You are here: HomeNews2017 03 26Article 522279

Jail NDC bigwigs who squandered campaign cash – Sam Pee Yalley

Read Comments Comments (53)

• kofi adu. 7 years ago

a good idea? yes. now you have the names, things will come easier. mahama will have to tell how the party got the money. I think ndc. is not a profit making machine and fund raising is not in their books. where did you get th ...

Author:- Pelicles .....
    You were part of the Mahama administration that run Ghana aground and you are here spewing garbage. Why can't you shut your stinking mouth and see what the new leader can do? You stole too much else, ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for lordina on the ballot to vote for he ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

THAT IS WHAT KOFI ADAMS GOT OUT OF HIS HARD WORK - DUMP GHANA CID

• Dani 7 years ago

Now every one is seeing the loophole in both Attah Mills and Mahama's Led admins. They were both weak and hence arrogant lot like Okudzeto Ablakwa with no credential before he squeezed himself into NDC party managed a get a r ...

• Shipah 7 years ago

NDC fools think election is about spending money...kwasiaaaa do the job the people gave u and u won't be found wanting after 4 years....gyimi...u wait for election time...n try to buy votes...the people took the money but wer ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Agyenim 7 years ago

Shipah you're so spot on. I couldn't have put it any better. Why do these nitwits think just by giving money to their "grassroots" they could win elections. They should rather concentrate on building the nation to help them w ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I hear Nana had to bury live animals: a black donkey, a black cat, a black vulture a black chamelion, and a black snake. In addition Owusu Bempa made Nana to swallow a frog and some live magots.

Now see all the disasters ...

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Your name says it all. Nana used occultism to sway the minds of more than 5 million Ghanaians to vote for him? What primitive reasoning! What do you take Ghanaians for, robots? No wonder you're Aponkye, a goat; for only a goa ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Yes he even your entire black family with their conscience, aaaahhhhhba, can't u think positive for once, u think Ghanaians are fools that u enjoy the state money for 4 solid yrs whiles the people suffer under ur watch, then ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Yes he even buried your entire black family with their conscience, aaaahhhhhba, can't u think positive for once, u think Ghanaians are fools that u enjoy the state money for 4 solid yrs whiles the people suffer under ur watch ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

You hear I thought you willl say you know by evidence.Say he even swallowed a blue frog the truth is the oldman you said you were going to retired has retired your youngman by 1st term technical knockout and it was so devasta ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Hey Nana Adwoa,you are too much.
    NDC members are really speaking in tongues,they don't know what really hit them.

Did you hear ' THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S' Are you implying The Lord used Occultism???
    BIG SHAME IN YOUR DREAMS

• Omilo 7 years ago

Aponkye , you deserve your name very well. You are mm3333333 . Aponkye ampa.

• Ed 7 years ago

YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT. STOP THIS NONSENSICAL COMMENTS you ignorant Dickhead.

• SALAMI A.S. 7 years ago

WHAT OF THOSE WHO EMBESSLED STATE MONEY? YOU SHOULD THEN COMPLETE YOUR SENTENCE.

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Hin dey talk to cover hin sef,because ghana people wey dey india no see any services and there is no account of the embassy money. Na hin for reach nsawam first ooo

• mr amin 7 years ago

Even if the money got to the grass toots u will still lose bcos u mess up the economy ballooned our debt from 9.8 billion to 122 billion , the cedi deprecated by 250% in 8 years but kufour in 8 years the cedi depreciated 58% ...

• KMatt 7 years ago

I cannot fathom which prison facilities in Ghana are so large or huge enough to contain those NDC crooks because if we really have to jail them then the entire NDC people should be incarcerated as we first have to know the so ...

• cc 7 years ago

Those who stole state money is more important. Then again u also stole state fund

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NDC never raised campaign money from supporters like NPP did. All the money used for their campaign, headquarters building, etc. were stolen from the nation's coffers. Since they did not sweat for money, leaders of the party ...

NDC SHOULD FORGET EVER COMING BACK TO POWER. SHOULD BE NPP, PPP, NDP AND PNC ONLY

• Abiola 7 years ago

well said Mr Sam,but this is an unfortunate statement.Ghanaians are now politically matured such that you can use money during campaigns to buy their votes.any way,the money was stolen from this poor tax payer,so talking abou ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

This Pee Valley guy, is talking out of his hat. Once again, the Ghana Ian impulse to authoritarianism! Jailing NDC "bigwigs" for sitting on campaign cash, will be like having your son jailed for stealing the money in your war ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Another foolish guy who should jail them,do you have prison house for NDC? no one is interested jailing NDC campaign squandering money, but wait those of you put your hands in state money then prepare for jail term.

