You are here: HomeNews2017 04 03Article 524904

Napo called me ‘mad’, Ursula insulted me too – Suhuyini

Read Comments Comments (138)

• Mark 6 years ago

SHAME

• De Trainers 6 years ago

LEARN TO EARN!

April 2017 HERE ALREADY! Still applying for jobs & waiting?; Between 18-50 yrs; A graduate or school leaver? Retired, Sacked or just tired of low wage work; 1.Make average $30-$50 & more daily 2.Be expose ...

• Prince Abibirim 6 years ago

It matters not who says what, the fact is that they all behave like immature, illiterate bitches. Instead of busying themselves in the program of national progress, they use the platform for bickering,simpleton bullshit. Ghan ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

THIS TRIO.....AYARIGA, SUHUYINI & ABLAKWAH SHARE THE SAME DNA. THE NORTHERN SYNDROME AND INWARD LOOKING ATTITUDES ARE DERIVED FROM AN INFERIORITY COMPLEX THAT MAKES THEM WANT TO SUDDENLY PROJECT THEIR EGOS ONCE THEY COME TO T ...

• NONSENSE 6 years ago

Mr Kofi Ayigbe, THE NORTHERN SYNDROME AND INWARD LOOKING ATTITUDES ARE DERIVED FROM AN INFERIORITY COMPLEX, as you mentioned is closing very fast on you the superior looking people. No sooner than later you will be in your ow ...

• FAFRA 6 years ago

NDC NEVER GIVE THEM THE DUE CHANCE; URSLA NANA HOOKER AND PROST. IF INSULT U INSULT HER BACK.NPP SHAME, NDC NOW ANTS DISTURBING AN ELEPHANT.

• THE MADMAN 6 years ago

NDC CRY BABIES, I HAVE BEEN MAD FOR YEARS, EVEN MY MOTHER SAYS SO. STOP MAKING NOISE, NOTHING WRONG BEEN OFF YOUR ROCKER FROM TIME TO TIME

• COS THETA 6 years ago

Owusu Prempeh insulted you and you responded in like manner. He insulted you, and you insulted him too. What is noise about this? Notorious NDC officials are all getting for stealing and looting Ghana. Their misrule of Ghana ...

• hab 6 years ago

who is he DAT napo dat when he insult someone he shdnt be insulted back. who de hell is he? apuuuuu

• BUKARI DRAMANI 6 years ago

SUHUYINI is actually exhibiting his animal characters as a gutter Zongo boy.He and Sam George the son of a bastard who doesn't know his father because of the mother's amorous behaviour. Give us a break

• pepeni 6 years ago

IF YOU TALKING OF PEOPLE NOT KNOWING THEIR FATHER GO TO NAPO'S PEOPLE. THEY LET THEIR WOMEN BORN WITH HANDSOME NORTHERNERS LIKE SUHIYINI AND ADD THEM SINCE THE INHERIT MATRIMONIALLY. MOST OF THEM DON'T KNOW THEIR FATHERS. ANY ...

• Nun 6 years ago

Insulting and foolish talks are in the genes of pepefuo so you cannot outclass them in this area. Just listen to the Ayarigas and the mahamas and you will understand

• Felix 6 years ago

Party sem

• Jones Arthur. 6 years ago

AND SO WHAT?

• agyeman 6 years ago

CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME. IT APPEARS TO ME THAT MOST OF THE YOUNG NDC MP'S VISIBLY HAVE SHOWN THEIR LACK OF GOOD PARENTING. THEIR SPEECHES, ATTITUDES AND DEMEANOUR IS HIGHLY QUESTIONABLE AND THEIR PARTY HAS TO WORK ON THEM. CAN ...

• Joe Ababio 6 years ago

Well behaved and properly natured NPP men can call inferior young NDC MPs mad and they will be praised. The young shall grow. For NPP they are always right, highly competence. Time will tell.

• abl 6 years ago

agyeman u be stupid idiot. are their descriptions different on the ballot papers? all mps are mps.it doesn't matter how long u ve been there

• Sam 6 years ago

Please do you know where Suhuyini supposed to be sitting?
    ....first time in parliament I think he should be sitting far from where he was on that faithful day. ...meaning he was up to something. .....he should be a bit care ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 6 years ago

Do you know he was a member of the vetting committee?

