You are here: HomeNews2017 03 25Article 522040

Mahama’s Indian gods failed him in 2016 election – Prophet Tawiah

Read Comments Comments (133)

• Chris 7 years ago

GHANAIANS,BEWARE OF FALSE PROPHETS!

• moyo 7 years ago

Stupid 'awam' prophets all over the place. Idoit!!!

• EDDIE Tarkwa 7 years ago

Why is it that NDC activists always immediately pounce on men of God? Really it took God's intervention to save this country. They know that's why NDC is not comfortable. The battle is still the Lord's.

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

What men of God aa you talking about? Both parties seek other gods during elections so he should stop this lairs.

• don´t care !!! 7 years ago

...a broad daylight lie from a political pastor...By The Fruits(utterance)You Shall Know The Roots(Hmmmm)

Matthew 7:15 Beware of false prophets. They come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ravenous wolves ...

• bhnon holland 7 years ago

fake idiot attention seeker,

• KOFI AKYEM 7 years ago

JM IS A DEDICATED CHRISTIAN NOT EVIL SEEKER OR PERSON LIKE NANA WHO GOES INN FOR ANY JUJU AND SPIRITUALS TO WIN POWER. WE SHALL SEE THE END SOON. EVILS THAT MEN DO ??? WILL SURLY FOLLOW THEM.

• ATIKPO AMUZU 7 years ago

Prophet Tawiah is claiming that he has come to the world back and forth 5 times!!! So is he preaching reincarnation? We know it is the Eastern religions such as Buddhism, Ekankar, Hinduism, Jainism, Sikhism, Taoism, and Confu ...

• don´t care !!! 7 years ago

a broad daylight lie from a political pastor...By The Fruits(utterance)You Shall Know The Roots(Hmmmm)

Matthew 7:15 Beware of false prophets. They come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ravenous wolves. ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Even your stupid president of a dwaf who is sacrificing Ghanians to his idols is there. Leave Mahama alone

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Eddie (Tarkwa), because we know false prophets when we see them. "He said it was his fervent fasting and prayers that averted Mr. Mahama's mysterious and creepy agenda of retaining the mantle of leadership at all cost". Who, ...

• Spy 7 years ago

Listen to this useless idiot called EDDIE Tarkwa. Which God's intervention? Is it the gods you people pledged human blood, won the election and they are now killing Ghanaians on a daily basis and claiming their blood or what ...

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

LITTLE MINDED PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING,

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

All this animals calling themselves prophets, What about current road accidents, suicides and murder going on which are sacrifices of the NPP to their satanic gods that brought them to power .God fire you

THERE'S NO DOUBT ASHANTI'S ARE THE STUPIDEST PEOPLE ON EARTH. LET'S SEE IF THE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD SUCH AS MENSA OTABIL, OWUSU BEMPA AND CO, AND THE ASHANTI REGIONAL CHIEFS CONDEMNS SUCH CRIMINAL AND VIOLENT ACTS BY THESE TH ...

• Abena Addo Kweikrom 7 years ago

Let no one be deceive that bcos John MAHAMA lost the 2016 elections, he has no followers. If we are push to the wall .......

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Can you burn down Ghana just because Mahama lost the election? Mahama lost because he was stupid and ingrained fool.

• jim 7 years ago

I wonder why people some times bring them selves so low listening to these mad ???? dogs calling themselves man of god, can you see this man look more like a drunker ? Waist of time

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

Oh my God Akuffo Addo have disappointed me for not creating Minister of false prophet from the Ashanti region and make a special budget for them so that they will stop disturbing the real people of God.All of the Ashantis wa ...

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

Another heavyweight fool from Ashanti region.

• North 7 years ago

I don't blame the false prophet, I blame the stupid writer of this article. Your hate for John Mahama will take you nowhere; that will not make Akuffu Addo like you either. Stupid asshole!

• Ben Kofi 7 years ago

Where was d prophet when Pres. Mahama brought down d so called Indian gods when d Pres was in power. He is a politician. His church members shd be extra careful.

