You are here: HomeNews2017 03 09Article 517117

Marwako manager is a Ghanaian, not Lebanese – Lawyer insists

Read Comments Comments (155)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is Kwesi Pratt complaining about the National Cathedral Project. Kwesi Pratt is a stomach journalist. Has Kwesi Pratt ever condemned Ghana Government for sinking millions of tax payers’ money into the annual Hajj operat ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

So pepper got to the face of the lady and the lawyer (liar) wants us to believe that in was accidental, right? Do you have to explain who a Ghanaian is? An Arab looking person who happens to be a Ghanaian or a Ghanaian who ha ...

• Charles 7 years ago

mahama the loser gave it to him and his family for money deport this man to Lebanon

• Jimi 7 years ago

This extortion thing will not work. Why did she go to work on Monday only to refuse to go to work on Tuesday. Between sunday and Monday you would have been in greater pain. Leave this hardworking handsome man alone. Did you t ...

• JJ 7 years ago

What has this got to do with beauty? Your name sounds right Jimi, Jimi.

• fafa 7 years ago

What type of Ghanaian is this Jihad. OGA lawyer, Ghanaians are not that primitively wicked!!!!!!!

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Ghanaians should move away from this dangerous xenophobic attitude and think rationally. This guy is a human being. Human beings make mistakes, they break the law. Many Ghanaians do worse things to their fellow Ghanaians ever ...

• T. Taller 7 years ago

An abuse is an abuse. If it happened last week or last year and she is reporting it now doesn't mean it didn't happen. You wouldn't make such comments if it happened to your sister or your wife. Victims are being victimized a ...

• kelewele 7 years ago

YOU DID LAW TO IMPRESS YOUR PARENTS. NOT BECAUSE YOU REALLY WANT TO BE A LAWYER. NOW LOOK AT THE AFTERMATH. YOURE SPEWING PURE NONSENSE LIKE THERE'S NO TOMORROW.
    IF THE IDIOT IS A GHANAIAN, WHICH ETHNIC GROUP DOES HE BELONG?

• Okukuseku 7 years ago

Charles wonim nyansah go and read the constitution, his citizenship has nothing to do with Mahama, loads of lebanese, Syrians in Ghana were born in Ghana and are citizens b4 Mahama was born. The law is dealing with the guy an ...

• Mensa 7 years ago

mahama gave this Arabs citizenship here in Ghana and we are paying the price all Arabs must be deported immd

• RALO 7 years ago

oh Charles, shame unto you.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

everything he says is truth

• Baba Alhaji de Nima 7 years ago

Foolish and racist beast.To be a Ghanaian should besoin à function of one's skin. At least they provide jobs for fellow citizens. Our black (Ashanti, Ga etc) steal the country thus impoverishing other blacks.

• RALO 7 years ago

Ghanaian yeah!! right!! like seriously?

• Santa 7 years ago

This is what lawyers are good at lying to make a case, that's how they make their money. I'm also not surprise he is saying the business is owed by Ghanaian's. This to me is a situation of opening a can of worms. Who doesn't ...

• Issa 7 years ago

Bro, you're right, this guy is so stupid .

• All die be die 7 years ago

These people go round saying it's easy to get a Ghanaian passport because Ghanaians will happily accept bribe and give them anything they want. How are they Ghanaians. The stupid lawyer should become Lebanese and let's see. A ...

• GRAY 7 years ago

Get your facts right, Ghana Government does not sponsor the Hajj pilgrimage,individual Ghanaians go on their own, however, political parties in power sponsor some party activists which most Muslims are advocating against, bec ...

• Frothy 7 years ago

Don't you think a National Library would have been better than a National Cathedral? A National Library will be used by all irrespective of faith but the National Library would be used just by few.

