You are here: HomeNews2017 03 31Article 524075

Majority Leader condemns Suhuyini's 'wild' behaviour

Read Comments Comments (173)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

GEORGINA WOOD IS UNPATRIOTIC
    The Chief Justice of Ghana is very unpatriotic for blocking the decentralization of Legal Education. Her stubborn stance has led to many Ghanaians not knowing their rights as enshrined in our law ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

THEY JOIN A FIGHT BEFORE ASKING FOR THE CAUSE

• MP 7 years ago

Why insult a whole group, the second largest ethnic group in Ghana?
    The MP must be held for his conduct.
    When Opuni looted Cocobod, when Wayome looted Ghana, when Afrifah looted Ghana and the armed forces from a Major to Ge ...

• Simple mind. 7 years ago

I agree with you. Any time an Akan speaking person makes a shameful mistake, Ashantis are insulted.You agree with me we the true Ashantis have been insulted and verified in this Country. They should deal with the MP as a pers ...

• Apraku 7 years ago

If l were the speaker, and the ethics allow me to walk this MP out, l will do so immediately.No wonder he belongs to the NDC.Any MP who behaves this way must be banned from the parliamentary proceedings. Some of them think th ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Parliamentary business is serious business and must be conducted as such. The political parties must help us a bit by getting the right people.

• BerylRichards 7 years ago

Maybe time for MPs to be subjected to random drug tests.

Do they even do that at all??

• FAFRA 7 years ago

SUHUYINI CHECK THE CORRUPT NPP OUT.

• Problematic Upbringing 7 years ago

Ghana's parliament has been infiltrated by some idiots and very wild beasts. The leadership must brave themselves up and stop the cannibalistic behaviour in the house.

• Kk 7 years ago

Your stupid tribe , who are you to compare yourself to Ashanti's , pick some one of your size , Ashanti is way beyond your imagination's...

Most of these young NDC MPs are on hard drugs and so the honorable majority leader must always watch-out.

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Can you bloody Ewe define a small boy? ...what is a small boy in the Ewe sense?

francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana Columnist.
    franciskkwarteng@yahoo.com
    (Maryland-USA)

If Mensah Bonsu were to be a hard core street guy he would have known those who take hard drugs to come and cause confussion in Ghana's Parliament, hence Suhuyini's wild behaviour.

• MIMI 7 years ago

who are ashantis?i can see you are not educated.who is jealous of a tribe who cant even speak english properly.mtcheeew

• Kk 7 years ago

You are sick , you Animals how I hate some of you guys , you disgust me a lot ....

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

I have nothing against Dagombas, but it came as a surprise to me that it's "... the second largest ethnic group in Ghana." Where did you get your statistics? What is the population of Dagombas? "Dagbon is the oldest Kingdom ...

• AWY 7 years ago

Watch ur tongue. Don't comment like an educated illiterate

• T This 7 years ago

WHAT OF NAPO calling him A FOOL. Mr majority leader address the issue as a leader for the house please

PRETEND YOU WERE NOT FROM DAGBON.....AND ASK NORTHERNERS WHY THERE'S ALWAYS A PROBLEM THERE. THE FRAFRA, KONKOMBA, DAGARI, GONJA AND OTHER MEMBERS WILL TELL YOU. GO TO THE MARKETS, THE ZONGOS TO FIND OUT. ASK THE TRADERS AND ...

• AWY 7 years ago

It's unfortunate u are being ethnocentric. I don't know who u are, but I guess u are an Akan (Kofi). Can u describe the Akans by the uncouth behavior of K. Agyapong and some other individuals? Do u think we don't hear the chi ...

IT'S A KNOWN FACT: DAGOMBAS DON'T UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF "UNDERSTANDING" UNTIL A KONKOMBA MAN BEATS THE HELL OUT OF HIM. THANK GOD WE HAVE THE KONKOMBAS, ELSE YOU WOULD THROW THE WHOLE NATION INTO MISUNDERSTANDING .