• We watch 6 years ago

They are still angry for losing the presidency and seats in parliament and are trying to bring down Ghana.We will deal with them before they destroy our country.They forget they have to go home after acting the fool in parlia ...

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

i can see u also lack gud paraenting as well so your are nt seeing right and wrong. leaders who are suppose to serve as role models and mentors to the youth and the first thing that comes out from their mouth is insult? put u ...

• Anaafo 6 years ago

You seem to be absolutely bias in your submission. If adults, as you may want to call them, such as Owusu prempeh can conduct themselves in such manner I guess they are only as good to the dogs as a bone is.

• Isaac djeii 6 years ago

Ok why did u say so about ndc n did not say anything about npp or will u be happy when your colleague tells u that u are mad?just tell them they did not behave well rather than pointing finger on people while the remaining fi ...

• hab 6 years ago

you stupid foooool. suhuyini is far far better than all ur family members. the present and de past. kwasia if not because of our democracy. stupid dogs, buffaloes and pigs like u also get to talk abt suhuyini. aboaaaaaa piiii ...

• Simple mind. 6 years ago

Insult here, Insult there, Insult everywhere!! You guys should stop the insult on this platform otherwise, l don't have to sit back than to join you. You are Stupid fool, Nonsense, Kwasia, Ogyimifuo, Aboa Funu, Wotiri mu kan ...

• mojo 6 years ago

Look at this okuraseni Agyeman too. Who was insulting whom in the video? Soot-faced, akrantie-bini eating nincompoop

• pk 6 years ago

You see this suhini guy is behaving badly in the house. Sam George according to an interview he granted indicated that napo used the word fool.Now this amatear suhini is saying that napo used mad. Are we joking as a people? . ...

• Osompa 6 years ago

Suhuyini should not forget that his people from the north came to south to carry faeces early morning to dump them at some places. They will change the faeces metal too. After wards, they re paid monthly for that services .

• ct 6 years ago

Osomps,I dont know what to call you for the thrash you spewed. Imbecile.

• Boyz II men 6 years ago

osompa or who ever you are,you are an idiotic fool,your parents are useless he goat n she goat.wherether south or wherever south my foot idiotic fool

• hab 6 years ago

osompa or whatever u r called. de most useless and uncivilized person in de world is u. ur grandparents, ur parents were all taking part invade exercise. kwasiaaaa. Allah will see u all

• Felix 6 years ago

Very sad about your comments

• J Pee 6 years ago

You are a typical example of useless sub standard MP's promoted by the incompetent NDC administration which led to losing the election. I used to vote NDC before but not any more because there are too many useless, inexperien ...

• bm 6 years ago

@Pk fool or mad are unpardonable words to be used by the so called Education Minister Napo.It's a shame

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

SUHUTINI CAN TAKE BOTH HONORABLY.

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

Suhuyini's mental illness which is a result of poor parental upbringing started when he was working at Radio Gold. He was never reprimanded; neither was he offered any help at any of the Mental Hospitals in the country. He ha ...

• clearance seedorf 6 years ago

You should have listen to Napo's side of the story before u insult him. Because u are shallow minded and brainless fool, u just opened your stinky mouth to any required radius and rain insult on NPP MP's.

• Okando 6 years ago

I think Napo should have shown that he is an elderly person and a Minister of Education what on is he showing to the children in the house his behaviour is nothing but a disgrace to him and himself and the NPP party.

• Aba 6 years ago

Alhassan I believe it is too early for your career to be heading this way.

You are being too loud too early in this career.

Relax and learn....the whole Parliament has brought the dignity of Ghana into disrepute and i ...

• Trc Pizarro 6 years ago

My take the person the insult was rained unto him said Napo said he was "mad" but Sam George who was supporting him is also saying Napo said Alhassan is a "fool" so the two of them who is saying the truth

Mad n fool are they not insult?

• Nana 6 years ago

Foolish boy.... Idiot.