• SAROUK MISSILES/NIMA 7 years ago

WHO TOOK BRIBES TO GIVE THIS JIHADISTS CITIZENSHIP. THESE PEOPLE ARE NATION WRECKERS, EVERYWHERE IN AFRICA THEY WILL EXPLOIT THE NATION, BREAKING ALL THE VIRGINS AND DUMB THEM. LOOK AT YAMIN THAT NDC SKUNK THEY THINK THEY ARE ...

Why do these Arabs pigs maltreat and disrespect Ghanaians even in their own country. Imagine if they can do these horrible things to our citizens, how much more in their countries. The Chinese are also following suit with the ...

• Adjijah 7 years ago

Hahaha Indians, check and see how they rape their women left and right. India is the RAPE CAPITAL. With their little BULA, I wonder why they love to rape innocent women.

• Okukuseku 7 years ago

Omanbapa for the first time, i agree with you all them idiots that maltreat employees should be arrested and punish severely including all them Chinese and Indians that are flooding the country, including Ghanaians emp as wel ...

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 7 years ago

Most of these Lebanese in this country connive with the Immigration authorities to acquire Ghanaian citizenship and go on to procure Ghanaian passports. They thus parade themselves as Ghanaians.

• Yahya Jammeh 7 years ago

Some of the Lebanese family live in Ghana before your grandfather was born, so they're equal Ghanaian like you

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

You Know this a complete lie! No matter how long they lived in Ghana, they can't be Ghanaians! Fair coloured, hooked noses, straightened hair,etc is that how Ghanaians look like?

• kodjo 7 years ago

Fool but a Ghanaian can go to UK or USA and become a citizen!!! How many Ghanaians aren't citizens of predominantly white countries??? Don't expose your ignorance here. The man did something wrong, let the law courts deal wit ...

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

You are bigger FOOL! I spoke about Ghanaian not citizen. Fool! do you find it difficult to understand?

• Jerry 7 years ago

I think we Ghanaians should have to redefine who is a Ghanaian.We have at the time of our independence opened the doors too wide to all manner of people to become Ghanaians due to the Osagyefo's desire to help build a United ...

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

HOW MANY GENERATIONS BACK

• Charles 7 years ago

WE CANT ALLOW THEM TO ABUSE PEOPLE THAT TRY TO EARN A LIVING AND FEED THEMSELFS AND THEIR FAAMILYS

• QUEENIE-PARIS 7 years ago

So it means they should manhandle our girls

• RALO 7 years ago

jammeh, I think you are a Lebanese. go back to your country ooooo. enough is enough you people have made yourselves like thin Gods. drive anyhow in Accra, sleep with our young ladies anyhow,treat them like dirt. you know what ...

• Obroni 7 years ago

Most new Ghanaians have probably done more for Ghana than you will ever do. And I don't like Lebanese too much because they never really integrated. But everyone having a Ghanaian passport is a Ghanaian no matter what colour.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

So he should go ahead and insult black people, right? What the guy has done is insulting! Will that fool do that to any of his kids?

• Kwami 7 years ago

they are all disrespectful to us Ghanaians they ignore our laws and are just bad folks that belong in Lebanon with their Arab Muslim brothers

• JOE 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT LEBANESE IS NOT A GHANAIAN.HE WAS MADE A GHANAIAN BY SOME CORRUPT OFFICIALS.IF THE SO CALLED LAWYER THINKS HE IS,THEN HE SHOULD TELL GHANAIANS WHICH TOWN OR VILLAGE IS HE FROM AND WHAT CLAN OR [ABUSUA] DOES HE BELO ...

• Adongo 7 years ago

The media is full of uneducated people parading as journalists. They never learn and would never do so.

• Alex London 7 years ago

Is that bruit Jihad a manager or a supervisor? And if he is a Ghanaian by birth or registration such an action will justify taking away the Ghanaian citizenship from him

• Freddie 7 years ago

A Ghanaian by birth or acquisition through registration. No Ghanaian identity in the name, Lawyer come again.

• Akua lolo 7 years ago

He's a Ghanian and so have the right to dipped his workers face into pepper?i wish it was ur sister would u have said that,it's because of u people that is why foreigners don't respect us,because they foolish Ghanian lawyer l ...

