You are here: HomeNews2017 03 28Article 522923

NDC will flop in 2020 polls - Group

Read Comments Comments (18)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

. .
    Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The s ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

###AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

This rubbish and thuggish party doesn't have any agenda for Ghanaians but their main interest is to stay in power and steal from Ghanaians. Akwasiapafo3 animguasefo party. NDC supporters Akwasiapafo3 nkwasiafo nkurasefo papab ...

• roja 7 years ago

pure stupidity....

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Mahama will be severely wounded in any contest he's a thief and dishonest man.Ghanaians has realised that he is too corrupt and incompetent clown.

• Peace 7 years ago

The so called pro-NDC group should find somewhere and hide itself.NDC has never won any elections genuinely in Ghana after Dr Liman was ousted in 1981 and NDC can never win any elections genuinely in this country.Now that app ...

• jojo 7 years ago

I totally agree but if the new government failed to deal with these renounced arm robbers turn to be vigilantes s within the shortest time, NDC will bounce back because we need a very civilize society. I dont eat politics and ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

U right boss,these vigilantes are not going to help NPP if they still continues to behave the way they have become.Nana watch out and scrutinise these groups they are not going to help anyone in this modern times.Disband them ...

• NICH 7 years ago

If your only hope is about so called vigilante group existence for NDC to win 2020, then you will be in opposition for a long time.

• NPP member. 7 years ago

Stupid. people are you God?

• DEAR 7 years ago

NDC SHOULD BE DISBANDED AND MEMBERS WHO WERE ENTICED BY RAWLINGS TO LEAVE THEIR RESPECTIVE PARTIES AND TO JOIN NDC GO BACK TO THEIR RESPECTIVE PARTIES.
    THIS IS BECAUSE THERE IS HUGE MISTRUST AMONG NDC MEMBERS AND THE BOND TH ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Nonsense. It's early days yet. So let's wait for the gargantuan mouth watering promises of the magical dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Addo to be fulfilled.

Let's wait patiently for 2 years and see at least 20 factories out of 216 pr ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Massa, if free SHS is introduced you can kiss power good bye unless NPP messes up big time.

• Agyenkwa U.K. 7 years ago

Ah Mahama Paa you do yawa oo

• Falz 7 years ago

All we want is free shs from npp and ndc will be dead forever,because ndc doesn't give nothing for free even common kayayi was paying taxes under ndc regime, this is call no mercy for the cripple

• Captain wonaaapo 7 years ago

Tule mon, keep singing and dreaming, 3y3 me s3 mo nim de3 mo y3...danduruwa, Balaow, mo dw3n mo ho

• NICH 7 years ago

NDC is wasting its time on a commission for reasons of their defeat. The answers are all around them. Ghanaians voted, and not only NDC members, majority of Ghanaians did not appreciate their brand of governing and voted them ...

• Avudrinyaga.. avudortor mekpoa avutef 7 years ago

The planet Pluto which worked against Ndc lies and thievery is still in force. Ghana will be totally out of the woods in 2052 and who would like to be yolked with the harship we saw under Ndc's 8 years rule? They will be in p ...