You are here: HomeNews2017 04 02Article 524615

Criss Waddle writes an emotional letter to Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (22)

• BERNARD 6 years ago

0572174551____0572174551
    PREMATURE EJACULATION, LOW SPERM COUNT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION.0572174551
    One of the major cause of marriage and relationship breakup is inability to achieve the maximum sexual satisfaction She has ...

• Eric 6 years ago

Respect Cris....Love this

• MKuma 6 years ago

I knew it that one day one day dis boy will come and apologize....

• Debek 6 years ago

kweku waddle nobody will tell u to apologized

• tuga 6 years ago

Ooo a devil may cry.

• Ansah 6 years ago

Dis shows maturity

• ThA CaRteR III 6 years ago

uve shown maturity man

• asap 6 years ago

criss waddle i may not like you but Charley wo y3senior man rof .
    charley i de pet u for this one bro .

• Kay 6 years ago

Waddle I may or may never b ur fan but trust me u ve shown maturity, May God continue to bless ur hustle

• Bala 6 years ago

I swear I dey hate you paa but dis one we go take am like dat...respect. .my advice for you too pls stop yr gay tin pls. ..respect waddle

• Ano 6 years ago

AMG!!!

• Kwame 6 years ago

It's take a real man to do this. I know shatta will cool it off . You are real man

• kofi yovo 6 years ago

This is pure maturity, you've shown we need Ghanaian ghetto youth to unite, respect. Does saying shit esp saying I knew u will come to beg u are a fool not a prophet. I hope u unite and the collaboration should be massive.sha ...

• Sammie 6 years ago

much respect AmG. You have my respect now bro

• reefer herb 6 years ago

this goes to all the artists in gh shatta wale is legend the more you talk about him the more he shines,so kweku we here you but don't for get to advise that concernt rapper call yaa pono am done ..

• Nana kakabo 6 years ago

Dats good tumps up but Shasta should do same to people he said I'll things about them

• Nana kakabo 6 years ago

Shatta should do same to all those he has offended he talks too much

• Burd bouy Rufai 6 years ago

this Gay boi tink seh he can out smart d SM boss Abi hahhaha everything in April not only on d 1st of April buh in April,is a gud April fool

• Eben 6 years ago

The 19 years old girl u ve used n dumped is also waiting for ur apology

• Kms 6 years ago

Eeeii Eben.You are very right.Chris show true maturity.Integrity is very expensive and very important.Execute maturity in all areas of your life so that some of us can truly believe you indeed value and respect all the people ...

• phreezah 6 years ago

Well done Cris.Good move

• Crisspages 6 years ago

country boss you have accept your brother because according to the Qur'an and Bible says if a person have regretted his/her sins you have to forgive, we the sm youth says country boss please forgive....RESPECT SM