You are here: HomeNews2017 04 01Article 524448

I’m enjoying myself in opposition - Baba Jamal

Read Comments Comments (28)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: ABENA-------NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years .When they were given the Opportunity to find oil for us, they couldn't do it.NPP came for just 8 years and found oil for Ghana .We all know how NDC spent the oil mone ...

• ROT THERE 6 years ago

GALAMSEY JAMAL,KEEP ENJOYING YOUR STOLEN BOOTY THAT YOU HAVE INVESTED IN GALAMSEY.THEY WILL COME FOR YOUR ASS SOON.

• T This. 6 years ago

YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF FOR BEING AN INVISIBLE FORCE. WE DON'T NEED THAT IN GHANA. OUR SECURITY FORCES ARE ALWAYS PRAISED BY UN AND ECOWAS

• DERY-GBAALE 6 years ago

You know when a monkey fails to get the fruit it likes, it says "after all what good is that sour fruit.." Yes sour indeed but if it got it , it would no longer be sour and would eat it to its heart's content. Baba Jamal coul ...

• Gigi 6 years ago

Look at his stomach.
    Enjoy your loot now. Nana is coming after you.
    Better keep your trap shut and hide

• Peace 6 years ago

Why not if Baba Jamal has enough of his share of the 'state loot?'Anyway,Baba Jamal should get ready to meet the Independent State Prosecuter shortly.Thief and a rabble rousr of a crook, Baba Jamal.Rot in opposition.

• Peace 6 years ago

Baba Jamal, rabble rouser,[correction].

• BONGOMAN 6 years ago

PEACE.are you aware Baba is a lawyer himself.How does a lawyer rabble rouse a lawyer?.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

You are enjoying your loots. You messed up and caused our defeat. Next time

• Greatman, Sefwi Debiso 6 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT HON. NAVAL, THE RIGHT PLACE FOR YOU AND YOUR INCOMPETENT NDC GOVERNMENT IS IN OPPOSITION, THAT'S WHERE YOU DESERVE SO STOP THE NOISE, LEAVE THE GOVERNMENT TO DO ITS JOB AND CONTINUE TO ENJOY LIFE IN OPPOSITION . ...

• flava 6 years ago

look at dis idiot

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 6 years ago

You have no alternative to do anything different from being a loser and in opposition eat your own shit.Vulgar!!!!

• Sani 6 years ago

Stupid liar. You're rather suffering. No money to give to your girlfriend.

• Obra Akwantuo 6 years ago

Sheam on you, now there's a hear dresser in Parliament what did you think you are?

• Agbo 6 years ago

No alternative, why would you not pretent. But mind you, you will truly enjoy if you kept your jealous eyes and ears away from what Nana the Savoir is doing for Ghana.

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

VERY SOON YOU WILL LAUGH AT THE WRONG SIDE OF YOUR MOUTH....YOU MARK IT.

• Ghana Ba 6 years ago

Yes you can. With such a loot you enjoy yourself

• Kofi 6 years ago

If you take on something you are not qualified to do, you get very stressed. That is why you are relaxed now. And also you got the chance to steal lots of money from the state so you now have money to spend. Enjoy your stolen ...

• kwame odikro 6 years ago

YES, Indeed you're enjoying yourself because you have a lot of Ghana's money and how many jobs did you create for the youth?Aren't you ashamed for saying it? Ghana is still crawling while you're enjoying your loot. Akwatia is ...

• Essum 6 years ago

You a?e enjoying your galamsey money. But wait to face the music. How much tax did you pay for the money from the galamsey? Where is the NPP taking us to? What do you expect when some ministers are not vetted?
    You are a nati ...

• Sam 6 years ago

I bet you never realised that it is better to be a simple man but in Govt only if you have a hidden agenda like many politicians.

• macho man 6 years ago

YOU HAVE NO CHOICE.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 6 years ago

Ghanaians we are guilty because the law that governing our country is not understandable yet because of the wickedness of all of us we have been looking unto that without doing anything about it. No leader in Ghana can be pro ...

• Nii Moi 6 years ago

Congratulations mr Jamal. Enjoy your retirement in opposition. Please stay there permanently!!!!!

• Nelson 6 years ago

Baba Jamal is only consoling himself.He has nothing to say.

• The Truth 6 years ago

Baba Jamal who cares if you are enjoying yourself or not. Nobody gives a fuck. You bunch of greedy fucking idiots.

• Forgive Attipoe 6 years ago

I don't blame you cos any idiot can be minister in ghana.empty headed leaders ,,,,nkwaseafo) leaders

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 6 years ago

Now we are made to understand that being in opposition is much better and enjoyable than to be in power. Well said Baba Jamal. Now Ghanaians have to wait and see whether any idiot will come around campaigning for the useless ...