You are here: HomeNews2017 03 12Article 518076

Donors forcing me to be ambassador for Homosexuality – Opuni Frimpong

Read Comments Comments (160)

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

If you really believe that God will supply all your need then do not accept this evil thing they want to bring upon Ghana please

• Pa Thruther 7 years ago

anytime you are a beggar you are easy to poison

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

We should expect more suicide in Ghana as a result if NPP's ritual pre-election. They buried life cow to help win the election. Though they should not have won, God allowed it because Ghanaians want him at all cos. so live Is ...

• don´t care !!! 7 years ago

Hmmmm!finally the dust is settling..they want them them share from the govt.coffers...after series campaign trail against the old govt.Hmmm!

Hmmmm!share it and let's chop(translate in twi)mentalities...

Hmmm!if this man ...

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Nana Osei Tutu your piece doesn't make sense.God will never share His Glory with idols..And note that God heard the cries of His people when through NDC government they were under heavy load of corruption

• Okyere. USA 7 years ago

I'm one hundred percent with you, if they can raise their own money, this would have never happened upon all the money they receive from their various churches, they still beginning for money to do their stuff. Very shameful.

• Paa Joe (UK) 7 years ago

When we go begging that is exactly what will happen because he who pays the musician decides what music is played.
    So seek ye first the financial independence and your dignity and self-esteem will NOT be walked over.
    Good l ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

Some of these Caucasians whom we regard as development partners and saviors are simply envious of our culture which they have long since lost and are bent on destroying ours. What is a people without a culture?
    Our governmen ...

• Omanba Pa. Islington -London 7 years ago

please, I trust you and I know that you will not turn your back against Ghanaians. Homosexuality and lesbian is too disgusting and God Almighty is abhor that. God bless you Mr Opuni Frimpong.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You Ghanaians better accept it. Africa is backwards because we refuse to give rights to gays

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Yes WE are Ghanaians and backwards and we like ,WE have a culture to protect and pass on so does the Europeans and the rest of the world.YOU sir can move forward.thank you.

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

...a culture so poluted with Western influence

• koffi parker 7 years ago

I puke, who said homosexuality and lesbianism is a western c culture, as old as prostitution and slavery mentioned in the bible, so check your facts. Can you treat anyone(mankind)the same way,(right to live)just like you expe ...

• Omanba Pa. Islington -London 7 years ago

Sodom and Gomorrah what do you know about that? Just tell me. Why did God destroy them for? Did they do good thing or bad?

• koffi parker 7 years ago

did God destroy the Prostitute brought before him?, the thief on the cross died as a sinner not as righteous. All have sinned. before God we are all sinners, no Flesh can stand before His Majesty.

• Redfish 7 years ago

Yep let's go back to our ancient ways where ritual killings was so cool and tribal marks and absence of democracy was the ish.

• DDDDDD 7 years ago

Fool....

• Nature 7 years ago

If your father fucked another man where will you be?

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

First, let them "accept polygamy", if not why should we accept homosexuality?

• ASEM BIREBA 7 years ago

Maybe that time will arise for acceptance to balance both cultures.

• Saint 7 years ago

Good idea. But my brother, they are giving us money and other unspecified things, what are u going to give to entice them to accept polygamy?

• BLASTER. 7 years ago

you will rot in hell..you bitch ass nigga

• KAYKAY 7 years ago

Hey boy stand aside by not redirecting the wrath of God to your self start praying that you shall receive grace now and stop backing abominable proposals

• Jibril 7 years ago

Even dogs, cows, pigs etc don't have their males running after other males or likewise fir their females. You are worse than them

• Afofranto 7 years ago

kwasia aboa ogwan m33333. Ass licker aka ass fucker. i will shoot u if i should meet u

• Kofi. 7 years ago

If you are gay to hell with you.Africa is backward we like it rather than to be like animals

• The Israelites 7 years ago

When Rev James Mackeow started the COP in Ghana, he warned us never to take loan or accept any foreign aid. The COP has believed in that philosophy and even used it to preach to the members and we have never sought any aid fr ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

Whose God do you believe can supply all your needs? Those who brought the God you so adamantly believe in are those who are asking you to sign the paper...If what you allege is even true.So sign it.You will steal the money an ...

