You are here: HomeNews2017 03 23Article 521508

Kofi Adams was a ‘disaster’ – NDC guru

Read Comments Comments (31)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evi ...

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

I SAID THIS LONG TIME AGO HE IS MORE THAN THE WORD DISASTER ,HE IS CORRUPT HOW MANY CARS DID HE HAD WHEN WORKING WITH J.J

• Justice 7 years ago

How could he have gotten 6 vehicles within one year?

• Egya Atta 7 years ago

Don't you know that Mr. Kofi Adams is one of Ghana's rich persons? Respect him wai.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

The NDC goons want their cash cow head John Mahama back for two reasons 1.They know that the cribo kingpin is loaded and by luring him back, they can settle the score by fleecing him for their share of the loot. 2. They defin ...

• DONKOR 7 years ago

The NDC goons want their cash cow head John Mahama back for two reasons 1.They know that the cribo kingpin is loaded and by luring him back, they can settle the score by fleecing him for their share of the loot. 2. They defin ...

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

Hypocrite Adamu still wants Mahama to come back so he can continue looting for his selfish interest

• Lori 7 years ago

Adamu Kotokoli aka. Kofi Adams never want Mahama back. He is pretending. He went for a mission and succeeded. He succeeded winning the national organizers position, succeeded bringing NDC to opposition. He and Kofi Anjahoe we ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Agbesi Notsu, another NDC member who has 'hit the nail right in the head' that Kofi Kotokoli Adamu[ aka Kofi Adams] as an individual was himself 'A DISASTER'.One of the many arrogant,irritating, cheeky, lying and useless peop ...

• Agbo 7 years ago

Adams has always been a disaster and will always be. What hurts me most is his association with JJ. With Mahama, I have no problem, birds of the same feathers.... but with JJ, NOOOO!

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

NDC yaamutu. I think Agbesi has a point. Who was managing the election directorate. Kofi Adamu is a thief and a failure and he knows it.

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

JJ should look for a new spokesman now. We are taking over the party and we do not want kofi adamu anywhere near the executives. We won't allow him to use his association with JJ to enable him come close to the executives. He ...

• Objective Adancorata 7 years ago

The simple truth about NDC's defeat is that Ghanaians had prayed for a change, looking at the economic mess and the wanton corruption of the NDC government, hence the unavoidable mistakes of the NDC Campaign Team.

• Dani 7 years ago

The general public are demanding the 5 4 by 4 wheel drive he stolen and refusing to return to the new Government to be used in police stations /official duties.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS WAS CORDINATING ONLY ON HOW TO RUN DOWN NANA AKUFO ADDO......AND IT DID NOT WORK......THEREFORE, BLAME NANA ADDO FOR YOUR DEFEAT FOR NOT SUCCUMBING TO KOFI ADAMS'S LIES.

• Messenger 7 years ago

1. Kofi Adams was only interested in helping himself get rich. 2. NDC spent a lot of money on disaffected NPP members to sow disunity within that party instead of spending those funds on their own members.

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Thanks, Kofi adams is the biggest contributed factor for the fall of NDC

The man talking went Mumu in 2016. Where was Nortsu in 2016. The NDC must put all these illusionists in the party to order. As for my brother J.J. he is history. What has Rawlings have to offer NDC and Ghana?

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Stop blaming Kofi Adams for the party's defeat,he was good at his job,the loss was not about him,the party was unpopular due to the arrogance of government officials,certain decisions taken by the government played more than ...

NDC members fail to debunk the lies of the opposition and that let them lost the elections. The majority in NDC kept mumu when they were accused of corruption, stealing and mismanagement.
    Most of the time it was none NDC me ...

• Samdougi 7 years ago

But was corruption not openly taking place under Mahama?For me,NDC under Mahama has lost focus in that the values of the party were no longer being respected,the govt became friends,relations and associates club,how can you w ...

• Seth 7 years ago

Greedy people want to take what belongs to all of us to secure their future, children, grandchildren and even descendents unborn but they do that in vain. God will take back whatever anybody has stolen from Ghana 10times fold ...

• Samdougi 7 years ago

For me,in my view,a lot of factors contributed to the shameful defeat of the NDC in the recently held polls.The leadership style of Mahama wasn't the best,there was no effective control mechanism put in place, many appointees ...

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

Agbesi Nutsu defender of indefensible. This man together with Allotey Jacobs can defend untrue to become true and lies to become truth. You are just like Kofi Adams. You kept defending lies till NDC lost and today you sit dow ...

• kojo pon SENGSHS 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu

Kofi Adams has been a disaster from day one, from the time he was a house boy (spokesman) to JJ Rawlings. I was surprised why NDC did not get any mature and experienced person to be appointed the position that was given to K ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ndc confuse insults as campaign,Kofi Adams engaged in armchair campaigning,from radio station to the other insulting everybody including Dr Bawumia and Nana Addo,until Ndc lost non of them thought he wasn't doing the right th ...

• Edem 7 years ago

He used Party cash to sleep with women in his car.Ask A plus.Cheap man

• Kutsii 7 years ago

The fewer the merrier. So the NDC National executives doubled as the campaign team and this was reciprocated at the regional and constituency levels

So only a few were involved in the campaign. So why should I be sho ked ...

• Very bad people 7 years ago

As3m b3ba dabi, disgrace NDC chewing money like mponkye

• alonzo 6 years ago

Yes, Kofi Adamu was a big disaster. Who appoinmted him the Campaign coordibnator. Well it was John Mahama. He was incompetent himself so he has to appoint an incompetent to be the Campaign Coordinator. The end result was what ...