING MAHAMAH'S WORSE GOVERNANCE THERE WAS NO WAR WHY THIS TIME?.ATTEMPT TO BRING ANY WAR AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN.NDC IS NOT ...

• Kwabena Kwabena 6 years ago

Just wait. You will get caught up in the violence one of these days and you will stop posting your nonsense here.

• NANA 6 years ago

You boko haram group created by Nana Ado is seizing offices including sensitive institution such as passport office, NHIS offices, school feeding programs e.t.c and you are here talking about NDC ballot boxes? Didn't Nana lie ...

• THE MADMAN 6 years ago

aboafunu

• NANA PEPE 6 years ago

OFUI ARE YOU IN HELL?.YOUR ENVINESS AND LIES WILL NOT BRING RECKLESS USELESS AND INCOMPETENT MAHAMAH.WHO WANTS THIS DRUNKARD FOOL AGAIN?.

• Kojo Yankson 6 years ago

Nonsense. Learn to make sense

• King Bright 6 years ago

Ndc has no monopoly over violence, eat ya own shit and stop whining. We didn't forget 2008, KARMA IS A BITCH.

• Ofosuhene 6 years ago

NPP people are typical liars. The first time we had a peaceful political change was in the year 2000 and NPP people attacked NDC supporters all over the place. NPP started this political attacks but they want it appear as if ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 6 years ago

This useless so called Dr must be ignored.

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

You guys should just forget about who started these attacks - whether it is NPP or NDC is irrelevant. The comparison here is, did the NDC boys attack their own leaders (people appointed by their own presidents)? Why do Ghanai ...

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 6 years ago

Your warning is an incitement to commit
    what you think it is wrong (ATTACKS). Use
    other tone to warn GHANA and the NPP
    GOVERNMENT.

• VOLTAGE 6 years ago

MORE ATTACKS EVEN COMING TO THE PRESIDENCY SOON.

• AZAA 6 years ago

But where are the "men of God"? The "wise ones" They know themselves.

• My Opinion 6 years ago

Who is this Buffoon calling himself a Dr? How come most members in the NDC don't make sense in their utterances? A whole Dr is here speaking as if he's been "waterborded". Does this retarded Meat Dr know that Ghana as a Count ...

• Spy 6 years ago

When intellectuals speak, nonentities like you, My Opinion, must shut up because you are too idiotic to appreciate what is being said. How can a big illiterate like you talk that way about a Dr? Out of jealousy? Yes, that is ...

• Alhassan Walla 6 years ago

What a long-sounding balderdash!

To put it mildly, you are the biggest fool that ever traversed the surface of this earth. Clearly, you are a mental case and you will do yourself a lot of good by sprinting to a shrink's o ...

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Stupid fool throwing about words. The big English does not mask the fact that you are stupid.

• AK 6 years ago

@My opinion, u call a university Dean of faculty a fool bcos he shared his opinion on a problem? U call him a meat Dr and who are u? If u had ever presented an undergraduate degree long essay u will respect PhDs.

• Open Minded 6 years ago

And so what? Learn how to be wise. I am really disappointed in you as University Dean. Shame

• Nigger in the cold 6 years ago

NDC are more violent than all the parties in the history of our country. Other parties are subtitle, l myself don't grasp as a nation that partism is dividing us and why a party be violent toward each other. I believe instea ...

• Ofosuhene 6 years ago

You are liar. NPP is more violent and uses vurgar language than any party in Ghana.

• Igp 6 years ago

If the NPP fails to discipline its thugs financed by Wontumi and Ken Agyepong, then Ghanaians everywhere and anywhere should be prepared to form watchdog committees in their neighborhoods, Civil Defence Committees (CDCs), and ...

• Tweaa dc I 6 years ago

IS THIS ONLY THE SO CALLED DEAN CAN CONTRIBUTE TO THE COUNTRY'S GROWITH? A DR INDEED.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• Amevor 6 years ago

HOPELESS

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

That man need a violent tag

• Kyebi Atta 6 years ago

Anytime there is an attack, Police must arrest this thug parading as lecturer . He is a part of their group Why did he mention names and say others? Who are the others.

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 6 years ago

If the Dean is predicting more violence in the coming weeks, we assure him nothing and nothing will happen. He should therefore shut up.

• Akugre John Ayinsakiya 6 years ago

Nana Addo will go down as the most disgraceful president of Ghanaian history, John Mahaman was tag incompetent but Nana Addo is making Ghana a banana country

• Tadi man 6 years ago

Pls help me. 1.What would hav happend if NPP had lost the elections. 2.Can we now hav a new voter register. 3.Does the president now trust the state security or he still needs pravite security. Jxt asking?

• Dimitri Oleg Penkovski 6 years ago

Damn good questions my guy.

• Goo-@ 6 years ago

You made my day, man for your questions. I don't also know if the police are now being trusted. Maybe that was why the did not beef up security at the court. The Delta Force are trusted than the police and they did well by be ...

