You are here: HomeNews2017 03 19Article 520221

Akufo-Addo's 110 ministers unacceptable – Nana Jantuah

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Fine boy 7 years ago

If you think is unaceptable then go commit suicide. Why can't this wicked visionles guys keep mute and allow Nana and people??

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

• GHANA 7 years ago

MADNESS ATTACK NPP

• RWA 7 years ago

TOO MUCH FOR GHANA

• Ahmed Bala 7 years ago

GO TO COURT.

Author:- OYOKOBA .....
    Did you see how that vulture landed.... slick Pratt spun and spun his diatribe but alas, he did not provide the number of ministers under Chinese president for comparison.

Does anybody know how ma ...

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Kwasea

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Idiots criticizing competent people who have been selected to rectify the mess that fools in the ndc caused this nation forgetting the create loot and share that has sent the nation to astronomical debt and GPD. This zoob ...

• JJ 7 years ago

Hey! if you don't like it, go jump into the sea.
    Any wise person will give a reasonable time to urge his case about the number of appointees okay.

• Simplicity-USA 7 years ago

This is just the beginning of corrupt government Ghana will ever have. Akuffu Addo is nothing but a complete corrupt midget who shall plunge the country in its Delete repeated word. we are watching!

• Daladam 7 years ago

HE DONT UNDERSTAND ANYTHING

• D DAY 7 years ago

Just making noice - to be heard. Nana Addo vision is clear, you have no idea how he intends to achieve that vision - period

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MY FRIEND TAKE THAT YOUR STUPID FACE OFF THERE, NANA CAN TAKE 200 MINISTERS IF YOU DONT LIKE COMMIT SUICIDE, KWASEA

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Zoobie-Zoobie, aka. Zombie-Zombie.

• GHANA 7 years ago

GOOD ONE THERE

• FOLLOIE 7 years ago

THIS PURE CHOP TIME

• ORA 7 years ago

CHOP CHOP TIME

• JA 7 years ago

Fine boy,let them continue to take their fantasy to be real.the President knows he is dealing with our institutions which are totally corrupt to core to the extend that captain smart has to review to Ghanaians on adom radio,t ...

• Nana is crazy 7 years ago

You so stupid. Where is money to cater for the ministers and the state.think wisely

• De Trainers 7 years ago

Are U looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1.Make average $30- ...

• Kwame Kay 7 years ago

Such a dick head who speaks from his behind . Grow up and learn more about politics . Every situation and what it demands . Yesss the NDC has put Ghana in such a hot mess that deserves the man power to put things right & of c ...

awful

• FOLLOIE 7 years ago

TRUE TALK

horrible

awful, ready to fleece Ghana

• Salifu 7 years ago

Nana Jantuah please let us campaign for the rewriting of the entire 1992 Constitution.The Constitution might have been written that time under pressure from above.

• op.ny 7 years ago

Who is this talking ,any Stupid can talk anyhow ,

• Berlin 7 years ago

Nana Addo is doing the right to move ghana forward and putting in a system to stop corruption.We want change but we don`t want to know what we don`t know.Nana Jantuah please go back to the block and come again

• PRINCEWILLY 7 years ago

Its not quantity we want but quality.Pls

• Bunch of Jokers 7 years ago

There was Bawumia's "170 facts about state of Ghana's economy." And there was Nana Addo's "We are sitting on riches and yet we are hungry." Yet these same people shamefully turn around to appoint 110 ministers and deputies fo ...

• Cee Usa 7 years ago

Yes ooooo my brother you are 100 percent right i support you perfectly? 110 ministers? is too much even in the devolped country they don't have that number of ministers less payment can buy beds for hospitals

• amegashie mawutor 7 years ago

this guy is confused graduate frm knust.he graduated in 2008 and he has not enjoyed de fruit of his Labour.he is only seeking attention.he's a bitch nigga.he's nobody in ksi.he roams in ksi and junkyman

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

I SEE THOSE BARKING OVER NANA ADDO'S TEAM OF 110 CABINET APPOINTMENTS AS DOGS WHO BARK AT THE MOON & STARS. THEY ALL HAVE LAZY BRAINS & LOW IQs. THE CHINESE SYSTEM IS VERY COMPLEX. POWER IS THE HANDS OF THE PARTY THROUGH THE ...

• Ben writes from China 7 years ago

Please get your facts right before putting them out for public readership. I have personally lived in both countries and can tell you're either reading from some wikipedia or some weak source to put your facts across. What yo ...

AREN'T YOU ASHAMED OF YOURSELF? ....BRAGGING ABOUT YOUR SUPPOSEDLY CANADIAN CITIZENSHIP & LIVING IN CHINA, MEDDLING IN GHANAIAN AFFAIRS !!!!

FOR THE RECORD, I REAPEAT IN PLAIN LANGUAGE FREE FROM YOUR OVERDECORATED & FLOWE ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

Canada can have five ministers....that is not our portion.....Nana Addo has hundred and ten and he is going to work with them to clear the mess Mahama has created with the thieves..ndc I mean....tweaaaaa.

SAY IT AGAIN....110 APPOINTEES WORKING FOR APPROXIMATELY 30 MILLION PEOPLE, EXCLUDING FOREIGNERS + THE DEBTS, PROBLEMS MAHAMA LEFT....WHAT'S THE NOISE FOR?

