You are here: HomeNews2017 03 11Article 517897

Akufo-Addo serves food to soldiers at Burma Camp

Read Comments Comments (82)

• KaeDabi 7 years ago

The guy is playing politics big time.
    Anyway get to work, mr president.

• Ad 7 years ago

KeaDabi,you be big fool, what is politics about this?

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Hahaha the dwarf finally realize is worth. Boy boy. No wonder he had embarrassing third class degree. Very soon he will go to ashawo to serve them with men.

May the Almighty forgive u. Am not sure deep within your heart you're proud of describing a human being created in the image of God "dwarf" u can do better than that. Don't be like them make your point and don't insult even ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

NANA AKUFFU ADDO'S LEGACY 8YRS: U HAVE TO THINK AHEAD!
    It was not for nothing that Ghana was the first black African country to break free from colonial rule. We are determined to show that we can emulate the successes of ...

• Uknown 7 years ago

His Mahama was tall and handsome but dumb as a box of rock so is their Rawlings. They were kissing the Chinese ass and guess what they are all short guys.

• Mahama 7 years ago

Let's grow up and realize mahama failed us big time. Politics is about perception and acts of humility. Mahama chose to wear the uniform of Generals like his buddy Jonathan against the advice of the military hierarchy. Knowin ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

9 months is a cycle of life. 9 months to year end. In 3 Months depending on your speed, you will command money. Yes!
    Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Look no further!. Lost your job? Retired? Tired of wor ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

9 months is a cycle of life. 9 months to year end. In 3 Months depending on your speed, you will command money. Yes!
    Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Look no further!. Lost your job? Retired? Tired of wor ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

And our propaganda was to wear the uniform of Generals because Goodluck Jonathan wore it in nigeria. Pissing off the forces command

• Okyere. USA 7 years ago

Stop saying that, ok the president is for real, but not for politics.

• GREAT TRUTH 7 years ago

What about slick John Mahama who wore military uniform? You will hate, hate and die miserable useless man. Nana Addo is commander-in-Chief. Do you jealous? Then go to hell ooooo!!!

Even Mahama was commander-in-chief. The p ...

• T T 7 years ago

HIS SPIRITUAL FATHER OWUSU BEMPA SAID THERE WILL BE COUP DETAT THIS YEAR SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM NANA he has to show some humbleness to beg the military not to make a coup.

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING OF A TRUE AND SELFLESS LEADER WHO IS NOT IN POWER TO AMASS WEALTH AT THE EXPENSE OF THE PEOPLE. JOHN MAHAMA DESERVES TO BE LYNCHED FOR HIS CRIMES AGAINST GHANAIANS....

• BA 7 years ago

There's only one truth. Our female soldiers are pretty, strong and eloquent.

• NANA 7 years ago

NANA STARTED HIS 2020 CAMPAIGN .FIX THE ECONOMY AND PROMISING SOLDIERS NOW FOR WHAT.FIX THE ECONOMY.

• Oo 7 years ago

Oh Kae Dabi

• pilolo 7 years ago

Please dont eat from the evil mmotia otherwise you will commit suicide

• onaapo 7 years ago

NANA GOD BLESS YOU. WE ARE PRAYING FOR YOU AND DOCTOR.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

President Akufo Addo is making Ghana great again where President Kwame Nkrumah left off good job Mr President

• Obuasi 7 years ago

still i hv not seen anything until those thieves face the law squarely, nonsense.

• Yebo 7 years ago

Comparing himself to Jesus? What is going on? Saint Akufo Addo should spare us the rod.

• Calling 7 years ago

Do this have enough time to spare in reading? Oh daabi daabi. ah!

• ibn abudu @ NPP FOUNDING MEMBER@YYZ 7 years ago

VERY PRESIDENTIAL MORAL BOOSTING KEEP IT UP oUR MEN & WOMEN SHALL DIE FOR GHANA .

GHANAIAN SOVERIEGN LAND , SEA , AIR STASTROPHERE , AIR PACE CAN NEVER BE ENCROACHED OR COMPROMISED

VOLUNTEERS ARE ON STAND BY , WE AR ...

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

Before Nana Akufo-Addo became the president of Ghana,he loved Ghana.
    Everything Nana Akufo-Addo promised Ghana,he did out of his love for the people of Ghana. The Bible saids God is love. I think God has impart a little of H ...

• Ishmae Kweme Amoh 7 years ago

Is true that Nana will do the only left is that,is up to we Ghanaians to ask almighty Allah blessings to be upon him and his team to take Ghana to the promise land

• stephen 7 years ago

mahama should learn a good moral lessons from what nana addo dankwah akuffo addo is exhibiting, look at such a humble and generous person like nana,nana all the way.nkwasiasem akwakwa se u mahama takes we the newly trained a ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

Trouble is, unlike Mahama, the army uniform will be too big for this dwarf.

What has JM got to do wit that ? Remember what the president said , bring all Ghanaian together to rebuild a new Gh JM is our ex-president let show him some respect u can attack his government style but not his personality

• Joana 7 years ago

This evil dwarf is afraid the soldiers might overthrow him because of the lies and human blood he sacrificed to evil gods for power.

• Doc Germany 7 years ago

Prima Mr.President; a President by the people for the people.

• igp 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo, the people of Ghana love you and we the Editorial board of the Society For Prevention of Corruption and Cruelty Against Ghana & Africa (SPCCAG & Africa), publishers of "The Korruptocrats" would like to forma ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Selfless, Meek and humble President just like Jesus. No matter what, some "DEVILS" will hate you, as even Jesus was hated by them.