• Agnes 6 years ago

This 'muntie' mps should be humble and learn more

• francis kwarteng 6 years ago

Napo and Ursula are right! – Suhuyini like most of those guys from the North and Volta Region are politically thieves and mad.

francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana Columnist.
    franciskkwarteng@yahoo.com
    (Maryland-US ...

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

This doesn't sound like the real Francis Kwarteng we are familiar with as a prolific Columnist of very refined manners.

I suspect this comment to be a dirty ploy to get Kwarteng embroiled in fights with Voltarians and Nor ...

• citizen 6 years ago

N.ADDO,N.ADDO,N.ADDO HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL U. DONT GO AHEAD WITH A REGRETABLE ZONGO DEVELOPMENT.

• Koliko 6 years ago

Educated ashianti is no different from those that sell dog chains and polish shoes.Napo is an idiot who thinks he and his foolish ashianti tribe are the best thing to have happened to ghana. Retarded fools

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

The picture is self explanatory. Napo caught in the act.

• Abena 6 years ago

Yes suhuyini Napo is right if he calls you a mad man .That is how most Ghanians see you.It is not the mad men in admission who are only mad .A lot of people in the street are mad due to their behaviour .Your behaviour ...

• pablo 6 years ago

Those insulting are not setting terrible examples themselves on this platform.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Look at all this disgraceful people making laws for mother Ghana kwame nkrumah ghana paaani.this useless npp n ndc people

• Sam 6 years ago

It appears some NPP feeling they are more superior than others. Get this get anyone if you come from the North you are superior than and Ghanaian must avoid belittle each other just because of where they come from. This is ra ...

• Onukpa 6 years ago

Who said anything about one region being better?It is all in your head.That is the same reasoning making Suhuyini acting like a mad dog too.You cannot act like a mad dog and get angry when someone points it out.

• Sweet devil 6 years ago

Only in a banana Republic like ghana that such an elephant nose could be a minister. Napo is uncultured bastard.

• Sam 6 years ago

Opportunists lot, Ursula and Napo get out of Ghana Parliament house now. You are not the sort of people we would like other countries to see Ghana as.

• KING KONG 6 years ago

This is nothing new! Parliamentarians the world over often fight each other and seriously exchange blows with one another!

• kimathi 6 years ago

Napo and Ursula are insolent from ages.

• Their making too- much noise 6 years ago

These northerners took.over the country,almost destroyed it with corruption Nana is here yo fix the mess they(ntaafuo) created yet all these unnecessary. noise from these cows

• What do these cows.want 6 years ago

Manama.almost bankrupted Ghana,Nana is here to fix the.mess these Mpeepeefuo creared, Why all the.destructions

• Maria Saltson 6 years ago

Bawumia is a northener

• pepeni 6 years ago

THIS COUNTRY IS IN MESS BECAUSE WE ARE ALL CORRUPT. AFTERALL HOW MANY YEARS DID NTAFUO RULE GHANA, LET US BE HONEST ABOUT IT. DESPITE ALL THINGS NTAFUO ARE STILL GENERALLY MORE HONEST THAN AKANS

• Atfo 6 years ago

Suhuyini, now the time for gentlemanly behaviour has passed. These primitive people have taken over. You cannot fight term on your terms because they will disrespect you. I advise you descend into the gutter with them since t ...

• Nana 6 years ago

Agyeman you are very stupid. Fools like you believe some people are above the law. Who is Napo to insult Suhuyini.... Irresponsible I can forgive a young man who behaves childish but not an adult who behave childish like Nap ...

• Adenkyekye 6 years ago

You entertain foolishness

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

The idiot napo is calling some one mad when you watch the face of napo and Suhuyini who look like mad man bush people from Ashanti

• chief vandal 6 years ago

Why do people write such things. Really?

• Felix 6 years ago

Pls stop the insults

• sir john 6 years ago

That small boy is unfit to be a minister. He is loud, pompous, ntoo know and insulting. Hus demeanor is that if arrogance and jon reconciliatory. As for ursula, the least saud about her the better. She is the biggest disgra ...