• adanko[the digger] 7 years ago

In the same vein Akuffo-Addo's mallams,prophets and 'wailing wall' prayers failed him in 2012.Mahama's India gods failed him in 2016 and so what?False prophet seeking cheap popularity.

• Zuri 7 years ago

This so-called prophet will die a mysterious death!

• BINGGO 7 years ago

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA..THIS ONE TOO IS LOOKING FOR ATTENTION...NANA BE WARE!!!!

• Colonel 7 years ago

Look at this man spewing such gibberish . Shame on you

• Kwame Sarfo Tabi 7 years ago

Are these present day so called prophets getting mad or confused ?

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

Look at somebody calling himself a prophet. God will punish all these fake preachers who always want their voices to he heard at the expense of others. I'm now beginning to accept the fact that must of these fake preachers a ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Your time is limited, all those so called prophets(intelligent tricksters), your end is near.
    Read the comments above and U will know that the internet is helping to eradicate ignorance and superstition.
    Most of the youth ...

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

FROM RAWLINGS TO MAHAMA, THE NDC DUBIOUS LIST OF MURDERS,MAYHEM AND ATROCITIES ARE BEYOND BELIEF. THE NUMEROUS UNSOLVED MURDERS, MISSING GHANAIANS AND TRIBAL/CHIEFTAINCY CLASHES HAVE THE NDC FINGER-PRINTS ALL OVER....

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Can you tell me any chieftaincy affair with the NDC finger prints? Because we'll know the chieftaincy affair in greater accra region finger prints Koffour, I C the former greater accra regional minster & JAK may his soul rest ...

• Independentibman 7 years ago

Joe atiso, for your ignorant sake, whose time did they kill yaAna yakubu andani? 1.wheno and how did that war started.? Since u want to do politics with these fake prophets.

• Lie 7 years ago

The respect I was having for this man so call prophet is lost I'm prophet too this man is lieying bec of money and fame hell are waiting for lies.

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

This stupid Ashanti dog too have the gut to insult our former president like this,if not politics will gbemela avukoklo dzimakpla aboa like this bush man insult our former president like this?

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

You are a dirty dog.

Bbb, just like yourself and your father.

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Have you ever bothered to find out why your people, in large numbers have chosen sanctuary among Ashanti dogs? Have you heard of a place called Anloga in Kumasi. Go there and find out from your own people, that Ashantis, whom ...

• Yaaaaa 7 years ago

Mahama is the cause of all the insults being thrown at him
    His name has become synonymous with corruption and thievery
    When kufour and Rawlings left the political scene they did not go through what Mahsma is going through. ...

• Lalata 7 years ago

God will expose all the fake idiots calling themselves prophet's in Ghana.

• Prekese 7 years ago

This very stupid and useless prophet pls pray to a vet the dead on our road and tourism site and stop the politics.

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

Look at this idiot too.

Cat thief and a smelly one.As hole.

• Koli 7 years ago

A hollow and stupid illiterate of a pastor

• Baby Dee 7 years ago

God will strike those fake pastors and stomach pastors to death.Nowadays everywhere Pastor,Bushop and apostle and the rest.Who ordained them but they call themselves pastors ,Apostles,Bushops Doctor ,Professor and a whole lo ...

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 7 years ago

These false prophets are a danger to the development of Ghana. They are criminals operating under the banner of the scriptures. They would perish and be disgraced before their death.

• Awenboro 7 years ago

Haters of the north.ONE the table will turn over.

• Ghana Patriot 7 years ago

Instead of seeking to know why there has been causing of strange suicides of students at our universities, fatal accidents on our roads, killing of our innocent sshool children at Kintampo forest and more of strange happening ...

• Sir Fake Lawyer 7 years ago

Even if Prez Mahama is Mr Satan he will still remain modern Ghana's Best President

Best president after NKRUMAH. Lazy people voted for Nana Addo. Everything free free free free.

Wo Maame twe kankan,aboa gyimii.You had free education from Nkrumah the dictator.

• Ea 7 years ago

BB, your mother

• Brands 7 years ago

Posterity shall judge us all, see the prophets has been bought with money how could you say such a nonsensical words from your stinking mouth. God punishment will befall on you. Is he blind not to witness the number death wit ...

