You are here: HomeNews2017 03 11Article 517838

Taxi driver, 30, commits suicide at Half Assini

Read Comments Comments (39)

• kofikofi 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is becoming notorious for sub standard journalism. How do you want the family to feel with the picture of the deceased hanging? This is stupid.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Watch out the outmoded dwarf will sacrifice every body to his evil gods. Mr dwarf president concentrate on smoking ur ganja and leave innocent Ghanaians alone.

• Macho 7 years ago

Kwasiapani

• Macho 7 years ago

U are next to hang yourself, idiot.

• Nickel 7 years ago

Show some decorous. Who are u to speak against our president? Arrant nincompoop

• akponkye ndc mbeee 7 years ago

Foolish loser ebo.you dwarf parents.if they get sense pass am aa like you no turnout useless like tall poeple.

• eboranensa foolish tall loser 7 years ago

Ooh you fool paaaa loop. Mr ndc ebo loser.your life no bi good.sorry wai.me and members go fix am

• NANA 7 years ago

MORE OF THOSE COMING IN FEW YEARS . LETS PRAY THAT IT WILL NOT HAPPENED TO U. NPP HARDSHIP COURSING BROKEN HOME NOW. THEY FOOL GHANAIANS THAT NANA WILL DO IT. SO ALL THINKING IF NANA WINS ALL OR LIFE WILL BE OK. HERE WE ARE N ...

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

There's a serial killer out there making it look like suicide. By the time you guys and your useless police detect, you'll be hanging on trees. Stay there and be blaming everything on suicide.

• Wona 7 years ago

U are next to be hang,Amen

• nana akwasi 7 years ago

You have a point Kofi

• Akosua 7 years ago

So unprofessional

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

May he rest in peace and forgiveness,may his family find solace from grief,amen. Me I no fit commit suicide oo,too many good twe dey for ghana, me i go kill death sef, if him get in the way of my twe enjoyment.

• Tumba 7 years ago

So during NDC rule the bane of that period was fire gutting markets and now NPP has come with its own devil called the suicide mission.... really? Everybody is causing suicide left, right , center back..... what at all is go ...

• Fii 7 years ago

U are very stupid idiot why everything we tag it to politics

• Tumba 7 years ago

Foo, wo ma me tw3 waii.. learn to spit ur own opinion rather than attacking peoples comment!!! Your mother stinking pussy waii!!

• Adele P 7 years ago

You will be next. It's a matter of time

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

What at all is happening in our country?

• Macho 7 years ago

Masa u don't tire go rest in peace

• Kwame Anuonyam-NI 7 years ago

Eiiii, this taxi driver paaa, so you want to eat waakye, macroni, gari, wele, fish, meat, and shito before dying? You want to get satisfied before you die. You have really planned your death.

• eddie 7 years ago

It is evil dwarf. You lie it not evil dwarf biaaa. Ooooo I say it is evil dwarf. No it is not evil dwarf. Massa it is evil dwarf. Stop lying, it is not evil dwarf. Evil dwarf did it. No evil dwarf is honest. Argument, argumen ...

• eddie miserable 7 years ago

Eddie tanx for expressing your sadness and miserable life.me and ma dwarf go fix am.we anderstand how useless you have been thru your eight years of rule.

• Sir. John 7 years ago

Nana Akoffu plagiarism Adu, Bawumia and narcotics people party (npp) how many more people are left for you to finish your satanic sacrifices and human donation to the gods that help you win power? You people promised jobs f ...

• sir John miserable 7 years ago

Don't worry sir John.is left you.we know you bi loser throughout your eight years of rule.we go fix am

• yao 7 years ago

that is why nana and npp get they power juju gorvement

• sir John yao yao 7 years ago

Don't worry ajigbe juju dey work yao

• Agbedefu (Adenta) 7 years ago

Me koraa, I'm planing to commit some o (suicide)! The country is becoming unbearable for some of us. But, I will use nkura adura with some fried rice you know!

Every where suicide. Something is wrong somewhere.

• JOHN 7 years ago

NPP IS A DANGEROUS PARTY. THEY ALWAYS COME TO POWER BY BLOOD. THEY DID SAME BY KILLING MANY WOMEN BEFORE KUFFOUR CAME TO POWER. IF ABRONYE AND OBIRI BOAHEN ARE IN A PARTY THEN WHAT DO YOU SUSPECT?. BAWUMIA EVEN SACRIFICED HIS ...

• Kofi Sah 7 years ago

What is happening now, people of Ghana. Npp your leadership is bringing horror to the nation. Why suicide cases is happening almost every day? What did you do before our election victory? Asem be ba da bi hmmm!

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

I used to question the credibility of reports like this,but subsequent reports confirmed them,why? As long as suicidal cases continue daily ,I will not stop accusing the President of being the culprit.We have had countless ca ...

• bukari. 7 years ago

Hmmm,the npp led by Nana kwaku addo must come clear, infact it is frightening I drop my case.

• Tiger teeth 7 years ago

Eborenasa ; my pet is sensible than u. How can u attribute this to our cherished president? If Nana is the one behind the serial suicides, I will commend u and ur parents to be hanged first since u are useless in Gh.

• eddie 7 years ago

They should change the name flagstaff house to suicide mansion

• kofi Ackah .Ellembele 7 years ago

hmmmmm RIP bro .but only God knows. one day God will ......

• MANSA MUSA 7 years ago

NPP = SERIAL SUICIDES

• hert 7 years ago

Rather be short and intelligent and stupid

• asem 7 years ago

eeeiii, Ghana are we not doing too much? what is our journalism doing? how could they bring the picture of someone hanging on a tree?

• SALIA IBRAHIM 6 years ago

This to all Mallams and pastors in the country they should wake up and fight-our country back, because the death is becoming uncall for especially cuicide comitting is too rampant.l mean they should come together and have spe ...