You are here: HomeNews2017 03 23Article 521455

I had reservations about Mahama’s leadership style - Mark Woyongo

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Atfo 7 years ago

What is all this. Is this madness or what?

• #JMOnaapo 7 years ago

Mahama has already been marketed but in the negative direction. The Face of Mahama is synonymous to Arrogance, Corruption, "Create, Loot and Share", Bus Branding, GYEEDA, SUBAH, SADA, FORD BRIBE. If you present Mahama against ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evi ...

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Don't forget that Rawlings was a tin pot dictator before he saw the light. I'm really surprised that Ghanaians allowed him to rule for more than 19 years.

• Nimo 7 years ago

Mark Woyongo who started off in that administration as the face of honesty and hard work eventually made powerful enemies in the administration and opposition.His failure not to rock the boat too hard made him complicit to th ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

That guy wonyongo was useless and will always be useless, don't allow such an idiot near NDC again

• KABA 7 years ago

WOYONGO DESTROYED NDC IN NAVRONGO N PAGA WHEN GIVEN A CHANCE. MEANWHILE HE WAS NOT QUALIFY 2 EVEN HOLD ASSEMBLYMAN POSITION. EVERY EVIL WAS SUPPORTED BY WOYONGO AT BLIND SIGHT OF MAHAMA. I AM SHOCK 2 HEAR THIS FRM MARK.

• Smart Frempah Uk 7 years ago

The resurgence of the NDC will all depend on the performance of the NPP for the next four years.If they do well, that is it NDC. Bye bye.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Is not madness but NDC criminals and idiots are displaying stupidity at highest level, they don't think, they are still thinking of rigging 2020 elections because Charlotte Osei is at post, let them continue day dreaming, Mah ...

• dHAS 7 years ago

I cannot believe what I am reading on Ganaweb about the NDC collapse in 2016 from Mark Woyongo and the Yunyoo MP. First of all Mr. Woyong failed in Navrongo and is now seeking “asylum” in Tamale. Why can’t he go to Navr ...

• ALI 7 years ago

has this idiot Wuyongo himself got any leadership qualities? It was Mahama who brought you into his cabinet. Now you are stabbing him in the back like the traitor Rawlings and his stupid wife have done to the NDC. Stupid anim ...

• N_Asamoah, USA 7 years ago

Only fools like you will address former president Rawlings and his wife as traitor and.....respectively.
    An idiot like you.
    Who & what the hell are you?????
    I blame professor attah mills for allowing "somethings" like you ...

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

SURE THAT IS TRUE. HE IS NOT A UNIFIER. SIDELING PEOPLE FOR HIS FRIENDS. NO ONE SHOULD TALK WHEN THERE IS INDICATION U ARE GOING ASTRAY. HE HAS SEEN IT HIMSELF. HE NEVET MENTION PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY. CAWARDS DIES BEFO ...

• THE RENAISSANCE MAN 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is NOT a leadership material...... period. He killed his way to become d President of Ghana .....and that story will unfold in d very near future.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

All NDC leaders are getting crazy after the 2016 election defeat.Hahahah they can´t think far.

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

How can Mahama come back if he's well marketed as a thief, corrupt & incompetent man ? This guy is joking. No chance for Mahama again.

• K-Manu 7 years ago

Mr. Woyongo's statement is full of inconsistencies. How can you distaste his leadership style but still want him to lead the struggling NDC party. The massive defeat they suffered is dazing them all. Just listen to Kojo Twum ...

• Bk 7 years ago

Why can't these people realize that the media agenda against them continuous unabated and keep their months shut. Whatever they say will be twisted to meet their agenda to make JM unpopular. Something wrong with politicians!!

• AN. 7 years ago

John mahama; never ever again. I simple terms. Get it?

• Achipo 7 years ago

Mark Woyongo, performed very bad in his bid for the Navrongo seat! This as well contributed to the NDC's defeat. I am surprised he has the moral impudence to point finger at the former president for his leadership style. I th ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Mahama had no leadership style whatsoever because he was simply like a fish out of water! Completely overwhelmed by the position of President so if this is the only candidate the NDC can present now, then you better kiss good ...