Church of rabbie? This idiot of a false prophet has sold his conscience to the devil.

• Nokofio 7 years ago

Even NPP members will flawn on this mad pastor. The so called prophet is getting mad. He's an attention seeker and wants a ministerial appointment.

• Ibrahim Shaibu 7 years ago

The Ghanaian media would always not be respected if they still can't define the real meaning of journalism as far as modernization is concerned. It is quite funny to see the media leave pressing issues that needs public atten ...

• Lalata 7 years ago

You said Mills wasn't going to last for four years, it means you are among the evil forces that terminated him.

• JOHN 7 years ago

SOME IDIOTS IN YOUR PARTY DONT MAKE SENSE

• Lawyer Yeboah 7 years ago

PROPHET EVEN IF MAHAMA FAILS TO DRUG U BEFORE A COURT BE AWARE THAT BY MID DAY TODAY THE CHAMBER WILL FINISH WITH OUR EVIDENCE GATHERING. U WILL JAILED TO DETER OTHERS MEN OF THE DEVIL

• Nokofio 7 years ago

So a whole ghanaweb published this nasty story ?

• Kofi bo 7 years ago

I think it is time Ghana have to ban most of this churches . They only speak about the presidents , while people are dying day in and day out . Oh Ghana , am sad . Moslem are not saying anything .

• Cee Usa 7 years ago

If JM used India gods then which one did Nana Addo use instead of preaching? the salvation you are rather insulting? ex president i don't no why some of Ashanti pastors? hate JM because he is a Northener

• DD 7 years ago

FAKE PROPHET YOU ALL WILL BY DIE BY FIRE.

• Abdul 7 years ago

Please this web is good if not better in informing Ghanaians about some issues so relevant but is becoming unbecoming of it in this bogus information. Just a reminder.

• Sir Fake Lawyer 7 years ago

Mahama still remains Ghana's President and Our Big Father.

• Zark 7 years ago

Massa no weapon fashion against us shall prosper in the name of Allah, becareful with ur words or u will find urself in the shed of a tortoise next time. U fake pastor

• Terminator 7 years ago

Christ said: "Beware of false prophets".......Amen.

• kanewo 7 years ago

Useless pastor. and nana addo gods killing innocent souls .

• Hajj Shayawu 7 years ago

Shameless attention seeker, instead of to Cary over your evil act that has brought calamity upon us u are here celebrating your mental laziness.
    It's said that :"He that fetched infested firewood shouldn't be surprised at l ...

• Zark 7 years ago

Do u know who a Satan is? N can u stand upfront of a Satan for a second? When u want money n u wish to use any dubiouse means first remember u r only six fit tall or less n at any moment u can be sauce. So mind whom u talk to ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

NDC hates the truth lol

• Independentibman 7 years ago

These prophets are just politicians doing normal politics in the covery of prophet..who uses deities more than these prophets who come out to gain popularity. Why didnt he say that before and now..these are all lies.

• Froxy 7 years ago

How can you call yourself as a Prophet with these irresponsible comments.He lost because the Ghanaian desired change and the reason he lost.

• Sey, Elmina 7 years ago

Look at the face of an imbecile called prophet.

• AA 7 years ago

You are idiot prophet that can not see anything

• CC 7 years ago

MR MAHAMA LET THEM SAY BUT TRUST IN YOUR GOD,BUT I BLAME YOU FOR SOME OF THESE HAPPENINGS, IF YOUR GOVERNMENT HAD BEEN SOBER AND POLITE WITH EVERYBODY BEARING IN MIND THAT YOU AND YOUR TEAM WERE CALLED TO SERVE BUT NOT DO POL ...

• Open ur eyes 7 years ago

Idiot writter and idiot prophet wait and see what will happen to your dwarf President

• O.K 7 years ago

Is Mahama more occultist than Akuffo Addo?Why Ghanaians chose to be calling these men of the Devil ???? Men of God?