• zilla 7 years ago

you are the most stupidest person to walk this earth. your mama wasted her vagina giving birth to you. fool

DAGOMBAS DON'T UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF SIMPLE "UNDERSTANDING." IT'S GOOD WE HAVE THE KONKOMBAS AROUND BECAUSE THEY'LL BEAT THE HELL OUT OF YOUR STUPIDITY BEFORE YOU THROW THE WHOLE NATION INTO CHAOS.

• Wyatt Solomon 7 years ago

People can be that stupid, if the bribery allegation and the report by the Joe Ghatey committee is your basis for attacking Dagombas this way, then an proud to be a dagomba, If you understand the history of "pepeni" which is ...

• ABENA 7 years ago

KOFI U R A COMPLETE DICKHEAD.NEED ANYONE TELL U THE SORT OF mps THAT BROUGHT THE NAME OF PARLIAMENT INTO DISREPUTE?GO CHECK YOUR FUCKING SELF IN THE MIRROR,ANIMAL.YOU SMELLY GOAT,LOOK AT YOU .U R A SON OF A BITCH.U R A HORRI ...

• Naana 7 years ago

It is sickening watching them display their childish attitude.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

How can such an arrogant be voted to our parliament ?

• Tutukpini 7 years ago

Did you hear his last remarks ? Ghana will never get Betty due to people like you and your greedy thief's

• Abena,Ksi 7 years ago

Like ur Arrogant Kennedy Agyapong....Suhuyini was right...no one is bigger than anyone as an MP so the one who asked him to shut up shldnt have asked him to do that...I love Suhuyini

• Ama. 7 years ago

Suhuyini should respect himself for Ghanaians to respect him especially his constituents, members of parliament,and the NDC party he is representing. Being arrogant and disrespectful is an inborn nature of some people, examp ...

• jpele 7 years ago

you mean like Ken agyapong ???

• Dessie 7 years ago

Hypocrisy in Ghana never ends.

• EFO SNR_VOLTA BA 7 years ago

THE FACT THAT YOU CAN READ, WRITE AND TALK DOES NOT MAKE YOU SENSIBLE.
    HE IS H=JUST NOT AN HON. HE IS AN ORDINARY RADIO PRESENTER.
    THE FUTURE IS GETTING TO CLOSE FOR HIM.THE GOOD BOOKS SAY IF YOU HUMBLE YOURSELF!!!!!!!!!!! ...

• Tutukpini 7 years ago

How many on NPP is a real honorable who the speaker or who corrupt criminals in the name of democracy

• Adam 7 years ago

"He is just a radio presenter" but he can read and write. What of the hairdresser who can't even read. Being a first time MP doesn't mean he is not allowed to contribute to issues in Parliament. How dare a fellow MP ask him t ...

• benerajj 7 years ago

Joe is a Minister just like the Energy Minister and they are all NPP and you expect Joe Ghartey to find the Energy Minister guilty.....what will be the implication on the new NPP government and so the findings of the committe ...

• Mimi 7 years ago

Pls benerajj, did u watch when Ayariga meet the committee? He said it was radio gold that made him know about the bribery allegation. He couldn't provide evidence. What ate u talking about?

• Teiko 7 years ago

The so called Bribe takers could not and did not provide PROOF needed. They did not and could not substantiate the bribery claim. They call themselves Lawyers and MP's what a disgrace to Ghana.

• Abena 7 years ago

The most stupid MP in Ghana is Kyei Mensah Bonsu.

• Kwame1 7 years ago

You can't have a man of his calibre in your life. Your pinsized brain knows only how to insult a man, who's your hushband, bitch?

• Mimi 7 years ago

Abena , u are bitch and goofy. As kwame1 said? Who is ur husband? Bitch?????

• zain 7 years ago

he having an elephant size brain shd have known that is house of equals no snr nor jnr so his headmaster attitude shd be at NPP meetings or his home

• Sam 7 years ago

Have you been there before ....you cannot compare suhuyini to muntaka...suhuyini is forcing his way through but truth must be told. His agenda in parliament will not do any good to NDC and Ghana as well.

• Kkkv 7 years ago

You are 100 percent right, he is very stupid and a big illiterate. He is not a good leader at all. Why can he not call napo to order, but only blaming sunyani.

