You are here: HomeNews2017 03 24Article 521833

NDC ‘war’: Fritz calls for truce

Read Comments Comments (14)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

. .
    MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Agbesi your mother asshold is the thief Ghanaians are regettaing to have
    Voted this old Ugly sick dwarf Nana he is in London now undergoing his cancer treatment .

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

The National Democratic Congress Party (NDC) was borne out of wickedness, vindictiveness and lies. As such, like the Convention Peoples Party (CPP), the NDC will die, or shall be reduced gradually, until thy kingdom come. The ...

• KOFI AKYEM 7 years ago

WHY NDC IS CONFUSED? THEY ASHAMED LOOSING.TELL TEHM THE BATTLE IS 2020 AND THEY SHOULD REORGANIZED THAN BLAME GAMES.

• kofi adu. 7 years ago

what kind of truce. your disloyalty divided them. your follow follow attitude was a singular part. which side you dey, rawlings or which?

• kujo 7 years ago

they foresee being broke and struggling to take it

• Odei Kwame 7 years ago

Lets stop the disgrace blame game now

Truth is like pregnancy, you cannot hide it, it will surely come and. Sp Fritz, you cannot suppress the truth.

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

You have not see anything yet you will start butchering your self you think reorganizing this ANIMALISTIC NDC mess will go over soon Ghanaians are wildly awake take it easy and prepare your selfs for ( 2032 ) at that time all ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Look at this fat fool too! I mean you came to government to not do anything and just talk talk plenty. I mean what was your purpose throughout the MIlls and Mahama time? You are a waste of space and NDC will never listen to y ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

"Throwing caution to the wind" now that's a new one for me.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT THOSE WHO FEARED DEMOCRATIC PROCESS AND RESORTED TO "COMMUNIST INFERIOR TACTICS TO INTIMIDATE AND RESORTED TO DIVIDE AND RULE TACTICS" WAS THE CAUSE OF NDC DEFEAT DURING THE 2016 ELECTIONS.
    THAT ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

This whole rubbish about NDC is becoming boring. If they want to kill themselves and distroy their own party who cares, after all its a free world. Moreover they're in opposition so........

• songo 7 years ago

Fucking asshole, dump fool ! you contribute to party losing the election what your achievement in the n d c party dump fool like you. greedy man posterity will judge you and your generation abuaataaa kwasiaakwa. mumu death ...