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Thank you OK

• Lakota Kwame 7 years ago

Beware of this fake,false, blood spilling occultist's prophet who are leading this county in to the hands of Satan and his demons

• akwasi aadai: adum kumasi 7 years ago

Why you people; media.are given these false prophets your medium to peddling lie.propagate in fever of npp. If someone is not a christian is a crime. Or what proof this man have to tell us.same prophet, prophecies in 20012 na ...

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

NDC NDC AGAIN!!! I just don't know what to say about this party NDC. The time has come for the collapse of the party.

• Open ur eyes 7 years ago

Mr prophet but you didn't see what will happen to your dwarf President.

• Kaiser 7 years ago

These self acraimed prophets of today has no message for us but to deceive the people of mother Ghana.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    ** STRETCH MARKS,
    ** SCARS,
    ** ACNE,
    ** DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    ** DRY SKIN,
    ** SUNBURNS,
    ** RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PROD ...

• Stone 7 years ago

Hmmmm men of God in Ghana!!!!
    Do you have any evidence of what you are saying?
    My father once said most of these people are Hippocrates that is why he stopped going to church. I now believe him. Even in Germany he was trea ...

• RAPHAEL WEMEGAH 7 years ago

Kwabina Tawiah or whatever he call himself, he should shut up his beack. Every body knows that he is not from GOD.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Haaaaa and u describe ur self as a prophet n yet you lie thr ur teeth. May the power of the cosmos bring u unto the path of righteousness. God does not speak to hate preachers. Shame unto u.

• Mercy 7 years ago

Watch this so called Prophet very well. God will judge him

• akwasi aadai: adum kumasi 7 years ago

Why you people gives your medium to these false prophet to telling lies.these npp pastor who only see wrong with ndc and nothing wrong with npp. To propagate in the name of God. In favour of npp. Same pastor prophecies in 2 ...

• JM Bebabiem!! 7 years ago

why stupid idiot shameless prophet don't want to leave JM alone? STILL JM DE BEST.

• Counsellor Masre saa 7 years ago

Let's kill all these prophets,tie them up up and dump their bodies in the gulf of guinea

• A.rahaman 7 years ago

look at this stupid self proclaimed prophet. which buster also write the story.

• Otumanyi 7 years ago

This so-called is mental period!

• Efua E. 7 years ago

Is this news?
    There are serious issues happening in Ghana which needs divine intervention. True men of God arise and intercede for Ghana. Intercede to stop the wave of mysterious accidents and suicidal death that had plague ...

• kwaaa 7 years ago

Some ghanaian journalist are useless like this prophet

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Hope you can prove your claim!!?

• Ibrahim Yahaya 7 years ago

It battles me as to how many prophets we have in Africa now.70% in Ghana, 10% in Nigeria,10% in South Africa 10% for the whole worldwide.

• Albert 7 years ago

What a defamatory statement! Can he prove it? Anyway sometimes these so call journalists add their ow

• Spy 7 years ago

Hopeless and useless idiot of a pastor. If Mahama's Indian gods failed him in 2016 election, is it not better than the Benin, Togo, Ghana etc gods not failing Nana Akufo Addo at the expensive cost of sucking human blood on a ...

• Bich 7 years ago

Fork you man your time
    Will reach fork ur mum and ur family's they have India gods

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

KWASIA

• Adzoa 7 years ago

Mr. prophet, why are you doing this to yourself ? Do not forget that by your calling, you are to garther not to scarter. Do not allow the wrath of God to consume you. The earlier you stop this cheap porpularity behaviour the ...

• North 7 years ago

People like this false Prophet don't feel ashame when they are telling these lies. I pity members of his church.

• K. Daniel 7 years ago

I don't blame this foolish idiot calling itself a " man of God" but rather that thing calling itself a journalist who will not look for better stories to write but rather putting things like this for public consumption.
    Very ...

• Trimmer 7 years ago

Suddenly, he's just emerged telling us how he was consulted by Akufo Addo ; seeking attention after the president's embankment on a special thank you visit to Bempah's church. Interestingly, he's also telling us psychologic ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

another false prophet God is watching all of u u will die like a fly

• Gariba 7 years ago

Prophet Wise One. I pray and hope that you have started talking to Angel president Nana Akuffo Addo to return the Occult Grand son Owusu Bempah's Horn or Lunacy to him back. because when you saw mahama falling asleep while ho ...