• Koliko 7 years ago

Shut the hell up Mensah bonsu.who the fuck are u?.tell Kennedy agyeapong those stupid words coming from ur dirty mouth

• Mimi 7 years ago

Goofy koliko. U are a very very stupid fool. Do u watch the appointment committee when the are doing vetting? This so call journalist suhuyini boy,is so arrogant in how he ask some question. Stop that bull shit talk. Ass hole ...

• Abena,Ksi 7 years ago

U too stop those nonsense...we have hairdresser as an MP and she is representing her constituents like Suhuyini....can he express himself???u r not but a partisan cockroach...when Kennedy Agyapong casted aspirations on a whol ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Kennedy A. Never behaved as such in parliament.
    At least Suhuyini should know he's an ambassador of the north and one of the lenses to look into the north. After all the useless fighting and killings in the north the least h ...

• jpele 7 years ago

I can see boldness not arrogance

• agoli 7 years ago

In Ghana when you are bold they call you arrogant

• Hello 7 years ago

he is new...instead of to learn..he is proud

• Ama. 7 years ago

I agree, Suhuyini should humble himself in order to learn how the business of parliament is conducted, instead of thumping his nose high. And , he calls himself a Muslim.

• Kofi Ofosu 7 years ago

The majority leader is being biased and blinded about the issues. He is just trying to cover up for the corrupt behaviour of his fellow MPs. He is one of the most corrupt MP's in parliament.

• Afua Mensah 7 years ago

Shame to you!! What about KENNEDY AGYEPONG!!!!!

• Amidini 7 years ago

It is unfortunate that minority ve sold their birth right to majority. The Joe Ghartey and Hon Speaker re not fair to Hon Ayariga.

• KING KONG 7 years ago

What do you expect from mad dog eaters?! No matter how you'll educate those "inthafuo" they will always turn to their uncouth bush ways. It's there in their blood,. See Mahama, it too him just a handful of years to steal brut ...

• Akambon 7 years ago

@KING KONG, you bastard and useless idiot should reason wisely before you comment. Were you born through anus

• AWY 7 years ago

Stupid guy like u. First ask ur self what triggered the brawl. How wl u feel if someone calls u Kwasia? Maybe bcos u are Kwasia so u wl feel OK with that.
    How wl u describe K.Agyapong's behavior? Does his behavior makes Akan ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

We want an independent body to investigate this bribery allegation. Hon KM Bonsu would ve condemned Kenneth Agyapong madness behaviors not Hon Suhuyini. It was clear that money was dolled out. Hon KM Bonsu should give us brek ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

He deserve to be a herdsman not an mp.
    Idiot like him.

HE SEES THE WORD UNDERSTANDING LIKE AN ENEMY.

• Akonta 7 years ago

Suhuyini is not fit to be an MP. He has the mentality of a streetboy..... Wild, uncouth, barbaric, inward-looking, senseless. He is a typical example of an EDUCATED ILLITERATE. A complete COOT. He should be suspended the next ...

• Mimi 7 years ago

That stupid jounalist suhuyini herdman is arrogant. He needs to be straighten up. Idoit herdman

• GK 7 years ago

Do you know Kennedy agyapong? If you do, then you are not thinking?

• Common Sense! 7 years ago

It people who voted for this boy suhuhini have kelosine in their minds. Infact ndc will die in opposition. Mmoa party!

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Waaa look at who is advising Suhyini ? Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu ? Apuuuu taaa. Wasn't this same Hon Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu, then minority leader who refused to shake hands with late Prof Mills after a SONA ?

Who is more ar ...

• Asem se be 7 years ago

This guy I understand was a radio presenter before he came to parliament so what do you expect? The Parliament is packed with a bunch idiots. This guy's behavoiur say one thing about about Ghana, a fool can be a parliamen ...

TO UNDERSTAND MEANS TO FIGHT

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

How can I refer to people with such uncouth behaviour as honourable.These are the same violent people who are asking us to provide security for them.It will be the longest court procedure in Ghana should anyone try to rob us ...

• concern citizen 7 years ago

That guy should watch his conduct in public. He looks so gentle but his behavior is nothing good to write about.