• Koliko 7 years ago

This hezbollah terrorist attacks Ghanaian?

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

A possible move by the lawyer to cover up the act. What is Ghanaian about this cruel guy, colour, name, facial appearance or what?

• odeka 7 years ago

Being a Ghanaian in that role is no excuse.

• Kk London 7 years ago

It does not matter if she went to work the next day what matters is he dipped her face into pepper. She could go to work the next day bcos she don't have a choice. But thinking of what happened to her the previous day, she de ...

• ghanian at heart Rose 7 years ago

The poor lady went to work the next day maybe out of fear of loosing her job. I know how difficult it is in Africa, especially Ghana when you don't have. Listen, she said GHS 300 a month, and more often than not no pay for 6 ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

The Law must take its course whether the Manager is a Lebanese or not.Is the "Lebanese"Ghanian by birth or by Naturalization?There are a lot of Ghanians going through Hell by their employers but unfortunately Arabs are the m ...

• Kojo, Germany 7 years ago

If the wicked Marwako is a Ghanaian he wouldn't have done that. Is he a ghanaian by naturalization, birth or what? There are many Ghanaians here who have european identies but still treated as second class citizens, so the l ...

• Son of Ghana 7 years ago

Because you Ashanti's don't want education in your adopted countries hence you will be a second class citizen due deprived living and cleaning toilets everywhere in Europe

• Mohamed 7 years ago

Is the write of this piece a real journalist??? That is what I want to know. The writing is horrible!!!!

• Mohamed 7 years ago

The writer clearly did not know what he was writing about. Makes me want to vomit.

• Owura 7 years ago

He holds Ghana nationality but not a Ghanaian. Come to UK and other westerns a foreigner always remains foreigner.

• Ad florida 7 years ago

you are a big liar man. u not the only person abroad. Once you acquire citizenship any where including here in america, you are treated equally as any american. Don't mislead anyone here i beg.

• Truth 7 years ago

How did that happen? Come again Mr.Lawyer

• 9-3-2017 7 years ago

How much are these stinking jihadists paying you to defend them?
    For the love of money you sell your own identity very cheap just like the slavery days!

• abass 7 years ago

dumb ass money seeking lawyer who just sold his life and and all to this jihadist. we shall see how this goes... a word to the wise......

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

We know how many compannies in Ghana are using Ghanians behind as owners.I will advise the state to ban this company with immediate effect to inform further case to come.

• Nii 7 years ago

They should behave like Ghanaians then and stop claiming supremacy with their colour. Why do they bully the indigenous Ghanaians? If that is your claim

• Kwabena 7 years ago

which Ghanaian is called by that name. is he originally a lebanese who had naturalized to be a Ghanaian or all the fair uncles are originally Ghanaians as the lawyer is claiming. Sometimes it is difficult to understand how so ...

• TOGA 7 years ago

Sure,he is a ghanaian on paper but a lebanese in metality.How many ghanaians would do what he did to a compatriot? It is not for nothing that we have such a congenial environment for them to come here and do business

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashiid.(OH. USA) 7 years ago

Daaaamn! This man be lawyer? Smh! Did the lawyer really say fair colours? Wow! I can't believe he said so.

• Kofi Asamoah 7 years ago

They marry for ghana green card and citizenship

• Yussif 7 years ago

One thing I ve notice about our southern compatriots is that they confuse urbanization as education,most of them re illiterates but because they grew up in the cities they turn to think their educated.Its issues like this and ...

• kwabi 7 years ago

Foolish lawyer,what do you really mean.
    Talk sense!

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

SOME ONE SHOULD PEPPER SPRAY THIS LAWYERS FACE FOR HIM TO STOP LYING AND DEFENDING THIS IDIOT, JIHADIST MAN WHO HAS NO RESPECT FOR THE BLACKMAN

• FOOLS IN POWER 7 years ago

THESE DAYS STUPID PEOPLE STUDYING LAW AND PRACTICING LAW!!

