You are here: HomeNews2017 03 25Article 522112

Woyongo blasts Mahama

Read Comments Comments (69)

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Bloody useless Woyongo

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: ABENA-------NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years .When they were given the Opportunity to find oil for us, they couldn't do it.NPP came for just 8 years and found oil for Ghana .We all know how they spent the oil mon ...

• . .AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• GHANA-1 7 years ago

Nana is sacrificing our school kids for his rituals. God is watching

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

I really can't get it why most of these NDC kids use to talk senselessly shit?
    Listen to the kind of childish imatured nonsense Kwadwo Twum Boafo is talking there. I will not wonder if NDC stay in opposition in the next ye ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

I really don't care about what is going on in NDC pary. All day long my prayer is that God will bring confusion in NDC so that the party will collapse. NDC as a political party is not helping Ghanaians to know the blessing t ...

• BB 7 years ago

You do not love Ghana but NPP?

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

I don't blame Mark Woyongo for being so upset.He was one of the very few Ministers who tried to do the right thing.But unfortunately he was frustrated in the end.I wish he had resigned at a certain point when he realized that ...

• Isaidit 7 years ago

Obasanjo had no right confronting a Ghanaian president publicly and accusing him of corruption. I can't wait for him to visit Ghana.Who asked him for help.We can deal with our own issues and leaders.I wish he will come to Gha ...

• Isaidit 7 years ago

I have been waiting for Obasanjo in Ghana since that incident and I guess he is smart to know when he has become persona non grata.What Obasanjo did was dispicable.He tried to use an attack on Mahama to create a perception of ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

WE MEASURE THE HEIGHT OF THE FROG AFTER THE SUN HAS TAKEN ITS TOLL. MAHAMA IS NOW HOWLED BY HIS OWN PACK.

THERE'S NO DOUBT ASHANTI'S ARE THE STUPIDEST PEOPLE ON EARTH. LET'S SEE IF THE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD SUCH AS MENSA OTABIL, OWUSU BEMPA AND CO, AND THE ASHANTI REGIONAL CHIEFS CONDEMNS SUCH CRIMINAL ACTS BY THESE THUGS. THIS IS ...

• Paa K 7 years ago

Foolish boy u did not vote for NPP so shut up and get lost . U son of a bitch should accept no matter what smart Ghanaians will never ever vote for NDC . Go and get some real Job & stop the bull shit . Is the NDC holy ? Usel ...

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI. 7 years ago

You may be right but not long ago you and your type use to be their labourers. They employed you on their cocoa farms before you could survive. Are you not stupid to think that offences committed in Kumasi are done by Ashanti ...

• ADJEI MENSAH 7 years ago

You better go back to the classroom to learn the rudiments of the english grammar. Which school did you attend? :

-the most stupidest ?
    -Mensah Otabil, Owusu Bempa and the regional chiefs condemns?

Oh my God, what a ni ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Et tu Brutus, Wayongo? Mahama made you who you are. All you had until you met Mahama were a radio and a bicycle.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Stop it Wayongo why now? Just stop that where were you during the campaign period and what was your contribution anyway?

• King Adjei 7 years ago

NDC'S DEFEAT??????ARROGANCE,DISRESPECT,SELECTIVE JUSTICE,MONT 3,TRIBALISM, CAUSED NDC CRIMINALS DOWNFALL..ESPECIALLY PEOPLE LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA,ANYIDOHO,KOFI ADAMS,SHOULD BE REMOVED FROM NDC BECAUSE MANY PEOPLE ARE NOT INTER ...

• Apuuu!!!! 7 years ago

I don't think this is so important to Ghanaians than how the NPP government is doing. So Mr writer, let us hear more about the NPP government and how they are performing not NDC

• Benito. 7 years ago

This is what you get, when you appoint Beninois,Togolese as executives.

• Nii Tettey 7 years ago

Oooo Daily Guide Obsessions against NDC has always been clear. Tricks well known. Magnify the issues and make the party members bite each other. Akatamansionians should read through. The NPP party too has challenges, look at ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

The Blays are the most dangerous Liars in Ghana!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

What a turn coat, you ostensibly caused one of Mahama's political dilemma by soliciting a quid pro quo from Kanazoe, the Burkinabe contractor, and now listening your pontification and glorification of yourself underscores Ma ...

