You are here: HomeNews2017 03 25Article 522224

Mahama was naked - Informer Newspaper editor

Read Comments Comments (76)

• KOFI AKYEM 7 years ago

FOOL SHUT UP. WHY NEVER IFORM THE PRESIDENT EARLIER.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: ABENA-------NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years .When they were given the Opportunity to find oil for us, they couldn't do it.NPP came for just 8 years and found oil for Ghana .We all know how they spent the oil mon ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

you fucking knuckle dragging cretin. Dream on, if you think any politician is your conduit to economic salvation.

You dumb marionettes will always remain stooges to the political class. Fucking dumbass spawn of a chimps.

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M 7 years ago

One reason NDC lost elections in 2016 is that they were not able to steal the elections. The court case in 2012 opened the eyes of NPP too all the tricks they use to steal elections.

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is not really a dead goat. He has finally made it clear that he is really incompetent and can really not-think-far! Despite the crystal clear fact that he was a president-by-accident.
    Under normal circum ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

MO MAAME NOM TWEMU NSUO KANKAN

Andy Kankam is a fool to begin with. Mahama was outright incompetent.

A president who couldnt harness solar power from the sun-drenched northern region but rather opted for guinea fowl inv ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Woye gyimini paa at this century look at you the kind of words coming from your mouth?It could be better for you to die rather than living on this planet. I feel so sad for the woman who carried you in her belly for nine mont ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Every idiot is now an expert on the JDM's loss. And they keep claiming "I knew that JDM would lose, I saw it coming". Idiots, give us a break

• Safoa 7 years ago

There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for lordina on the ballot to vote for her and once she was not o ...

• The Truth 7 years ago

Politicians should note that Ghanaians are very smart now in voting. You dole out the money and they will vote according to the conscience. Mahama is still in shock.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Why so sarcastic?

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Ghana chocolate. ..lorduna the was real president. ...just ask yamoah ponkor.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Don't be so hard on the former 1st lady.

• Dessie 7 years ago

I am wondering why Ghanaians don't respect our past president but respect Americans past president. If most of them crupted like Nixion but American still put him in the history books,Johnson had extra marital affair with Bla ...

• Joyce 7 years ago

Why dont write your own history book about Mahama.

• DDT 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings should come and take the steering wheel if not they should forget 2020.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Are you trying to say that Ghanaians must change government every 4 years or what?
    I cannot understand some Ghanaians when they open their mouth they just saying NDC to come back in 2020. In which way? NDC is dead even God ...

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Hmmmm, Andy Kankam said he knew NDC was going to lose 2016 election. Hahaha, you (Andy Kankam) painted Nana Addo black and you thought Ghanaians were fools. Remain in opposition forever.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Fake articles,fake stories,fake news filled in ghana public minds.Ghanaians are just "walking misinformation machines"

• BA 7 years ago

N.D.C. should forget the 2020 elections and concentrate on 2024, with Lordina as the Presidential candidate and John Durmelo as her running mate.What about that?Hahahaha!Andy Kankam it will take a little while for the NDC to ...

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

Look ndc! Mahama lost so get over it.Ghanaians did not,and do not want mahama and the ndc PERIOD!

• Jt 7 years ago

It take wise to lodge in the morning home to a fool, he want where people are in enjoying stage. Drinking and eating. Remember those laughter would soon disappear and crying follow. I'm not worried opposition is a lesson.

• Mahama ase3 Ghana 7 years ago

Mahama is a total disgrace and stupid, he acted like he had gone to school before, Charlotte Osei tried to help him but that failed as well, l wonder why Ghanaians are still quiet over that fucking Charlotte Osei's action on ...

• Mahama ase3 Ghana 7 years ago

Mahama acted like he hadn't gone to school before. Bad man

• Michael komlan Abidjan 7 years ago

This nagerian comedian osofia contributed bis cota

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Continue to write untruth

• North 7 years ago

Kankam should shut up. If Mahama had won would he have come up with this rubbish? He is one of those who want attention.

• Avudrinyaga.. avudortor mekpoa avutef 7 years ago

We told them that they will lose the 2016 election because the ruling STARS were not in their favour. Mahama picked No. 3 and they were rejoycing with it as John 3:16 and thsr was 10 meaning 1 while we were loking for the fit ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

CRAZY PEOPLE AE STILL THINKING ABOUT NDC, JOHN MAHAMA AND SO ON, BUT NDC IS DEAD AND GONE. IN FACT IT WILL BE VERY DIFFICULT FOR THAT PARY OF THIEVES AND MURDERERS TO BOUNCE BACK. THEY FOOLISHLY TALK ABOUT WINNING IN 20-20, W ...

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

This useless stupid foolish idiot Okoromansa is opening his stinking piggish ugly mouth again. Npp in government lost 2008 and lost2012 went Supreme Court lost again.Who ever thought they will get to government again.So don' ...

