You are here: HomeNews2017 03 27Article 522590

Vigilante groups microcosm for terrorist groups - STRANEK

Read Comments Comments (6)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for her ...

• ama 7 years ago

so far so bad..nothing positive..is this the competency they hav bn trumpeting off roof tops???disappointing

• jojo 7 years ago

Nana Addo might be one of the best leaders Ghana might have but if he fails to tell and put these useless fools to justice, his courageous start will disarray very soon.

• Paa Yaw 7 years ago

Mr Speaker, please focus on your core mandate of enacting effective laws that will help curb the activities militants and vigilante groups affiliated to the ruling gov't as well as the galamsey menace. These are matters th ...

• A. Osei. 7 years ago

The president spent a lot of money to train the groups. Trainers from south africa did a great job. Who are u to ask the president to destroy his own handiwork.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

The silence of President Akufo-Addo on the behavior of his supporting Vigilante Groups is deafening. He is risking the Public citing such silence as a characteristic of his that led to the persistence of similar hooliganism i ...