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Nana Jantuah is ignorant. Another ignorant technocrat from CDD mentioned that even United States has 46 ministers (Secretaries). What the person did not disclose is that each of the 50 states in United States have their own c ...

IGNORANT FOOLS LIKE JANTUAH ARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA FOR ATTENTION. IT'S A PAIN IN THE ASS TO HAVE UNIVERSITY PROFESSORS IN GHANA WHO DON'T KNOW THE COMPLEXITY OF ADMINISTRATIVE FUNCTIONS IN DIFFERENT COUNTRIES & GOVERNMENT SYSTEM ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Massa,
    Each region in Ghana has a minister with officials similar to state govenors in the U.S.
    110 ministers in non starter ; it's just too much

• concern citizen 7 years ago

where is that economics bawumia

• A TRUE GHANAIAN 7 years ago

I just want to know what Akufo Addo and his 110 thieves achieved so far. His sycophants and boot-lickers who are not using their brains are defending this activity which is to be in the Guinness Book of Records (albeit throu ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

What do you know stupid fool, have you got the brain the president got if you have put it to work.

• Akyire twa Animu twa 7 years ago

It seems anybody can just talk anyhow thses days!

• A TRUE GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Do you know that Ghana is being ridiculed internationally? BBC, VOA and Aljazeera are all asking for people's opinion about our elephant-sized ministerial appointments. Why should this kernel-like head man, Akufo Addo, put us ...

• DR. APRAKU SHOULD EXPLAIN 7 years ago

DR APRAKU, WE ARE WAITING FOR AN EXPLANATION. IF NOT, NPP WILL BE ONE TERM. NDC SHOULD NOT THINK THEY ARE COMING BACK. YOU STOLE ENOUGH. JUST DISSOLVE YOUR PARTY. GHANAIANS ARE AWAKE NOW.

• Kane Obi 7 years ago

Npp will be one term because they appointed 22 more ministers??? Seriously?? So we should vote the incompetent criminal and evil cult ndc back to power? You must be joking.

Seriously. No joke at all. Just wait and see.

• Kane Obi 7 years ago

Npp will be one term because they appointed 22 more ministers??? Seriously?? So we should vote the incompetent criminal and evil cult ndc back to power? You must be joking.

• George paa 7 years ago

Please are u ok

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Ghana's problem today is an economic affair.The challenge for NPP now is to reduce the huge public debt to make life bearable.If public debt is reduced,interest rate will drop,loan financing will not drain our revenue and gov ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Empty barrels making ugly noises.To criticise is easy but tell us what your alternative is.

So NPP criticized, and won. And this their alternative? 110 ministers?

• ABU-ACCRA 7 years ago

ALWAYS NDC IS FULL OF FOOLS

• razak seini 7 years ago

Hmmm..... Mr president ur ministers are just too many. Protect the public purse.

• Boakye yiadom Germany 7 years ago

Go n reducing the ministers u guys talk talk go found the job for ma fellow ma brother´s n sister´s stop shit think before u write

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDOS ELIPHANT SIZEMINISTERS IS ONLY UNACCEPTABLE TO LITTLE MINDS. THOSE WHO TALKS WITHOUT THINKING THROUGH. ANALYSE WHY HE WANTS THESE MEN AND WOMEN TO TACKLE THE PROBLEMS GHANA FACES. I BELIEVE THE OUTSPOKEN PEOPLE F ...

• Banku 7 years ago

As someone sympathetic to this gov't, this is the inconvenient truth!we have moved from Mahama's portfolio of ministers to Nana's ship container of noble servants very eager to "SERVE" Ghananians!Hmmmm!

• Nii Ayi 7 years ago

Welcome to Ghans POLITICS if you want to make it in life join them .they are sharing the wealth of the nation among themselves they all speak the same language. Presidents come and go nothing changes. Most of this minsters s ...

• 110 7 years ago

110 land cruisers 110 houses Gh's1.1 million a month, 110 police for security free fuel, free travel, free electricity, free water. The list goes on. God help Ghana. In the meantime fuel cooking gas all going up. Hmmmmm

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

Everybody wants his voice to be heard.....Mahama had eighty something ministers...Nana Addo has hundred and ten..they cannot be the same thing....Mahama was corrupt..Nana Addo is not..they cannot be the sane thing...Mahama ha ...

• RUSSIAN TANKER 7 years ago

And what is he talking about?
    Does this character know who Baba Kamara is? Did he hear what Ibrahim Dey Abubakari, the former NDC MP of Salaga South said concerning the contract sum about the so-called new Vice Presidential ...

• Sly 7 years ago

Well said

• Akindele Olufemi 7 years ago

Three months have already gone. The remaining three years nine months will surely come, so ghanaians should not worry. Now, vote wisely though I pity you.

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Kwasea, what do you know about politics?

• Haruna Alhassan 7 years ago

Yes that it's Ghana for you nd npp party for you see the fire every where in Ghana nd disasters all over the country

• handsome 7 years ago

110 ministers. ei Ghana

• Mohammed Kamal 7 years ago

Woyome's 51.2 million can pay the 110 ministers for 3 years. Life is about choices!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Fools are also talking.

• Jt 7 years ago

Fine boy, u would get all names ,don't be moved. U see not all who hold the tiltes lawyers etc actually know what they suppose to know and be doing. There is no wisdom thinking in what they do,unfortunately they are the peo ...

• Joe 6 years ago

He is deserved to be kick out with
    Power.