• Vsf 7 years ago

That God gives life and doesn't sanction gayism

• AYITEY SANTANA 7 years ago

YOU HAVE SECURED YOUR KEYS TO A VILLA IN HEAVEN. FORGET ABOUT THE SHORT-TERM CAR, TRAVEL & PETTY PACKAGES THAT WOULD FOREVER CANCEL YOUR NAME FROM ETERNITY. YOU HAVE DEFEATED THE DEVIL. BUT STAND FIRM FOR IT'S NOT THE LAST TE ...

• Sory 7 years ago

Would they accept our ancient culture of a man marrying more than one wife?

• Kwahu sikani 7 years ago

Evil of the west trying to destroy Africa with their hatred agenda

• KOKI 7 years ago

they are using the power of money as a bait to drag millions to destruction

Could the Christian Council be self-reliant by embarking on money generating projects right here in Ghana or be resolute to reject the sugar-coate ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

One of the problems we have in Ghana and many African countries is that oh it's from Europe it must be better than what we have.

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Dear Sory,
    You have asked the most IMPORTANT question of all this noise? Let us make a deal with these people: If they will allow polygamy in their societies as legal, we will allow homosexuality as legal! Throw the ball bac ...

• miky 7 years ago

End time is near

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

The so called Western Countries can go with their homosexuality. Animals!

• Redfish 7 years ago

U r in Denmark enjoying freedom and almost no racism. Come to Ghana where it is heaven because we hate gays.

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

This cannot happen in Ghana.Rev. your honour is at stake and since you have come out to talk about, it means you will never do it. Let no journalist rush to accept such an offer no matter how sweet.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

This is childish and undiplomatic. Assuniming this is true, should you stand in the pulpit and solicit the cheers of the congregation? Is he aware there are homosexuals in his church? This is cheap popularity stunt and it h ...

• Dokurugu 7 years ago

The Lord God will judge us all. Save yourself from destruction!

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

Be self-reliant and no one can shove anything down your throat. Pun not intended.

• Kwahu sikani 7 years ago

It is anti African and against our values.

This Western Europe disease they want to export to Africa

• Chris 7 years ago

Then u kwadwo shd be one i guess. would u say ex prez Mills public rejection makes his assertion cheap?

• PEEVED 7 years ago

You are a disgrace unto yourself! I feel sorry for u. What do you consider homosexual rights? Laws to make it legal in a culture that overwhelmingly condemns it?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Really when we are not told what is going on we cry foul when we are told its undiplomatic try to be in the mans shoes,he is be ask to denounce the very believe he has since turning Christian that is disrespectful to say the ...

• Nana Àma 7 years ago

Try it and see if you will be protected.

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Who told you?

• Lori 7 years ago

You have been sucking dick.

• Rik 7 years ago

God bless you.You have to be firm, they may even seek to eliminate you for exposing them

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

Reverend Opuni Frimpong the word is truth and truth is God,therefore,let the word be your guide.

• Dokurugu 7 years ago

We are really in hard times, it is only the grace of God that will see us through. Of what benefit would this be? Nations were destroyed by God for this same reason and we are asked to destroy ourselves for the lust of the wo ...

• Agbeli Kumordizi 7 years ago

Gay ambassador sorry he need to take the exit door to England or America Where gay /Lesbian are ilegal. Traditional Ghana is a big taboo

• horton 7 years ago

i have respect for people who speak against
    homosexuality.you have my respect boss.

• ike 7 years ago

Hmmmm,
    May thé God Lord protect you from .........

• Blessed one 7 years ago

That's why we need to stop begging. We Ghanaians love thank you too much.

• Ben Nsiah UK 7 years ago

God forbid, God bless you for bringing it out publically. Please TELL whoever brought this docs to you that you wouldn't like to see his/her/their face again in your life.
    Please do not welcome anyone with such notion or mot ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

We should stop depending on Foreign Aid to do things.Stop buying expensive cars,make good use of the church collections and please do not accept the bribe.Let your good conscience guide you.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

You are a bloody liar. You are already their ambassador. Hypocrite

• there 7 years ago

Let the donor agencies come to Ghana to do their sales but let no Ghanaian be involved. Let the public know who they are and who they represent.