• Mahama adi gh awu 7 years ago

India gods so Mahama is in that occultism too... that is why a lot of people were dying when he was the president. 3ne3ma wo 3sumu as3. Mahama is a bad man.. he had drunk a lot of blood and killed a lot. Mahama abo Ghana fom ...

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

How many people have died since Nana Addo Addo became president? By your stupid logic he is responsible for those deaths.

• kojo 7 years ago

Ghanaian prophets why? Wat has mahama done to u? If u want fame den is not an issue dat will lead to fame let mahama rest wae

• kojo 7 years ago

Which presidential candidate in Ghana can come out boldly n tell Ghanaians dat he has never visited a prophet or god's before. They r de same please leave him alone

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

“The plan of the NDC and Mahama was to rule Ghana for at least 25 years..." How can a system of four years per government result in 25 years? It's either 24 or 26. These stupid lying illiterate so called pastors and their e ...

• Obim 7 years ago

Am surprised Ghanaian can't tell if so call prophets are correct up there or not, am surprised people open their mouth wawa, whereby they forgotten so soon, what happened to them and their cars when NDC own elections in 2009 ...

• Mokobi teacher 7 years ago

These stupid prophets must not be given recognition by publishing the garbage they spew. Fools of fortune ,Shakespeare will call them.

• Akoo 7 years ago

Are u not demon yourself. The most people are Ghanian who purely worship ing demons claiming to be Christian. Gh Christian must rise against these fake prophets. Allah will punish u for not telling the Truth

• Sam 7 years ago

Masa are u sure that this so call prophet is man of God becos a good man of God don't behave dis way.He may want appointment from dis Government but no matter what he will not get and if he want people of Ghanaians to respect ...

• Akoo 7 years ago

You will never be popular for such comments. Why do the Ashantis like insulting Mahama. Is it because he is from the north. Whether u like or not he will remain popular than all the dwarfs in Ashanti regionals

• TK 7 years ago

Look at this man to who always cheat on peoples wives is drowning attention. Useless man.

• PRINCE ,DANSOMAN 7 years ago

look at this false prophet too .. YOUR LEADER AKUFFO ADDO IS AN IDOL WORSHIPPER.. PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS A GOOD CHRISTIAN , EVERY GHANAIAN KNOW THAT .. THE NP P AND THEIR FETISH HAS MADE THE WRATH OF GOD TO BE ON GHANA ...

• George 7 years ago

Who granted this man even the platform to be saying all these.This is pathetic,unfortunate and very sad that such an individual have 'people' following him.

• Reynolds 7 years ago

Stupid prophet who took over 4000 from my sister.. God punish u tawiah

• KWASI ASANTE 7 years ago

Bus man like u

• Dwadey AgwA 7 years ago

With 1 mandate = 4 years how do you retain power for 25 years????

• Sarpong A. 7 years ago

FAKE,STUPID BASTARD PASTOR!
    God will punish you for this lies.

• Dani 7 years ago

Cheap Pastor wanting fame. Get lost.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Ghanaians should beware of idiots who perceived to be men of God. One of them is Kwabena Tawiah.

• Michael 7 years ago

Nana Addo's gods were from Afife chief. That is why disasters are happening all over Ghana

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

The man is a false prophet. He doesn't believe in the bible neither does he believe in prayer and fasting. In the interview, he claiims he uses his spirit to contact and pacify demonic powers thereby securing freedom and libe ...

• kkkkkk 7 years ago

hmm why all these nowadays pastor want to benefit form Nana Addo so is he the only person God can reveal things abt him for u to see anaa. pls you Pastor's should stop dis things and focus on spreading the word than. Ad3n

• kweku 7 years ago

people still go to this useless man's church ?

• Durable 7 years ago

prophet and you believe in gods?meaning your prophecy is satanic.

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Yes the prophecy is satanic because it is not from God. Do you know what: I sadly pity Nana Akufo Addo who has sold his destiny unto Satan through his agent, Kwabena Tawia. His spirit has been captured by this false prophet b ...