UNDERSTANDING IS NOT IN THEIR VOCABULARY

• Hello 7 years ago

he wears innocent face...but he is broot..rascal guy..he will be in parliament for one term..

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Was it Hon Suhuyini alone who put up wild behavior?What about the NPP MPS WHO DID worse than that.

Ashantis are just foolish cause kyei mensa bonsu is the most stupid of all.You even have somebody like ken agyapong ..usula owusu

• Citizen 7 years ago

You guys just can't handle the guy. Adwoa Sarfo was heard on air saying to Suhiyini 'what can of rude behavior is that' whiles the chairman was there. He called Suhiyini as small boy meanwhile the guy is older than her 4 y ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Majority can condemn whatever:payback time

• benerajj 7 years ago

Let the Young man be. You people lied your way into power becos someone wants to be president at all cost. You will lie your way out of power soon

• Amega 7 years ago

This Suhuyini is very disrespectful when you watch him on TV. He is a disgrace to Ghana's paliamentarians and his constituency.Such ruffians should not be allowed to disgrace Ghana.

ALL BECAUSE OF ONE TROUBLESOME GROUP: DAGOMBA

• Adiza 7 years ago

Go and find some akple to eat and leave us Dagomba's alone. You can't insult someone and expect him to be calm. How can you tell your fellow mp to shut up.

• ghanaba 7 years ago

He shd reflect on his past before pointing fingers at others.He is not better than

That Muntaka pampers thie.f should sacked from his position. Majority of the MPs are thie.fs

• bie gya 7 years ago

Pls did you people see what hon.napo and Ursula owusu.look at their behaviour and reactions too.two wrongs don't make a right

• cryyyy 7 years ago

hahaha, look at who is advising. I beg Lawrence Addae aka Osei Kyei Mensah bonsu please throw your advice to dogs. You Osei Kyei Mensah bonsu what you have not said in this country's Ghana.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Hypocrisy at display
    have de npp ever condemn Kennedy o agyepong b4
    insulting everybody left write centre
    OSEI kyei MENSAH has been biased all dis while and no one is talking about that

• GOATTY NPP 7 years ago

Foolish Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu. Some of you NPP MPs and Akan NPP party in general look at yourself as being superior to others. That is total foolishness!!!

• MUSTAPHA HAMID GOATTY 7 years ago

KYEI MENSAH IS NOT FIT TO ADVICE SOMEONE ON ISSUES OF OUTBURST WHEN THEY CANNOT CONTROL KENEDY AGYEPONG. COLLECTION OF NPP IDIOTS IN PARLIAMENT!!!

• tash 7 years ago

has Kennedy ever exhibited such rude behavior in parliament before tell me? Ken's rants are always in the media not in Parliament. Ken is an asshole but he knows where she says his rubbish so pls lets differentiate between th ...

• jpele 7 years ago

so you mean Ken don't have what it takes to speak in parliament?? I like suhuyini i advice you change the word "Too known" for too bold

• Hello 7 years ago

he needs to learn...too means he does not know about parliament..but he talks too much...radio station is not parliament

• Stockholm 7 years ago

Dis so-called majority leader sometimes make me feel so for his non- sensical attitude. Didn't he see or heard one of his majority members calling a minority member "kwasia" meaning a fool. The majority must try to give K ...

• KOJO BRENYA 7 years ago

if you have so many uncultured educated bushmen in parliament what do you expect ?

• Naana 7 years ago

When going for any civil service jobs in the U.K one goes through a series of test numerical and situational analysis test. Did our MPs take any of these test.Just being voted during elections does not mean an individual is w ...

• Amato 7 years ago

I don't blame him. He is green so he came from wherever he was with those uncultured behavior. He only has to humble himself so that he can be groom to fit into the system. He has been with these uncivilized behavior all his ...

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra. 7 years ago

He was positioned right behind where Muntaka [Mubarak] was seating, so, I thought that he was having a beef with Muntaka, so, I was signaling to Muntaka that he should not talk back, so, [Muntaka] he kept his calm, so, I don ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Why must we call some of these people honourables when their behaviour is not honourable. Look at their attitude in the chambers as if they are in the street of chokor. Sam George, suhuyini and the other guy from the majority ...