• David 7 years ago

Churches in Ghana must support christian council of Ghana. Thank you!

• odiyifo 7 years ago

Mark my words! with Nana Addos desperation for money, he will accept homosexuality for Aid. The rev is just testing the waters for the president to see the reactions of ghanaians.

The Rev is already propagating it. He has ...

• KOKI 7 years ago

DearReverend, whom should you listen to? God or man? Satan put pressure on the Lord Jesus when on earth to give Him the kingdoms of the world and their splendor IF He would BOW and WORSHIP him. Matthew 4: 8-9. It's obvious th ...

• Maame Yaa (USA) 7 years ago

Dear Rev. bear in mind that the devil knows his time is almost up and so he's using the same temptation he applied on Jesus. If the governments who claim we're in a global village would embrace homosexuality, an act which ...

• Campus Ministry Report 7 years ago

This is tantamount to the abominable that has has the capability of causing a desolation as spoken of by Daniel.

The championing of homosexuality is like Antiochus Epiphany who desecrated the Jewish Temple with the blood o ...

• KWESI YANKSON 7 years ago

tell the un to send their money to Arab world for same sex and see how their heads will display on air

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Are secretly gay...their culture promotes male groupings which fuels homosexuality.

• oppong london 7 years ago

let those who believe in homosexuality try it in arab countries,why can,t they tell the islamic countries to accept this nonsense but rather soft africa countries like ghana.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

You're being tested by the Lord himself. Does the Bible or Quran accept or encourage such acts? Do our own customarily laws agree with such acts? Go fast and seek for the direction of the Holy One. Our prayers be with you. Be ...

• , ,. 7 years ago

Genesis 2:23
    The man said, "This is now bone of my bones, And flesh of my flesh; She shall be called Woman, Because she was taken out of Man."

Ephesians 5:25
    Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ loved the church and ...

• kofi kumi 7 years ago

we thank the lord almighty for giving us such leaders, to be able to resist this stupid western culture.

• Redfish 7 years ago

Being an African itself is the reason why I am not a Christian. If there is a god who loves all people why does he allow other races to fuck us for centuries. Yes we are the most pious people ever. Aren't we supposed to have ...

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

Rev., can the donors force you to refute the WORD OF GOD????? If the answer is a resounding....NO!, then please name them!

Please don't say that you are being forced to discard your role as a pastor or a priest.

It is t ...

• Aba 7 years ago

Even the so called Western countries are running away from accepting this practice. What we have as Africans, and as such, Ghanaians are our values. Putting Christianity aside, our traditional cultural values distaste homosex ...

• Abram 7 years ago

This is ungodly. Satanic. Evil actand the act the spirit beings.Ghanaians must awake if we believe that God abhor homosexual the culture is satanic
    .we must to hate it.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Way to go.

• KWAME 7 years ago

THIS GAY THING IS ALREADY WITH US , BECAUSE NINE OUT OF TEN CUTE GUYS ARE GAYS.THEN WHY NOT ACCEPT IT AND BE FREE AND GET OUT OF SOME OF OUR CHALLENGES THROUGH THE AIDS.PLEASE THIS IS MY MIND.

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

God and Ghanaians frown upon corruption yet it is the number 1 canker in our social fabric destroying us5 as a nation.
    How about that too, Man of God?

• benjamin 7 years ago

Have you seen the consequences of over dependence? just because you are relying on them see the place they want to take you to.......SAY NO TO HOMOSEXUALS,,,,.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Chris 7 years ago

Do not sell your birthright. The Great Provider will honour those who honour Him. Compromises will burn in the fire. Be faithful unto death. Whom are you pleasing, the God who saved you from sin and gave you eternal life, or ...

• Onua 7 years ago

I don't see why the PASTOR should brook this abomination from the donors. If you are a PASTOR and can't pass this simple test, then on what moral ground should you preach to your congregation?

