You are here: HomeNews2017 03 29Article 523168

Mahama can’t be guaranteed 2020 flagbearership – NDC

Read Comments Comments (62)

• FAFRA 7 years ago

NDC MEMBERS YOU ARE MAKING FANS OF OURSELVES , STOP THE TALKING.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

You fools in NDC are professional thieves. Stealing from the states and now from your campaign fund. Akwasiapafo3 party NDC. Foreigners parading in Ghana as a political group. Anyone who is a member of NDC is a very stupid pe ...

Author:- DELA. .....
    Because you knew that Prez Mills was sick you could do anything you could and he wouldnt raise a finger. When he showed that he would let Amidu innvestigate you and get you out, you organized to get him ...

• nick 7 years ago

Mr president today there was dumsor throughout the nite in my area..........light out in this period of high temperatures is terrible........Don't frustrate the AMERI DEAL........once power from them is coming in smoothly... ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

POWER IS COMING SMOOTHLY FROM WHERE. WHAT A JOKE. SO WE SHOULD ALLOW AMERI TO ROB GHANA FREE? WHAT A THINKER.

• NOKOFIO 7 years ago

AWAY WITH THIS SATANIC PHOTO GHANAWEB,THANKS

• op.ny 7 years ago

Bring him on for more humiliation ,useless party n.d.c.

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M 7 years ago

The truth is NDC has never openly and democratically elected a Presidential candidate. Someone is either endorsed or chosen by declaration.

###AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for ...

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Yes, and must not be guaranteed the flagbearership or even allowed to contest for it. The NDC was confused after Fiifi. Pick one of the Big Ladies; Betty, Hannah, Prof. Naana & ... to lead NDC come 2020.

• Afi 7 years ago

Kofi Adam wants Mahama back so that he can get the chance to amass wealth - stealing cars and buying executive mansions in Dubai. He finds Mahama too soft and weak to manipulate.

• Aba 7 years ago

For how long can the NDC be undemocratic.....?

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    MILLS DIED IN THE BUCKET OF A PICK-UP TRUCK
    Former Prez Mills died in the bucket of a pick-up truck before his corpse arrived at Maternity Ward of the 37 Milltary Hospital. My question is this: w ...

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

kofi adams is championing the return of jdm, the ex-president, because, there were many loopholes where he kofi adams could take advantage of. how can he deceived, convinced and paraded ex-president jdm that, he the president ...

even some the old guards of the ndc whose toils and sweats had guaranteed the mainstay of the ndc in ghanaian politics hadn't acquire such largess from the party

• kwame ben 7 years ago

No Mahama again...never!!! with his wicked policies..confiscating of salaries and arreas of civil servants

• Papa J step is my nigger 7 years ago

Even Tony Blair loves Nana Addo, did you not listen to him? Nana anaaa.... let me since to onaaaaapo now. Mahama bye bye o...Barima Sydney version dey make go onaaaaapo more

• Papa J step is my nigger 7 years ago

Let me dance to onaaaaapo l meant ...hahaha

NDC lost because the ghost voters were weed off from the voting booths. NDC dead and gone forever understand.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS STILL THE BEST CANDIDATE YOU HAVE IN THE NDC FOR 2020, BECAUSE HE WILL LOSE AGAIN AND THEN WIN IN 2024, IT IS THE NATURAL CYCLE IN THE GHANA'S PRESIDENTIAL GAME, YOU WILL LOSE TWICE , ONLY RAWLINGS IS KING ENOUGH ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

...that mahama's Nkrumah was a myth. That is your headache to bear.

• James Naru 7 years ago

The guy had his chance and blew it.
    There are other capable Ghanaians

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Mahama is no march for Nana bring him on.

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

Restructuring is the only remedy to NDC's problem. The entire executives must step down. They should stop disturbing our ears. The next executives can bring the party back to power in 8 years time because no matter what they ...

• Messenger 7 years ago

Was Kofi Adams planted by the Rawlings's to damage NDC from within?

• Mugo Yaro 7 years ago

He is a thief and above all his hands are soil! His siblings and partners in crime will loot the nation for good. For this time round he will think that he has no one to account to as he would be a one term president. It not ...

• Chaiiii 7 years ago

Mahama is winker, childish and kooobi, I feel sorry for him..his wife is a control freak. Mahama y3 okronfo.

• Tsikata. sogakope 7 years ago

why abandon Rawlings the founder?

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

I hope Ghanaians are wising up from that shit (vote buying)Better check the economy and how it is affecting the daily lives of the people.We don't experience vote buying in Germany here. Wise up Ghana!

• Tsikata. sogakope 7 years ago

let's try general Mosquito. he can beat mahama and Nana Addo

if the ndc is talking about true democracy within the party, then let them seek advice from President NAADA of how to reconstruct the party. No hand picking as had been done by ex president JJRawlings. a proper way of electi ...