• mama 7 years ago

leadership? as interior minister you said violence beget violence at Talency. Woyongo told Ultimate FM Wednesday “Violence begets violence. Azoka boys will not act violently if they are not provoked. The other side also bro ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Did you try talking to him whiles serving in his government?or you adopted the stands of our elders that,when you re eating you don't talk?again is the former minister saying that the former president was inaccessible to him ...

• Adey 7 years ago

He is already marketed as INCOMPETENT. This sort of marketing is negative and doesn't result in votes. My party is dying ooo. We lied so much and it is now hunting us

• isaka 7 years ago

so you people mahama was not good,abi?I will sacrifice my salary for my vilage so we vote agains mahama not like ghc10u give to buy voters.

• black power 7 years ago

black ghaniano244908520 indian spiritualist in ghana call for spiritual help protection chanting meditation
    promotion
    lucky
    charming some one healinf powers

• Sam 7 years ago

One can clearly see that this is a twisted story. Rubbish

• nana 7 years ago

eei wayongo ...

Elect Mahama 1000 times he would lose 1000times! U people think Ghanaians are fools?

• Chief amawnkwa e 7 years ago

Waa look
    These guys run ghana
    No wonder we are still third world

• ABIBA 7 years ago

WITH DUE RESPECT SIR SAY THE TRUTH BCOS AS MUCH AS THE TRUTH HURTS IT IS THE ONLY WAY TO BRING THE BEST OUT OF ONE.MAHAMA WILL JUST DISGRACE HIMSELF IF HE DARE TRY AGAIN.

• JW. 7 years ago

What is going on in NDC party? Is he the only person in the party? Even Rawlings won't be in this position as you guys(NDCs)are putting Mahama. Let Mahama go he is not the only figure moreover the party doesn't belongs to his ...

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

I said it severally that some of the journalist like the one who wrote this article are supposed to go back to the classroom. Very, very low IQ journalist. Hon. Mark Woyongo said so many things and even intimated that he will ...

• Yaaaaa 7 years ago

Any one who uses the word incompetence must pay royalties to Manama

Iook at this fool you should thank Mahama who kept you as a minister you were useless, you couldn't do any good thing for the people who send u parliment. Every ungrateful.

• Sofia 7 years ago

A lady in Milton Keynes claims you she is dating you and she gets ticket and money for holidays.How true is this?

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

WHO MADE THIS TWO PENNY POLITICIAN EXPERT ON LEADERSHIP. HE SHOULD BE GRATEFUL MAHAMA MADE HIM WHO HE IS NOW.

• Sakyi 7 years ago

It seems to me that there are no elders in NDC Party. Why should they wash their dirty cloths and dry outside for others to see. It is donning on me that things are falling apart. Why can't Asiedu Nketiah and Mr Portuphi ack ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Mark himself was worse than Mahama and I'm surprised he's complaining about Mahama.

• Julius 7 years ago

Mahama is naked for all to see and take a dig at.it is only surprising that all these NDC top brass only saw how naked he was during and after the elections. I saw his buck naked ass way back when he was vice president.nothin ...

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

HOW CAN MAHAMA COME BACK, RAWLINGS DAUGHTER ZENATOR IS GONNA BE NEXT NDC NOMINEE TRUST ME ITS A DONE DEAL

• Juggernaut. 7 years ago

Mr. Wayongo, just like most of his ndc colleagues, are trying to play a cowardly political chess game of convenience in a bid to find a safe seat on Chairman Rawlings' party takeover bandwagon. In one breath, you berate Maham ...

• Eric Boateng 7 years ago

Is Mahama and NDC the one district one factory that is going on in the country for Ghanaians

• ManuelFumigations 7 years ago

What else were you expecting from Prez Mahama? YOU made a regional minister,defence and interior with your MP attached and you were not able to send your constituents to the security agencies for recruitment and you sit there ...

• Odeneho 7 years ago

Fools now any idiot is talking trash to JDM

So ndc has no any quality leader to lead the party? Ghana has been given to two northerners to rule, but they didn't perform well. No northerner will be given a chance to govern the country again.

• kujo 7 years ago

party crushed lol. incompetence causing all these

• efo-one 7 years ago

mahama lost power miserably as a sitting president and you think he can win power from opposition? NDC take my advice for free.DO NOT BRING BACK MAHAMA. HE WILL GET 20%.!!!