• me 6 years ago

Napo called a spade a spade. End of story.

• chief vandal 6 years ago

This Suhini guy is so arrogant, His contributions lack substance apart from his good command of English.
    I can bet you that he will be a one term MP

• Edem 6 years ago

I feel sorry for his constituents he represents.Such a nuisance Dishonourable MP

• PATAPAA TRUMP 6 years ago

The speaker must import boxing gloves to parliament and distribute among members so that they can box each other since fighting is what MPS now understands instead of debates,our MPS are now fighters so they need boxing glove ...

• Apostle 6 years ago

Disgraced Opoku Prempeh and uncouth ursula owusu have been exposed by this video. Opoku denied ever making those comments,but now look at how they have been unmasked. These uncivilized people don't deserve to be mps.

• THE MADMAN 6 years ago

APOSTLE BANZA

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

The whole minister of education insulting in Parliament and you called yourself Doctor. Apuuuu

• Kanawu 6 years ago

These NDC losers are so bitter it is no longer a joke. They should be put in their proper places where they now belong - in opposition till thy kingdom come.

• This is me 6 years ago

Pls kindly advice your suhuni,Sam George. They are too arrogant.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 6 years ago

If you point your finger to your head to demonstrate at talking to someone meaning to an insult as a mad person is what? He is too arrogant and too known, the speaker must sanction him he can't misbehaving continously in thi ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

NAPO AND ULSTRA OWUSU ARE IDIOTS. AS FOR ULSTRA OWUSU, SHE HAS TASTED. THE PRESIDENT'S PENIS MANY TIMES AND HAS BEEN AWARDED ACCORDINGLY WITH A MINISTERIAL POST. SHE IS UGLY BUT DOESNT KNOW SHE IS UGLY

• Bad napo 6 years ago

what at all do u think u re to call ur fellow mp mad. U re not better than anybody. Continue being arrogant, time will tell.

• Kotakopia 6 years ago

Anthropomorphic collective nouns for the various groups of animals.

We are all familiar with a Herd of
    cows,

Flock of chickens,

School of fish,

Gaggle of geese, and
    a Pride of lions. 

However, less widely kn ...

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

That is very funny! But even so, the MPs don't have to act true to their collective name. Do they?

Long Live Ghana!!!

• Saliu 6 years ago

Suhini is just a FOOL. You see how the likes of you burn houses and slaughter humans in the North at the least provocation. I bet you will never last in politics with this behaviour.

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Slug it out and let's settle scores once and for all. In certain democracies, chairs are thrown at each other, fists are rained on one another, while some are even physically carried and thrown out of the door. Ghana's demo ...

• Alasah Amidu GERMANY 6 years ago

Yed off course you are a mad man.they are 100 percent right suhuyini. THEY ARE RIGHT BAM,,!!

• ponowarzy 6 years ago

Wait a minute! Av u noticed Ursula n napos faces, especially their noses? Two ugly hepopotemus nose looking bastards having the guts to insult a fine boy northerner suhuyini !
    Now that becky is always attached to her lovely ...

• Mr. Bofrot 6 years ago

Napo's nose like bofrot. He is rather mad.

• Buju B 6 years ago

That Mathew still behaves like he's still in secondary school.All interactions among his colleagues seems wayward.

• Majesty 6 years ago

NAPO IS USELESS Guy. He sleeps with nigerian gals at Tulip in kumasi. Hes a educated fool...ursula is a asshole..im not surprise by their actions. They are with no manners. They think Ghana belongs to them

• ponowarzy 6 years ago

I want to tell d npp that despite being in power, they are nobody.
    No matter the level of shegeyism n danduuruwanism, no useless baaga can do any tampiiri!
    My only worry n pitty goes to d child that will b born out of this ...

• Yawson 6 years ago

Hi all ghanaweb readers and commentators I am not commenting on this particular article but just want you to let the editors of ghanaweb(if they have any)know that their SPELLINGS,OMISSIONS are very bad and they should wake u ...

• MUSTAPHA HAMID GOATTY 6 years ago

NPP MPs think that any other person is inferior in the house, that is total stupidity!! The Akans among them are the worse, for them, any other tribe is inferior and don't deserve to be in parliament.