• inercycl 7 years ago

And they call themselves Christians.Why did he not produce the document?

• Kojo I 7 years ago

Such is laziness and the inordinate love for freebies from the enemy. Now you have to take the rope and hang yourself per their demand.

• Kofi ucicie 7 years ago

even female snails have affairs with male counter part before it lay eggs to multiply how come human being ,who is that Donner we will not accept this tertiary madness for God ordain country like ours. long live Ghana and w ...

• Kofi Mensa 7 years ago

God strengthen you Opuni

• Dange 7 years ago

You see we have allowed ourselves to be bullyed all the time, fpr far too long that is why its always easy for the Western to insticate us whether we like it or not. If we have stick to what Dr Nkrumah said in his independenc ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

They can go to hell with theur nonsense.God in his own wisdom created every part of the body for a doecific purpose.
    Why dont they try to do these?
    1.eat through their nostrils
    2.walk with their hands
    3.read things with t ...

• IN GOD WE TRUST 7 years ago

Rev. Opuni I don't know if you are a methodist if you are then please you need to behave like the past Methodist Rev. Ministers I don't think you have the right to bring your love for wealth into the church. This church is ...

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

The ghana tracdition dose not permit and the moreover christians are not even more accept that gay of homosexsual in ghana and all with ghanians and homes the religion as whole in ghana ,so it is not agreeable and it must ban ...

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

Whether we like it or not, homosexuality is here to stay. This is not forced on any individual but a freedom of choice.

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Why are people not free to marry more than wife at a time in the West? Or that is not a choice?

• Del 7 years ago

Is time we do things ourself,we start things little by little and stop depending on the west.We will be very very foolish all the time if we depend on the west.Where is the independent that we have.We have independent and sti ...

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

Homosexality is equal to death. Africans especially Ghanaians must reject it and speak against it at all cost. It is against any thing Christian or Muslim

• Akua 7 years ago

Ghanaians doesn't know it's a prophecy any day ghanaian leaders accept Homosexuality the judgment day will take place

• Abena 7 years ago

Thank God that you brought this out. Stand on the word of God and reject it. Ghana is doomed if you sign this devilish contract. The earth is the Lords and the fullness there of. He is our provider. Ghanaians let's support ou ...

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Dr Opuni if this white folks will accept monogamous relationships we will accept homosexuality or to hell with them

• Minka 7 years ago

The choice is yours mate.

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

This man need forgiviners

• daroc 7 years ago

We are all equal in God's eyes. Just because it's not openly talked about it does not mean it does not exist. Societies prosper when they are inclusive. It's time Ghana sets the example.

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Why is it not openly talked about?

• Evan.Rich 7 years ago

Are you not ashamed of saying this as a pastor.Former Prez Mills told them until the last man die,Ghanaians will never accept this demonic thing.If only because of the whole world money we should accept this idiot things then ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

You don't know how hypocritical our leaders are.They do one thing with one eye and do the other on the blind side.Atta Mills never accepted his sexuality before he went to his grave.I believe he was very much ashamed who he w ...

• Kootse 7 years ago

This is such a worrisome development. Without even going into who is right or wrong in this whole debate, the fact that one party would deem it necessary to put pressure on the other through such sinister and cynical tactics ...

• CONCERN 7 years ago

THE DEVIL ALTERNATIVE

• xxyz 7 years ago

There must be a Ghanaian connection of Ghana being targeted in this manner since this hasn't been forced on any other African country. There is a lady with Ghanaian name living in Toronto who I read has made it her goal to ma ...

• wofa Yaw 7 years ago

Hmmm Rev,we thank God for your likes in Ghana.Never be lured to be an ambassador of evil to end in internity of doom.Ghanaians culture has no room for that evil act.EVEN idol worhippers disdain that evil act.God bless Ghana

• Solvico 7 years ago

May the Good lord be with u ,u are the man of respect and integrity.Never accept any barbari practices.

• Agooji 7 years ago

The fact that you've revealed this has made you a respected member of the clergy. Please, keep the faith for majority of Ghanaians support you.

