You are here: HomeNews2017 03 30Article 523732

Samuel Huntor blames Mugabe, NDC Communicators for Mahama’s election loss

Read Comments Comments (16)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: OSONO ------- I'm glad Mahama lost. Ghana would have collapsed if the ndc won.The special prosecutor must start working immediately. Get these stupid thieves in jail now.With the numerous problems confronting cocobod, ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for her ...

• Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm. 7 years ago

Everybody knew that any time Koku Anyindoho opened his mouth, NDC lost about 50 votes. His insults on Dr. Bawumia and Nana were far below the belt, decreasing the undecided votes for John Mahama. We now understand that he was ...

• Okando 7 years ago

Sammy I believe this is why NDC loss the election. Let5 us stop the blame game and plan well how to win the 2020 election.

• King Bright 7 years ago

Win 2020 elections you said? What did you eat yesterday before going to sleep, or you think Ghanaians are that stupid? Wait till we're done with you people and come tell me something sensible. Wo paa.

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

They were arrogant . Ghanaians are more discerning and now more wiser to be won by propaganda. The times of shouting and barking on radio to convince people to believe in propaganda has passed by. There's no fool in Ghana an ...

• NPP member. 7 years ago

Change our presidents MOUTH.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ndc party including President Mahama and some members of communication teams administration Kofi Adams Aseidu Nketia down were acting arrogance because they knew they were going to steal the election i ...

• Zakariatiewini 7 years ago

Huntor we are disappointed in you for stabbing the back of Mugaabe ,did you ever tell Mugaabe to stop attacking, you did also attack Nana too.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

He's given a sensible advice but I know they won't listen to him. I think it's about time people learn from their from their mistakes.

• Accra wo Ghana 7 years ago

These niggers are traitors, they ate the money without thinking of nothing

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Why should the NDC followrers who want to talk about their party's fiasco forget the reality of the situation that caused their failure to win the election, but instead they react foolishly or ignorantly like village boys and ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

There is time for everything where is mugabe he has run away leaving Mahama alone what a failure

• Abiathar 7 years ago

AD3N A sympathy votes....mchteeeeeeeew.
    WE VOTED HIM BECAUSE HE WAS AND STILL THE BEST AMONG ALL THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES...

• Asare Robert (Modena Italy) 7 years ago

Yes you have said it all

• Asare Robert (Modena Italy) 7 years ago

Yes you are right