• PAPAJAY 6 years ago

INASMUCH AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA IS MANDATED TO SERVE TWO FOUR YEAR TERM, SAME SHOULD BE FOR OUR PALIAMENTARIANS. THE CONSTITUTION NEEDS A SERIOUS AMENDMENT ON THIS. GOD BE OUR HELPER, GOD BLESS GHANA

• Fii 6 years ago

Ahhh Ghana paa nie!
    Stupid parliamentarians

• FRANK , MARYLAND 6 years ago

YES, A PARLIAMENT OF BABOONS. IT IS UNACCEPTABLE FOR ANY MP TO CALL A FELLOW MP EITHER MAD OR FOOL -- PERIOD!

• ERIC 6 years ago

To be honest and sincere....Dr Mathew Opoku Prempeh need to resign from his post.....it is time we need to get serious with this things........ a whole minister telling your colleague mp that he is mad.....it is uncalled for. ...

• v.cash 6 years ago

The idiot who said the people in the north carry faeces is the most stupid mad rat to say that. Who is napo by the way.

• Isaidit 6 years ago

I don't know what that man SUHUYINI thinks he is doing but any objective observer thinks he has lost touch with reality.His constant rude gesturing while talking and his almost constant state of agitation is akin to a person ...

• Kweku Ananse 6 years ago

You should have displayed your Dagomba powers.

For me it is not all time you should be humble.Jesus Christ beat people for wrongly selling in the church so there for if somebody clap u,u too clap him back at times.

• Alfred 6 years ago

You called him education minister? I pity Nana Addo's government. How can our teachers and kids emulate this so called minister with this village behavior?

• kwaku manu 6 years ago

This Napo man must resign from his position as a minister for education immediately. How on earth can a whole minister call a fellow parliamentarian mad man.He is a disgrace to the ministry and his party NPP.

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

SUHUYINI OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF.....PARLIAMENT IS NOT ALL THAT IT TAKES TO BE SOMEBODY....PURGE YOURSELF OF THE ARROGANCE...LEARN FROM YOUR SENIOR NDC COLLEAGES AND BEHAVE IN A CIVILISED WAY AND LEARN TO RESPECT.

• ABENA 6 years ago

LEARN TO RESPECT BY KEEPING MUTE WHEN OTHER MPs INSULT HIM YEA?SUHUYINI IS IN PARLIAMENT TO REPRESENT PEOPLE NOT ANIMALS,SAME AS THE OTHER MPs.ISNT RESPECT A RECIPROCAL MY FRIEND?WHY DO U WANNA BE RESPECTED WHEN YOU DONT RESP ...

• ABENA 6 years ago

NAPO LIED.WETHER THE INSULT WORD USED BY NAPO ON SUHUYINI WAS "MAD OR FOOL".THERE WAS AN INSULT AND THAT IS THE POINT HERE.NAPO LIED ABOUT IT BUT THE VIDEO SHOWS IT CLEARLY.AS FOR URSULA SHE DOES NOT SURPRISE ME BECAUSE ALL S ...

• My one cedi worth 6 years ago

The House had assumed the posture of a mob. When there is mob action normality is lost. So no one should blame the other for anything. But why this picture showing Napo's hand to his head? Photo shopping or to demonstrate the ...

• Ooonm 6 years ago

Npp think they are in heaven so they dont respect ndc guys keep it up

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA! !!!!!!!! 6 years ago

DISHONORABLE MPs. SUCH A DISGRACE. HONORABLES MY ASS. TWEAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!

• jermm 6 years ago

npp, you think you own every Ghanaian? continue with your disrecpectful attitudes your cups will be full sone. Very Big Shame npp

• WONTUMI (LONDON) 6 years ago

You those always bastardizing the young and brilliant politicians from the NDC, simply don't know what you're talking about. It's either ignorance, envy or hatred. I'm saying that because, don't forget that them old men (poli ...

• Don 6 years ago

as for Napo his is noted for insulting behavior on countless occassions.this is because he did not have a good parenting. how can education minister insult a colleage member on the floor of parliament and when there is a rebu ...