• Nelly 7 years ago

Nana, fix the economy and stop diverting our attention with these gimmicks. You serving food will not change the price of petrol. Get to work! Anyway where is that too known vice president of yours when the cedi is be ...

• facts 7 years ago

NDC is just good at giving names. They were able to say Nana was arrogant and today Ghanaians have known the difference.

• Frank 7 years ago

The president has shown that he has come not to be serve but to serve,as our Lord Jesus said .Nana Aikoo..Your bless by Almighty God.long life.You are bless with God"s WISDOM.

• Ben Oppong, USA 7 years ago

I pray that the wicked and the opposition will live to see the progress of Ghana the next 4 years. God bless Nana and his government.

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

If u don't have anything to write stop this is now a news.

• Adoctor Zachary. London.. UK. 7 years ago

Ghana has a Sadam Hussein? Comedies. The whole president has nothing doing so serves food to our soldiers? Those who are hungry and need food very badly are by the roadside and not at Burma Camp.

• minladder 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

how can this bring light, food to our table, bring water, reduce lorry fares , bring the cedi down, n his somewhere exhibiting his uselessness

• Nana Adu 7 years ago

Remember the majority of the soldiers secretly voted for him else his appreciation

• bryt 7 years ago

Nana you are here serving food , i voted for you to go get wayome money for us , you are here serving food , or did wayome gave you some of the money , please go arrest that fool wayome

• Zigi 7 years ago

What is that WHITE HANDKERCHIEF always on Nana Addo's left hand

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Than whisky in a flask...

• Gani 7 years ago

Serving your subordinate is a sign of humility.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

SERVING FOOD TO SOLDIERS WILL NOT MAKE ANY DIFFERENCE.

TIME FOR HIM TO FULFIL THE HEAVY PROMISES,ONE FACTORY AND ONE DAM AT VERY DISTRICT IN HIS CAMPIGN TRAIL IN GHANA.

DOES IT EVEN MAKE A SENSE FOR HIM TO APPOINT ONE H ...

• Jt 7 years ago

Too early, wait for 15 months. By next yr June, we would know what we think and those of us who would regret would do that at midnight. Thank you.

• Jt 7 years ago

Too early, wait for 15 months. By next yr June, we would know what we think and those of us who would regret would do that at midnight. Thank you.

• Jt 7 years ago

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PERIOD

PERIOD. O

PERIOD

• Jt 7 years ago

PERIOD

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

That dead goat would have even stollen the food from you,now you can see the difference.NANA mo mo moo!for walking the wall of JESUS CHRIST

• Dery Bushguy 7 years ago

JM increased gaf allawa in september 2016 from 31 to 35. And increment is nana talking about again. Please nana learn to be truful with ghanaian. We are not kids.

• Mb 7 years ago

Who told you that? The day he wore the uniform to the the military function he promised them an increase of 1 dollar and he annoyed the troops beyond measure. It was Nana who made this promise and has fulfilled it.

• osei 7 years ago

copy copy uncle

agyeiii

• ASZ 7 years ago

What a humble President we have.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Mahama is the number one rascal in the country and a thief as well.

• Nana Poku 7 years ago

I think the president has introduced a new concept into the presidency by serving instead of being served ,this has definitely erased the misconceptions Ghanaians have been brainwashed with in the past

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

H.E. Nana Akufo-Addo y3 brutal 1,000 X. Wow, what a man? Very gentle and humble..!!!

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

This is no news.President should have used fork or any appropriate item to serve rather than his bare hands.Unhygienic at it's highest level.

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Probably right after picking his nose.

• Nitiwul free education, free sex 7 years ago

NAna last respect (RIP). Ghanaians shouldn't be happy we r sitting on bomb. How can u increased retired age to 35yrs. Questions to answer ur. 1.did Nana build accommodation for long service personnel.2.will do enlistment ...

• Ampontuah Frederick 7 years ago

Nana Show Boy, Nana Kallypo, Addo preman y'anya wo anka y'asi?. ahobrase? paaa ni. May God Blessed u.

• Anna 7 years ago

Get to work and reduce the cost of living for Ghanaians please.

• Abongo 7 years ago

He is afraid of being toppled by the soldiers hahahahaha

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

I hope he was not talking while serving. Else saliva nkoaaa!

• Nana Kwasi Agyeman Antwi 7 years ago

Humility at its best.The "arrogant" Nana has put his enemies to shame.

• Boahen Kwasi 7 years ago

President Akuffo Addo's actions indicate that he is a man blessed with wisdom. Let's thank God 4 that.

• OGYAM 7 years ago

Tweaa, didn't Bawumiah pound fufu and his wife also swept the makert, AKUFFO Ado also boarded tro-tro, so may I ask, are they still doing it? AKUFFO Add can iron their uniforms and polish their boots, who cares, foolish shor ...

• Emperor 7 years ago

What about cleaning the gutter at Nina?

• Ofori king 7 years ago

This president is not ordinary politician.he was born in political family so he knew all the tricks .....so now NDC have a big problem.

Well. Done. Nana. Addo

• NAANA GYIMAH, AMBASSADOR FOR NANA A 7 years ago

President Nana is indeed a winner, he is almost seen everywhere assisting people just like he did with the soldiers . President Akufo- Addo,U are great and recognized and respected by the whole world. The president serving t ...

• Emmrana 7 years ago

Yes this man is a guru at the game in that politicians are not trustworthy therefore Ghanaians must be on the watch. I'm a trustee of a dangerous u-turn.You and I are usually the objects so I doubt the generosity of a Ghanaia ...

• Emmrana 7 years ago

I wish I was also trained to trust pictures and comments.