• Peter 7 years ago

So Ghanaian churches after all the huge offertories and funds they collect cant run the christian council? shame on us

• Talk True 7 years ago

What at all does these morons want to impose on us. If they think is good for them,let them practise it. You don't accept polygamy, so why should they try to enforce homosexuality on us. Ghanaians,especially, Christians shoul ...

• Amma K. --- USA 7 years ago

I am glad that the document was giving to the right man, Rev. Frimpong , for this is a man of God who knows whom he has believed and I thank God for his life. My family and I are with him in prayers, and strongly believe tha ...

• Amoo 7 years ago

Sometimes it is better to allow African to damage some of these foreigners NGOS who are here to destroy our society.

• DDT 7 years ago

They did that to Desmond tutu of South Africa with alot of goodies and that idiot accepted it. western countries are the course of our problems and poverty . They never want to see Africa fend for th ...

• afan 7 years ago

please do not take their donations anymore.It doesn't matter where you preach the gospel GOD will hear you Let these people keep what ever they are helping you with.Do not fall into temptations please. GOD will provide in JES ...

• afan 7 years ago

IN JESUS name

• Andy 7 years ago

Let's watch out brethren cus the world is coming to an end and Satan is busily trying to win so many souls for his kingdom.say no gayism in Ghana

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

" WILL THEY ACCEPT POLYGAMY IN THEIR SOCIETIES?"

• onaapo 7 years ago

DOES YOUR WIFE AND OTHER WOMEN ACCEPT POLYGAMY IN GHANA? DO THEY LIKE TO BE 2ND, 3RD, 4TH WIVES? stop talking trash.

• bobostone 7 years ago

Do not accept the donation. God will adequately provide for your needs. The homosexuality agenda must be frowned upon by all Ghanaians. Let's stay our ground and we shall overcome. Homosexuality is a sin like all other sins. ...

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Oh Lack of Knowledge blacks Parish.this us not new .we no this vor a very long Time that, that is how a Criminal white men were doing in Africans but Let me warn you for this.Read (Matthew 16: 26 - 27).

• Yussif 7 years ago

This homosexuals will break the clergy because they realized the churches has become business where money is the order of the day,follow money and be cursed.why not accept polygamy but fighting for abominable act?.

• Bird 7 years ago

Trust in the Lord. Ok

• Dr. O 7 years ago

A MUST READ VERSE IN THE BIBLE.

• Colegrate 7 years ago

You are a true man of God.Any other person who is in cassock would have fallen for such a bait.These very people who brought christainity have decayed over the years and are causing havoc to the world.It will take a man of Go ...

• Dr. O 7 years ago

A MUST READ VERSE IN THE BIBLE

• Socialist 7 years ago

America hv done everything possible to push their ideology of capitalism. They are again pushing their culture and way of life onto everyone. This is why all the left wing world leaders were eliminated and the soviet union wa ...

• briki 7 years ago

U shouldn't even have said it to any body because by saying it the media has taken it and indirectly it is working for them

• semantical 7 years ago

ahhhhhhh.oyiwa.some of us saw dis coming long ago.

• Alos Nay 7 years ago

Take the money and allow people to decide for themselves. A homosexual and a murderer ..... who is better.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

The Kingdom of God cannot be bought, neither his chosen generation. God will continually expos Satan and his agents. Light will always overcome darkness. God thank you for protecting Ghana and your prophets.

• Dessie 7 years ago

The vices of liberal ideas:homosexuality,;Obama endorsed it,.so as Hillary Clinton and they all been rejected by society.Money will always influenced by these anglosachs to fanthom their culture and if we keep depending on t ...

• Buffoon-bully-liar-Jay Ray Ram Allen 7 years ago

We fought for independence, which means we are capable of managing our affairs, yet we trot the globe with a bow in our hands for aids. Remember a bigger has no choice. If I give you my money, I expect you not only to deliver ...

• Mcllins 7 years ago

This is ridiculous

• MARCUS. 7 years ago

ALL THIS N G O ARE BUNCH OF SPIES AND WINDOW DRESSING.