• good magic 7 years ago

blacko244908520 ghanian base in indian spritualist in ghana
    contact for all your spritual help
    black magic ritual money
    spell of gay
    spell of luck
    spell of chanting partner
    abiss chain
    spell to cash black magic away ...

• Tinkalor 7 years ago

Stop hounding this man. Is he the only person in Ghana who has committed a crime. Those politicians and others who have denied a decent living for 1000s of Ghanaians are far worse.Is there anyone in Ghana who has not done any ...

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

What difference does it make? He became a Ghanaian so he can do business that is it. He is still a Lebanese acting like all his Lebanese siblings, looking down on Black people. Let the law deal with him. The mentality ...

• Ken. Mike 7 years ago

He is a Ghanaian and so what. He must be dealt with drastically according to the constitution of Ghana whether he is a Ghanaian or Lebanese. This Lebanese are wicked. I once worked with them and I experienced their wickedness ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

They should revoke the citizenship and deport him

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

Fuck you . You are a sell out.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Israel should chase out these Terrorist for us!!!

• ghanani 7 years ago

IN THE NAME OF MONEY. LAWYERS SELL THEIR CONSCIENCE. TWAEAAAA

• zamba 7 years ago

It is sad some people just assume that to be a Ghanaian is to be short, dark, believe in multiple gods and speak Twi please go and read the Constitution and be abreast with who a Ghanaian is.

• voter 7 years ago

This idiot will not live in Ghana again even if he is freed.

• K Man 7 years ago

So if you can't speak a local dialect, have no cultural or social ties to Ghana and just hold a passport that is Ghanaian is it. Come off it. It's nit about colour ...but it is about behaving like A GHANAIAN.

• Sly 7 years ago

Lets not be racist. If he is a Ghanaian, he is a Ghanaian

• Sintim 7 years ago

THESE DAYS, A BLACK AFRICAN HOLDING THE PASSPORT OF ANOTHER COUNTRY DOES NOT MAKE HIM A NATIVE OR TRUE CITIZEN OF THAT COUNTRY.

US PRESIDENT DONALD TRUMP HAS IMPLIED THIS SEVERAL TIMES.

THIS IS A MESSAGE ALL-TOO-PREVALE ...

Corrupted Ghana. Does he speaks any Ghanaian language? What makes him an Ghanaian? You get charged for wrong doing in Lebanon. The have a group and the are not ready to be an Ghanaian. If she was my family member I will show ...

• Naani Fayam 7 years ago

Mr. Lawyer the fact that the business in employing Ghanaians does not mean we can be treated like slaves by them. Is your client a nationalized Ghanaian or of Ghanaian parentage? We shall work for his nationality as a Ghanaia ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

He's a Ghanaian and so what? Does that mean he can commit this heinous crime with impunity? He belongs to a country originally before he became a naturalised citizen of Ghana. In the US or the UK and other countries of the wo ...

• Martin 7 years ago

Don't go about writing about things you know nothing of. Your assertion about the US is utterly wrong and a bold face lie. In the US, a naturalized citizen is not deported to his country of origin when he is convicted and ser ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

HOW DOES HE BECAME A GHANAIAN ?, time for investigators to go through the process that made him a ghanaian.

his original passport from lebanon
    2.when did he came to Ghana ?

3. when did he got a birth certificate ? or m ...

AN AFRICAN ABROAD IS AN AFRICAN IRRESPECTIVE OF NATIONALITY

TRY TRUMP.

• tetteh komla mamudu 7 years ago

stupid akan lawyer like always

IF HE HAS TO CHOOSE BETWEEN GETTING A LONGER TIME AS A GHANAIAN AND A SHORTER TERM AS A LEBANESE, I BET HE WILL SAY HE IS LEBANESE.

WHAT IF A BLACK SUPERVISOR HAD DONE THAT. JJ WIULD HAVE PREVAILED.