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THIEF MAHAMA, BRING HIM ON 2020 HE MAY GET 10%. MAHAMA IS A USELESS INCOMPETENT AND EXPERT THIEF PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

WITH GHANAIANS. MAHAMA THE EVIL WICKED DISGRACEFUL THIEF PERIOD. MAHAMA AND HIS IBRAHIM AND LORDINA WILL NEVER PUT THE HANDS IN THE STATE COFFERS PERIOD

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Funny thing to hear from the Crazy thugs,Try him him again and see the outcome ,is true that wisdom is in the basket,but only the wise knows it's content,Mahama can not win again so the earlier the better,look for another per ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Nation wreckers! You all these mature idiots knew Mahama was running the nation aground but you were telling us to give him another 4 more years to continue to destroy the nation?

• nana Appiah 1 7 years ago

hmmmm dis NDC guys mteeewwww make we tink.but u said Nana Addo can't be President n ur party has da most vibrant united front na y now.now dat u make us no DAT u dis NDC aa lair's n propaganda party. still onaaaaapo.a laugh e ...

To wit: If they have not gotten you, it feels that they like you. I am surprised that members of the NDC both the ordinary and in the leadership are singing like parrots against Mahama. This is a man whom he Mahama thought ...

• N_Asamoah, USA 7 years ago

Secretly, these ndc guys knew that Dr. Bawumia was 200% right that John Mahama was 500% incompetent.
    But bcos of "Chop-Chop, Loot & Share" so, then were denying. Unfortunately, it was only the "ignorant little-minded ppl wh ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

Even appointing Mark Woyongo was a leadership mistake because Mark is a complete fool who shouldn't be given any leadership position at all.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Rawlings came to steal to enrich himself and family

• Quarshie 7 years ago

Interesting time ahead but God will save us through there will be no blood shed. Unlike the npp party.

• Sam 7 years ago

Why is Mr Mark Woyongo now saying this in public? Was he not one of the appointees and senior memberS of the party? Why did he not admonish Mr. Mahama at the time and now saying this? Am concern cos, am tempted to believe tha ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

THANK YOU. HE'S A COWARD AND AN INGRATE.

• More 7 years ago

Ndc how do the.ndc think about Ghanaians they think.Ghanaians are fools.like the ndc.Ghanaians want to go forward not.backward.see the.npp where they take Ghanaians to.ndc take Ghanaians back.ndc thief criminal s.are shame st ...

• abooowa 7 years ago

I have not heard Nana Addo name in all the comments. NDC fool soldiers. I thought this one too you will say it's Nana Addo who made MAHAMA incompetent and has bribed these NDC fools to talk. Mada kraaaa.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Are these NDC people bewitched??? What is wrong with them?? What kind of madness and stupidity is this? Why won't they keep quite if they've nothing to say? Are you guys fools and idiots??

• Wiseman 7 years ago

The most amazing thing about this rotten brain behaviour of these buffoon NDC people is that they're all Northerners; I don't get it; what do they have against their own?? Stupid and backward people with brown teeth and smell ...

• Nana B 7 years ago

How can a single defeat cause such chaos. Well i think these National Disaster Crooks(NDC) should contact NPP on how to stay in opposition.
    On a more serious note, these pple should try to handle their issue internally cuz i ...

• ben 7 years ago

Praise singing sycophant. U knew he was incompetent but failed to join the Npp chorus in singing so.Anyway, u were either protecting ur stomatch or dreaded the babies with venomous sharp teeth. We sal always be proud of the c ...

• NDC 7 years ago

Mahama brain is like a kid

• NPPigs 7 years ago

He made you a minister and now you're out there denigrating his name and image. If you are a principled person, you have pointed the president's shortcoming to him when he was still your boss.

You are nothing but a coward ...

• Kobina 7 years ago

See who is talking. Ewurade!!, Mark Woyongo???? Tweaaaa!! The most useless and selfish Minister ever to work in Mahama administration. Confused man

• Mary 7 years ago

Look who's taking, useless woyongo. But for Mahama were u counted amongst human beings. Ungrateful idiot, it was ur wife who gave u a roof over ur head nd u turned round to abadon her for another woman. JM made it possible fo ...