• NYADZI SELASE 7 years ago

I think Mahama is never in any hurry to lead a party that is made up of present thinking, highly selfish and absolutely greedy busters.
    In what way or ways did Mahama contribute to our party's defeat in 2016? What can someo ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Stupid vice chairman

• KWAA 7 years ago

Have you been watching something folks?
    Since members of the NDC started to open up and talk about the reasons why they think they lost the elections,all they talk about is money,who stole which money,who didn't give up whic ...

• TITUS 7 years ago

I had loads of experience with them and I can say, these guys felt they were going to be there forever. To the extent that, people like their party executives and many ministers didn't care if u were peeved or not. They only ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 7 years ago

HMMMMMM NDC JDM WILL NEVER COME BACK TO POWER BECAUSE THEY WERE ALL KILLERS,CORRUPTION,INCOMPETENT,FOOOLS,PUT GHANA O HELL

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE !!!(0540527508)

• Will kick his Asss again 7 years ago

No more Taani.-President, they are not good managers

• Ofori Matthew law 7 years ago

may it will be ten years time that your party will come power again. Nana and Bawumia will take the seat saaaaaaaa till God comes.

• Ofori Matthew law 7 years ago

maybe it will be ten years time that your party will come power again. Nana and Bawumia will take the seat saaaaaaaa till God comes.

• Matete 7 years ago

Dear Mr Mahama if I were you i will just stay away from what is going on NDC. Those of us who witnessed what you were able to do just I'm 3 years can testify that you were outstanding. JUST LEAVE THE PARTY TO RAWLINGS AND FAM ...

• Samdougi 7 years ago

Mr Ativor Sawyer,you said it all,Volta region is also not an exception,Mr Kofi Ator who was the Regional Campaign Coordinator was a waist,because nothing serious took place,according to him he received nothing from Accra
    The ...

• SEC 7 years ago

A LOT OF ITEMS WERE DISTRIBUTED BY DZIFA ATIVOR.DOES IT MEAN THAT NONE WENT TO VOLTA FOR ATTOR TO USE.OH MY GOOD NDC.HMMMM

• Why is Mahama.not in jail 7 years ago

All the corrupt he wallowed-in

• They are too-corrupted 7 years ago

Akans must push-back against another Taani Presidency

We want Mahama to come back so that we can start onaapo, Mahama onaapo, Mahama onaapo Amissah Atta paa Akwasi Amissah Atta onaapo Mahama onaapo Mahama bye-bye oooöooooooeeohooo for good Ghana don't need you thief

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Yes, it is true, no one can guarantee Mahama the Candidature of the NDC Party for 2020, except God. It will therefore have been better if you had kept mute over it. I do not know your preposition for saying that; if it were f ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

THE MAN IS HOPLESS AND USELESS WHO IS BACKED BY HIS LIKES.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Why NPP party led by President Akufo Addo trying to make Ghana great again NDC party is talking about defeated dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama 2020 it looks like Ndc party has a big problem they can't fi ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Don't you get tired? Leave Mahama alone Aba. Stupid idiots leave the man alone fools.

• Karim 7 years ago

Mahama do not have a problem but the one reporting they are the cause of all if I May ask what active politics did he play and the party loss. Mahama will be better than the one he thinks he The right person. if That person s ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO IS A DEVELOPMENTAL ORIENTED PERSON.SOMEONE WHO HAS DONE SOMETHING PHYSICALLY FOR GHANA BEFORE .THERE IS NO ONE EXCEPT J.MAHAMA.IF NDC FAILS TO SELLECT MAHAMA FOR 2020 ELECTION THEN NDC WA ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

BRING BACK OUR JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IN 2020. PLEASE WE NEED HIM WE MISS HIM HE WILL BE THE ONLY GOOD MATCH FOR NPP IN 2020..

• Patrick 7 years ago

We like Mahuama back in 2020

• KSK 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief. Lordina is a thief. How on earth would anyone think of Mahama ruling Ghana again ?. Mahama was the head of the looting Brigade, a known thief from childhood. Pls name a single person in NDC who is not a t ...

• STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER 7 years ago

Thief thief thief man.
    As Mahama and his NDC thieves were stealing from Ghana and giving some crumbs to their party executives at the national level, they were also stealing the money and giving crumbs to the regional, with ...

• derick 7 years ago

Ei mr. john you havent finish your assignment the devil gave you to colapse Ghana. you still want power.idiot.

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

The NDC members should not blame Mahama as many of the CPP members blamed our late president Nkrumah and as a result wiped out CPP in the Ghanaian politics to-day despite what he did for the country. Lesson must be learned.

• Ekow Samuel 6 years ago

If it can not bee in guarantee then it should be with Mr.Amminsah Arther and Madam. Dr.Zanetor Rawllings for the next election of 2020,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Asante 6 years ago

I don't know why npp fear mahma like that.keep quite and mind ur own business Nana 110

• Kaaji 6 years ago

Mahama kwasea you have seen your comfortable lead in stupidity now. No northerner in NDC will ever become president because of your corruption and stupidity. Motherfucker!

• James 6 years ago

DISASTER ALL OVER.