• GHANAMAN 6 years ago

MAD AND FOOL IS EQUAL TO FIGHT, WIPING, CANNING OR BLOWS THAT IS ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL.

• Yoo 6 years ago

Mr Suhuyini, instead of bridging ties of friendship with you colleague MPs and Ministers so that you can easily approach them and lobby for development projects for you constituency, you are rather making enemies with them. Y ...

• Yoo 6 years ago

I bet you, this Suhuyini man is going to be a curse to his constituency. He will NEVER be able to lobby for any good thing for his people. No Minister will tolerate him in his or her office. He has no sense of maturity at all ...

• Hamid Derrick 6 years ago

Has NDC party lose election 2016 some of they're MP behave like mad dogs in Sahara desert .

• fiifi 6 years ago

Men?? so this baboon of a man who calls himself napo could do this to his colleague? I swear that house would have been on real fire if some of us should find ourselves on that floor

• Clairvoyant 6 years ago

Another mad fool is ABA Fuseini.

• Odikro 6 years ago

The word "Honorable" should be dropped from the Ghanaian political vocabulary.

• Shaize 6 years ago

Suhiyini behave as if he has a co-equal in that Honourable house.Nkwasiasem nkiaa na odi hor.
    He is madder and need a psychiatrist for check up.

• victory 6 years ago

When u behaving like a mad man dancing on a stilts. Whenever it comes to Ayariga you go bad as if he is your gay wife. Your behavior is becoming like a bad mad so it's not surprising you have been called one.

• Bravoo 6 years ago

I'd better check ursef n d fact b4 u post.
    Charity must begin @ Napo's home, not Suhuyini.
    I doff my hrt out for d young legislator, Suhyini.

• Amidini 6 years ago

Ursula and Prempe re behaving like children

• As3m b3ba dabi 6 years ago

Bad when you see the adults acting small children, they have brains like a toddler. I am always laughing at them. I can even be thier counsellor and help them..

• staciouw 6 years ago

i think both mps should be suspended and their allowances cut for one month, if Parliament was a place for trading insults then we all will have gone to sit there than allow or select an individuals, it doesn't matter which p ...

• IBRAHIM 6 years ago

THESE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH IN PARLIMENT WILL CONTINUE TO CAUSE MAYHEM IN PARLIMENT. OKUDZETU, SUYUHINI & AYARIGA (O.S.A.) AND THEY NOW PERFECTED THEIR LYING TONGUES. SUYUHINI WAS ATTACKING MUNTAKA BEFORE NAPO EVEN RESPONDE ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Suhuyini the only way a person will call you a fool or insults you because you have a short fuse do something about your temper and it takes you a long way apuuuu

• kwame london 6 years ago

you are indeed a mad man so that was a perfect dicription of a fool

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Suhuyini are the kind of men we need in parliament.

• Wisdom 6 years ago

Yes. He said the right. Am surprised you yourself don't realise.

• OSAFO MARFO 6 years ago

Ye Akanfuo must rule over you and govern the resources of Ghana

• AAziz Issahaku 6 years ago

My brother don't mind those two fools.

• YAM SELLER, KRACHI 6 years ago

So Suhuyini thinks he is not mad? If Suhuyini thinks he is not damn crazy and mad, he should hold a press conference and say he is not. I dare him to hold a press conference and say he is not mad. If he is sane and can be san ...

• KOFI TAGOE 6 years ago

NAPO denied that he said Suhiyini was mad, but its obvious he said it. How can you call a colleague MP elected by his constituents as mad when you know that under our laws a mad man cannot be an MP.
    I would have slapped the ...

• NPPigs 6 years ago

ARROGANCE WILL BRING NAPO TO HIS KNEES

• asem 6 years ago

you people are so disgraceful.

• Yaa Serwah 6 years ago

You were lucky, they should have beaten you well with that big dirty mouth of yours. Aboa.

• truth 6 years ago

Do they deserve to be called honorable?

• Yeboah Paul 6 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth are still in Parliament trying to bite experience MPs like Napo and Ursula