• rit 6 years ago

Ampa oooo. hmmmmmm

• Patriot 6 years ago

This guy is NDC and has been like that in his submissions. He gives no tangible reasons for his predictions.

• DDFFFF 6 years ago

FUCK OFF MAN! ARE YOU GOD TO PREDICT SUCH DOOM!?!

• jet black Monkey 6 years ago

won elections black african way.

• Chacha boy 6 years ago

Zoobe Zoobe please what tribe do you actually come from in ghana or are you a foreigner

• God hv mercy 6 years ago

Incompetent government in power

• Mohammed Aziz 6 years ago

How can a whole dictor of aocial science speak without knowing how to construct his words but rather so harsh.A doctor of social science my foot!

• Abena 6 years ago

Another payer from NDC You, you call yourself a dean a dean my foot where were you when those foolish NDC Azorke boy were beating people stop this nonsens Nana AKuffo Addo is a good man you cant compare Mahame to Nana so advi ...

• Clifford 6 years ago

The attacks have been there already. Verbal attack, leader. KENNEDY AGYAPONG . PHYSICAL ATTACK. INVISIBLE AND DELTA FORCES

• Abigail 6 years ago

If a PhD holder has assessed a situation and is giving a caution, it simply means we look at the issue and try to work on it to avert the catastrophes. Unfortunately, people who do not even have Middle School Leaving Certifi ...

• Dimitri Oleg Penkovski 6 years ago

Well said Abigail. U said it all

• Controversial Citizen 6 years ago

May you live long dear!

• iddi 6 years ago

I totally disagree with my senior man on the issue of source of violence that has characterised our body politics.it mainly emanated from 2009 change of govt from NPP toNDC ,there were office take overs by NDC members n no bo ...

• Controversial Citizen 6 years ago

Iddi please don't allowed petty politics to your brain ok cos your reference date was absolutely untruth

• Truth 6 years ago

Iddi be truthful. This whole thing started in 2001 when Prez Kuffour came to power

• Afrikaans 6 years ago

Masa, you belongs to the University class and not a Political Analyst, so shut up

• toooooo serious. 6 years ago

So when are there coming to the Volta region? Kwasia bema. If they try we will drown them in the almighty Volta lake n Keta Anglo basin n pronounced agbalagba n nogokpo deities on them.

• asem 6 years ago

it is going to be interesting. Look, can the NPP satisfy all these guys they are using? it is very sad that our youth are been used by these politicians for their greed. God forgive them

• jimmy 6 years ago

This is stupid mind your own business

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

This guys were used as horse ride to achieve his goal Now Mr president give them job don't abandone them ok They were useful yesterday and will be useful tomorrow Listen to them when they cry

• Kojo Mensah 6 years ago

You said you voted for Npp so if you seen something which is wrong about npp why don't you go and sitdown with them and discuss about it.npp supporter indeed, A word to a Wise is Enough, thanks.

• nimdee2k 6 years ago

Stop with the Stupid Names-Invincible. Please stop giving these thugs names. Giving them names give them life. They're criminals and must be arrested, tried, and sentenced.
    As somebody who is really praying for the preside ...

• Kojosam 6 years ago

So where are Sammy Awuku and John Buadu, They should have worked to control the vigilantes. Now the party's?rating is not the best.

• Kojosam 6 years ago

So where are Sammy Awuku and John Buadu, They should have worked to control the vigilantes. Now the party's?rating is not the best.

• NANA USA 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo isn't a respected fellow he himself led the KUMEPREKO DEMO and people lost their lives and you call this man a president who can change Ghana?He can only change Ghana from good to worst.He is a dump president an ...

• baby 6 years ago

oh really instead of helping the faculty get PA systems nd projectors for lectures you are here talking about doomsday ayooooo i remember how that man disrespected our lecturer in front of the whole class so am not shocked ab ...

• Aba 6 years ago

Your prediction was damn right! You are a Prophet.
    The President lacks that Morale Fortitude and the Kumasi Reg. Police Commander also not up to his task..

• NAC Oyarifa 6 years ago

This would not had happen under Kofi Boakye. I pray for strength for our president to be able to bring this people to order.

• Bobo DiLasso 6 years ago

Where is Akuffo -Addo, the newly elected President of the republic of Ghana???!!! He has the moral and ultimate responsibility to publicly CONDEMN unequivocally the thuggish acts of these burgeoning vigilante groups in the co ...

• Georgina 6 years ago

You insulted a man of knowledge? Does that make you a sensible person? Are your parents aware you are so insolent? You are a disgrace to manhood. I wish none of my sons would read your comment. What?

• ebo 6 years ago

All this began when all employee that were employ by MAHAMA Administration were all asked to be Sack. The police, National Service , prisons, Army and now Governor , GCB and so on... it is sad that NANA ADDO will be sacking ...