• Desmond Teye 7 years ago

Mr lawyer if his a ghanaian n so what kindly send ur duagthers,nieces to them.Then we say it normal u are a vry wicked man,

• Kofi K 7 years ago

How he acquired his citizenship must be investigated. If true, the government can revoke his citizenship.

• Steve 7 years ago

So what give us a break

Bad lawyer ur client can be a Ghanaian but the State can decide to revoke his citycenship,if u don't learn n only depend on money the state will show him the exit man,u wait n see there r a lot African American r brought home ...

• Ako Adjei David 7 years ago

who is that lawyer, saying the girl is lying of what she was saying.....? you this lawyer u defending a stranger because of money.. let me tell u every word that u will say u account for it... At the judgement day.... So pre ...

• Me 7 years ago

I know a lot of these so called Ghanain Lebanese - they will never admit they are Ghanains but only when they want to set up a business or are in trouble.
    Kick him out

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

When i hear stupid counsel speaking this way then Ghana has been sold to the dogs!!

• Big bro 7 years ago

Ghanaian Naturalized Even If He Was Born In Ghana He Has No Right To Punish His Employees In That Manner...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

Just look at yourself.Liar.Is He Ghanaian by birth?This Hezbollah jihadist have flooded our country and cooking plastic rice for idiotic lawyers like you.We are taking our country back because we have been trampled on for far ...

• Rastah: London 7 years ago

It doesn't matter whether he is from Ghana or not he must be punished for abusing her employee. Even calling the poor girl shalamunta, meaning prostitute is very big offensive ward and has to be punished for that.

Hope the ...

• jimbright sumo 7 years ago

This Lebanese gain more power in our nation to an extend that they treat ghanaians same way we go out there. I astonish upon hearing this dogshit. The people around as at that time should have burdered this bastard for trying ...

Fuck you Mr Lawyer,I wish it was your own sister

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Fucking cock sucking Ghanaian greedy Lawyers!

Which part of Ghana is he from?

• Anukwale 7 years ago

It doesn't matter if he's a Ghanaian citizen, i think the Ghanaian authority should just revoke the citizenship (if he truly has on). If we have been such wicked he wouldn't have been given the citizenship.

• nii nuertey abladey 7 years ago

I know ,you are doing your job .but no proper Ghanaian will do this.

• Martin 7 years ago

Really? Ghanaian parents have done worse than this without the expressing outrage from people like. Why should the Marwako manager be treated any worst than the Ghanaian mother who inserts pepper into the private parts of he ...

• Sarah 7 years ago

I don't care if he's a Ghanaian or not, all I need is justice and respect for all irrespective of where you come from.

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

STRIP THE IDIOTIC TERRORIST OF THE CITIZENSHIP HE HOLDS. THIS IS A PRIVILEGE AND NOT A RIGHT. THESE GUYS CONTROL GHANAIANS THROUGH CORRUPT AND IGNORANT OFFICIALS. BEWARE OF THESE NATION WRECKERS BECAUSE THEY ARE VERY DANGEROU ...

• Alovor 7 years ago

Well let's find out how he got his citizenship. Whether he bribed his way into getting it. Also there are laws guiding those who acquire citizenship. This case must be handled and used as a teachable moments for foreigners li ...

• jimbright sumo 7 years ago

It is high time we get rid of these Arabs pigs and Chinese from this our humble country. I couldn't think far after reading that that stupid lawyer trying to say that Arab pig is a ghanaian. Anyway I don't blame him rather I ...

• semantical 7 years ago

n so wat? tell dat to d marines.tweaàaaaaaaa

• K Man 7 years ago

And does having a Ghanaian passport mean he will suddenly stop looking down on indigenous Ghanaians or excuse what he has done.

The lawyer thinks being "Ghanaian" gives the guy a free ride. please!!

Do you think Afric ...

