You are here: HomeNews2017 03 28Article 522838

I was given campaign cash for just 17 constituencies in A/R – NDC Chairman

Read Comments Comments (17)

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

That is a very bold challenge by this man Obimpeh. Can that be said by all regional chairmen of the NDC?

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Blessed be unto God Amen. NDC thought they would have every right to steal the election 2016 at all cost with the help of EC Maame Alata Charlotte Osei. Not knowing that Ghanaians had made up their mind that NDC would by all ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

You embezzleconsolidated funds you embezzle party money

• Coward Africans 7 years ago

ARE YOU SURE NDC WON THE 2008 AND 2012 ELECTION? GOD KNOWS THE COURT HAS SET YOU FREE BUT YOU HAVE A CASE WITH GOD BECAUSE ALL ACTIONS WOULD BE JUDGED

• op.ny 7 years ago

This Stupid party n.d.c. is doomed for good

• Tomatoes gu nkwan no mu 7 years ago

Agya NDC fo) y3 kot) paaa o.. Mahama y3 jaskalene bi k3k3..as3 omo di Ghanafo) ho agr)... gyemi paa nono

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

IT IS STRANGE NO NDC MEMBER IS BOLD ENOUGH TO TELL WHY THEY WERE BOOTED OUT. THE ARROGANCE WAS TOO MUCH. GHANAIANS WERE CRYING BECAUSE OF HARDSHIP BUT MAHAMA WAS INSENSITIVE. WE READ THROUGH THEIR NUMEROUS LIES. THE NAKED CO ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Hahahaha they are always beating abt e bush

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Using counterfeit to buy drugs, who cares if you embezzled campaign cash after all the money is stolen money

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

The party is supposed to run purely as an independently existing nonprofit making society with executives, including a treasurer,generating income from dues and donations, so the question is is President Mahama the financial ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

AND YOU WERE TOUTING TO GET 1.5 MILLION VOTES FOR MAHAMA FROM ASHANTI REGION. HOW MANY REGISTERED VOTERS DO WE HAVE IN THE REGION? TWEAAA NDC.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    2.SCARS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS TH ...

The top hierarchy of the NDC knows very well the party has never won any election in Ghana ,in most of the elections they have bullied their way to victory especially in the Volta region where foreigners from Togo were organi ...

• Attidigah William 0556840615 7 years ago

LUCKY TUESDAY, i am not recieving late calls,
    call nor of forget it.
    We pray for a win today"

• Scammers 7 years ago

Blood money... sakawa you are

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

I wonder why NDC's are just disturbing Ghanaians like this is the first time they have lost election in Ghana .
    God is the only one who enthroned and Kings and remove king and also give to whomever He wishes, so if you wa ...