• YAKUBU OSMAN 7 years ago

We like JM despite the fact that he lost the 2016 election those insulting him shouldn't forget that JM is still having followers, we are looking at why we lost the 2016 election less concentrate on that the blame game will f ...

• MSharma was a.disaster 7 years ago

Akans have taken over their country,we will not surrounded Ghana to Ewes-Ntaafuo to destroy it

• MSharma was a.disaster 7 years ago

We Akans have taken our country back from these Ewes & Ntaafuo who were stealing anything.they could get their hands on

• David Kenndey 7 years ago

JJ pls come and take your party otherwise forget 2020. Lordina had dirty money and did not know what to do with it. She decided to invest it foolishly. NDC needs to get rid of all this JM boys, and his lover Movie and concert ...

• Darkoa 7 years ago

What is all the noise about the NDC haven lost the election 2016. NDC is aware that they haven't won genuine elections in this country. From JJ RAWLINGS.. This time, their sure banker was the EC but her plans didn't material ...

• Mamuna Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

It was nothing but complacency, misplaced priorities, pride, arrogance, dependence on black power/voodoo, revenge by the powers that be for the killing of Prof Mills, excessive misuse of state resources esp cash, vehicles n r ...

• OBREMPON NY, NY 7 years ago

Mr Editor, NDC Campaign for 2016 election
    was well organized, there was nothing wrong
    with it. No matter what amount of adequate
    preparation could have landed them into VICTORY. Ghana had reached ...

• CharlesP 7 years ago

Unless the NPP fails badly NDC has no chance of winning elections in 2020.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Greedy and evil people worked their way out to hijack the security apparatus almost 2yesrs to the 2016 general elections. Such characters only came to amass wealth for themselves and their families. Ghana never had such a bad ...

• Alhaji Tahiru 7 years ago

We want to know about the current status of the Economy not Ex president Mahama.we want to know about dvla,assurance,petrol,duties,light bills,water not about Mahama please give us a break

• Col Q 7 years ago

When a hugh animal falls , even worms and ants and flies have a field day !

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

The NDC should read other peoples comments.What good does infrastrature does to the citizens when a majority of the people goes to bed hungry.

• nii 7 years ago

WHY ARE YOU ALL HAVING PROBLEM ACCEPTING THE MAIN REASON WHY YOU LOST. YOU WERE INCOMPETENT AND EXTREMELY CORRUPT. PERIOD. YOU SEND GHANA BACK 50 YEARS.

• Innocent Ghanaian 7 years ago

"Naked I Came. Naked Shall I Go" For God Watches Over The Innocent Upon The Earth!! Well Answered I Guess. "Joshua" -"Occupy Till I Come". Ghana-"Occupy Till I Come".

• Kwasi 7 years ago

ALL THE STATEMENTS ANDY KANKAM HAS BEEN MAKING ALL ALONG IN RELATION TO NDC LOSING TO NPP IN 2016ELECTION INDICATE THAT THE INFORMAL EDITOR IS AN ENEMY OF NDC.FOR THAT MATTER HE MUST BE SACKED FROM NDC PARTY.SUCH PEOPLE ARE V ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

ALL THE STATEMENTS ANDY KANKAM HAS BEEN MAKING ALL ALONG IN RELATION TO NDC LOSING TO NPP IN 2016ELECTION INDICATE THAT THE INFORMAL EDITOR IS AN ENEMY OF NDC.FOR THAT MATTER HE MUST BE SACKED FROM NDC PARTY.SUCH PEOPLE ARE V ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

• Private Mensah 7 years ago

if the only statement some of you here can make is to call someone a fool then you should go back to class 1--

fools

• Kwasi 7 years ago

• Dessie 7 years ago

You demeaned our former President is wealthered:"Mr Rogue"writer

• Rolliñg stoñe 7 years ago

look u liars politiciañs we ñow kñow u people u cañ't deceived us ño more

• CASCARA 7 years ago

True! True! True!

The number one person to blame for the disgraceful performance of the NDC in the elections is John Mahama!

Not only did he reduce the government to one of family and friends, and childishly doling out ...

• josh 7 years ago

Another attention-seeking latter day expert

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

Andy Kamkam is really a very stupid and an idiot as well. He knew the useless president was naked yet you kept quiet for him to be humiliated before coming out with your silly interview. You are a fool.

• mr amin 7 years ago

Pls ever living God don't give NDC another chance to mess up the value of the cedi.

• no mercy 7 years ago

We don't want to hear anything from Idiots NDCs Thieves Corrupt liars again. NDC will never rule in Ghana

• oppong london 7 years ago

ndc relied sorely on the electoral commission to rig the election and it failed this lead to ndc losing miserably ,there is nothing more than that,ndc has never won elections without the help of the electoral commission,who v ...

• AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

ARE YOU MENSAH OTABEL OR THAT NPP PASTOR THE LIER ?

• Innocent Ghanaian 7 years ago

"Tika, Teka; Gangele"!! "Be Strong And Of Good Courage" For It ls Written "Occupy Till I Come".