We will crash Delta force - Invincible forces warn

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

horrible

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

• JOHN 7 years ago

GHANIANS ASKED FOR IT AND NOW THEY HAVE IT, EVEN THE INTERIOR MINISTER IS POWERLESS. WE ARE IN TROUBLE.

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Efiediewura beba, just you wait and see!

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Never dreamed that such chaos will occur under Akuffo Ado. I expected that at least law and order will be respected, May God have mercy

• Poundsman £££££ UK 7 years ago

The Terrorist invicible leader Nana Addo the president of ghana and the NPP brought in South African and Serbian rebels to train npp party soldiers in other to reject the 2016 election results if they had lost.Now due to Gods ...

• Master 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo terrorist groups indeed

• YAAK 7 years ago

SAD, SAD INDEED.RULE OF LAW AT WORK. WHAT A SHAME

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE EVEN WENT TO COURT TO BE GIVEN POWER BUT WHEN HE IS GIVEN POWER, LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENING. FOR THE FIRST TIME IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA, A PRESIDENT IS BEING OVER RULED BY FORCES HE HIMSELF TRAINED.

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

Don't be surprised when the rabid dogs turn on their owner. It won't be long.

• Isaac 7 years ago

The state is have a security so where from this animals too oh NPP remember four years is just around the corner

• Man 7 years ago

CRAZY AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS LAWLESS GROUPS. GHANAIANS HAVEN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET.

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

THAT WAS THE PHASE ONE , PART OF MORE TO COME OF NANA ADDO'S PROMISED CHANGES . TWEEEAH !!! GHANAIANS AIN'T SEE NOTHING YET . VERY SOON NANA BIN ADDO IS GOING TO ARM HIS VIGILANTES GROUP WITH SCUD MISSILES .

• Barima Ba 7 years ago

We have voted for chaos and we are going to live by it.

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

This is just a taste of things to come.

• KWAME 7 years ago

national embarrsment

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

I hope those men in the Delta Force and Invisible Force in Ashanti Region have seen the documentary,"Next to Die!"

• Diolla 7 years ago

Even the spokesperson of invisible forces should be arrested straight away. The police need not wait for Kweku Baako to threaten them.

• benerajj 7 years ago

We are in trouble in this country. I want to be president at all cost. Now the bombs NANA ADDO has created will explode very soon. The horn can not save him

• K K 7 years ago

If in the times past , the police and the other security forces were to do their core duties diligently without fear or favour. These party securities would not have risen at all

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

What's the meaning of these forces?Delta force and invisible forces. COMMON SENSE:::::ooooh mama Africa .we are going have no retreat no surrender,terminator and American ninjas.Stupid African leaders

• JAY 7 years ago

Nonsense and Rubbish, the DELTA FORCES are part of the so called INVINCIBLE FORCES,NPP can't deceive and lie to Ghanaians

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

GHANA IS BECOMING SOMALIA.VIGILANTE GROUPS CREATED WARLORDS.
    WHAT IS THE POLICE DOING AGAINST THE SO CALLED NPP VIGILANTE FORCES.

• Odeneho 7 years ago

This is what you get when idiot becomes the president

Where is Rev. Martey, Ayesu, Mensah Otabil and Co

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Why don't they start killing themselves, if the government is impotent to disband them? This will save the country a lot of trouble.

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN ABOUT TO ADVISE ANOTHER FOOL. DOGS DOESN'T CARRY THEIR YOUNG ONES BY HANDS THEY CARRY THEM BY THEIR TEETH. GHANA ADWE PORTOOOOOOOOORH

• A. Osei. 7 years ago

Where is Mensah Otabil and Dr Rev Martey who can use 6 months to deal with dumsor... Eiii Gh. Whaaaat Dr. Mensah Otabil is busy swallowing fufuo pellets so he is yet to hear whats going on in kumasi..

• ghanani 7 years ago

Crush all terrorists in ghnana

• JAK 7 years ago

So so so shameful. God have mercy on Ghana.

• Richie 7 years ago

Isnt it strange that nobody heard of these delta force guys until recently

I fear for the future of my kids in the land of vigilanct groups. Whereas other vigilant groups are using their brains the brutish and barbaric groups are showing their muscles. Ain't there enough boxing and wrestling rings f ...

• Louis 7 years ago

I think the so called invisible and delta forces of NPP will surely cause NPPs defeat in the next election if Nana fails to disband these hoodlums. Nana where are you? Do we have to allow lawlessness to be the order of the da ...

• yori boyka 7 years ago

this is how terrorism starts.

• koti 7 years ago

We don't need any stupid force mtcheew!

• IRAQ 7 years ago

JM have said this over and over again that nana is a danger man, see what is happing in Ghana now,very soon this Delta force will becomes like Boko aham

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Heheheh I can't stop laughing ahh Ghana paaaaa nie, look at this idiots groups I smell danger for Ghana if care is not taking very soon this groups will have power than police n military n they control affairs from the presid ...

• Bulaalah 7 years ago

Lies lies and more lies. No one has been arrested.

• Seidu Kanbang 7 years ago

Lawlessness has replaced lawfulness

• Emperor 7 years ago

Civil War of the bush people. God bless Ghana