going nowhere with Mahamah

• NANA;BAWUMEA 7 years ago

JM ALL THE WAY.NO JM NO VOTE.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

WE HAD IT WITH HIS BULL-SHIT TAXES AND JOB KILLING GOVT OF FOOLS

• Kwami 7 years ago

should not entertain running to any office he have zero support in ghana

• King Bright 7 years ago

Oh it is rather Ashantis who are uncircumcised and you baba circumcised huh? Anyway baba if you don't have anything sensible to contribute don't display your innate STUPIDITY here. Yani abre.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Ghana, we are moving forward and l don't want to hear this stupid things from NDC any longer. If you like it bring your corrupt leader John Dramani Mahama today who cares? He will defeat hundred times. He deserves to be one ...

• morgan. 7 years ago

Baba u envy Ashantis right?they are bleesed

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

whether mahama will contest or not NDC will stay in opposition until ADJ 20 (after judgement day) where mahama will bcum the president of those in hell fire

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

THANKS EBENEZER, MAHAMA WILL BE THE PRESIDENT OF THOSE IN HELL FIRE. YES MAHAMA CAN COME BACK WITH NO CONTEST AFTER JUDGMENT DAY.

• Angel of Judgement. 7 years ago

@Ebenezer,
    You have sound judgement. We want to see PNDC/NDC go completed extinct till Jesus comes. 32years of national financial suicide. They will rot in Hell. They are now expecting Daasebre Addo Danquah to fix their naus ...

• Angel of Judgement. 7 years ago

@Ebenezer,
    Somebody correct Me. We want to see PNDC/NDC go COMPLETELY extinct till Jesus comes.

• Adongo 7 years ago

Better not. We don't want dead goat again. Why. NDC is gone forever.

Mahama bye bye ooooo.

• kk 7 years ago

With idiots within the NDC party they will ruin your life.You done enough and best to leave on a high note.

• FOY 7 years ago

Nobody cares about it

• Kojooo 7 years ago

Stupid journalism, where in the article did Akamba said Mahama will not contest 2020. Those commenting are lazy, because you did not read...The man is saying Mahama has not decided yet whether he will come back or not. How do ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Whether Mahama decides to come today or tomorrow NDC will not come to power again enough is enough. Mahama is a real Mafia Criminal.

• Dong-Sumo 7 years ago

U are just a piece of shit in the gabage. Does ur name got a meaning at all. U are suppose to be a frafra right. I gust not because no real frafra man or woman will speak trash like this about great leader like prz mahama. U ...

• To abstain 7 years ago

The best of helps the former president can give to his party is to abstain judging by the humiliating defeat the party endured under him.As humanbeings we are not infallible but what is certain is that Mahama lacks leadership ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

I don't think a sound mind person will say Nana has faill his promises.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• abakah sam 7 years ago

just attempt again and see, Ghanaians recuperating from this dead goat,s dreadful regime and u are attempting him on us again? we are praying not experience such character again.

• Dong-Sumo 7 years ago

look at this shit from u bastard called kk. U will never have a great leader like mahama in ur family history since u can't comment good about his position. I bet u ndc will not come on power if mahama step down trust me. U a ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

That your Mahama is criminal, fafito, balawe ole. We don't need him again .

• Jon k 7 years ago

Incompetent Mahama is free to contest 2020. No problem, but He will get 12% this time.
    I feel sorry for Ndc, they don't have any other useless person to put up front.
    What a doomed party.

• P kay for chocolate 7 years ago

With what Ghanaians did to this man and with what this man did to Mills tells me he shouldn't even try to say he will come back again. He is not good enough and Gh people hates him. He was using the country's money to pay Buk ...

• joe 7 years ago

For sure!

• OSUNU 7 years ago

He is taost

• bb 7 years ago

Which of the papers is not credible - Daily Guide or rented papers?
    You yourself is not credible uselees Akamba.
    You are daydreaming. You will be in Opposition for 20 years.

Who cares\?

• Peter 7 years ago

Who cares about that damn insensitive thief? If he contests in 2020, his votes will be worse than the 2016. We don't want to hear about him.

• Kyebi Atta 7 years ago

They are just saying this to deceive themselves. The plan is they are anticipating revelations of gargantuan deals and retrival of moneys by government involving Mahama. If that happens then he will not stand. If government l ...

• Get 7 years ago

Hilarious ....Dubai again ? Oh I wonder how much he and his brother managed to screw out of Ghana

• kofi nti 7 years ago

He would't because of his secrete deeds soon to come to the surface.

• Ofie Bampo Kankua 7 years ago

He dare not! He should remain content with the damage he has done Ghanaians and not dream of coming back. He can go to Dubai with Akua Donkor with his own money not the state's. HE NEVER CARED A HOOT FOR THE POOR. NORTHERN SE ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THEY CAN'T MAKE UP THEIR MINDS AND THAT WAS HOW THEY RULED GHANA WITHOUT A STABLE MINDS. BRING YOUR THIEF MAHAMA GE WON' T EVEN WIN 10% OF THE VOTE PERIOD

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

If Mahama dose not stand we will not vote for the NDC period!

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

DID YOU SAY MAHAMA WANTS TO PLAY COME BACK, TWEAAAAAAAA APUUUUUUUU ABOOOOOOA THIEF, MAHAMA COME ONNNNNN

• Big Jojo 7 years ago

Mahama is gone forever. We don't need him again. He created a lot of problems for Ghanaians. Bye bye mahama.

• one love 7 years ago

Akamba you are a big fool. Look at this fool, kwasia, gyimifour, like u. Mahama is not part and parcel of ours. Mahama is a big fool like Akamba

• Thabo 7 years ago

How dare you open your dirty mouth to insult Mahama.you have no single respect.You will rot in hell trust me.comment on the issue and stop this insult.Is your father and mother who are fool.Am sure is a dog that slept with yo ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Still great;He paired with DR Nkrumah

• Dessie 7 years ago

But before:music industry was tough.Ampadu time..that is why all recording studios was collapsed..I was doing recording studio at star night club stadium and these laws came and it collapsed

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Why is NPP so much afraid of Mahama's come back in 2020? What is it at all they're afraid of? Just 1 man? If he want to come back so what? Is it part of the NPP'S campaign promise fulfilment.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

MAHAMA IN THE SEAT WITH ALL THE ARSENALS WAS KICKED OUT....HOW MUCH MORE WITHOUT EVEN A GUN? YOU ARE RATHER AFRAID OF YOURSELVES.

• Thabo 7 years ago

How come nobody has said this 2016 elections was free and fair?Hmmm one day the truth will come out.Stolen verdict.

• EBORENASA MOUTH ODOUR 7 years ago

Instead of NDC.Ghanaians will vote for bookmen at lorry parks to the country. Useless party.

• Yea Boahema 7 years ago

INCOMPETENT Mahama has outlived his usefulness try the vice

• good magic 7 years ago

here iso244908520 a black magic prophet from indian in ghana
    proffersor in science devine
    come for protection againt witch and wizard and black magic
    money rituals the money rituals dnt called us if you dnt have your ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

THE STORY IS COMING FROM DUBAI WHERE MAHAMA IS ENJOYING WITH THE BOOTY.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Ghanaians started going through this struggle since when? Two months ago? Since you left Power? That means you left behind a poor country.Fool and deceptive.Go on and improve Ghana, Nana.Akamba,is hungry now,no free money.lol ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

Dead goat