You are here: HomeNews2017 03 27Article 522777

Afia Schwarzenegger makes scandalous revelation about Chris-Vincent's marriage

Read Comments Comments (9)

Wo Maame tw3.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Some people can't think and reason logically. How much did the "girl friend in London" give the guy to "visit his sick mother" and how much does "Afia Schwarzenegger" thinks it will cost to put up a wedding ceremony. If this ...

• macho man 7 years ago

well said my sister, did she give him serious amount for a lavish wedding, think again afia.

• Heeeeheeeehe 7 years ago

So what?Afia your mouf like Cow shit that somebody stepped in.mind your business.When you bought a husband nobody questioned you.Go to hell.

• old. and wise 7 years ago

Afia the dwarf,

Go find you own man and leave the man alone.

• jdm 7 years ago

Afia, wo papa koti Wai. Ashawo nii. Tuutuu ni baaa.

• Renee 7 years ago

Who allowed this stripper from viena city to come back on the radio? Ghanafuo paaa sus) nkwasiasem su dudu. Afia wabo ashawo saaa wo south african and after they ran u off the country you come back to gh to creat wahala. She ...

• taabea 7 years ago

AKUA DONKOR'S SISTER. PEOPLE LIKE THIS NO HOPE.CAN'T U SEE THEIR PIG MOUTHS!!! FOOL WOMAN!!!

• Love 6 years ago

ee leave de man to be. na dat one too be ur concern! erh? Why! what be ur own too n...ow!