• Tutukpini 7 years ago

What a cover up Dishonorable house How can you trust a man who let his diplomatic appointment but for more than 2 years he was still taken his salary from his former post India he be came a pastor and now Speaker of Parliamen ...

• Paul 7 years ago

But is it right to insult the president? Hypocrite, kyei Mensah, Aka Lawrence Addai!

• Samson 7 years ago

Did Kyei Mensah Bonsu hear Napo call Suhini ' Kwasea' ? Why is he so one sided in his statement? Napo first insulted Suhini kwasea. Mensah bonsu should have addressed that. Parliament is turning out to be a place for greedy b ...

• Mohammed Iddrisu Hardi 7 years ago

Even though tempers were really high but you can,t just that if he was a radio presenter and so what he far better than you in life

• BAWA MUSAH SAANA 7 years ago

Suhuyini thinks he is still in the studio of radio gold where he say things without thinking of the repercussions. I'm sorry, leadership should put some sense into he head.

A DAGOMBA MAN CAN'T SPELL U-N-D-E-R-S-T-A-N-D-I-N-G

Baba Musah Sanaa, I am surprise, even per what we are reading the majority leader did not hear nor say who Suhuyini is purpoted to have been insulting, but watching the video that is circulating round, one of the majority si ...

• Very ubsurd 7 years ago

You better shut your mouth, who are you in Parliament?did you ask your ken to stop what he has been saying on air? Useless Parliament.

• nii kanlow 7 years ago

Suame Mugabe should shut up!!!! Have u condemned Ken Agyepong for his wild behaviours??? Hon.Suhuyini i dey back...fire them

• Yebo 7 years ago

These muslims in parliament are a nuisance and a distraction.Blame Nkrumah for all these mess.Equal opportunity.No one is above the law. Corrupt members must be prosecuted.Set up an independent prosecutor to look into the cas ...

• Mtcheww 7 years ago

That guy just gets on my nerves..the sight of him irritates the hell outta me..who does he think he is?..such nuisance ????????

• CornerStone 7 years ago

just can't make up Majority leader condemnation on Suyini alone. The majority leader sees nothing wrong with Minister of education insults, telling shut up to shut up. What a hypocritical leader?

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Rawlings and his gangsters should jubilate for their mess done to Ghana.The fruits are dancing and showing off.JESUS own words. Thanl you master.

• Yakubu Caleb 7 years ago

Majority Leader has always demonstrated his dislike to Suhuyini. Please, Note that you were all elected same way to Parliament and are all representing your constituencies.
    Keep it up Suhuyini, we are like you.

EVEN AT SCHOOL, THE CLASS CAPTAIN NEVER LIKED THE TROUBLE MAKER. HOW MUCH MORE IN PARLIAMENT AS GROWN UPS? AREN'T WE HAPPY DAGOMBAS ARE NOT THE MAJORITY IN THIS COUNTRY? CAN YOU IMAGINE????

• sekyi 7 years ago

Probably this kyei mensa did no watch his back to see the abodam insult that napo was hurling on the minority, what is more insulting than questioning the sanity of someone as napo was portraying?

Have you seen Ken Agyapong insulting people in Parliament?

• Hello 7 years ago

Hon Ken is a gentle guy...I like him

There were two Minority members on the committee. It was a balance setup. Why would the committee be biased if there are minority members?

There is a higher court than the courts of justice, and that is the court of conscience. It supersedes all other courts.

~ Mohandas Gandhi

• Mahama F. 7 years ago

This Mensah Kyei nBonsu should know that all MPs in the house are equal and there is no constituency in Ghana which is superior to the other. Hon.Suhiyini represents a huge constituency in Tamale and therefore he cannot be ga ...

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Stupid people are in control,,,,how can these bunch of idiots making fo me to obey.They are all useless mps.. if I get chance I will kill all these stupid leaders.educated fools

• BB 7 years ago

make we northerners n our religion proud by being peaceful n humble

• jordan 7 years ago

Suhini wasn't the only one exhibiting wild behaviour.I saw a couple of MPs doing same.y put him on the spot light?

