You are here: HomeNews2017 03 15Article 519120

I doubt NPP will achieve their set targets - Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (25)

• NANA 7 years ago

NPP CURSES ARE HUNTING THEM. NPP HAD NO CLUE. THEY PROMISED GHANAIAN'S THAT THEY HAD THE MEN. UNTIL NOW THE MEN ARE NO WHERE TO BE FOUND.

• AYITEY SANTANA 7 years ago

IF NDC & JOHN MAHAMA KNEW WHAT NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFU ADDO PLANS, THEY'LL REALIZE THAT THE DIDN'T DO SHHHHT IN THEIR TIME. IF MAHAMA COULD EMPLOY NIGERIANS TO EC CHAIR & CHIEF OF DEFENCE STAFF.....WHAT THE FCUK BOTHERS THEM W ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Who cares what you Bui Dam think? We saw eight wasted years under the tutelage of Mahama and Ndc thieves like you under that kakistocracy government so shut that palmwine mouth and watch magic in motion.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Bui Dam thief

• PAA SEBOH. 7 years ago

THIS MAN KORAA I DON'T UNDERSTAND HIM THE WAY HE DRESSES,THIS TYPE OF MOBUTU,NKRUMAH AND SEKOU TOURE DRESS IS NO MORE FASHIONABLE.LOOK AT HIS GREEDY VILLAGE FACE,THIS FOOL HASN'T MADE ANY SENSIBLE COMMENTS SINCE HE WAS BORNED ...

• Ddt 7 years ago

Does your entire family clan got someone like him

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Asieduaa nketiah will doubt it because he has small knowledge about governance whilst Nana Addo think very big and that scarce every NDC man period.

• Abban 7 years ago

Akoa wei ne gyimii,who cares what this foolish palm wine tapper thinks.Asiedu Nkatia your mum wati,aboa like you

• TEE 7 years ago

KNOW HE IS IN SUIT SO THEY SHOULD LOOK AT HIM, ABOA ANOTHER THIEF MAN, WE WILL PROBE THEM ALL, MARK ,Y WORD ASIEDU NKETIA PERIOD

• PAA SEBOH. 7 years ago

HABA TEE,THIS TYPE OF DRESS IS NOT A SUIT.THIS IS A TYPE OF DRESS OUR FIRST AFRICA DICTATORS WORE AFTER INDEPENDCE AND IT IS NO MORE FASHIONABLE IN THIS 21ST CENTURY.IT WAS THE DRESS OF NKRUMAH,MOBUTU AND SEKOU TOURE AND THEY ...

• TEE 7 years ago

PROBE, START PREPARING WITH YOUR LAWYERS, MARK MY WORD, YOU WIL. SOON BE CRYING FOULS YES YES YES

• Odehye3 7 years ago

I don't blame you. How many special aids had your government, even in the flagstaff house? The huge amount of money you "loot and share" can pay these ministers. The state cars you gave to your girls and your so called commun ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

WHAT DOES GENERAL MOSQUITO KNOW, TO DOUBT ANYONE IN THIS WORLD??????????? IS IT NOT MONEY THAT THIS PALMWINE TAPPER KNOW AND WANT, SO WHAT ELSE DOES HIE KNOW TO DOUBT ANYONE IN THIS LIFE. HIS OWN JOHN MAHAMA MESSED UP BIG TIM ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

WE DO NOT WANT YOU ASIEDU NKETIAH TO WISH ANYTHING GOOD FOR US.......YOUR NEGATIVE THOUGHTS FOR US IS ENOUGH TO SPUR US ON.

• JTETTY 7 years ago

IS HE FEELING COLD?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Damn. No government achieve its campaign targets, not even uncle Sam. Asiedu, bring back all your loots. I mean the ones in Toronto only. Bastard thief.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Why do you people talk always doom at the least fault you have done worst so shut up,the guy told you he may make mistakes but tangible mistakes,lets see if perhaps thats the solution bringing many at board.

• kaba ali 7 years ago

but npp will still b better than NDC.facts are facts.policies to better d masses are npps records.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Listen your NDC will never come to power again except the Akuffo Addo administration gets caught up in a high level of negligence, the NDC were rigging their way to the office but the priority of this government right now is ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Evil.to who evil thinks .I pray u live the next few years to see your Shame.why on earth do u wish a failure of a nation cause it's someone success.should u be lucky to live on free foot for the next five years u will bow you ...

• Mr.Atonce Belg. 7 years ago

Look at that idiot and lokal politician Asiedu Nkatia is saying, it doesn't make any sense. feel in your grave thancmfortablegraveing nonnses.

• Ishmael 7 years ago

Time will tell,lets wait and see if these promises can be fulfilled

• Kwaku Mensah 7 years ago

Dear mosquito,for the rest of your life,you will see NDC in opposition. This is the end of your loot and share disgrace. You are blind to any good in NPP

• Eric asante 7 years ago

NOBODY HAS ASKED YOU TO BELIEVE.

• jahsonwillie 7 years ago

Empty adult !! Keep doubting.