• Gmb 7 years ago

Contradictions all over, lies upon lies in ghana now. This guy has written an open letter to apologize to the lady. It has come out too that the guy's immigration status has expired. What then are you defending? Those days l ...

• Concern Lawyer 7 years ago

In UK they say Ghanaian borne British.
    The people might be Lebanese borne Ghanaians. Not just Ghanaian ignorant and corrupt lawyer.

• Khans 7 years ago

He is not a Ghanaian. He should be jailed and deported

• Kwabena Hannover 7 years ago

Ghanaian my foot.Which of our Languages can he speak?If not then the Nationality should be revoked,imprisoned and after he should be deported.This case will surely enter a difrent round.
    Those who aided him to secure the Nat ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Mr Lawyer stop exposing your wicked knowledge what you are saying one can simply say you are pure Zukoo

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

A proper Ghanian will not do what this Arab man is saying.Can a Ghanian do this in Arab Lebanoe.Jail him and deport him back to his root.

• TULA 7 years ago

Look at this Lawyer Asafu -Adjkaye condoning corruption ; when did a Ghanaian man become a jihad by name ; massa don't take 'NokoFio' abnd insult Ghanaians ; this jihad guy and all his uncles should checked out at the immigra ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Agbesi what did Kwesi Prat got to do about this story of Labanis. The only you know is to get chanse and insult people. Pls lean

• Renee 7 years ago

Nikwasia nimubi...

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

This so called lawyer can not be taken seriously: The last time I checked, pepper is not meant to splash into human or even animal's face. Now, let's go into a deeper issue here:

It's about time Africans in general sent a ...

• obi 7 years ago

does this so call lawyer know what he is saying ,he drop the thing on the table and used the face on it

• good magic 7 years ago

black indiano244908520 ghanian spritualist in ghana for all spritual help
    black magic money
    jioning oculticsim group
    jion the amal hamzard secreet society
    black magic rituals
    spel of love
    gay spell
    calling the dead per ...

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

In fact, the lawyer is right in his submission. we are too sensational in our utterances.

• GhanaWatchman 7 years ago

Then Revoke His Citizenship! Citizenship is granted on Moral Aptitude and being beneficial to your community, among other requirements.

• Martin 7 years ago

If you know anything at all, you will know that you cannot revoke one's citizenship for committing a misdemeanor crime. This is a misdemeanor and not a felony crime.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Can a Ghanaian do this to his fellow? for free?Mr lawyer?Even to his pet?lawyer too no pass!

• Martin 7 years ago

Yes of course. Ghanaian parents have done worse than this without the expressing outrage from people like. Why should the Marwako manager be treated any worst than the Ghanaian mother who inserts pepper into the private parts ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

STUPID SO-CALLED LAWYER ABOA. WHO GAVE THAT DIRTY RAT ARAB A GHANAIAN CITIZENSHIP. THEY TAKE AFRICANS CHEAP, PAY BRIBE AND GET THEIR NATIONALITY PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAKE YOU A NATIVE GHANAIAN. YOU ARE JUST A MERE ARAB STINKY DIRTY CITIZEN PERIOD

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

wish you even gets no pesewa a day. You think you humans right? That stupid lawyer of yours claiming you are Ghanaians. Who told him you are Ghanaians? Nonsense! Stupid Ghanaian lawyers and judges. If even he is a Ghanaian, h ...

• quasi 7 years ago

both of these idiots need to be deported

Bad lawyer ur client can be a Ghanaian but the State can decide to revoke his citycenship,if u don't learn n only depend on money the state will show him the exit man,u wait n see there r a lot African American r brought home ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

So this Lebanese is a jihadist? His name suggests that he is on a holy war to eliminate all unbelievers ( kufars ) in Ghana by any jeans possible.

• ghanian at heart Rose 7 years ago

They may be ghanian citizens by purchasing citizenship, not by birth. Therefore, they still have the same oppressors mentality, they are leboneese. When they go back to lebonan, they are not Ghanaians. So to his black ass law ...