• Abdullah Doobia 7 years ago

NDC should stop deceiving Ghanaians, you think we will trade economic hardship for mere filthy campaign bribes? You lost because of corruption and bad economic and social policies. Wake up

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    1. STRETCH MARKS,
    2. SCARS,
    3. ACNE,
    4. DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5. DRY SKIN,
    6. SUNBURNS,
    7. RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PROD ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    *2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

*3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

*4.Enhances Weight loss.
    *5.It reduces ageing process ...

• TD 7 years ago

Hmmmm ! Then all of you from Mahama, Lodina and co will all go to jail.

• Tahoe 7 years ago

Samuel Panyin Yalley you are guilty of what you are accusing them of doing. Why don't u keep quiet and talk to the Botchwey Committee. Don't be provoked.

• Richie 7 years ago

How did they get hold of the money in de first place and who sanctioned it.Is de party a money making machine or what? Those involved should be put to book

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Sam Pee Yalley shut your big mouth. Silence is golden

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Is it the first time this thugs hv been stealing from the party as well as the government and the nation?So what are you talking about?I dare you,it's not going anywhere so stop wasting your time on this so call N.D.C bigwing ...

• Kwame Tenadu 7 years ago

Who is going to arrest them? Ghana police or NDC police? Unless we regulate the financing of elections, this will always continue. The state of Ghana is not interested in the poor management of political parties. Has anyone e ...

• Jt 7 years ago

NDC need to have more of Yaales. Can my gentlemen drop the names? We know this was happening because is like all the campaigning was left on him. Quick and let's get these guys in jail.

• Ahitophel Rk Yorke 7 years ago

Mr Sam Pee Y. should also drop his bomb by naming the culprits

• No Way 7 years ago

Stupid idiot the Ndc would have lost any way due to the high level corruption in the presidency at the time.

• Kay 7 years ago

Then NDC and Mahama swallowed snakes that's why 300 people died at circle.

Plenty accidents on kumasi, cape coast and tamale roads

A whole prudent was sacrificed for NDC power.

Madman

• KASAPREKO 7 years ago

JDM can't do fokoo. But where did he get the moneies from in the first place? Hell will break loose.

• francis 7 years ago

Go an ask Efiewura Kwame Dzokoto who stood for your party at Tarkwa Nsuem constituency. He is setting up an FM station at Tarkwa just after the election.

IT'S ALSO THE BENEFIT FOR KWAME'S HARD WORK. MAY BE ADDITIONALLY HIDING SOME MORE V8 CARS??

• Anansi 7 years ago

Sam Yalley, for those people to be jailed, someone has to take the case to court. How are these accusers going to justify monies they stole from the people of Ghana. A trainee lawyer talking nonsense, maybe it is an NDC sickn ...

• NO TWO WAYS 7 years ago

Oh as for NDC bigwigs going to jail, Ghana through President Akufo Addo and the Office of Special Prosecutor will haul in a significant number of NDC big thieves to go and enjoy in Nsawam for stealing Ghana's monies. As you r ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

After stating your view on radio you are asking others to express their grievances to the Kwesi Botchway Committee. Why did you not do same rather than accusing people on radio when they have no opportunity to rebut? And you ...

• ben 7 years ago

Listen to the hypocrite talking. In one vain u have admonished others to stop the blame game and patiently wait on the already botwes failed committee. Here u are impatiently demanding for the incarceration of some of the ma ...

• Maranatha. 7 years ago

Prosecute those involved if you know them. Don't forget to include those alleged to have plundered state coffers.

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

These NDC thugs seem to be all over the place. By Sam Pee Yalley's assertion, is he saying the NDC strategy to win the 2016 elections was to BUY votes? That was shallow. In this day and age, where several social media platfor ...

• David Adaboah 7 years ago

Too late now. Where did the NDC get the money from thieves.

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

Why don't you ask those who have stolen from the nation but only those who have squandered party money to be jailed bcos they wants power they can't do nothing to any of them jx empty noise they are making

• Major 7 years ago

You caution people to stop washing your party's dirty linens in public and you proceed to allege that some party member squandered campaign monies.This goes to prove that the party had a bunch of crooks who should all be in j ...

• Miracle 7 years ago

Mr. Sam Pee Yalley, I want you to know that John 3:16, was not the chairman and Accountant of the NDC and as such he cannot dole out monies belonging to the NDC. Therefore any money that John 3:16 gave certain people was mone ...