You are here: HomeNews2017 03 24Article 521712

I’ve an excellent relationship with Asiedu Nketiah – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (13)

So who cares?

• don´t care !!! 7 years ago

Hmmmm!who share the podium with the frm president & stain,tarnish him with the rays of greediness and corruption...

Hmmmm!according to him years back "monkey walk according to sizes"so kofi adams pls save the sermon is not ...

• zulutuza 7 years ago

I thank God n d c has collapse like c p p if n p p fail koraa we ghananias will vote for akua donkor n d c never and ever this earth

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THIEVES WITH THEIR USELESS INCOMPETENT DRUNKARD MAHAMA

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

OF ALCOHOL AND WOMANISING. MAHAMA WAS JUST OPPORTUNIST BECAUSE OF ATTA MILLS DEATH. IF NOT MAHAMA WOULD HAVE NEVER BEEN A PRESIDENT PERIOD

• Yussif 7 years ago

Why wouldn't Kofi ve excellent relationship with Asiedu Nketia?they re partners in crime,we all knew how he Kofi Adams before his election to office lambasted him on asempa at the time of his suspension,there excellent relati ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

We knew that you two are lovers

• akwasi Agyei, adenjta 7 years ago

This comment shows that Kofi Adams is a pathological liar. What Yaw Gyan said is the truth, the whole truth n nothing but the truth. His denial is borne out of fear of an anticipation of Yaw Gyan spilling the beans about how ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS AS USUAL WOULD DENY ANYTHING SEEMED NEGATIVE ABOUT HIM....LET US JUST WAIT PATIENTLY FOR SOMETIME....THERE WILL BE AN INPLOSION IF NOT EXPLOSION.

• kofi adu. 7 years ago

nothing could have changed the results. prof. mill's death is haunting you and if you don't identify your party as mafia, then God knows what.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The problem with Ndc during the election campaign bad message infrastructure alone can not win election most of the time Mahama and his communication team were in defensive mode with insults arrogance corrupti ...

• 233 7 years ago

i am surprised that ndc people did not realise that kofi adams was in de party to lay de foundation for a take over of de party by de rawlingses. he has just achieved what he was paid to do

• King Adjei 7 years ago

TWO FOOLISH MEN .WHO CARES ABOUT THESE TWO NDC CRIMINALS..