• Maame 7 years ago

It serves Manama right. Luongo was not unqualified to be a minister in the first place. We all head him during his vetting yet her was passed. If Manama had foresight definitely Woyongo would not have been where he was.

• Maame 7 years ago

It serves Manama right. Woyongo was not unqualified to be a minister in the first place. We all head him during his vetting yet her was passed. If Manama had foresight definitely Woyongo would not have been where he was.

• Muskham Andani 7 years ago

Every NDC bigwig knows why they lost massively to the NPP but they are indeed refusing to mention it in their analysis. If they want to white wash the issue I will tell them as an outsider. They lost because of corruption. Y ...

• Abi 7 years ago

This hypocrisy is this.Mark Wayo what is your problem?Is it bcos u didn't win your seat

• inkoom 7 years ago

Where is the blasts? Oh Ghana media

• Bash 7 years ago

That's life always becareful the people that u think they get your back never trust them. woyongo for u.

• GOOD NEWS 7 years ago

IF THE DEMONIC AN NATION-WRECKING ndc IS TEARING ITSLF APART WE SHOULD GIVE THANKS TO THE ALMIGHTY GO BECAUSE NDC IS TOO SATANIC. GHANA WON'T HAVE THEM IN POWER AGAIN TO TEAR OUR ECONOMY TO PIECS AGAIN. SAAAAAYOOOO, TH MUST F ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

I have been saying all these years that NDC lacks sane minds. The party is full of truants, vagabonds and scavengers and these ragtag join the party just to fill their empty stomach and nothing else.

Mahama goofed a lot ye ...

I am appealing to Ghana web to replace the signature tune that follows and ends their recorded videotapes which they place on their site. From the beginning to the end of the tape is so annoying and disturbs the ears especial ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Don't you see that the NPP is behind this? Putting your heads together? But the foolish ones in the NDC are falling for it and responding to it. What will you loose if you keep quiet for a minute? Fools!

• alataboy 7 years ago

Mahama is really in deep shit. So it wasnt anyone's fault but mahama. Sorry oo

• ASHKENAZI 7 years ago

THE MAJOR ISSUE TO ME IS WHY YOU WAYONGO COULD NOT WIN YOUR OWN SEAT? IS THAT FROM MAHAMA OR WHAT?? JUDGE, JUDGE THYSELF FIRST!!!!

• Original Shit Merchant 7 years ago

Daily Guide ye kwasia guide ampa. where is the blast. That ugly face fool Freddie Blay and his ashawo wife Gina Blay are a goatish couple with Dracula faces. Idiots. Where is the blast in this article. Two octegenerian fools. ...

• niinoi 7 years ago

Why now? After you have enjoyed the benefits of his appointments, you turn around and question his leadership. Shameless idiot.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

This Woyongo guy is a total failure! Violent begot violent is his nickname, very stupid indeed. What was he able to achieve as a Minister. If you have no problem with your leadership style, why lost your seat as an MP? Big ti ...

• MUSTAPHA THE NPP GOATTY 7 years ago

WHY THEN LOST YOUR SEAT AS AN MP?

• Efua E. 7 years ago

Whatever your differences are, don't wash it in public, the world is ridiculing you all. You are all advance in age and should have some wisdom.
    Pointing fingers and calling names would would not solve the problem. Resolve y ...

• Akombono 7 years ago

JM should not dream of becoming a presidential material. He's not. He's a failure. Mark it, Kwesi Botwe would be Chairman and Spio Garbrah as the presidential material. 10 seats would be lost in the Volta Region and the remai ...

• JM WILL LOSE&HAS LOST MASSIVELY 7 years ago

Any party that has John Mahama as its presidential candidate is not serious about leadetship, governance and politics.
    NDC can bring John Mahama 100 times, he will lose heavily 100 times. You can mark it on the wall anywhere ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

waging shut up. If you like go burn the sea and come you can never be like Mahama. Useless idiot!

• ndc 7 years ago

What was the role of set terkper?

