You are here: HomeNews2017 03 06Article 516239

We're endangering our environment - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (15)

• NANA;BAWUMEA 7 years ago

BRAINLESS NANA WHAT DO U KNOW ABOUT ENVIRONMENT PROTECTION.

• SEE 7 years ago

TOO MUCH COMPLAINS NO GOOD FOR YOU

Author:- Kwame s .....
    Stop giving this animal air time

bring back all the stolen money from over inflated contracts and bribery and corruption money. Then help to get the ex ndc Ministers and all thieves associated wit ...

• JEFF TEX 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT NEW

• KOKU AMAGAFIO 7 years ago

You are are a MORON, the MOST STUPID IDIOT I have ever encountered on Ghanaweb. You are as brainless as an ass. A moron who dares insult Ghana's President on the 6th of March when he is talking about an issue as important as ...

• Mr P 7 years ago

Oga tell him

• HANAJ 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS STEALING ON COMPAIGN TOR

• JEFF TEX 7 years ago

FIX IT AND STOP TALKING

• SEE 7 years ago

STOP TALKING

• kofi adu 7 years ago

Chinese galamsey, Chinese galamsey,chinese galamsey, Chinese galamsey not forgetting wontumi galamsey oooooo nana ooooo galamsey ooooooooooooo nana don't you hear?

• Brazo 7 years ago

Please name the diabolical enterprise by its popular name: GALAMSEY!

Yes, our national shame and stupidity is the rampant destruction of our lakes and rivers!

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

INSULT AND START THINKING POSITIVE. I KNOW YOU HAVE BEEN SO LONG UNDER INCOMPETENT USELESS MAHAMA AND FOR THAT REASON, YOU ARE ONLY USED TO NEGATIVE NTAFUO NPEPEFUO THINKING YES

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD START THINKING POSITIVE WITH OPEN MINDED PERIOD. THE PRIMITIVES PEOPLE SHOULD STAY AWAY FROM THE CITIES PERIOD

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

Just last week one of the NPP Paliamentarian for Tarkwa Nsuaem Constituency said, the government should legalize Galamsey. Meanwhile everybody knows Galamsey is causing environmental problems. NPP 2Face