• fawazrahmatullah 7 years ago

The guy was right. Why should a co mp tell him to shut up. That mp should be advised not Suhuyini who was defending himself

• Kwame s 7 years ago

Hilarious
    Speaker - good
    Npp- good
    NDC- now hopefully NDC starts to pull apart all your shot and corruption . You FAILED on the election now FAILED trying to get rid of MOE - he will look at all your corrupt PPAs and en ...

The epitome of Honourable is Hon. Suhuyini, Hon. Ayariga and Hon. Ablakwah, the rest are Mr. Which any man can earn.

• Akploka 7 years ago

So Muntaka is now an NPP MINORITY CHIEF WIPE?
    He is now in the seat of the opposition?????

• mp 7 years ago

u can defend lies in the face of money n power but almighty Allah is watching u people

• obeng obeng 7 years ago

Waist of time to vote for these people to lead us, why should i waist my time again to vote for these people,apuuuu.Nkwaseasem nkoa ara kwa.

• iddrisu abudu 7 years ago

He was right to say that, he won an election to the people of Tamale just like all of you in the legislature so don't demean him, your suame seat is not important than the Tamale north seat, it must be said that suhuyini has ...

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Majority leader must condemn Napo as well, for using abusive language to a colleague as being a 'fool'.

• Hardi 7 years ago

Efo Snr, may be U might as well try getting to parliament. pehaps U will conduct yourself and not talk about suhuyini like that.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

suhuyini had a difficult upbringing

• still rastafari 7 years ago

suhuyini,etc lack proper upbringing

• Kanta 7 years ago

Well what should Ghanaians expect from Sam George or Suhuyini? These are unemployed guys who have just found themselves jobs in the legislative house and they think shouting and insulting is the way business is conducted ther ...

• Twum ksi 7 years ago

NONSENSE, minority leaders is very stupid to say that NONSENSE, Where were him when that FOOLISH speaker of parliament appoint joe ghartey an npp MP to chair that cmt.

• MD 7 years ago

If not because of Abudu and Andani who are you to be come MP for Tamale north..

• agoli 7 years ago

Suhuyini Please keep it up. Bravo

• Hello 7 years ago

the foolushness?

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

You are a fool no wonder your founder described you as uncouth and uncultured. No sensible person will ever join ndc for idiots, your founder has disassociated himself from the party he formed with his blood and sweat out o ...

• OJAM 7 years ago

It is good that Mutala Mohammd was kicked out of parliament before these two hooligans (Suhini and Sam George) entered the house. If they have come to team up with him, there would have been total commotion. Very soon, there ...

• Dickson 7 years ago

I want to tell the majority leader to rather advised his members and leave Suhuyini alone.

• Taani will always behave wild 7 years ago

We Akans have tried years to civilize these Northerners to no avail

• Taani will always behave wild 7 years ago

Peepeeni will.always be uncivilized

• Adiza 7 years ago

Thank ntafuo for your appearance if not you would have been mistaken for a chimpanzee and sent to the zoo.

• zilla 7 years ago

fool go and civilize for foolish family in the cocoa krasi. stupid akan tribe

• concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

mmoa like u. whom did you try to make civilize? do u kn your grandfather? the northerner made you ppl look human small. the chimpanzee was your look alike. d northerner is your Jesus on earth. stupidly stupid

• Twum ksi 7 years ago

How can a minister find a minister of the same party guilty how?You see this our leaders how they can cover up their party members. Thus npp for you theyre clever THIEFS.That speaker of parliament is the most FOOLISH among t ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

The likes of Suhuyini , Ablakwa, Sam George, Nii Lantey, Akando,Ayariga and the rest who have no respect for elders will only keep the NDC in opposition for long and nothing else. Were they not given the opportunity to bring ...

• good one 7 years ago

indiano244908520 spiritualist in ghana
    black magic spiritualist professor in science devine
    amal hamzad powers for healing rich and protection
    power for putting enemies in problems
    power of contact
    satanic money rit ...

• Bukari Dramani 7 years ago

Suhuyini has taken his unfiltered Zongo behaviour that won him admiration in NDC to the Parliament house. He should be tamed. Sam George should equally know that as an MP he is no more the common NDC propagandist. He will no ...