• Dong-Sumo 7 years ago

Mark it on the wall ndc will remain doom and always in opposition if other party members can't appreciate mahama good work. U guys are illiterate goof balls to speak ill of mahama.

• BB 7 years ago

This is the time JDM will be able to identify those who loved him and those who were there just because of their pocket. I am shocked, of all people to be attacking the president in public, no other person than Mark. I though ...

• They are invompetent 7 years ago

We Akans will never again be under Ewe or Otaani rule, Never Again

• Just look at the damage under Mahama 7 years ago

Akans.will never surrounder thief country to these Ewe-car thieves and incompetent know-noting Northerners

• BB 7 years ago

The damage about NANA has already started with the uncontrollable invincible forces! National service personnel allowance increment has still not been approved. Meanwhile the politicians have juicy allowances and ESBs.

• BB 7 years ago

OBAMA was a black president but one of the best the USA had. Now what is the story of USA? It does not matter about the tribe, colour, origin, etc it should be about competence!

• Dani 7 years ago

John Mahama indeed surrounded himself with inexperienced people even Akua Donkor was one of them travelling in VIP suite our Ghana 's President to Italy etc. Can you beleieve this. Even a recent pix on the net shown the pair ...

• Poku 7 years ago

It is ridiculous the NDC party is still looking for the reason for their defeat in the election. This should not be far fetched. If a govt fails to deliver, is corrupt, desirous of lining only their own pockets and takes the ...

• babe 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, give us stories on NPP and stop drifting our attention to NDC

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

where was the so call 'blast' in your story? wayongo blast where there's no where to be found such word.I know you GhanaWeb and daily guide want to do a cover up over the mayhem which cost our nation and the presidency big di ...

• kwame Addo 7 years ago

Oh Mark you failed win votes you and the president that is the reason for the defeat in the last year election. You were busy grabbing properties at Teshie bush road and visiting your constituency how do you expect to win. yo ...

• Iddi Bayana 7 years ago

I also have a problem on people who want Mahama back. When that happens or should in case he wins the presidency is he going to receive another ex gratia at the end of his tunure? Somebody should please coach me about that be ...

• Ade 7 years ago

Wayongo why now this shows how hypocrite Wayongo is you have saved all this years with all big position and quite. You are one of those useless in ndc.

• Timothy Apio 7 years ago

Woyongo is a disgrace to the very youth and the entire people of Navrongo. He should sit there and shut up. He should't try the 2020 primaries because it will be a disaster for him.

• Leader of Men 7 years ago

Fuck -off wayongo,what role did u play to help John mahama.Even ur own people rejected u because of ur bad n greedy attitude.

• mirafat 7 years ago

If you are a principled man why didn't you advise prez mahama or resign from his government having sat in cabinet with him for a long time. In any case mahama won in Navrongo Central but you lost. Shame unto you.

• sam 7 years ago

I did not see where Woyongo blasted Mahama in the article. Useless political journalists

• Rolliñg stoñe 7 years ago

This a warñiñg to ñpp if they doñ't the same thiñg will happeñ to them

• JM Joshua 7 years ago

Don't worry about these ungrateful people time will tell. They have soon forgotten the favors you gave them especially Mark. If God wants you as our president he would make a way if not we thank you for how far you have moved ...

• Clement 7 years ago

JM was the hardest worker during the 2016 campaign. It was his chosen people like Wayongo who let him down.

• Okronfo) bia ne Mahama ns3 7 years ago

Mahama is a killer, a traitor, a destroyer, nonsense, incompetent, aboa funu, tutu ni, sika di fo), atritra s3m...Emma p3 ni... he is just an empty , brain washed, and most of all a fucker

• Aziawo Mensah Emmanuel 7 years ago

NDC lost because of their inability to pay backpay and allowances they should stop blaming executives and count number of people affected

• Mahama y3 okronfo) 7 years ago

I just hate Mahama as an NDC member, l don't like him, our party don't like him either, no one likes him

• Durable 7 years ago

I knew woyongo will say this one day

• Abdullah Doobia 7 years ago

This is what the ndc should be talking about. You mismanaged state resources ,brought economic hardship as simple as that and that lead to your downfall. Ghanaians are not fools