You are here: HomeNews2017 04 01Article 524560

NDC 2016 campaign was funfair - NDC man

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Did you not take part in the fun fair? Stop the blame game because NPP will use it against you come 2020. You party will die if you all become media happy and blame each other on the airwaves.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: OBI ------- It's sad that people are able to easily take/steal state properties. It's even more sad that it takes a few individuals to fight for the return of these properties. Any law enforcement agencies in Ghana??? ...

• facts 6 years ago

You may give a thousand and one reasons why the NDC lost and fight and hate yourselves as you blame one another. The true fact is that any free and fair elections in Ghana today and some years to come shall always favour the ...

• Kwadaso 6 years ago

The NDC politicians must think Ghanaians are either gullible or have the shortest attention span.For 8years they were experts in making creative excuses and sharp insults instead of working hard to resolve our national probl ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

What made NDC lost 2016 election was three things. First, arrogant. Two, too much corruption and Three, having hope that EC Maame Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC will help them to rig the election at all cost. These are the three ...

• J. D Mahama 6 years ago

Thank you, you said it all. The NDC was rigging all elections they claim they won. Their claim of voter's apathy in the Volta Region was false. They could not stuff the ballot boxes as compared to the previous elections. T ...

• FAFRA 6 years ago

WHAT DID YOU DO TO GET VOTE FOR NDC. AND DO YOU TELL THEM THAT OR ADVISED THEM SINCE YOU WERE IN THE COMMUNICATION TEAM. POLITICS IS SO, NPP WILL DO THE SAME. NDC YOUR COMMUNICATION TEAM FAILED NDC.SO SHUT UP.

• Peace 6 years ago

'Facts' is one of the most sensible contributors to this forum.NDC is 'finished' and 'dead' like CPP.Even God will not allow NDC to rule this country again.Satan was cast out of heaven because of 'ARROGANCE' a hall mark of ND ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 6 years ago

Ndc concert party with mahama as their top comedian.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Stupid man? Useless foolish Agbesi Nutsu. You are a hypocrite

• Grace (New York) 6 years ago

My friend you tried your best but couldn't win power so stop d blame game. Have you forgotten about d 'muntie 3'? That is where d problem comes from. We d NDC didn't have any good message so d 'muntie 3 were just insulting A ...

• Kofi K. 6 years ago

The Kofi Adamu U knew now has fleet of Vehicles, The one that send his kids to school, the wife to market, the business errands and standby vehicles. Whilst he goes to Dubai to check his Bank account Balance. You stay here an ...

• John 6 years ago

It's true, Mugabe & co. caused our defeat.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 6 years ago

It was a Shatta Wale campaign team dancing Azonto.Hahahaha.

• yensiamoa 6 years ago

The NDC lost the 2016 Election not because of the campaigns they launched, but because Joe Anokye blocked the EC to steal for you. Who, in Ghana, does not know this open secret?

• Hanson 6 years ago

Thank you. Some people are just hypocrites. Who didn't know Mahama and the NDC had failed? The NDC knew they would lose if the elections were free and fair so they resorted to massive vote buying. Both Mahama and his wife Lor ...

• J. D Mahama 6 years ago

Thank you for saying it all.

• Citizen Vigilante 6 years ago

Fact is Ghanaians were fed up with NDC even if u had put a splendid campaign coordination. Ghanaians are now coming back to their senses in deciding wat is good n bad. Mind u the system under Mahama's watch was bedeviled with ...

• Kwadaso 6 years ago

NDC politicians must think Ghanaians are either gullible or have the shortest attention span.For 8years they were experts in making creative excuses and sharp insults instead of working hard to resolve our national problems. ...

• Akua Mansa 6 years ago

Ever so true

Sore Loosers

• My party o 6 years ago

It was sikadicious fun fair..blowing the money like sakawa money ...without thinking. Mahama was bringing in fact wo to be gye golf affair. Fuckers..l am an NDC but l miss Papa J paa.

• Kofi Aning. Toronto 6 years ago

You wasn't serious because you thought the EC deal will work as it's work during Afari Gyan time. Dandruruwa.

• ss villa 6 years ago

Hopeless "NDC man" where were you? .Shut up there, NDC will come back 2020 and you will see where you belong.

• SAMUEL AMOAH. 6 years ago

Unlike the 2012 election that was rigged, bought and won at the supreme court, the 2016 election was insulated from rigging by the supreme court when it ruled that polling station results sheets should be given to party agent ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Soooooo bad

• VOICE 6 years ago

NOBLE MAN'S DEATH WITH OPUNI,SATANDINA,ASIEDU NKASEE ABLAKWA.HE VERY YOUNG AND SERVE HIS COMMUNITY.SON REST IN PEACE.GOD WILL GRANT YOU PEEACH UP THERE.

• VOICE 6 years ago

HE IS VERY YOUNG

• Kofi 6 years ago

Yes, because you had abundance of stolen resources. You thought Ghanaians were fools.Actually, you had drawn your rigging plan with the EC so you had no cause to worry. Next time respect the voters.

• Ama. 6 years ago

Mahama 's performance was below average. Don't blame anyone but Mahama, he was a WEAK leader, Dead Goat. Period.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

AND THAT WAS "DON'T MIND EFO KOKU", YES, MAHAMA IS LEADING NANA ADDO COMFORTABLY. KOKO FIAFITOR. WELL, IF VOLTARIANS HATE TO HEAR THE TWI LANGUAGE, THAT IS FINE, BUT WE SHALL NEVER STOP BRINGING THAT LANGUAGE TO THE DOORSTEPS ...

• Yoo 6 years ago

Kofi Adams used the millions of Cedis he collected from ex President Mahama to acquire assets for himself instead of campaigning with it. He is a
    5-star crook.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

For course you think is funfair the reason been Ndc party could not rigged the election this time this is the reason why there are so many finger pointing with so many excuse how are going to win electi ...

• SASU BOATENG 6 years ago

You claimed you lost an election you could have easily won and yet went on to say NDC sycophants were singing Manama's praises even though they were staring defeat in the face. So which is which, you're some confused
    m@th@r ...

• Koo 6 years ago

Agbesi, you just wamt to relevant in the ndc (onaapo). You envy kofi cos he is far your junior at school (bhc), you lost as a PC to a lady at afadjato consttuency. All you want now is to be relevant, hoping & praying that ...

• say it loud 6 years ago

The NDC lost because JM was too handsome. ehehehe I laugh enter Dumelo's stolen V8.

• Patt A. D 6 years ago

Prof Botwey's committee shd speed up with their assignment to save the situation. The longer the delay, harder it will take to reconcile aggrieved members.

• IKE -LONDON 6 years ago

Mr. Nutsu, you're hundred percent right. The NDC campaign for 2016 was a sheer Funfair. Some people will insult you but you're being honest.

How dare Kokuo Anyidoho can mount a platform in the second biggest city in Ghana ...

• anna 6 years ago

hahahahahaha i cant stop leaving this time around there was no rigging theives ndc yamutu

• VOICE 6 years ago

MMOA MMA.YOU CAME TO FUCKY SENSES THAT,NO MATTER WAT YOU OWN THE ELECTROL COMMISSIONER.U WERE THEIVES,ARROGANT UR LEADER JDM WAS DRUNKARD HE COMES TO PUBLIC WITH DIRK CLASSES NO ONE SAW HIS EYES B4 SHOWS THAT HE IS/WAS A CRIM ...