• Human Rights. Human Responsibilities 7 years ago

Since they are well endow country why don't they give free visa to homesexual to their country?

• Human Rights. Human Responsibilities 7 years ago

Give Homesexual Free Visas to your country. Call your country united States of Homesexual.

• kali 7 years ago

This can only be requested from Christians. Let them try this at the office of the chief Imam and see how the response will be

• Shaize 7 years ago

Gay cannot thrive in Ghana...opposite sex marriage is the way and nothing else

• Igp 7 years ago

Rev. Frimpong, you are a man of God and the voice you should be listening to is that of GOD and no one except Him. Miniter Frimpong you speak like, you sound like and you are acting like a man who is predisposed to homosexual ...

• Tell them 7 years ago

Why won't they compel you to pursue their agenda? He who pays the piper calls the tune. When Ghaian churches make money, the Men of God use it to fund their 5 Star lifestyles and some showcase their exotic homes and cars on T ...

• Hand of God 7 years ago

We ought to be wise. If these so call donors want our progress, why don't they force positive things on us.

Force us to manufacture our own cars, fridges, clothes etc. of which we would gladly accept. Only fools and demo ...

• ROD LIKES THE WOMEN CURVY 7 years ago

Name them one by one so Ghana knows them and show us the document they prepared for you to sign to be Ambassador Gay Opuni Frimpong in this country jumping from one media station to another to convert Ghana to gay in Africa h ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

opuni u are a useless gay , u must confess hw many guy's anus did u enjoy? fool

• Ama Owusu 7 years ago

God Forbid!!!!

• cj 7 years ago

I think we must think more higher than animals. I have never seen a male animal sleeping with another male animal or a female animal sleeping with another female animal PERIOD. A WORD TO THE WISE...

• Ebo Ghanaba 7 years ago

No one can force you to do anything you don't want to do. Your pronouncement is lame. You are thinking about the money that the donors will give but your conscience is bothering you.

• Thanks 7 years ago

You should just refuse. By publicising, you have already advertised and encouraged?. Something is not right.

• Andy from bolga 7 years ago

Let's commit our country into the hands of the lord I for see a difficult journey ahead of us

• Lilazia 7 years ago

This is so overrated I constantly see my sexuality on this website it's getting so old! It's never Heterosexuality that's ever the talk about. That word is so overrated and overused so much! Time to focus on heterosexuality i ...

• Lilazia 7 years ago

Heterosexualityheterosexualityheterosexualityheterosexualityheterosexualityheterosexualityheterosexualityheterosexualityheterosexualityheterosexualityheterosexualityheterosexualityheterosexualityheterosexualityheterosexuality ...

• Jibril 7 years ago

Honorable Minister, please tell your donors to go and legitimize polygamy in their countries before they come to us with their corrupted view of sexuality.

• Dwin Ansa 7 years ago

Jesus did accept and protect the prostitute even though prostitution was an abomination and seriously frowned upon. So if u truly believe as a Christian u should live a christlike life, then u should rethink ur position on t ...

• Attidigah William 0556840615 7 years ago

Start the week with VISION 300 LOTTERY"
    you can make a change also through lottery, whatsapp or call now for your numbers. no long talk my brother.

• Davis 7 years ago

Can this statement be true a Ghanaian senior bishop is calming that “Donors forcing him to be ambassador for Homosexuality “ please give us prove and share the documents for the world to see. During Lent when Christians a ...

• Asante Philip 7 years ago

Look you are blessed forever

• Mokasa 7 years ago

The unchanging word of God should be the reason for the rejection and not the reaction of the congregation. what if the congregation had said yes???

• Zimma 7 years ago

Useless white animals koraa. Why are they only interested in promoting negative values rather than positive. Father in heaven is watching them

• Isaac USA 7 years ago

Did God reveal all this to Him and he just did not say it but just made sure The C.O.P does not depend on Donner's money.God is great,and l also believe that as a nation,we should be able to stop depending on foreign aid befo ...

• Edem 7 years ago

My guy, no try am
    Or you die before your time