You are here: HomeNews2017 04 02Article 524362

Minister for National Security must be wary of his involvement in the Kumawu Chieftaincy dispute

Read Comments Comments (27)

• serwa 7 years ago

If what you are complaining about has been done against NDC and its sympathizers you would have hailed it and showered praises on the perpetrators isn't it. You are a hypocrite and a fool. God will punish you. Idiot

• Bukari 7 years ago

Serwaa you are very mad. visit any psychiatric hospital near you for treatment. foolish girl.

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

IS IT TRUE THAT IN A PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL THE MAD BEHAVES BETTER THAN THE DOC?.

• KWABENA SARPONG 7 years ago

Now once again Rockson Adofo, do you recognise Nana Serwah Amponsah as the queen mother of The Kumawu Traditional area? If you do then shut up and learn your tradition well. Is it right to install a chief at dawn as was the c ...

• Kwabena Atta 7 years ago

Rockson, what do you want? Are you the only wise man in Kumawu?Why don't you come to Kumawu and teach us sense?

• Umknown 7 years ago

He is not alone in this fight. Most of us are anti-imperialist and know the Asante tradition more that you boast of. Adofo is right about his submissions and do have the right to fight corrupt/coward Asantes who are so afraid ...

• Al Benjamin 7 years ago

Adofo Rockson or whoever you are, get a job and stop bothering us with your stupidity. Go and talk about your hometown and leave the citizens of Kumawu alone. Showe your face and your true identity if you are man enough. ...

• Umknown 7 years ago

You did not make a dent to any of his submissions, therefore he is right and you are probably wrong. He is brave and probably you are the coward because you are or want to live a lie to avoid telling the so called authorities ...

• ABEB TORONTO 7 years ago

I WATCHED THE ASANTEMAN COUNCIL ADJUDICATE ON THIS MATTER AND PRONOUNCED BARIMA SARFO THE KUMAWU MANHENE ON YOUTUBE HE HAS SWORN TO OTUMFUOR SO WHAT IS THIS NONSENSE ABOUT A PARALEL KING.? THE KINGMAKERS WHO WERE OPPOSED TO B ...

• Umknown 7 years ago

You tube is your source of reliable information on Asante Chief's traditional enstoolement? I'm afraid you need to find a better source. You may want to read quite extensively on the history of the Asante trditions which is d ...

• YAW 7 years ago

This a short comment to knock a bit of common sense into Mr Rcokson"s head.
    How Chinese Jack Ma"s infatuation with the English Language made him a billionaire.

JACK MA"S STORY.

He used to guide tourists for free for 8 ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Stop disturbing our ears with your shitty Kumawu Chieftaincy dispute. Who cares about your Ashanti Chieftaincy madness?

• Barmer 7 years ago

YAW or whatever you call yourself, you are very stupid to put that kind of question before Rockson. Why? ...because you're talking about something differently silly from Rockson article.

• YAW 7 years ago

I am not remotely interested in Mr Rockson"s Kumawu effusions. I have a bone to pick with him about an article he wrote last week. And, I will constantly remind him of the silliness of that article. He knows what I am talking ...

• Umknown 7 years ago

How many Chinese speak English as of today? How many Chinese are wealthy and devoid of the English language? There are a lot of China people who do not give a rats ass about your English and for that matter other languages.Ca ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

When is this Adofo guy, obviously passionate about the chieftaincy affairs of Kumawu, going to stop boring the rest of us GhanaWeb users, who couldn't care less about who is or becomes the Chief of Kumawu! You, Adofo's obsess ...

• Umknown 7 years ago

First of all is a national issue that needs to be addressed. Kumawu is part of Ghana and the people from that area are as Ghanaians as you. You can refuse to fight for the defenseless until injustice hit you in the face one o ...

• Alexander Afriyie 7 years ago

When NDC was in power you scandalized the president, Asantehene, Asanteman national security, police service, chief justice and almost all government officials on kumawu issue which is of less important to Ghanaians now beca ...

• Ewiase 7 years ago

Frankly speaking I am sick and tired of this idiot supposedly called Adofo Rockson. This good for nothing maniac has been insulting our precious King, yes I repeat our precious King for many years. He has insulted presidents ...

• Brainy Guy 7 years ago

We are tired of you and your Kumawu issues.

• Agbenu 7 years ago

Massa don't you have brains?

Get a life idiot

• esi 7 years ago

adofo rockson is all ok wae go to heaven and joined Jesus Christ to prepare a place for us cos you are on this earth doing nothing

• The Black 7 years ago

Very soon this guy will blame Donald Trump and Vladimir Putin.

• Veteran Journalist 7 years ago

I will forever be grateful to My Father for advising me not to became a politician. Adofo and people like him, who The Good Lord has given the opportunity to be educated, can just take to the web and spew falsehood to tarnish ...

• AB4C 7 years ago

seriously every one is recognizing how stupid and ignorant you are... Get your facts well and move back to kumawu so that you will learn how to respect...

• Y. A. P 7 years ago

You are still at it,don't you get tired sowing discord and rancor which nobody Care's to read.

• Umknown 7 years ago

Wait a minute? You obviously read it hence your comments. He got your attention as he intended. Keep on reading you may master courage one day to fight injustices before you depart mother earth.