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

If the way he was saying is unhonourable . stop idiot

• MATTALLY 7 years ago

have u condemned Kennedy Agyapong already!

• dads 7 years ago

this suhuyini guy should be careful he look too proud

• John 7 years ago

They dont deserve to be addressed as honorables.Shame on them.As MP's they need to portray good manners whatever the provocation.We should start adreessing then as MISTERS and MISES.That what they deserve.Shame on them.

He thinks he is at radio gold, you are a disgrace to your constituents suhini or whatever your name is, learn to behave well otherwise your stupidity will send you out of Parliament and even this world. Idi ...

• Kundung kurili 7 years ago

The hipocricy of this bald-headed Kyei Mensah is crystal clear now....when have you ever tried to talk about your very own Kenedy Agyapong who has done even worse than what Suhuyini did???....Suhuyini is free to say anything ...

• Lord Coffie Latebiokorshie 7 years ago

Who in the house of Parliament makes more arrigant and sacarstic comments than Kyei-Mensah Bonsu, Napo and Asiamah. What moral right does Kyei-Mensah Bonsu has to want to condem Suyuhene for comments made in response to someo ...

• Ganue Mahama 7 years ago

Our parliament house has now turn in to a jangle

• Rba 7 years ago

And they will go about claiming to be "guardians of descipline".Tweaaah!!!!!!

• KM, Kumasi. 7 years ago

Most stupid, Fool and Idiot MP in Ghana's parliament now is Suhuyini. Who and who voted for this useless and uncivilized MP to insult his co-MPs like that. Aba. He is too staunch in his life to be called as MP. Apuutooo. Puni ...

• Na no tuuuum s3 Obaa bi ahaa mu 7 years ago

He is an aggressive man, if he is married then he might be beaten his wife at home then, sack him that is all.

• Suarez 7 years ago

Hon suhuyini can't be handled in that manner, you guys should stop intimidating the Gentleman.He was also voted into the house and must be respected as such.

• apparture 7 years ago

I am a northerner but I do not endorse suhuyinis behaviour. It is so appauling and and unbecoming of an MP. Infact I feel ashamed that i am from the north. I however hope and pray that he would learn a lesson from this and pu ...

• brito 7 years ago

You are just stupid.

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Osei Kyere Mensah is hypocrite, because is Dr.Opoku Prempeh started insulting Suhuyini
    Npp should know very well that Ghana is not for them, they should be very be careful. they are like ants

• ss villa 7 years ago

Ayariga and his colleagues, keep up despite the gagging, intimidations and other humiliating posture of most of the majority side of parliament toward you. Be firmly united , time will reveal all.

• jm 7 years ago

Residents of Tamale North, especially Tuunaayili, are very sad. The roads are deplorable but the MP is not fixing them.

• Dahanshili 7 years ago

I always look at the parliament Ghana and some on the parliamentarians behavior as primary school kids. When parliament is in session, you see a member either talking on cell phones or texting.I don't know why talking or text ...

• Dahanshili 7 years ago

Suhuyinin yeah you were born at Gumbihini and you really behave like how the Gumbihinians behaves. Your father was a very quite gentleman just like your Grand father.
    Why are you not like them?

• David Magabey 7 years ago

Majority Leader is really funny and most educated Ghanaians have short memories! Was it this man who refused to stand and see the president off when he came to parliament to deliver his annual state of nation address? In deed ...

• OKD 7 years ago

This is on fair of our lawmakers, insuit their own hon.about lieying metters,it is shemful

• minladder 7 years ago

It's serious we foolish men in Ghana parliament owusu mensah is shit of a man who doesn't think narmal as person and want to talk about best man in parliament of Ghana

• Ogyampa 7 years ago

TAMALE PEOPLE DESERVED A MORE MATURED MP. THIS IMMATURE PERSON IS EMBARASSING THE GOOD PEOPLE OF TAMALE

• Augustine 0244644271 7 years ago

You can order now your 05A,85A,83A,80A,53A,78A ,36A35A, from GUSTABEL.

• KJ 7 years ago

npp is wrong in this senseless attack on suhuyini too. they can publish every foolish thing they like, but ghanaians are discerning.