• Murtala 7 years ago

Nonsense and idiotic attorney,
    Even if he's a Ghanaian /Labanonian you can strip his citizenship by law .For such criminal act of inhuman act towards an employee.
    It's only in Ghana that such cases are not considered a hu ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

Mr God would punish if you that again, watch all Ghanaian face well. Stomach lawer. What's wrong with you. I personally demand 100.000 gh for this lady to settle the mater.

• Ghana 7 years ago

Am taking about new Ghana cedis

• Akosua K 7 years ago

So what???? If the manager is a Ghanaian so what??? He's just on the forefront for the Lebaneses. I know that. If they go through thoroughly they will find that the real owner is a Lebanese. These are all some of their illegi ...

• talk some 7 years ago

Wow, guys lawyer can not express himself. Speaks like a JSS grad. Kai...i will rather represent myself. He is asking the media technical questions about what happened? The fact that her face can not fit in the blender does ...

• talk some 7 years ago

"His uncles which you see with fair colours are Ghanaians". Kai lawyer gbaaa like no one's business. If you care to raise the fact that they are Ghanaian why don't you tell us how they became Ghanaian citizens?

• Rock 7 years ago

Idiot lawyer nd fool lawyer ,where in the world will their citizens may treat in such an art .

• Gyampantrudu 7 years ago

Should the guy kill his employees because he's a ghanaian?

• Ad 7 years ago

This law is very stupid, am sure if that lady should have been his sister or relative he will have been the first person in the courtroom asking them to jail the guy. Aboabiba etua woyonko hoa wese etua duam!!! Mtuwww

READ THIS

A 50-year-old man, Yaw Dogah, who lives at Asuboi-Wawase, a community in the Ayensuano District of the Eastern Region, has severely inflicted cutlass wounds on his eight-year-old daughter for crushing palm nuts.

• Enoch Mensah 7 years ago

Enoch

• heaven is near 7 years ago

these r some empty headed lawyers who chase money to defend the wicked, even f he is a Ghanaian couldn't he have mentioned it? stop defending such a wicked man n allow justice to prevail

• kojo 7 years ago

THIS IS WHY I HATE THE LAW PROFESSION. I WONDER HOW A TRUE LOVING AND GOD FEARING PERSON CAN SOLICIT ON BEHALF OF AN OFFENDER. SUCH A DISHONEST FIELD OF PRACTISE AT MOST OF THE TIME AT THE EXPENSE OF OTHERS LIFE. HMMM

• Papa Efirim 7 years ago

We are talking about real Ghanaian. Naturally born Ghanaian whose citizenship cannot be revoked under any circumstance and you are here talking about a Ghanaian whose citizenship can be revoked depending on the crime committe ...

• Ayah 7 years ago

The same thing we are facing in saudi and Kuwait

• reges 7 years ago

when Mugabe insult them that thier white faces and their pig noses at AU meetings you don't understand the man now you see for yourself. last time one killed our black ladies just because she had fone call

• George 7 years ago

This guy is not a Ghanaian This guy should be in jail for life You this lawyer don't love Ghana You want Ghana to keep this criminals Ghanaians are for peace not for criminals like that foolish guy

• Yaa 7 years ago

People condemning this Marwako and asking for its closure are been hypocritical. Abuses at work place are so common in Ghana. Go to our Banks some superior officers treat subordinates as maids talk to you any how even though ...

• Christopher 7 years ago

Am not so surprised at this stomach thinking lawyer who does not know what he stand for's comments. Has it been the lady involved in the issue been his sister or girlfriend. Would he have make such rubbish statements or try ...

• bond James bond 7 years ago

he should be deported how can any human be so wicked and senseless. your small daughter is cracking palmnut with her playmate and this monster butchers this child with his cutlass. horrible and unacceptable.

• JH New York. 7 years ago

Asafo-Adjei,whether the culprit is a Ghanaian or "Labanian" is not the point.Lawyers like you should be laid facedown in the Coffin,indeed!.